Sydney is Australia's most iconic city. With well-known landmarks such as the Opera House, Harbour Bridge, the Rocks, Taronga Zoo and the golden beaches, it's easy to follow in the footsteps of previous visitors to the city. For a unique view of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 246 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

SHAZIA N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Absolutely amazing, was our first time in a chopper - loved every minute. Pilot could be friendlier!!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

LAAKEA M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Totally worth it you can see the whole Sydney Harbor and city from this helicopter tour and some coastline too.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Amanda J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great team of people, very professional and some stunning views - definately worth doing

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Derek H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

My pilot was amazing and very informative. The trip from the hotel to the heliport was short and comfortable. The set up in the heliport is informative, quick and engaging.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

nicholas m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

brilliant,if you don't do anything else in Sydney do this its worth every penny.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Anectus Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Best In Sky Experience over Sydney Harbor and surrounding areas. Lots of great photo opportunities and great views were priceless. A great experience locking in unforgettable memories.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

keith P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

to windy to go to blue mountains so they flew us to hunter valley for lunch unbeleivable trip up and back views wow lunch was awesome

Doing what: Blue Mountains Helicopter Day Trip from Sydney Including Scenic World

ayman h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

attractive tour made with my wife and little son for hunter valley luncheon by R44 helicopter in Sydney its was a very well organized starting from pick up us from the hotel until drop back . everything on time . we spent a great time with a expert pilot who explain and answer all our inquiries and we have a very tasty lunch .finally we appriciates the arrangments and the staff .

Doing what: Hunter Valley Luncheon Tour by Helicopter

setan_muacks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

a must try if u havent been on a helicopter..a must try

Doing what: Sydney Helicopter Tour: Super Saver Scenic Flight

Ajay P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

was very good

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

LT W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The staff were fab, friendly, helpful. The experience was first class, amazing, once in a lifetime experience

Doing what: Sydney Helicopter Tour: Super Saver Scenic Flight

Fernando D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The best experience ever!!! Really, people in the Harbour Tour was kind, and really awesome!! Congrats!!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

janandjim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was so great love it all.Thank you Brett All I can say is WOW WOW

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Pamela I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This helicopter tour was amazing Chris the pilot was lovely and very helpful. Bought a video of the trip which was very reasonable all in all we had a brilliant time would recommend.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

scott p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My wife and I loved this tour....Tip: Don't take your own video, purchase the video instead it's your actual video not some canned / stock video. This tour is perfect for those with limited time in Sydney as it gives you an overview of the entire Sydney area.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Miki

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour provides you with breathtaking views of Sydney like no other.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Deborah K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Amazing. The best way to see Sydney!

Doing what: Private Tour: Sydney Helicopter Flight and Sydney Harbour Lunch

Katie-Jane C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

So much fun! Definitely a must do!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Andrew B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We stayed in Sydney for three nights before joining our cruise. This trip was the highlight of our experience in Sydney. The views of the Sydney bridge, opera house and surrounding area were great.
We really enjoyed the meal and the whole flight experience.

Doing what: Private Tour: Sydney Helicopter Flight and Sydney Harbour Lunch

moffat23

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very good staff very helpful

Doing what: Sydney Helicopter Tour: Super Saver Scenic Flight

Marissa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We organised this trip less than 4 days before and it was perfect. Amazing experience, fabulous weather and an awesome pilot!

Doing what: Blue Mountains Helicopter Day Trip from Sydney Including Scenic World

Yana D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Amazing!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Tour by Helicopter

Paul F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

What a great way to view all of the Harbor!!! We absolutely loved the helicopter tour. A nice way to get away from the city yet be right there in the middle of it.

Doing what: Sydney Helicopter Tour: Super Saver Scenic Flight

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message