Filled with greenery, St. Lucia is fast becoming a rather fashionable package tour destination in the Caribbean. Yet the island is far from being overpopulated or thronged by tourists, making it an ideal getaway for those who want to enjoy the less ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 484 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sherry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great activity! My 13 year old daughter and I had a blast. The guides were friendly, entertaining, and helpful. The views were great. I definitely recommend doing this if you and #39;re in St. Lucia.

Doing what: Treetop Adventure Park Canopy Tour

travel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was by far the best excursion, it and #39;s a full day of fun and adventure. Our guide, Snoop Dog, made sure nobody was left behind and made it a point to learn everybody and #39;s name. Be sure if you cannot drive a manual you request and automatic if booking online. The trip was well worth it and #39;s price

Eugenia

Doing what: Buggy Adventure in St Lucia

Kenneth J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a great sail. I went solo and it still was fun. I recommend that you take a love one or a friend with you. Shout out to the and #34;doctor and #34; who tried to sell us medical goods in the middle of the sea lol.

Doing what: St Lucia Catamaran Day Sail

Kenneth J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Really worth the $75 people. Really fun and adventurous. Give it a try people

Doing what: Treetop Adventure Park Canopy Tour

cpick

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was probably the best tour we did on our entire cruise, when we stopped for a shore excursion to St. Lucia. Our cruise had no offerings online, so I went to Viator and booked. We were picked up on time at the ferry dock, and taken to the north shore where we learned a lot about the island, and Captain Cliff and Leon were super flexible.. Wish we had been able to spend more time ashore with them, they were a blast! We took our 8 and 5 year old with us, and could not think of a single issue we had! Great value!

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: North Island Boat Tour and Reduit Beach Relaxation with Creole Lunch

travel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I love that we went with a guide (thank you Marcus). We had a great time and having a man with you in unfamiliar territory made us able to be relaxed.

Doing what: St Lucia Gros Islet Street Party

travel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was fun and different. We were not sure if we were going to be able to do it as we are both over 50. The guide was great and informative about the plants and history

Doing what: St Lucia Segway Nature Trail Experience

Sherry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour is a great way to see the island at your own pace. Our driver, Julien, was very courteous and knowledgeable. He allowed us to stop for photos whenever we wanted, and had some interesting planned stops along the way. I recommend this tour as a way to get better acquainted with the island.

Doing what: Private Half-Day: Time Travelers Tour

Cass N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I could not rave more about John, we was a wonderful driver, guide, photographer! The drive does take a little while, but it is broken up with stops through town and lookout points. You get a little bit of everything, from the breathtaking views of the Pitons, sampling of banana ketchup / fresh local fruits and cuisine, passing through the local villages/beach and soaking in the Sulphur Springs Park. Getting in the springs is a must, followed by the mud bath so good for your skin, then dip in the waterfall! The Tet Paul trail is an easy in both difficulty and pace walk, and is worth going to for the view of the Pitons - iconic St Lucia landmarks. If you do one tour on your trip - this should be it!

Doing what: Tet Paul Stairway Tour in St Lucia

Mary N R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was the best value of all the tours we booked in St Lucia. You get to go on 12 lines through the rainforest and you get a guide who helps you and takes pictures and videos for you with your camera/phone. And they were all so nice about it. My guide, Flashy, took a selfie video of the two of us on one of the lines. My husband and I had a blast! The main guide, Ceon not sure on spelling, was a hoot. He made the ride there and back entertaining.

Doing what: Treetop Adventure Park Canopy Tour

pnlduffin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great experience all around. Spider Man as our guide was the highlight!
A very fun family excursion that I would highly recommend!

Doing what: Treetop Adventure Park Canopy Tour

Susan A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a fabulous day trip and an excellent way to see another Island. The boat crew were awesome and took care of everything and anything you needed. Martinique is a very interesting island. If you get the opportunity I would definitely recommend this trip.

Doing what: Martinique Day Trip from St Lucia

Barbara M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We did a family cruise for the first time and wanted to do something all together with our 16 month old granddaughter too. The experience was great from the time we were picked up by the driver, who was curtious and gave us lots of information about the island. The tram ride was perfect and it was so cool and comfortable up in the trees! Our tour guide was a bubbly,cute young lady full of all kinds of interesting facts of the area and even sang to our granddaughter during the ride! Perfect day in St. Lucia!

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram & Rainforest Tour

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an awesome tour! We have done ATV tours in the past so I was quite hesitant about doing another one, but this one was the best yet. Our group of eight, which included 16 and 17 year old boys, are still talking about how much fun they had. We couldn't have picked a better way to take in the beauty of St. Lucia.

We loved the ATV Tour and it was one of the highlights of our trip. You get a taste of St Lucian life as a large part of the tour is through a local town. The roads are easy to navigate and the hillsides through the plantations are quite fun. Their ATVs are in great condition as well.

Read more about ATV Tour in St Lucia - St Lucia Viator at: https://www.viator.com/tours/St-Lucia/ATV-Tour-in-St-Lucia/d38-6146ATV?pubvcps

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: ATV Tour

B Jane R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Both unique and interesting tour. The chef went out of his way to involve everyone and explain all the local cuisine. His partner provided an wonderful tour of the property and gardens, where they grow local ingredients. If you are tired of run of the mill excursions, this is the trip for you.

Doing what: Flavors of St Lucia Cooking Experience

travel

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This was a picturesque trip and the tram ride was very relaxing. The rainforest was gorgeous and our guides, Kadeem and Nickelous, were great and very capable. There are several zip lines ranging in different length that you will experience.

Doing what: St Lucia Aerial Tram and Zipline Canopy Tour

Cass N

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Lushan Country Life Nature Park is very lush and naturally beautiful, you can hear the birds, see the garden, enjoy some local fruits some of which I had for the first time, smell local herbs and plants. It's interesting to see the huts and see the way of life of St Lucians of the past. Unfortunately, we missed out and sampling food from Mama's kitchen, but enjoyed fresh and delicious home made lemonade. Worth a visit!

Doing what: Lushan Country Life Nature Park Tour

Mary N R

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

It was a lot of fun riding the Segway. I'm tempted now to buy one Our guide, Sheldon, was very nice.

Doing what: St Lucia Segway Nature Trail Experience

Big Game James United States of ... 

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Beautiful scenery! Tet Paul a must. Problem was the driver. Was more like a taxi driver. He offered nothing but a ride and was on his cell phone most of the time. He even took a 30 min lunch after us finishing ours. Tour itself was wonderful just needed a better driver

Doing what: Full-Day Soufrière Excursion

Mary N R

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Our guide, Wyclef, was very nice and knowledgeable about the areas he took us to. He took pictures for us in the mud bath and other vistas, which was nice of him. He brought us fruit and Piton beer and took us to a nice lunch place. My only complaint no reflection on Wyclef is that the entrance fees for everything and I mean everything are such a racket. I realize they need tourism money, but an entrance fee just splash around in some human-made pools passed off as a waterfall seems wrong.

Doing what: Full-Day Soufrière Excursion

Christopher B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic tour. Stan our guide, was very knowledgeable and he made lots of short photo stops. Had a great time. Highly recommended.

Doing what: St Lucia Shore Excursion: A Tour of St Lucia

Michael Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My girlfriend and I had the pleasure of taking this tour during our time in St Lucia on 5/30/2016. We had an amazing time and it was definitely the highlight of our trip! The entire crew was so friendly and ensured everything ran smoothly. Would definitely recommend!

Doing what: St Lucia Full-Day Catamaran Sightseeing Cruise With Snorkeling

Ruth F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was an amazing tour. Our driver Cornelius was very insightful and knowledgeable. The ride is on a very winding road so if you get carsick easily beware. The Pitons were beautiful and we will definitely visit St. Lucia again.

Doing what: Private Half-Day: Time Travelers Tour

Scott W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a fabulous time. The crew was great, it was just an all around wonderful time. Saw lots of beautiful fish and coral.

Doing what: St Lucia Full-Day Catamaran Sightseeing Cruise With Snorkeling

Scott W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was great having them there and waiting for us, and to the resort to pick us up without having to call and confirm.

Doing what: St Lucia Roundtrip Transfer: Hewanorra International Airport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message