Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

St. Martin and St. Maarten have some amazing dive sights, known throughout the Caribbean for the peaceful waters and abundance of shipwrecks. People come here to enjoy the thousands upon thousands of brightly colored fish, spot brilliant coral, and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 98 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Michelle United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Loved this tour so much we are doing it again for our upcoming cruise!

Doing what: St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

Ken C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Well worth the trip , we had a blast and everyone there was great !!!! I would recomend this activity to everyone .

Doing what: Self-Drive Boat Tour and Snorkel from Simpson Bay

Pamela P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We took 7 people on the snorkeling trip and it was amazing. My husband doesn't swim well and he enjoyed it. The crew members were very helpful and had a lot of knowledge about what we were going to see and the different areas around as well. My little guy is 6 and he tried but he didn't like it and the crew was great and let him stay on the boat the whole time. They were a lot of fun and the time flew by. If my husband won't of gotten sun burnt that next day at the beach we would of probably scheduled another trip. Bring and underwater camera you will see very neat fish up close.

Doing what: Snorkel Tour from St Martin

Donna J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a wonderful time on this sailing/snorkeling Tour! The rum was flowing. Staff was wonderful. Saw a sea turtle and sting ray. Had a nice lunch. Snorkeling was fun and lunch was very good.

Doing what: St Maarten Sailing and Snorkeling Tour: Tintamarre Island, Creole Rock and Lunch in Grand Case

Jean C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour and crew were a blast. This was a great way to start our vacation in St. Maarten. Even though the seas were a little rough the day we went out the views were spectacular and the guide stayed close. Lovely view from the ocean and snorkeling always beautiful @ Creole Rock.

Doing what: Self-Drive Boat Tour and Snorkel from Simpson Bay

Debra W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The crew was great and loved seeing the turtles and the snorkling!

Doing what: St Maarten Sailing and Snorkeling Tour: Tintamarre Island, Creole Rock and Lunch in Grand Case

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great trip! Very knowledgable captain, only 5 of us on the trip. Much personal attention. Will go back again!

Doing what: Snorkel Tour from St Martin

pamela m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Small-Group Day Sail in St Maarten

Janice T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very fun day. Crew personable and always wanting to ensure you are having a good time! Trapeze swing a blast. Would recommend this tour. Even though 20 people on board it never felt crowded as it is a 54' sailboat and very comfortable seating for everyone.

Doing what: Small-Group Day Sail in St Maarten

Trivia T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful staff, beautiful sights, good food and plenty of rum punch!!! Take motion sickness pill prior to trip is my only recommendation.

Doing what: St Maarten Sailing and Snorkeling Tour: Tintamarre Island, Creole Rock and Lunch in Grand Case

ortizj2000

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing !!!! I recommend 100%

Doing what: Self-Drive Boat Tour and Snorkel from Simpson Bay

Bill S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It and #39;s was very informative, great ,calm instructors. It and #39;s for everyone , even though you think you can and #39;t do it

Doing what: Discover Scuba in St Maarten

Campbell M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was by far the highlight of my husband and I and #39;s honeymoon! The captain was funny, entertaining, and so welcoming. He took us around the whole island, stopped at beautiful beaches to swim and snorkel, and took us to a local gem of a restaurant where the service and food was fantastic!

Doing what: St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

Beman P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

great time instructor was very safe and helpful had a blast

Doing what: Discover Scuba in St Maarten

Larry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Best day! Tons of fun for all ages. Trapeze swing was Big hit for our teenagers. We will do it again on our next trip!!!

Doing what: Small-Group Day Sail in St Maarten

James P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We could not have asked for a better day or better people to spend the day with.

Doing what: Small-Group Day Sail in St Maarten

Traci B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was wonderful! My husband and I had so much fun. Strangely enough, we met folks from our home, Massachusetts and New Hampshire, on the trip. The food was beautifully presented and tasted out of this world. Pieter and Marion were gracious hosts. I would highly recommend this to anyone. Five Stars!

Doing what: St Maarten Gourmet Sailing and Snorkel Cruise

Lars D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My wife and I had a great time on this trip! The crew was a very friendly Dutch couple, and there was loads of room on the boat. They prepared us a legitimately delicious lunch, along with homemade rum cake, and they kept our drinks full. This was the perfect trip for my wife and I, since she would have gotten seasick on one of the smaller boats, and we got to enjoy the company of the other passengers and crew on board this massive sail boat. We also enjoyed the snorkeling in Long Bay.

Doing what: St Maarten Gourmet Sailing and Snorkel Cruise

Brittany C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The Rhino Safari is definitely worth the time and money. The staff were fantastic and our tour guide Donnie was very patient and helpful. The tour takes you along the French side and shows you parts of the island you may not normally see. The snorkeling spot at Creole Rock is great and you have plenty of time to explore. The location is on a main road and easy to find if you look for the Rhino Safari sign. Make sure you bring a towel with you.

Doing what: Self-Drive Boat Tour and Snorkel from Simpson Bay

ROBERT B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very enjoyable tour, multiple stops for swimming and snorkeling. The crew was very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. The food and drinks were great.

Doing what: St Maarten Sailing and Snorkeling Tour: Tintamarre Island, Creole Rock and Lunch in Grand Case

Marianna M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The excursion was great. Very well organized. Lots of fun!

Doing what: Small-Group Day Sail in St Maarten

Demetrios R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

captain was spot on, food and drinks where great and Anguilla, wow!!. Will be doing this again next year

Doing what: Anguilla Day Trip from St Maarten: Catamaran Sail with Snorkeling at Shoal Bay

mryannsm2002

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This excursion was my favorite of the week. Redek, our captain, was the best, and so informative, and just a fun guy. Lunch was very good, sure surprised us, since my husband can be picky, but he loved it. A beautiful, exciting day!!

Doing what: St Maarten Speed Boat and Snorkeling Tour

Lisa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This tour was the highlight of our trip. The staff was courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. The tour was as described and we saw beautiful sites and marinas. Be aware the water can be a little rough depending on the wind and weather so it is suitable for the adventurous types. I will definitely return for this adventure the next time we return. In addition there is a lovely French bakery a few doors down which has seating overlooking the marina and is real bonus if you arrive early like we did.

Doing what: Self-Drive Boat Tour and Snorkel from Simpson Bay

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message