Sydney ATTRACTIONS See all

Sydney Harbour

Sydney Harbour is commonly referred to as the most beautiful natural harbor in the world. Its sparkling waters and iconic sights draw visitors from all over the world who wish to enjoy the beauty and excitement of the harbor. On any day, Sydney ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 303 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Gary C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed the evening cruise. The views were fantastic and the ambiance remarkable. Two of our party ordered the salmon plates and found that it was very fishy beyond their tastes so they didn't eat it. Other that that, the evening was very nice. I would recommend the cruise to oothers who are looking for an enjoyable evening on the Harbor.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Kevin H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Informative story on the area by Elizabeth used it to help work out where we were driving around harbour today Disappointed that beer was warm

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise

Fernando D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The best experience ever!!! Really, people in the Harbour Tour was kind, and really awesome!! Congrats!!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Ingenuity72 Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

No better way to get to know Sydney Harbour but to be on the coffee cruise.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise

Amy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Lovely cruise and great information about the harbour.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise

Wilbert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour guide, nice overview of city with some sights not ordinarily seen, Harbor Bridge ride a nice highlight

Doing what: Sydney Bike Tours

Krystal A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had so much fun on those cruise! Staff was very friendly. They served us drinks while we sat on the boat deck while giving us a narrative of Sydney and #39;s history. This cruise is well worth it for the beautiful views that you will be seeing of the harbour. We highly recommend it!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise

Robert W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Lovely relaxed way to see the Opera House, Bridge and Harbour at night.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Rebecca L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our English guest and I thoroughly enjoyed the dinner cruise, the entertainment was just right and the food was really nice, fresh, tasty and with lots of gluten-free options to choose from. Thankyou to the attentive waiter and the crew. The night lights on the harbour were just fabulous!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Bill United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This is an excellent way to see Sydney Harbour. The food was wonderful.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Top Deck Lunch Cruise

mommydawg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was a very nice and relaxing tour away from all the city crowds and noise, taking in all the lovely scenes on the harbor. The two course steak meal was really good and prepared well. I feel very lucky in that it was a perfect day with sunshine and gentle breezes that lifted one's spirit and made you feel grateful to be exactly where you are at this moment in time.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Top Deck Lunch Cruise

patandjohnburns

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent way to see the harbor in a relaxing way. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Hop-on Hop-off Cruise

Larry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

enjoyable cruise around Sydney Harbor with a good dinner.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Michael R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We loved this harbor cruise! We've been on other harbor cruises where it just turns into a big, loud, drunken party, so we were very happy this one was classy. The boat was beautiful and spacious, and the food and the service was very good. We paid extra for a window seat and it was definitely worth it as we had fantastic views of all the beautiful vistas.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Tim B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great way to spend the day in Sydney Harbour. Our third tour guide was the best sorry can not remember her name but she was more informative than the two guys we had. The person at the check in counter was very helpful also. Wished we had more time.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Hop-on Hop-off Cruise

Robert T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great dinner andharborcruise. Food outstanding!!!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

ambutterfly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

we had a magical night on the Sydney harbour Dinner cruise. The weather was perfect. The staff and crew were very helpful. the meal Delicious. Fantastic scenery. definitely recommend :

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Susan O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The food was very good and the service was great. We enjoyed being on the beautiful harbour. I would highly recommend paying a little more for a window seat.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Pam H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

A good day exploring the harbour. We were able to hop - off to explore, walk and get lunch, so it made a good day and was very informative.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Hop-on Hop-off Cruise

David S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent evening out,great way to see the harbour, bridge and Opera house at night, the firework display at the Opera house was the climax to a great night, food was excellent and the staff real good.
I would recommend to any visitors.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Roblyn United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent service. Loved the captain's comedic tour. : Great way to tan and to see the various ports around the Sydney Harbour. Roblyn in Mitchellville, Maryland, USA

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Hop-on Hop-off Cruise

Jane M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

the harbour dinner cruise exceeded our expectations. the service was great, the food was really good and the view was amazing!!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Peter D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We tried Viator.com for the first time and were totally impressed with the seamless process and success of our event. The Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise was even more than we anticipated....great seats right at the window, upstairs in the more posh area, complete with piano player and singer. Food was great and the ambience perfect. Its a dinner we won't forget....we'll definitely use Viator again. Ginnie

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Josie1054

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Perfect way to see the Harbour area, good history and comfy ferry.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Hop-on Hop-off Cruise

Lucy United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We took this cruise in Winter and paid for a window seat. There was at most 30 people on a boat which could fit 200. It was wonderful.
The drinks were very reasonably priced and the food was five star. We both had steak and it was cooked beautifully. The staff and waitresses were lovely and we were serenaded by a lady with the most beautiful voice. This was very romantic for us as a couple. There were also a couple of large work parties. There was a lovely atmosphere on the boat.
The views of the harbour by night were gorgeous. There was enough time on board to relax enjoy your dinner, wine and music and take photographs of the harbour.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message