Tampa is a great destination for a relaxed family holiday. Its excellent beaches, theme parks, and opportunities to experience wildlife first-hand mean it's popular with adults and kids alike.   Day 1: Theme Parks Tampa has several popular theme ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 281 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Thomas S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Beautiful! Good drinks.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Sarita B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Mate Eric and the entire crew were awesome and entertaining. We had a blast. Can and #39;t wait to go again.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

EDELSON L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic!!!!
Good value for the price.

Doing what: Three great attractions, one great price with The Tampa TRIO

Alan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Girl at ticket window wasn't sure how to process our vouchers, but a supervisor quickly showed her how.
No other problems. Great park. Will visit again.

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

Melanie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Katy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had an amazing time and really enjoyed the Tampa city pass. Every where we used the city pass we were treated like royalty. We would definitely consider using this service and pass again. Thank you.

Doing what: Tampa Bay CityPASS

Maria S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Cat Rescue Day Tour

b-jangles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

very relaxing!!! will do it again when in the area. the narrator could be louder, lotsa intresting houses/mansions to see!! Just do it! so affordable! great waiter/waitress staff!

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

tooblessrenee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This trip was a birthday celebration for a family member. It was great. we enjoyed the food, the service and the view. I would definitely recommend this cruise to others. The price was affordable and the facility was nice.

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

Alexandre R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a great and fun experience!

Doing what: St Petersburg Speedboat Adventure

Michael S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

Michellee J

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Big Cat Rescue is GREAT! Don and #39;t expext a zoo setting but there are over 80 cats housed on property in spacious enclosures. You may see lots of them, you may not see so many of them but the volunteer guides are very knowledgable and friendly. We were VERY pleased with our experience!

Doing what: Big Cat Rescue Day Tour

Gerald W

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

The food was wonderful. The Maitre d seated us at the 2nd table from the entry. When we asked to be seated somewhere else his reply was that there wasn't another option however available. His tone was rude and insolent. Had the tickets not been refundable we would have walked off the ship.

Thank God for our waitress!! She was wonderful. Once we out in the Harbor, she did ask if we would like to be seated elsewhere. The captain was great announcing the various features of the harbor. Perhaps the MD was having a bad day.

The parking went very smoothly. For future guests I think that they should know that the the appetizer and drinks Soda, tea, etc. are not included in the ticketed price.

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

Sondra H

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

The Aquarium was fun. Was quite crowded, but everyone kept moving. Wasn't as nice as the one in NC we went to several years back, but glad we went

Doing what: The Florida Aquarium in Tampa Bay

Emily E

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

It was okay. Very slow moving. Was expecting to see a bit more considering how long it was. Would not do it again or recommend it. Sat up top and the music was so loud couldn and #39;t talk. The sunset was beautiful but easily could have seen it from the beach for free

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Soumajeet R

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

This tour was ok, it was over crowded, did not really have a good view. To add to the woes the boat captain was rude. I would definitely not use them again.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Trevor W

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

Was told that we were not aloud to take pictures on the bottom deck of the ship. Me and my girlfriend were the only 2 down there, not bothering any one....

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

William S

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

Not exactly as promised. We drove a 14-foot boat around the bay and it was fun but there was no tour or visiting of interesting spots. Heck, they didn't even provide the bottle of water.
These two guys operate out of the back of a van but they ARE enthusiastic and helpful and fun. Overall, it's not bad but don't get your hopes up from the pictures and descriptions.

Doing what: St Petersburg Speedboat Adventure

barthsr2 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I highly recommend the FL Aquarium Dolphin Cruise. We saw about 15 dolphins, numerous stingrays, pelicans and seagulls. The tour guide was knowledgeable and obviously enjoys his job. This is a great tour for all ages. We also learned a lot about dolphin and other sea life behavior.

Doing what: Dolphin Cruise from The Florida Aquarium in Tampa Bay

Aaron N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour is a quick turnaround and the sunset is something that everyone should see. We also found the staff to be friendly and outgoing. I would highly recommend this Cruise to anyone.

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Donald P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: 2 Hour Lunchtime Sightseeing Cruise

Alice S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We only had time for the Aquarium and MOSHI but we plan to visit the Zoo in 2017 when we return to Florida. The price was great for the experiences we had. Thanks, we cannot wait to return to Florida.

Doing what: Three great attractions, one great price with The Tampa TRIO

Katherine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing! Our guide was great and the scenery was beautiful.

Doing what: St Petersburg Speedboat Adventure

Thao T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Bonita K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We crew was approachable and very friendly. My husband and I went on the Sunset Cruise and it was well worth it, the view was amazing. To top it off, everyone on the cruise was very friendly. We even made new friends. The cruise was the highlight of our vacation.
Thanks, Bonita

Doing what: Sunset Cruise from Clearwater

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message