Letzte Suchanfragen
Löschen

Old Florida Museum

Old Florida Museum
Machen Sie im Old Florida Museum in Fort Menendez nach, wie es war, ein Siedler Floridas zu sein. Das Museum ist interaktiv eingerichtet und die Gäste haben die Möglichkeit, sich zu verkleiden, mit Requisiten zu spielen und mit Schauspielern zu interagieren, die im 16. bis 18. Jahrhundert in Florida gelebt haben. Dies ist eine großartige Attraktion für Kinder und Erwachsene, die auch die historischen Aspekte genießen werden, wenn Sie mehr über die Besiedlung von St. Augustine und der Umgebung erfahren.

Während Ihres Besuchs haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Kerzen zu tauchen, die Funktionsweise eines Webstuhls zu beobachten, Mais zu mahlen, Seile zu basteln, die Holzbearbeitung zu beobachten und an mehreren anderen Aktivitäten aus dieser Zeit teilzunehmen. Darüber hinaus gibt es Kolonialspiele, die Ihrer Familie die Geschichte der Region näher bringen. Es gibt auch einen Souvenirladen vor Ort, der Artikel verkauft, die denen ähneln, die Sie beim Besuch des Old Florida Museum antreffen.

Practical Info

Old Florida Museum is open daily from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Adult ticket prices are $11 and prices for children ages 3 to 18 are $8. Children under 3 are free. Old Florida Museum is located at 259 San Marco Avenue in St Augustine.
Adresse: 259 San Marco Avenue, St. Augustine, Florida 34084, USA
Stunden: Daily from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Einlass: Adults $11; Children 3-18 $8
Mehr lesen

1 Touren und Aktivitäten zum Erkunden von Old Florida Museum

Kategorie
Daten auswählen
Heute
Morgen
Filter




Sortieren: Präsentiert
Kostenlose Stornierung:Bei den meisten Erlebnissen erhalten Sie bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus eine vollständige Rückerstattung.Details anzeigen
Sortieren nach:Präsentiert
Hop-on-Hop-off-Touren

Hop-on-Hop-off-Trolley-Tour in St Augustine

Entdecken Sie das Beste von St. Augustine auf dieser einstündigen, kommentierten Hop-On / Hop-Off-Oldtimer-Trolley-Tour. Besuchen Sie an den 19 Haltestellen mehr als 100 Sehenswürdigkeiten unter den Top-Attraktionen in Amerikas ältester Stadt, die 1565 von Pedro Menendez de Aviles gegründet wurde.
...  Mehr
  • 1 Stunde 30 Minuten
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
28,07 $ USD
Ab  
28,07 $ USD
Mehr erfahren
  • 1 Stunde 30 Minuten
  • Kostenlose Stornierung


Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973

Old Florida Museum Tours

22 Reviews
Old Florida Museum
Reenact what it was like to be a settler of Florida at the Old Florida Museum in Fort Menendez. The museum is set up to be interactive and guests will get the chance to dress up, play with props and interact with actors who are in character as people who lived in Florida during the 16th to 18th centuries. This is a great attraction for kids and adults who will also enjoy the historical aspects as you learn more about the settling of St Augustine and the surrounding area.

While visiting, you’ll get the chance to dip candles, watch how a loom works, ground corn, make ropes, observe wood working and partake in several other activities from the era. In addition, there are colonial games set up that will further teach your family about the history of the area. There is also an onsite gift shop selling items that are similar to the ones you’ll encounter while touring the Old Florida Museum.

Practical Info

Old Florida Museum is open daily from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Adult ticket prices are $11 and prices for children ages 3 to 18 are $8. Children under 3 are free. Old Florida Museum is located at 259 San Marco Avenue in St Augustine.
Address: 259 San Marco Avenue, St. Augustine, Florida 34084, USA
Hours: Daily from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Admission: Adults $11; Children 3-18 $8
Read More

1 Tours & Activities to Experience

Category
Select Dates
Filter




Clear Filters
Clear Filters
Sort by:Default

St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Explore the best of St Augustine on this one-hour narrated, hop-on hop-off Old Town trolley tour. At the 19 stops, visit more than 100 points of interest among the top attractions in America’s oldest city, founded in 1565 by Pedro Menendez de Aviles.
  • Duration: 1.5 to 8 hrs
  • Duration: 1.5 to 8 hrs
From  
$28.07
From  
$28.07
See Details

Recommended for St Augustine


Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785