Fort St. Louis is St Maarten’s foremost historical attraction. The installation stands guard on a steep hill overlooking Marigot, the “capital” of French Saint Martin, looking over its wide bay. It was built in 1767 on the orders of France’s last ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 9 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Aleksandr T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This was a great tour. The staff at the dock, the captain and the assistant on the boat all did a great job and went above and beyond. I highly recommend this tour to anyone looking to snorkel in St. Maarten.

Doing what: St Maarten Snorkeling and Discovery Tour

Nancy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

What an awesome experience with Captain Stan. He was so much fun and so knowledgeable about the island. The lunch was the best food we had on the island. Would love to bring the rest of my family back to do this tour.

Doing what: St Maarten Snorkeling and Discovery Tour

Linda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great experience for me and my teenagers. We enjoyed the snorkeling and the commentary by Captain Stan. He was a true delight and kept every minute of the day engaging.

Doing what: St Maarten Snorkeling and Discovery Tour

Susan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Friendly knowledgeable crew, and delicious food the snorkeling was amazing, so many beautiful fish

Doing what: St Maarten Snorkeling and Discovery Tour

John R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We have taken snorkeling tours before on different islands. This was hands down the most fun and enjoyable tour we have taken. The crew was knowledgable, safe, fun and relaxed. We will be booking with them on our next trip to St Marteen.

Doing what: St Maarten Snorkeling and Discovery Tour

Carole C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great trip with the grandkids

Doing what: St Maarten Snorkeling and Discovery Tour

Katie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: St Maarten Snorkeling and Discovery Tour

Raymond T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This trip was the highlight of our week at Saint Maarten. Dario and Sandra were wonderful!!!!!!

Doing what: St Maarten Snorkeling and Discovery Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message