Tampa is a great destination for a relaxed family holiday. Its excellent beaches, theme parks, and opportunities to experience wildlife first-hand mean it's popular with adults and kids alike.   Day 1: Theme Parks Tampa has several popular theme ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 298 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Filip I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Happy with it.

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

GM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We went on Wednesday Nov 23 on Starlight Cruises. The crew greeted us warmly. The cruise was uncrowded. Which was very good. It was so free to move around the ship and take photos. And great for my kids because they could be more free easier on parents. The captain gave a good narration about the sights around the area. And the food was excellent I had tilapia with asparagus, salad, cheesecake. This really surprised me. And very good table service. Also the ship is a little older but the dining area is very nice. Only difficulty was the bathroom, it's small and a little difficult to move around, but clean. Overall an excellent experience.

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

Karen A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The tour of the big cat retirement home was entertaining and educational. I want to help such a good cause,!

Doing what: Feed the Big Cats

Jey Paula G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent staff and the views were amazing!!!

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Thomas C

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2016

good except i was told any unused portion of the tickets would be good for 6 months,,,, no so it is good only for 9 days,,,, big difference

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

Sheryl T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great narrated tour. Wonderful experience!

Doing what: Lunchtime Dance Cruise

Tomas R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Had a great time. Our tour guide was excellent and he made our tour fun. Would recommend anyone interested to take it.

Doing what: St Petersburg Speedboat Adventure

Annette S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A great relaxing tour - great narrative by Mickey, wonderful service by Ginnie - thanks so much

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

Terry W

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

It was a very good place to visit. My grandsons are 7 and 9 and they loved it. We really enjoyed the splash pad for the kids, they played and we got to relax and watch.

Doing what: The Florida Aquarium in Tampa Bay

Gregory p

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

This was fun, the staff was fun. It rained the evening we went, so there was NO sunset!! a good time and I would give this another try!

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Cecile M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Experience was very positive and informative..both adults and children enjoyed.

Doing what: The Florida Aquarium in Tampa Bay

natalia b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Always a great time! Highly recommend.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Denny

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

overall experience was great, staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Jane F

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

We were disappointed with the dolphin cruise. We had taken our daughter and grandson. We did not see any dolphins or any other kind of see life. It didn't look like a place where you would ever see any dolphins. The sound system was broken, so the portable microphone was very hard to hear. The aquarium itself was enjoyable and educational.

Doing what: Dolphin Cruise from The Florida Aquarium in Tampa Bay

Thomas S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Beautiful! Good drinks.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Sarita B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Mate Eric and the entire crew were awesome and entertaining. We had a blast. Can and #39;t wait to go again.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

EDELSON L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic!!!!
Good value for the price.

Doing what: Three great attractions, one great price with The Tampa TRIO

Alan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Girl at ticket window wasn't sure how to process our vouchers, but a supervisor quickly showed her how.
No other problems. Great park. Will visit again.

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

Melanie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Katy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had an amazing time and really enjoyed the Tampa city pass. Every where we used the city pass we were treated like royalty. We would definitely consider using this service and pass again. Thank you.

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

Maria S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Cat Rescue Day Tour

b-jangles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

very relaxing!!! will do it again when in the area. the narrator could be louder, lotsa intresting houses/mansions to see!! Just do it! so affordable! great waiter/waitress staff!

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

tooblessrenee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This trip was a birthday celebration for a family member. It was great. we enjoyed the food, the service and the view. I would definitely recommend this cruise to others. The price was affordable and the facility was nice.

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

Alexandre R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a great and fun experience!

Doing what: St Petersburg Speedboat Adventure

walter s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My wife and I had a great time we will definitely do this again... Our tour guide was fantastic

Doing what: St Petersburg Speedboat Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message