Kostenlose Stornierung: vollständige Rückerstattung bis zu 24 Stunden vorher Mehr erfahren

Schweden Ferien- & Feiertagsausflüge

Kategorie
Daten auswählen
Filter




Filter zurücksetzen
Filter zurücksetzen

4 Touren und Aktivitäten

Sortieren nach:Standard


Spaziergang durch Stockholm am 25.12.

Erleben Sie Stockholm von seiner zauberhaftesten Seite auf einem 1-stündigen Spaziergang mit einem ortskundigen Fremdenführer. Im winterlichen Dezember, wenn die Stadt mit funkelnden Straßenlichtern leuchtet, erkunden Sie bei der Tour die bezaubernden Straßen von Gamla Stan – Stockholms charismatischer Altstadt. Erfahren Sie mehr über traditionelle festliche Feierlichkeiten in Schweden, wie das Fest von Santa Lucia, und dann beenden Sie die Tour mit einer Tasse dampfendem Glühwein und Lebkuchen.
  • Dauer: 1 Stunde
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 1 Stunde
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
22,14 $ USD
Ab  
22,14 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Die Weihnachtsmarkt Tour in Stockholm

Holen Sie sich bei dieser 2-stündigen Tour in Stockholm einen Insider-Guide zu einem der saisonalen Höhepunkte Stockholms, dem Weihnachtsmarkt. Probieren Sie lokale saisonale Spezialitäten wie Gingersnaps und Safranbrötchen, während Sie den historischen Markt besuchen. Kleine Gruppe von nur 15 Personen oder weniger.
  • Dauer: 2 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 2 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
72,99 $ USD
Ab  
72,99 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Weihnachten in Stockholm: Private Erfahrung mit einer Stadt Gastgeber

Private und personalisierte Weihnachtserlebnisse mit einem sorgfältig auf Sie abgestimmten Gastgeber. Erkunden Sie die schönsten Weihnachtssehenswürdigkeiten Stockholms, streifen Sie durch die Straßen und bewundern Sie farbenfrohe Kunstinstallationen des jährlichen Lichterfestivals, schauen Sie auf dem Wasser vorbei, durchstöbern Sie Weihnachtsmärkte für festliche Leckereien oder einzigartige Geschenke und wärmen Sie sich mit Glühwein oder heißer Schokolade auf .
  • Dauer: 3 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 3 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
78,74 $ USD
Ab  
78,74 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Private Tour: Weihnachtsspaziergang durch Stockholm

In der Weihnachtszeit ist Stockholm von seiner magischsten Seite, wenn funkelnde Lichter und Schneebestreuung seine Architektur schmücken. Auf dieser 75-minütigen Wanderung erkunden Sie die farbenfrohen Häuser und die gepflasterten Straßen von Gamla Stan, Stockholms beliebter Sehenswürdigkeiten wie der Storkyrkan (Stockholmer Kathedrale) und einem Weihnachtsmarkt. Wärmen Sie sich während eines Erfrischungsstopps mit Glühwein auf und erhalten Sie auf dieser privaten Tour ungeteilte Aufmerksamkeit von Ihrem Reiseleiter, die nur auf Sie und Ihre Gruppe beschränkt ist.
  • Dauer: 1 Stunde 15 Minuten
  • Angeboten in: DeutschDeutsch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 1 Stunde 15 Minuten
  • Angeboten in: DeutschDeutsch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
27,68 $ USD
Ab  
27,68 $ USD
Details anzeigen


Haben Sie Probleme bei der Online-Buchung?
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973 anrufen

Recent Searches
Clear
Questions? (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Top Sweden Holiday & Seasonal Tours

Category
Select Dates
Today
Tomorrow




Sort: Featured

6 Tours and Activities

Sort by:Featured

Free Cancellation:Get a full refund up to 24 hours in advance on most experiences.See Details

Christmas

Christmas Cruise Dinner Buffet in the Stockholm Archipelago

Celebrate Christmas like a Swede during this dinner cruise through the Stockholm archipelago. Sit down to a buffet featuring traditional Swedish Christmas dishes while the snow-blanketed series of islands glide by outside.
...  More
  • 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$68.87
From  
$68.87
Learn More
  • 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Walking Tours

Stockholm’s Christmas Spirit

Stroll the streets of Stockholm during Christmastime on this 1-hour walking tour. Follow your local guide down the cobblestone streets of charming Gamla Stan (Stockholm's Old Town) decked out with snow and twinkling lights. Learn about the history of the area as well as Swedish Christmas traditions, including the Feast of Santa Lucia. At the conclusion of your tour, stop for glögg (mulled wine) and pepparkakor (gingersnaps) to warm up at a locale café.
...  More
  • 1 hour 15 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$21.69
From  
$21.69
Learn More
  • 1 hour 15 minutes
  • Free Cancellation

Christmas

Christmas Day Cruise in the Stockholm Archipelago with Buffet Lunch

Make this Christmas merrier than ever with a cruise along the Stockholm Archipelago. Hop aboard the MS 'Enköping,' which was built in 1868, and enjoy a traditional Swedish Christmas lunch buffet. Take in sights of the surroundings as you relax among others there to celebrate the holiday.
...  More
  • 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$59.11
From  
$59.11
Learn More
  • 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Food Tours

The Christmas Market Tour in Stockholm

Get an insider guide to one of Stockholm's seasonal highlights, the Christmas Market, on this walking tour in Stockholm. Taste local seasonal specialties, such as gingersnaps and saffron buns, while perusing the historic market. Small group of just 15 people or fewer.
...  More
  • 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$72.10
From  
$72.10
Learn More
  • 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Christmas

Stockholm's festive sights and Christmas lights

See Stockholm at its most festive—and enjoy a fully personalized way to explore the city—on this private, Christmas-themed walking tour. Meet your guide at a time and a place that are most convenient for you, and set off on foot. The itinerary is flexible and can be tailored to your interests: venture to local Christmas markets for souvenir shopping, stroll down the streets that have been decorated with twinkling lights, and warm up with a cup of cocoa or mulled wine.
...  More
  • 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$76.00
From  
$76.00
Learn More
  • 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Christmas

Stockholm's Christmas Spirit Private Walking Tour

Stockholm is at its most magical during Christmas time, when twinkling lights and a dusting of snow adorns its architecture. On this 75-minute walking tour, you’ll explore the colorful houses and cobbled streets of Stockholm’s Gamla Stan, home to popular attractions such as Storkyrkan (Stockholm Cathedral) and a Christmas market. Warm up with mulled wine during a refreshment stop, and receive undivided attention from your guide on this private tour, limited to just you and your party.
...  More
  • 1 hour 15 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$27.66
From  
$27.66
Learn More
  • 1 hour 15 minutes
  • Free Cancellation


Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785