St Lucia ATTRACTIONS See all

St Lucia Aerial Tram

Imagine yourself able to soar above one of the planet's most majestic rainforests, experiencing what almost seems like a firsthand movie-reel of nature's exotic beauty. Well, in the Caribbean's beautiful St. Lucia, you can, with its Sky Canopy and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 37 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

ahindle2010

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Excellent, fantastic guides ensured that everyone had a great time without compromising our safety. One of the highlights of our visit to St Lucia. We would definitely do this again.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

Adrianna G B USA

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

This as great except once you get a bottom of mountain you have to walk back up to lift to go back down to where you started. Need to be in good physical condition it tough.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

Barbara M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We did a family cruise for the first time and wanted to do something all together with our 16 month old granddaughter too. The experience was great from the time we were picked up by the driver, who was curtious and gave us lots of information about the island. The tram ride was perfect and it was so cool and comfortable up in the trees! Our tour guide was a bubbly,cute young lady full of all kinds of interesting facts of the area and even sang to our granddaughter during the ride! Perfect day in St. Lucia!

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram & Rainforest Tour

travel

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This was a picturesque trip and the tram ride was very relaxing. The rainforest was gorgeous and our guides, Kadeem and Nickelous, were great and very capable. There are several zip lines ranging in different length that you will experience.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

JnJ United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The staff was amazing. We were late due to transportation issues but everyone was very understanding and basically gave us our own tour. Gimmy and Geoffrey were our two zip line guides. Gimmy was very knowledgeable of the rainforest. I would definitely book this excursion again.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

sgrim1021

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We had good guides. It was everything it said it to be.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

Margaret T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Fabulous fabulous fabulous. I so enjoyed the beauty of the rain forest. We had two great guides who gave us so much information on the ride up/down in the aerial tram. The zip line was exhilarating. I was very afraid when I started out but seeing how we were clipped in three times on a double cable eased my fears. The guides were very professional and safety conscious. I enjoyed this experience.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

Ken C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Had a wonderful time. Two of the 4 of us had never been ziplining, guides were informative, patient and funny. We had a car rental which we drove from Soufriere to get there the trip was far more difficult then the zipline! This is a don't miss adventure in St. Lucia.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

Robert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Tour was all that we expected

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

Herringbone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Super time! Great tour! Worth the money. Our guide were Kennedy and Daniel. Very knowledgeable and fun. Enjoy!

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

Kristin S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Jesse was an amazing tour guide! We road the tram and he gave us the full scoop on the plants and animals of the island, along with a great deal of history on the island. The man knows his information! Then, we had a blast ziplining through the rainforest. This was an amazing deal!

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

Harry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was fantastic with great views and after the trail exploration very interesting.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram & Rainforest Tour

Evelyn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Shana was a wonderful guide, knowledgeable and fun.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram & Rainforest Tour

bruce a h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, guides are outstanding. Take the Aerial Tour to the top, well worth the money and time.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

David J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time, but if you are scared of heights just do the tram.
We were a group of 8 with two tour guides and they were very entertaining and had detailed and interesting knowledge of the rainforest.
The zip wires are very safe and really good fun. A real must – if you don’t like heights just don’t look down. You don’t actually that feel high up because you are still below the canopy. A fabulous adventure.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

Johannah E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time on the Aerial Tram and Zipline canopy tour!! Going from zipline to zipline (9 total) was great; our guide was very informative and knowledgable about the rainforest; and we all had a blast. Remember, that as you are touring a RAINforest that you just might get rained on… as we did… so maybe pack a light raincoat or just be prepared to get wet! Thankfully for us, the rain came on our way back down the tram, so while we couldn't get away from it at all, at least we were all done with the zipline tour!

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

julispain

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

Kevin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour - a highlight of our trip to St Lucia.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

Michelle L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had a great day and really enjoyed our guide.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

Tina C

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

The view is amazing and the guide is knowledgable, but the cost of $82.99 fee for each person plus the $120 transportation cost for us is pretty expensive. Also, it's not for anyone who have a fear of heights.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram & Rainforest Tour

Philip C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Although no pick up we managed to arrange it with the company whilst in the resort - very prompt. The experience was great going over the tree canopy and the guide was informative.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram & Rainforest Tour

Divya S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a great time! I would recommend this trip for those who are not afraid of heights and want to experience the beauty of the rainforest environment.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

James T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

A very enjoyable experience, good fun and a great way to see the Rainforest. The set up is very well organised, the guides are very entertaining and informative but always curteous and professional. The ziplining is very safe, nothing to be scared of! The views from the aerial tram are wonderful. A special mention to Jesse and Rosie who looked after us so well.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message