Sydney Harbour is one of the world’s most famous natural harbours, due, in large part, to its great beauty and excellent proximity to the excitement of big city living. 240 kilometers of shoreline encompass approximately 54 square kilometers of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 420 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Fariha A Pakistan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Loved it! The food, ambiance, view, service. I only wish it was longer. The 1.5 hr seemed to fly. We got to King St. Wharf and easily found the counter from where to pick up the tickets. You need to be at the wharf at least 15 mins before the cruise time. We had booked a window seat and everything was well organised. We were shown to our table, no running to catch the best table. I noticed that many of the innernon-window tables were empty but all the window seats were pre-booked. There was a photographer on-hand to take pictures and you could buy them if you wanted. Overall a nice meal out and great views of the Sydney bridge and Opera house.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise

Timothy J V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The cruise though Sydney Harbor was delightful! Well organized and the food was delicious. We highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

wayne h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

very good dinner and cruise, excellent waiter. Cruise was a bit shorter than expected, but I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise

Margaret D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The meal on the sunset cruise on the Sydney Harbour was fantastic I could not speak high enough of the cruise to feed that many people with beautiful food and very impresses and to do it for so many in an allotted time was remarkable when we go to Sydney again we will do it again.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise

ahmad sujaie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Very enjoyable cruise. Worth it.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise

Neil A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

A first class Dinner Cruise, good food, live entertainment and most off all we saw Sydney from every conceivable angle at a Sedate pace.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Gary C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed the evening cruise. The views were fantastic and the ambiance remarkable. Two of our party ordered the salmon plates and found that it was very fishy beyond their tastes so they didn't eat it. Other that that, the evening was very nice. I would recommend the cruise to oothers who are looking for an enjoyable evening on the Harbor.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Becky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We did this dinner cruise on our first evening in Sydney. The food was great, the service was too. It was our first glimpses at the Sydney Opera House and the Sydney Harbour Bridge. Would definitely recommend this!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise

Ingenuity72 Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

No better way to get to know Sydney Harbour but to be on the coffee cruise.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise

Amy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Lovely cruise and great information about the harbour.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise

Krystal A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had so much fun on those cruise! Staff was very friendly. They served us drinks while we sat on the boat deck while giving us a narrative of Sydney and #39;s history. This cruise is well worth it for the beautiful views that you will be seeing of the harbour. We highly recommend it!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Coffee Cruise

Essendon05 Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

An extremely enjoyable night. The five of us had a great time. Food was excellent. We highly recommend this cruise. We have used Viator a number of times all around the world, great company!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

orlashannon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

One of the best views of Sydney at night. food was delicious would recommend one of the best dinner cruises I taken

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Rebecca L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our English guest and I thoroughly enjoyed the dinner cruise, the entertainment was just right and the food was really nice, fresh, tasty and with lots of gluten-free options to choose from. Thankyou to the attentive waiter and the crew. The night lights on the harbour were just fabulous!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Taryn C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My husband and I did this cruise in Apr 16 and had a great time. Can't beat the views from the water and it was very relaxing to have such a small group. Crew was great and the food was delicious. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Luxury Cruise including Lunch

Margaret H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This cruise was fantastic, first class ship, first class service and food was lovely the views of Sydney were amazing, I would highly recomend this as a must to do in Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

McCord

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very nice cruise. The food was good and the entertainment was excellent. Sydney is beautiful at night.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

stephen.foster7

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The cruise was excellent though a bit rushed. The dinner was very good and plenty of it, and with our drink glasses being refilled as soon as they got low, a merry evening was had.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise

Cheryl B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Highly recommend this great cruise with dinner and beautiful sights only visible from the water and in the evening. Wow! So pleased we took this dinner cruise!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Michael W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This cruise was excellent. Very romantic, great food and fantastic views of Sydney from the river.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Shirley M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Lovely evening on the cruise.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

DEBORAH R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was the perfect way to wrap up our Sydney adventure! The food was delicious and very well presented, the atmosphere was relaxing, the crew very pleasant and the price was perfect! We will book this dinner cruise on our next visit!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise

Susan V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Was a very nice cruise and dinner. There were 4 adults and we were blessed with great weather. It made for a very relaxing, nice evening. The service aboard was excellent and the ship was spacious and very clean.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise

Mary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very enjoyable dinner cruise with excellent food and entertainment.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Toni P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Amazing experience. Have done a Harbour cruise previously and this one didn and #39;t fail to impress. Great fine dining value for money, just wish it lasted a bit longer.
Will definitely consider doing this again on our next visit to Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sunset Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message