Sydney is Australia's most iconic city. With well-known landmarks such as the Opera House, Harbour Bridge, the Rocks, Taronga Zoo and the golden beaches, it's easy to follow in the footsteps of previous visitors to the city. For a unique view of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 235 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

ayman h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

attractive tour made with my wife and little son for hunter valley luncheon by R44 helicopter in Sydney its was a very well organized starting from pick up us from the hotel until drop back . everything on time . we spent a great time with a expert pilot who explain and answer all our inquiries and we have a very tasty lunch .finally we appriciates the arrangments and the staff .

Doing what: Hunter Valley Luncheon Tour by Helicopter

setan_muacks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

a must try if u havent been on a helicopter..a must try

Doing what: Sydney Helicopter Tour: Super Saver Scenic Flight

Ajay P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

was very good

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

LT W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The staff were fab, friendly, helpful. The experience was first class, amazing, once in a lifetime experience

Doing what: Sydney Helicopter Tour: Super Saver Scenic Flight

Fernando D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The best experience ever!!! Really, people in the Harbour Tour was kind, and really awesome!! Congrats!!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

janandjim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was so great love it all.Thank you Brett All I can say is WOW WOW

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Pamela I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This helicopter tour was amazing Chris the pilot was lovely and very helpful. Bought a video of the trip which was very reasonable all in all we had a brilliant time would recommend.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

scott p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My wife and I loved this tour....Tip: Don't take your own video, purchase the video instead it's your actual video not some canned / stock video. This tour is perfect for those with limited time in Sydney as it gives you an overview of the entire Sydney area.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Miki

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour provides you with breathtaking views of Sydney like no other.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Deborah K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Amazing. The best way to see Sydney!

Doing what: Private Tour: Sydney Helicopter Flight and Sydney Harbour Lunch

Katie-Jane C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

So much fun! Definitely a must do!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Andrew B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We stayed in Sydney for three nights before joining our cruise. This trip was the highlight of our experience in Sydney. The views of the Sydney bridge, opera house and surrounding area were great.
We really enjoyed the meal and the whole flight experience.

Doing what: Private Tour: Sydney Helicopter Flight and Sydney Harbour Lunch

moffat23

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very good staff very helpful

Doing what: Sydney Helicopter Tour: Super Saver Scenic Flight

Marissa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We organised this trip less than 4 days before and it was perfect. Amazing experience, fabulous weather and an awesome pilot!

Doing what: Blue Mountains Helicopter Day Trip from Sydney Including Scenic World

Yana D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Amazing!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Paul F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

What a great way to view all of the Harbor!!! We absolutely loved the helicopter tour. A nice way to get away from the city yet be right there in the middle of it.

Doing what: Sydney Helicopter Tour: Super Saver Scenic Flight

Kenneth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

One of the best things we did in Sydney. Worth every cent!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Ivan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

A really great time. A well organised and professional group whom provided a great trip.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Lisa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

A great trip with great views of the coastline of Sydney, Bondi Beach, Opera House and Bridge. Very professional helicopter team who took security very seriously, therefore I felt totally safe. Just amazing and would recommend anyone to have a go.

Doing what: Sydney Helicopter Tour: Super Saver Scenic Flight

Michelle Y Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Incredible! Despite the raining weather, it was still amazing - would highly recommend to everyone! Friendly pick up staff and pilot :

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Bob J United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Brilliant.well organised n on time!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

christopher c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Best thing I've ever done. Should have tried it years ago. The guys that run the show are professional and friendly, putting us completely at ease. Great value for money!

Doing what: Sydney Helicopter Tour: Super Saver Scenic Flight

Emma B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Absolutely amazing! A great way to see Sydney. I would highly recommend!!!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Anthony B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Did not happen due to poor weather conditions, the gentlemen at the heliport rescheduled a trip around Sydney which was excellent. Excellent team really nice helpful staff.

Doing what: Blue Mountains Helicopter Day Trip from Sydney Including Scenic World

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message