Tampa ATTRACTIONS See all

Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

If you want to scream your lungs out on a steel roller coaster, only to get off and come face to face with a giraffe, Busch Gardens is probably the place for you. An exciting and surprising hybrid between a zoo and a theme park, Busch Gardens ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 36 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Alan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Girl at ticket window wasn't sure how to process our vouchers, but a supervisor quickly showed her how.
No other problems. Great park. Will visit again.

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

Katy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had an amazing time and really enjoyed the Tampa city pass. Every where we used the city pass we were treated like royalty. We would definitely consider using this service and pass again. Thank you.

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

Michael S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

Lori S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

LYA S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I like it a lot. It save us time and money and easy to use.

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

JAIME M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great and easy to use. Thanks

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

joannegeary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

I think this was a bargain. We got to go to Busch Gardens, Florida Aquarium and Clearwater Aquarium all for the price of Busch Gardens admission. We also were able to go to the zoo but ran out of time. I would highly recommend this package if you want to d those things in Tampa.

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

Nancy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We will definitely do this again! Well worth the money an savings!

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

helen c

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Booked online in the UK through Viator, attended August 2015. Very easy site to book through just take emailed confirmation with you. Had a fantastic day out.

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

dfw1952

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The pass was easy to redeem and so long as you are going to at least 3 of the places it covers, you will save money.

We especially liked Busch Gardens with the Aquarium a close second.

I cannot do rides, however it was a good day at the Gardens anyway with many other attractions to keep the interest up.

My wife liked the layout and the way the areas flowed with great views of the area you were in. Food and drink was readily available and the all day drink pass came in handy. it was hot and steamy the day we went

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

Linda K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great place to spend a day something for everyone from seeing the animals, shows and rides. Definitely would visit again.

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

Daphne E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The CityPASS was easy to purchase, redeem and what a good bargain.
Thank you for making the trip to Tampa loads of fun!!

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

gene

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

CityPass saved me a ton of money. The cost of admission to Busch Gardens alone takes care of the CityPass. The rest of the venues are basically free with the CityPass coupons. I didn't manage to use the tickets to the Clearwater Aquarium or the Museum. Went to Busch Gardens, Tampa Aquarium, and Lowry Park Zoo. Had a great time.

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

Francisco D

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great deal!
Long line to get ticket book. (1hr wait)
Could have its own window at the vendors.

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

Sunita R

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Had a beautiful day out with my hubby, would have been more exciting with the kids around!

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

Carol Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent value for money. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

Nina Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

City of Tampa pass was definitely the way to go. Although, Clearwater Aquarium should be substituted by another attraction. Unless your child is obsessed with the movie "A Dolphins Tale", no one should waste the money for that visit.
Maybe offer more options in St. Petersburg? We loved Chihuli!

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

jwhitlock

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Saved a ton of money, the attractions offered were to ones I had wanted to experience. BUCH gardens alone paid for our city pass.

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

jwhitlock

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Saved lots of money, venues are places I wanted to see.
I am happy. I Will purchase again in the next city I visit.

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

Horacio L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really good deal for the . Busch Gardens, The Florida Aquarium, The Clearwater Aquarium, The MOSI, The Lowry Zoo... Very convenient and takes all the planning out of the trip.

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

Julie C

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Very enjoyable! Weather a bit chilly, but that can't be helped!

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

Joly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Went there for the rides and I wasnt disappointed. Amazing roller coasters!!!

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

Enika Z

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Busch gardens was ok. A few roller coasters in amongst a
Zoo. Some great animals. A little pricy!
Florida aquarium was a nice
Visit! Neat to sit and watch the sharks.
Museum of Science and Industry was definetly worth the stop if you
Have kids! Plan for 3 hrs minimum.

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

Kelly T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic day out.

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message