Sydney ATTRACTIONS See all

Sydney BridgeClimb

The Sydney BridgeClimb is a memorable way to mark your visit to Sydney and Australia. Taking you up and over the huge arch of iconic Sydney Harbour Bridge, you can gaze out over the city and spectacular Sydney Harbour from 440 feet (134 meters) ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 817 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Stephanie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A must do tour while in Sydney, Australia. Amazing view from the top. Tour guides are great. Not the cheapest tour, but definitely once-in-a-lifetime experience.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Becky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great time doing the bridge climb. Our guide was awesome and we had a great group of people that climbed with us. We did the night climb, but we did get to see some of the sunset when we started!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

bellasteve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic thing to do. Very professional. Our guide, Darren was excellent. Told us lots of facts and had good sense of humour, Not the cheapest activity but well worth the money

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Colleen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful experience,.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

dbass177

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Well worth the money! Very exciting and the view was awesome! They make every effort to make sure your experience and safety are the number one priority! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Charles S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

If you are reasonably fit and not afraid of heights, this is a trip you will never experience anywhere short of mountain climbing. It was exhilarating, inducing ear to ear smiles. The staff are superb at what they do. Well worth the money,the best adventure in Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

corinne.ingalla

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

My sister and I did the sampler. It was super windy, but the views were amazing! Our guide answered all our questions about the brdige, which made the tour even better. Had a great time! Awesome staff!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Nicole S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic experience

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Nicholas K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Outstanding experience. Great customer service from beginning to end. We had a great tour guide, Dan, who was both funny and very informative about the bridge history as well as the history of Sydney and Sydney harbour. You feel safe the entire time and the view is unforgettable.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Cynthia S T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

My daughter and i had a great time climbing the bridge. She was a bit apprehensive at the idea and ended up first in line and thrilled with the experience. No worries! We did the twilight climb so we got to see Sydney in the day and Sydney in the night. It was amazing.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Linda L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great experience!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Torin Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The BridgeClimb was excellent! Very rewarding view of Sydney's harbor.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

ALAN M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

BRILLIANT

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

cmay12l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

calming when im on top, chillin going down..coz it and #39;s winter time!!!just luv it. Tourist..ya and #39;ll must do this to say you and #39;ve been to Sydney otherwise you have not!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

R777jul

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Not for the faint hearted and certainly not if you are afraid of heights

It was extremely well organised and a fantastic exhilarating lifetime experience

Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

James M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Margaret T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Juan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome experience worth every penny. Not a hard climb and they equip you with everything.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Fay58

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It's so worth the expensive entrance fee and you also get ticket to the bridge pylon . The higher I climbed the more I relaxed I became. So don't worry if heights are not your thing! You are not rushed and able to enjoy the views. Would do it again - certainly .

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Carl R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We really enjoyed our bridge hike. We were suited up for the climb by Eleanor and Alice was our guide. The equipment and training provided is excellent and the time on the bridge was wonderful. It is an exciting climb and the views are incredible. We loved every minute from start to finish.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Penny Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Completely amazing! Very professionally done. Very safety oriented! Knowledgable and friendly guides. Fantastic views. Free video - have to pay for pics - but worth it! A lot of money - but 10 years from now I won and #39;t remember how much I paid - only that it was an incredible experience!!!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

scotts.66

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is a bucket list tour. I thought it would be scary but it wasn and #39;t. The crew was fantastic. The views from the bridge are absolutely amazing.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Richard W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing anyone going to Sydney must climb the bridge!!
Views are stunning from the top staff are friendly and great fun puts you at ease about the height.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Raymond H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Enjoyed the Bridge climb! Great fun, excellent guide. I recommend it!

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Tara L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Super experience! Even if you're afraid of heights, this is one worth conquering.

Doing what: Sydney BridgeClimb

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message