White Nights is one tradition that is indispensable for St. Petersburg in the summer. As many of you know, St. Petersburg is situated quite high on the globe and in the summer months, the sun rises early and the sun sets late. Though there are a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 13 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Nice clean minivan with comfortable leather seating. Good friendly driver and excellent lady guide who had good English and was always ready to stop for closer views and photo ops.

Doing what: St Petersburg by Night: City Sightseeing Tour

Lorenext

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The guide was knowledgeable and very kind. She and the driver took us to many places even to our request to ensure we would see everything and would stop to take pictures. Very nice overall.

Doing what: St Petersburg by Night: City Sightseeing Tour

Bob M H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Good tour. City looks different at night. Lots of info

Doing what: St Petersburg by Night: City Sightseeing Tour

c_sikorski

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Nice little tour given by a university student studying physics, lots of walking, which was good to keep me awake. However it was very badly priced. I was expecting quite a posh evening. I really enjoyed the tour, and it included door to door pick-up and drop-off, suited me well. The guide was very nice and considerate. Loved it!

Doing what: St Petersburg by Night: City Sightseeing Tour

Christine B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

We enjoyed this trip - we were picked up and dropped back to our hotel. We had a guide and driver to ourselves and we saw buildings and places we hadn't previously visited. The guide was very informative and we learnt a lot. One word of warning - in June it is hardly is hardly "by night" as there is no night as such!

Doing what: St Petersburg by Night: City Sightseeing Tour

Eddy E. B

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

It was nice, except that the mini van used had dark tinted windows, so we could not have a good view
from inside the vehicle.
Our tour guide was very good!

Doing what: St Petersburg by Night: City Sightseeing Tour

Clive H

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2013

The guide was very knowledgeable and spoke excellent English.
Because of the time of year we went, the end of May, it was the White Nights, so the attractions were not lit up, as it was not dark!
The tour gave us a good understanding of the layout of St. Petersburg and both the guide and the driver made plenty of stops for us to take photos of the sites.

Doing what: St Petersburg by Night: City Sightseeing Tour

CARLOS D

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

it was a rip off instead of giving us the tour in a minibus, it was send a car, it is misleading , expensive and lousy, any one will be better off with the hoop on hoop off bus, do not take it

Doing what: St Petersburg by Night: City Sightseeing Tour

Patsy C

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2013

I do not recommend this tour.

Doing what: St Petersburg by Night: City Sightseeing Tour

Patsy C

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2013

Not worth the money. The minivan was old and not clean.

Doing what: St Petersburg by Night: City Sightseeing Tour

Patsy C

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2013

I do not recommend this tour.

Doing what: St Petersburg by Night: City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message