Coki is St. Thomas’s party beach, thronged with families, revelers and beach vendors. Snorkelers and divers love Coki’s underwater clarity and sea creatures. Beach day-trippers enjoy the sand, sunshine and wandering vendors of drinks and snacks, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 15 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Alacia L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Beautiful Beach! Well worth the price. Snorkeling was great!

Doing what: Coki Beach Snorkeling with Round-Trip Transport

Roger M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We liked walking around this park and seeing the different fish, sea lions, turtles and enjoyed the underwater observation tower.

Doing what: Coral World Ocean Park General Admission Ticket

Robert R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I had a very nice time visiting this beach. I enjoyed the weather, water and the beach. I was able to snorkel and see so many different fish. I hope to visit again sometime.

Doing what: Coki Beach Snorkeling with Round-Trip Transport

kathryn

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2016

Not as impressive as the write up. Okay if you have kids but below par as far as a tourist attraction.

Doing what: Coral World Ocean Park General Admission Ticket

Theresa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Totally awesome!!! Definitely want to go again.

Doing what: Coral World Ocean Park General Admission Ticket

Kathryn S

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

This was an interesting stop. It was a filler for the day before going to the beach, which was free.

Doing what: Coral World Ocean Park General Admission Ticket

Suzann W.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Super tour guide! My only suggestion is that the depth stated either be followed or omitted from the description. No way did we even come close to 55 feet.

Doing what: Certified Guided Reef Dive in St Thomas

George L T

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

I loved Coki Beach, but when I walked into the exhibit and saw all those Iquana's around the cafe area, I just freaked!!!

Doing what: Coral World Ocean Park General Admission Ticket

Jerome S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Tour is self guided. Would have liked more interaction from staff given the self guided tour! Otherwise, cool place to visit.

Doing what: Coral World Ocean Park General Admission Ticket

John K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Gorgeous and amazing! The staff was very knowledgable and friendly. LOVED the sea lions. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Coral World Ocean Park General Admission Ticket

Elizabeth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The staff were all friendly and knowledgeable. The tanks were very clean and the animals were well cared for and happy. My daughter and I went there two days and were very happy each time. The gift shop woman was so sweet and I even got the meet the nice girl I talked to on the phone!

Doing what: Coral World Ocean Park General Admission Ticket

douglas d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very nice park. Enjoyed the shows. Cant wait to bring the grandkids.

Doing what: Coral World Ocean Park General Admission Ticket

Sarah B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

It was a nice little place. Not as big as we were expecting but very entertaining. The sea lion demonstration was extremely cool! Totally recommend going.

Doing what: Coral World Ocean Park General Admission Ticket

Dolores D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very beautiful park, all the employees very friendly and informative

Doing what: Coral World Ocean Park General Admission Ticket

Lance F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very informative! Way more interactive than any other marine park that I have ever been to. From feeding sting rays to going into the under water observatory. There is a lot to do for such a small admission fee!!

Doing what: Coral World Ocean Park General Admission Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message