Stockholm ATTRACTIONS See all

Stockholm Archipelago

The Stockholm Archipelago is the biggest archipelago in Sweden, and one of the biggest (and most magnificent) archipelagos in the Baltic Sea, extending about 60 kilometers (37.3 miles) to the east of Stockholm and spreading over thousands of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 100 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jenni S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was a great start to my trip to Stockholm. I would suggest using the exact same name as the tour company - and #34;Stockholm in a Nutshell and #34; caused confusion at the dock. Travelers should not expect great photos from the bus - use the hop on/off instead for that.

Doing what: Stockholm in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Walter C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Martin the skipper was amazing. He took us round many islands and nice spots in the archipelago. It is well worth it.

Doing what: Stockholm Archipelago Sailing Adventure

Beth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an ideal sailing day with Martin of Stickholm Advenrures! The boat Galo was lovely and had everything you could need. I can and #39;t wait to do it again

Doing what: Stockholm Archipelago Sailing Adventure

Kimberly B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

6 of us and two additional passengers sailed with Martin for the day. We learned a bit of sailing, had a great lunch and overall had a fantastic time. I would highly recommend spending the day doing this. You we a part of Sweden you would otherwise miss.

Doing what: Stockholm Archipelago Sailing Adventure

David W Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Enjoyed the Hop on Hop off tour along with the river cruise.

Doing what: Stockholm in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Chinghui T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very nice tour guide and driver. Service is beyond our expectation.

Doing what: Stockholm in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Sam O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing day out in Stockholm. Our hosts were great, food was fantastic! Highly recommended

Doing what: Stockholm Archipelago Sailing Adventure

Maureen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was very good. The tour not only gave you a realxing , informative discription of all things Stockhom, but the boat tour part gave you an idea how to move around to see things, making a HOHO boat excursion the way to move. The ground transportation would have been more difficult for us.

Doing what: Stockholm in One Day Sightseeing Tour

hryon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was an excellent overview of the city and gave us an idea of where we should go and what we should see while we were there.

Doing what: Stockholm in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Munhan Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Efficient bus and boat combination tour that provided a good overview of the city. We missed the tour on the day we bought due to airline issues, but the local guide were understanding and allowed us to take a spot on the next day's version.

Doing what: Stockholm in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Kathy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fun way to see Stockholm. Helped us know where we wanted to go and see more if the sites that we drive by. Staff was very friendly and helpful to explain where things were.

Doing what: Stockholm in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Amanda W

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Good way to see Stockholm by bus and water. Saw all the major sites and the headset gave us a good understanding of what the buildings were. Shame we couldn't go through the canal as the water was too low.

Doing what: Stockholm in One Day Sightseeing Tour

liu_p United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Took a taxi to Ralph Aldolf Torf for the tour bus. Cost of taxi was 250 Swedish Krona. The bus tour was good but taking a Hop-On Hop-Off bus from the Cruise Terminal was a better deal.

Doing what: Stockholm in One Day Sightseeing Tour

John M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Liked the water tour a bit better than the bus tour, but that partly relates to mobility challenges stopping us from going on top of the double decker. Great way to get oriented to Stockholm.

Doing what: Stockholm in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Amanda W

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

Good general tour of Stockholm via road and water. Able to see all the well known sites and learn a bit about them. Shame we couldn't go through the canal bit of the boat trip as the water was too low.

Doing what: Stockholm in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Anila A

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

Just about OK. PANORAMA bus with headphones and no guide. Didn and #39;t get off anywhere just at the end. Not what I had expected

Doing what: Stockholm in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Tommy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent tour and a great way to see all of Stockholm in such a short time. Particularly enjoyed the boat tour- would highly recommend.

Doing what: Stockholm in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Carl N

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. The price of the tour was a little bit over priced. That being said, we enjoyed the experience.

Doing what: Stockholm in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Owens G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The tour covered almost all the important places in Stockholm. We went for bus and boat combination. Bus was an audio tour and we missed half part of the audio. The guide can't recollect his name was so nice that he offered another tour for free, since we missed the audio, but unfortunately we had less time, so opted to continue our boat tour. Boat tour was great, with a very nice Sofia as the guide. It was exciting to see the Islands so close. I recommend this tour, esp. if you are for in Stockholm only for a short period.

Doing what: Stockholm in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Roxanna H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour, learned some history, beautiful scenery, fun .

Doing what: Stockholm in One Day Sightseeing Tour

mahayek

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

very well organized and informative

Doing what: Stockholm in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Joshua G

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

Just a recording on bus and on boat.

Doing what: Stockholm in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Miguel R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A ver y complete tour combining bus and boat through a beautiful cita like Stockholm.

Doing what: Stockholm in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Elfriede M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour was very well organized and was very interesting

Doing what: Stockholm in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message