Without a doubt, Bora Bora's greatest attraction is its consistent warm and sunny climate which remains fairly stable all year round. As a result (and as you may have guessed) the most common outdoor activities on the island all revolve around the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 202 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Lin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Thank you for a wonderful day! We had a great experience with our tour guides and the tour. All the sights/spots were amazing and the lunch was delicious. We stayed at Le Meridien and they came to pick us up at the dock of our hotel.

Doing what: Full-Day Bora Bora Lagoon Cruise Including Snorkeling with Sharks and Stingrays

tatiana P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Completely worth the price! not only is the tour itself extensive, the guide and driver, Ari and Cristian, were outstanding! Their energy and spirit were outstanding, and they made us feel extremely comfortable and safe. I can't wait to return to the islands again and do this tour one more time!

Doing what: Full-Day Bora Bora Lagoon Cruise Including Snorkeling with Sharks and Stingrays

Kathleen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was wonderful! Bob did a great job brining us around the island where the fish were. My husband got two fish and was really happy with the experience.

Doing what: Private Tour: Bora Bora Lagoon or Deep Sea Fishing

laurel.ross

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent tour, highly recommended. Unfortunately the weather wasn't great on the day but the crew still made it a fantastic day. English and French speaking guides. We were taken to 3 different sites and were able to swim with an abundant amount of sharks and stingrays. The guides took the time to bring the rays to each and every passenger so you got the full experience. We had 2 frail elderly passengers in the group and the guides took the time to fully assist this couple over the side of the boat and back in again no mean feat. Lunch was on a lovely private motu with a good selection of food and drinks, even beer was available. The boat is a bit on the old side compared to the other companies running similar tour but this in no way hinders a good time. Only down fall was there was only 4 sets of snorkels and fins for 12 passengers so I would advise you to bring your own but otherwise have no hesitation recommending this tour or the company.

Doing what: Full-Day Bora Bora Lagoon Cruise Including Snorkeling with Sharks and Stingrays

Gary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide Frank was great , the stops at the Gun placements thrilling , especially In the rain and the AWD is needed.
recommend to everyone

Doing what: Bora Bora 4WD Tour

Griselda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very fun, exhilarating and full of adrenaline!!!

Doing what: Bora Bora Jet Ski Tour

Norman W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing! A must do on your list NO it and #39;s a HAVE too! The guides were great. The boat was immaculate ...And the food was unbelievable, there and #39;s just something about eating a delicious lunch dangling your feet in South Pacific with Bora Bora in the background that and #39;s forever etched in my mind.

Doing what: Full-Day Bora Bora Lagoon Cruise Including Snorkeling with Sharks and Stingrays

Josh F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Really awesome. Our guide was Glenn--took us swimming with sharks perfectly safe, don't worry, followed by swimming/feeding stingrays again perfectly safe, then took us to a spot to see Manta Rays which was stunning, then two seperate coral/fish spots to see the sights and in one instance barracuda. The BBQ lunch was fantastic, especially the local fish/coconut milk dish. Would highly recommend this tour--the 6 couple limit keeps it very manageable and you definitely get your money's worth

Doing what: Small-Group Bora Bora Lagoon Snorkel Cruise with Barbecue Island Lunch

Christopher D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

If you take this tour, try to Glen, as your host. The guy is such an expert on the area and so nice. I was an intermediate snorkeler and he helped get me to the best sites. My wife is a very novice snorkeler and Glen made her comfortable too.... the tour itself stopped at a good five snorkeling sites other island snorkel tours I've been on had maybe two stops. All were spectacular. The water was so clear. Then of course the BBQ island lunch was delicious with four meats!. If you like snorkeling at all, take this tour!

Doing what: Small-Group Bora Bora Lagoon Snorkel Cruise with Barbecue Island Lunch

Sharon D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing tour in crystal blue water. Tour guide phenomenal

Doing what: Bora Bora Jet Ski Tour, Lunch at Bloody Mary's, and Shark and Stingray Snorkel Cruise

Ellen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Frank was very bubbly and entertaining with his jokes, from the moment he picked us up from our accommodation. His local knowledge was excellent and very informative and we enjoyed all the stops especially the tie-dying demonstration and fruit tasting.

Doing what: Bora Bora 4WD Tour

Jill J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great!!! once in a lifetime experience. My husband and I had a great time. A must do event.

Doing what: Bora Bora Jet Ski Tour, Lunch at Bloody Mary's, and Shark and Stingray Snorkel Cruise

Jill J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great tour guide, and a great day in Bora Bora.

Doing what: Bora Bora 4WD Tour

Juan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was great! Our guide John was wonderful! Loved it!

Doing what: Bora Bora Jet Ski Tour

Bethann W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was the highlight of my vacation!! Had such a great time we went back to same tour group two more times that week!!!

Doing what: Bora Bora Jet Ski Tour, Lunch at Bloody Mary's, and Shark and Stingray Snorkel Cruise

Giovanni A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Bora Bora Lagoon Cruise and 4WD Tour

Reynaldo T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had amazing time! The tour guide was awesome. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Full-Day Bora Bora Lagoon Cruise Including Snorkeling with Sharks and Stingrays

susan n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide was wonderful and the spots he took us to could not be better!

Doing what: Private Bora Bora Lagoon Snorkel Cruise

Sebastian G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic experience! Snorkeling with black-tip and lemon sharks in the midst of thousands of tropical fishes everywhere added a dimension of surrealism to the experience... it was probably one of the more memorable things I have done. And feeding the stingrays was amazing... they are friendly and it was funny when they would randomly swim up to you to see if you had any food.

Our tour guides were knowledgeable and prepared for anything. They were a huge help to my wife, who was struggling a bit swimming in the coral garden.

Excellent experience all around.

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Shark and Ray Feeding Excursion

Andrew P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My Wife and I loved this tour on our honeymoon! We were able to get some awesome, memorable, videos, on our GoPro. We highly recommend this experience.

Doing what: Bora Bora Jet Ski Tour, Lunch at Bloody Mary's, and Shark and Stingray Snorkel Cruise

Sandy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We hada great time.

Doing what: Bora Bora 4WD Tour

Sandy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

OMG actually got in the water with sharks! Fun time

Doing what: Full-Day Bora Bora Lagoon Cruise Including Snorkeling with Sharks and Stingrays

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message