Filled with greenery, St. Lucia is fast becoming a rather fashionable package tour destination in the Caribbean. Yet the island is far from being overpopulated or thronged by tourists, making it an ideal getaway for those who want to enjoy the less ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 576 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

vlshamel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This tour was awesome!!! This was my first time and boy what an experience!! There are 12 runs and it is thrilling! They will even take pictures of you zipping! Great time!

Doing what: Treetop Adventure Park Canopy Tour

Cruise 2017

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We had an awesome time. I am afraid of heights and didn't know if I would like it but I loved it. Bobbie was awesome taking pictures and videos of us.

Doing what: Treetop Adventure Park Canopy Tour

Craig M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This was an amazing experience. Our guide, Cyrus, met us at our cruise ship with a private van and asked us where we would like to go. The entire tour was catered to our interests. We set off for the Pitons, stopping along the way to take pictures and sample local fruit and rum. All the while Cyrus narrated about the island where he has lived his entire life. We went to the volcano inside the caldera where a local guide showed us the mud bubbling up and explained the geology of the volcano. We then went to a warm water waterfall. We chose to skip the botanical gardens as my husband has bad knees. We did see beautiful bays along the way and small fishing villages. Be prepared to pay for each place you visit. Also, beware the twisty winding roads if anyone is prone to motion sickness.

Doing what: St Lucia Private Island Tour

Richard S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

A great trip. Hotel pick up and transfers went smoothly. Our host in the minivan 'Sunshine' was excellent...friendly, informative and funny. She made the journey part of the whole experience. The zip-lining lived up to expectations and more...especially our guides who enhanced the whole event. It was great that the guides looked after your own photography gear... A special mention to 'Captain' Morgan - thanks for the excellent photos and videos dude.

Doing what: Treetop Adventure Park Canopy Tour

Yvonne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Thank you Edwin and co. for making our segway nature trail experience an enjoyable and informative one! We learnt about local flora and historical sites along a 1.7-mile trail system. We stopped for pics at bunkers that Americans used as tunnels during World War II, and enjoyed incredible views of Pigeon Island and Rodney Bay coast line and feed fish at a hideaway freshwater pond.
My husband and I had never used a segway so it was a lot of fun and we would recommend this experience!!

Doing what: St Lucia Segway Nature Trail Experience

Yvonne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Had a fab time with my hubby. We were picked up at our hotel and brought back in good order!

Doing what: St Lucia Gros Islet Street Party

Marlene P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Best. Excursion. EVER.

If you're on the fence about this tour, just do it! You will not regret it. LOTS of fun and the views are amazing. We wish the tour never ended and honestly can't wait to go back.

Our guide, Tessa, met us at the cruise ship and was so nice. Tessa and our driver, Tim, pointed out all of the beautiful scenery along the way and both were so knowledgeable of the island. Our zip line guides, Bernard and Miss V, were awesome on our zip line adventure. They all made this such a wonderful experience that we will remember it for the rest of our lives. Thank you, Treetop Adventure Park!!

Doing what: Treetop Adventure Park Canopy Tour

karenfujiwara

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Vicky was our tour guide for the day and she shared so much knowledge of her home land with us. We travelled along the west coast of the island with several stops and photo ops along the way. Vicky was an extraordinary hostess, her vehicle was clean and comfortable, she was polite and considerate, an excellent driver who knew many of the people we met throughout the day. We were extremely happy to have met Vicky and highly recommend her for your St. Lucia tour.

Doing what: The Best of St Lucia Tour

Craig K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

I look for ziplines during every vacation, so can say that the lines at Treetop Adventure Park are great. It is easy to walk to the platforms, the scenery is great and the ziplines are long and fast.

Doing what: Treetop Adventure Park Canopy Tour

Susan B Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Lots of fun. The only thing I would point out is the descent and climbing back up to and from the waterfall pool. For some people, that could be a problem and they should be forewarned. Other than that, fantastic!

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Half-Day Island Tour

Heini Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

this pre-booked tour which is on the expensive side was well worth the price. Bernard, the guide/driver, did an excellent job and was very knowledgeable. There were only 4 of us in a very comfortable car. We got a an excellent impression of this beautiful island incl. sampling of local liquor, fruit, jam and spices and lunch in a nice local restaurant. All entrance fees are included even the mud bathing!
Kathi and Heini Switzerland

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Half-Day Island Tour

Rodney H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We were collected by our driver in a pristine vehicle in which he provided cold drinks, a snack and cold towels.
His knowledge of the island was second to none and his service 100. He exceeded the time allowed for the tour to our advantage and he could not be faulted in any way. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Private Half-Day: Time Travelers Tour

Robert W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Our guide Bernard was exceptional. He was so enthusiastic to show us his paradise and to explain about the people and culture of St. Lucia. He took us to amazing scenic viewpoints and stopped at roadside vendors when we wished to sample or browse, but never pushed us to buy anything. As we drove along the rain forest, we opened the windows to enjoy the cool breeze of the forest. The views of the twin Pitons was amazing. Next was the volcano where thanks to Bernard's assistance, I was able to first soak in a hot spring pool and then cover myself in fresh mud that he gathered for me to have a spa experience. After washing off, we went to a beautiful waterfall for an invigorating swim under the falls. We then went for lunch in a small native restaurant with wonderful local cuisine at very reasonable prices. Truly this tour was the highlight of our vacation and many thanks to Bernard for making us feel so welcome in this beautiful island.

Doing what: St Lucia Private Island Tour

patricia a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

It was a great way to travel to the resort. No waiting after we got our luggage. We had water, champagne and cold towels on the trip to the Sandals La Toc. Our driver Julian was fantastic and we chatted about the island which made the time pass quickly. On our return trip Chad was our driver and he arrived promptly. We again had a great talk on our way to the airport. Sad to leave. We would like to do this again next year.

Doing what: Private Luxury Round-Trip Transfer: Hewanorra International Airport

Jane D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great trip, one to tick of the bucket list.

Doing what: Horseback Riding in St Lucia to Cas en Bas Beach

Floyd A

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2017

The cruise itself was good, but the staff made it great. If anyone ever has a chance to take this cruise I highly recommend. The only reason why I did not give this cruise 5stars was because of the appetizers. They were extremely limited although all you really need is the rum punch.

Doing what: St Lucia Champagne Sunset Cruise

Viator

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2017

My reason for 4 stars and not 5 is that of the six on the trip only one person actually got to reel in a fish which eventually got off. The Captain and First mate did an excellent job.

Doing what: St Lucia Sports Fishing Adventure

Curtis L

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2017

The beach was great but the vendors would not leave us alone. One started rubbing Aloe Vera on my legs without asking for permission and then tried to charge me 50. I gave him 10 just to get rid of him. The other items being sold were extremely over priced and could be found in town at much more reasonable rates. If someone wants a pleasurable beach experience I would not recommend this tour.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: Rodney Bay Beach Day

Kathleen S

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2017

Being avid fishing group and fishing charter captain on the Great Lakes: Reef fishing should be easy and if you are not catching should try another spot. We only caught 3 fish but it was worth getting the line wet.

Doing what: St Lucia Reef Fishing Excursion

Dee M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was a great tour! Simien was my driver and he was very informative of St. lucia. Never felt rushed and he is so professional! I had an awesome time. I went to the mud baths and loved it!! Very warm and so much fun. So glad I saw the volcano and learned its history. We literally went everywhere!! Very relaxing and I would gladly do it again!!

Doing what: Soufriere Experience Island Tour of St Lucia

Dee M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

First, the price is SUPER reasonable! My guides were very sweet and protective, so I never felt out of place! They took me to the fish place and the fish was extra good! Worth the long line. Went to the street party and it had already begun. I loved the music and the variety. Everyone was having a great time! I would definitely recommend this as a way to see the street party. They picked me up and brought me back!

Doing what: St Lucia Gros Islet Street Party

Dee M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

THE ABSOLUTE BEST TOUR I DID IN ST. LUCIA!! Randy picked me up and took me on a tour of the island and took photos along the way. I have so many professional photos that are absolutely gorgeous! There is no way I or a family member could have shot these! I look so GREAT! in every shot! It is such a great deal to get a tour and the photos for one price!!! I am more than excited to go home and share these!!!

Doing what: St Lucia Photography Tour

Robin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Hello Kenny G and Cherry!!!! You were the BEST tour guides for our zip lining adventure. My Mom first time and it was wonderful!!

Beautifully kept facility with a friendly staff and safety precautions top notch. Lot's of fun for young and old!!
Our best for a wonderful 2017!

Robin, Kayla, Jeremy and Tim

Doing what: Treetop Adventure Park Canopy Tour

Jacqueline G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

What a great afternoon. The guys on the boat were fantastic. The perfect way to see St Lucia with friends and family. We much appreciated you working on Christmas afternoon...thanks...The Aussies

Doing what: St Lucia Private Half-Day Coastal Powerboat Cruise

Robert V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Our private tour with Bernard was absolutely the best of any of our Carribean excursions. Hard to imagine a better option exists for seeing and feeling the sights of St Lucia!
RV

Doing what: St Lucia Private Island Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message