Letzte Suchanfragen
Löschen

Stockholm Essen, Wein und Nachtleben

Kategorie
Daten auswählen
Heute
Morgen
Filter




Sortieren: Präsentiert

9 Touren und Aktivitäten

Sortieren nach:Präsentiert

Kostenlose Stornierung:Bei den meisten Erlebnissen erhalten Sie bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus eine vollständige Rückerstattung.Details anzeigen

Kulinarische Touren

Willkommen zu Schwedens kulinarischer Tour von Stockholm

Tauchen Sie bei diesem 4-stündigen Spaziergang tief in Stockholms kulinarische Szene ein. Sie erhalten eine umfassende Einführung in die schwedische Küche und erfahren mehr über die kulinarische Geschichte dieses skandinavischen Landes. Spazieren Sie ca. 3,5 km durch diese lebendige Stadt, wobei Sie an 7 lokalen Restaurants Halt machen. Probieren Sie Speisen wie Fischsuppe, Fleischbällchen und salzige Lakritze; alle Verkostungen sind im Preis enthalten und bilden gemeinsam eine komplette Mahlzeit.
...  Mehr
  • 4 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
95,09 $ USD
Ab  
95,09 $ USD
Mehr erfahren
  • 4 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung

Kulinarische Touren

Der Deluxe Food Walk

Verlassen Sie die ausgetretenen Pfade und tauchen Sie bei dieser halbtägigen Wanderung in die kulinarische Kultur Stockholms ein. Bei allen Verkostungen erhalten Sie ein wahres Bild der traditionellen schwedischen Küche, wenn Sie es selbst probieren. Diese auf nur 12 Personen beschränkte Tour in Kleingruppen sorgt für eine intime Atmosphäre, wenn Sie die Orte besuchen, an denen die Stockholmer Einwohner essen und trinken.
...  Mehr
  • 4 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
125,57 $ USD
Ab  
125,57 $ USD
Mehr erfahren
  • 4 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung

Kulinarische Touren

Stockholm Fika Tour

Fika ist ein schwedisches Schlüsselkonzept, das eine gemütliche Kaffeepause mit Freunden und süßen Leckereien bedeutet - und diese leckere Tour bietet die perfekte Möglichkeit, die Tradition selbst zu erleben. Treffen Sie Ihren Reiseführer in einer der angesagtesten Gegenden der Stadt und machen Sie sich zu Fuß auf den Weg. Im Laufe von mehreren Stunden werden Sie in einigen gemütlichen Cafés und Bäckereien vorbeischauen, die außergewöhnliche lokale Kaffeekultur entdecken, eine Auswahl an verlockenden Desserts probieren und sehen, wie der Alltag der Stockholmer Einwohner aussieht.
...  Mehr
  • 2 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
73,96 $ USD
Ab  
73,96 $ USD
Mehr erfahren
  • 2 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung

Bar-, Club- & Pubtouren

Die Bartending-Erfahrung in Stockholm

Begeben Sie sich auf ein Stockholm-Erlebnis, das sich von den üblichen Touren in dieser Bartending-Klasse unterscheidet. Lernen Sie unter Anleitung eines Barkeepers, wie Sie drei verschiedene Cocktails zubereiten können, und erhalten Sie Einblicke in die Welt des Barkeepers. Nachdem Sie das Stockholmer Nachtleben hinter der Bar erlebt haben, genießen Sie nach dem Unterricht ermäßigte Getränke und lernen Sie einige Mitarbeiter und Gäste der Bar kennen.
...  Mehr
  • 1 Stunde 30 Minuten
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
73,96 $ USD
Ab  
73,96 $ USD
Mehr erfahren
  • 1 Stunde 30 Minuten
  • Kostenlose Stornierung

Kulinarische Touren

Stockholm Bier Erfahrung

Bist du ein Bierliebhaber? Lieben Sie es, Ihre Geschmacksknospen mit einigen erstaunlichen hellen Bieren kitzeln zu lassen? Dann ist diese Tour für Sie! Kommen Sie mit, wenn wir Sie zu einer der heißesten Mikrobrauereien Schwedens führen und Sie in die Welt der schwedischen Biere einführen.
...  Mehr
  • 1 Stunde
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
52,83 $ USD
Ab  
52,83 $ USD
Mehr erfahren
  • 1 Stunde
  • Kostenlose Stornierung

Kulinarische Touren

Authentische chinesische Knödel herstellen und genießen

Für den besten Geschmack von Knödeln lernen Sie, wie man einen Teig aus Knödeln und Knödelhaut herstellt, die Füllungen zubereitet und wie man sie einwickelt usw. Am Ende wirst du sie essen, die du gemacht hast. Viel Glück und hab Spaß !
...  Mehr
  • 2 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
116,22 $ USD
Ab  
116,22 $ USD
Mehr erfahren
  • 2 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung

Nachtleben

NEU BEI VIATOR

RAINBOW-LEBEN IN STOCKHOLM

Stockholm LGBTQ-Leben am Tag. Wir gehen tagsüber durch die Stadt und besuchen verschiedene historische Orte, Cofféshops, Geschäfte und mehr. Wir essen Mittag- und Abendessen in lokalen Regenbogen-Pubs und beenden die Nacht im Club.Wo sollten wir heute Abend ausgehen? Gerne diene ich Ihnen, indem Sie mir alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zeigen, die Sie in der Nacht besuchen können.
...  Mehr
  • 60 bis 180 Minuten
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
232,44 $ USD
Ab  
232,44 $ USD
Mehr erfahren
  • 60 bis 180 Minuten
  • Kostenlose Stornierung

Kulinarische Touren

Vinprovning Företag - aktiviteter till företagsevent, Auftakt & Teambuilding

Ska du ordna ett företagsevent eller und företagsaktivitet och behöver tipps zum start von aktiviteter eller teambuilding övningar? Då kan vi hjälpa bis! Vi arrangeur spännande företagsprovningar som stärker relationerna på föréretage! AktivitƤten kƤnnen ta pats på Ć¼berkontor Ć¼ller i vår egna lokal i centrum. Deltagarna gör skäl för namnet; de deltar. Deltagarna kan exempelvis unter ett företagsevent få Informationen über Karakteristika dragen für fem olika druvor und för försöka list i glag vilket vin som är gjort på vilken druva. Ett spännande och roligt moment som får deltagarna at aktivität diskuta inom und ensemare mellan legen. Perfekt som aktivitet på et företagsevent mit Fokus auf Teambuilding und Motivationsmöglichkeiten auf dem Kick Off. Våra paket innehåller: • Genomförandégaranti • Nöjdkundaranti • Egen Sommelier • Trocken- und Entkalkungsmittel • Rekvisita • Lokal och övernattning
...  Mehr
  • 90 bis 120 Minuten
  • Deutsch, Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
660,35 $ USD
Ab  
660,35 $ USD
Mehr erfahren
  • 90 bis 120 Minuten
  • Deutsch, Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung

Kulinarische Touren

Stockholm Kocherfahrung

Lernen Sie bei diesem Kochkurs in kleinen Gruppen, wie man ein Gourmet-3-Gänge-Menü zubereitet. Ihr Lehrer ist der Starkoch Markiz Tainton, ein Finalist von Sveriges Mästerkock (schwedischer MasterChef). Unter der Anleitung von Markiz bereiten Sie Ihre Mahlzeit in einer echten Stockholmer Küche zu und kochen und erhalten viel Aufmerksamkeit. Anschließend entspannen Sie sich und genießen Sie die Früchte Ihrer Arbeit, trinken Sie ein Glas Wein und erfahren Sie mehr über das Leben eines Profikochs.
...  Mehr
  • 2 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
211,31 $ USD
Ab  
211,31 $ USD
Mehr erfahren
  • 2 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung


Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973

Free cancellation: get a full refund up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more

Top Stockholm Food, Wine & Nightlife

Category
Select Dates
Filter




Clear Filters
Clear Filters

13 Tours and Activities

Sort by:Default


Welcome to Sweden Culinary Tour in Stockholm

Delve deep into Stockholm's culinary scene with this 4-hour walking tour. Get a comprehensive introduction to Swedish food and learn about the culinary history of this Scandinavian country. Walk approximately 2 miles (3.5 km) through the bustling city, stopping at 7 local restaurants. Taste foods such as fish soup, meatballs and Swedish salty licorice; all tastings are included and add up to a full meal.
  • Duration: 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$98.23
From  
$98.23
See Details

The Deluxe Food Walk

Get off the beaten path and immerse yourself in the culinary culture of Stockholm on this half-day walking tour. With all tastings included, you'll get a true picture of traditional Swedish food by trying it yourself. This small-group tour, limited to just 12 people or fewer, ensures an intimate atmosphere as you visit the places where local Stockholm residents eat and drink.
  • Duration: 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$127.23
From  
$127.23
See Details

The Wine Tasting Experience in Stockholm

Get to know Stockolm's wine culture on this evening tour with a small group. With a wine expert guide, do guided tastings and pairings, and learn how to taste, pair, and buy wines to suit your palate. A small group of fellow wine-lovers means an intimate atmosphere and plenty of chances to ask questions.
  • Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$65.49
From  
$65.49
See Details

NEW TO VIATOR

Stockholm Fika Tour

Fika is a key Swedish concept meaning a convivial coffee break with friends and sweet treats—and this tasty tour offers the perfect way to experience the tradition for yourself. Meet your guide in one of the city’s hippest neighborhoods, and set off on foot. Over the course of several hours, you’ll drop by several cozy cafes and bakeries, will discover the exceptional local coffee culture, will sample a variety of tempting desserts, and will see what daily life is like for Stockholm residents.
  • Duration: 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$76.40
From  
$76.40
See Details

The Bartending Experience in Stockholm

Embark upon a Stockholm experience that is totally different to the usual tours in this bartending class. Guided by a bartender, learn how to make three different cocktails and get insights into the world of bartending, as well as a few indispensable tips and tricks. After experiencing Stockholm nightlife from behind the bar, enjoy discounted drinks following the class while getting to know some of the bar's staff and patrons.
  • Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$76.40
From  
$76.40
See Details

The Christmas Market Tour in Stockholm

Get an insider guide to one of Stockholm's seasonal highlights, the Christmas Market, on this walking tour in Stockholm. Taste local seasonal specialties, such as gingersnaps and saffron buns, while perusing the historic market. Small group of just 15 people or fewer.
  • Duration: 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$72.22
From  
$72.22
See Details

NEW TO VIATOR

Discover Chinese village food ,cooking method and enjoy it !

• Discover original Chinese village food in Stockholm . • Learn to cook the most practical delicious food for you able to cook at home . • Dessert can be also healthy ! • Know more Chinese culture or daily food as a herb treatment . • Have fun together and can not wait to enjoy the fresh prepared meal . • For more cozy feeling, the group will be maximum 10 persons/except booking you own privet group.
  • Duration: 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$150.63
From  
$150.63
See Details

NEW TO VIATOR

Making authentic Chinese dumplings and enjoy it

For the best taste of dumplings, you will learn how to make a dough of dumplings, dumpling skin , prepare the fillings and learn how wrap them up and so on. At he end you will eat them which you have made.  Good luck and have fun !
  • Duration: 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$120.06
From  
$120.06
See Details

NEW TO VIATOR

RAINBOW LIFE IN STOCKHOLM

Stockholm LGBTQ-life by day. We go trough the city at day time and visit different historical places, Cofféshops, stores and more. We eat lunch and dinner at local rainbow-pubs and end the night at the club. Where should we go out tonight? I gladly serve you by show all the places to visit during the night.
  • Duration: 60 to 180 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 60 to 180 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$240.13
From  
$240.13
See Details

NEW TO VIATOR

Stockholm Cooking Experience

Learn how to make a gourmet, 3-course dinner during this small-group cooking class. Your instructor is celebrity chef Markiz Tainton, a finalist on Sveriges Mästerkock (Swedish MasterChef). With Markiz’s guidance, you’ll prepare and cook your meal in a real Stockholm kitchen, and will receive plenty of one-on-one attention. Afterwards, relax and enjoy the fruits of your labor, sip a glass of wine, and learn more about what the life of a professional chef is like.
  • Duration: 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$218.30
From  
$218.30
See Details

NEW TO VIATOR

Stockholm Cooking Class

Cook, Eat, Love!Come enjoy the mastery of cooking together with one of Swedens finest master chefs in what is guaranteed to be an evening of great food, great learnings and great fun. 
  • Duration: 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$222.04
From  
$222.04
See Details

NEW TO VIATOR

Stockholm Beer Experience

Are you a beer lover? Do you enjoy getting your taste buds tickled with some amazing pale ales? Then this tour is for you! Come along as we take you to one of Sweden’s hottest microbreweries and infuse you into the world of Swedish beers.
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$54.57
From  
$54.57
See Details

Vinprovning Företag - aktiviteter till företagsevent, kick off & teambuilding

Ska du ordna ett företagsevent eller en företagsaktivitet och behöver tips på kick off aktiviteter eller teambuilding övningar? Då kan vi hjälpa till! Vi arrangerar spännande företagsprovningar som stärker relationerna på företaget! Aktiviteten kan ta plats på ert kontor eller i vår egna lokal i centrum.Deltagarna gör skäl för namnet; de deltar. Deltagarna kan exempelvis under ett företagsevent få information om de karakteristiska dragen för fem olika druvor och får försöka lista ut i lag vilket vin som är gjort på vilken druva. Ett spännande och roligt moment som får deltagarna att aktivt diskutera inom laget och senare mellan lagen. Perfekt som aktivitet på ett företagsevent med fokus på teambuilding eller som en motivationshöjare på en kick off.Våra paket innehåller:• Genomförandegaranti• Nöjdkundgaranti• Egen sommelier• Dryck och delikatesser• Rekvisita• Lokal och övernattning
  • Duration: 90 to 120 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 90 to 120 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$682.19
From  
$682.19
See Details


Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785