Kostenlose Stornierung: vollständige Rückerstattung bis zu 24 Stunden vorher Mehr erfahren

Den Haag Essen, Wein & Nachtleben

Kategorie
Daten auswählen
Filter




Filter zurücksetzen
Filter zurücksetzen

5 Touren und Aktivitäten

Sortieren nach:Standard


Spaziergang mit Essen durch Den Haag

Entdecken Sie niederländische Speisen und Kultur durch Häppchen, Getränke und die Geschichten, die Sie auf diesem 4-stündigen kulinarischen Spaziergang durch Den Haag erleben. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Geschichte der Stadt und ihre Küche, während Sie die malerischen Straßen erkunden und auf dem Weg lokale Spezialitäten kosten. Besuchen Sie Bäckereien, Geschäfte, Restaurants und Pubs; probieren Sie Getränke und süße und herzhafte Gerichte, während Sie von Ihrem Reiseleiter und dem traditionellen Anbieter mehr über das erfahren, was Sie essen. Dank der kleinen Gruppengröße von 10 oder weniger Personen erhalten Sie garantiert jede Menge persönliche Aufmerksamkeit.
  • Dauer: 4 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 4 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
57,84 $ USD
Ab  
57,84 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Bierprobe in Den Haag

In Den Haag gibt es eine Vielzahl exklusiver Brauereien. Bar De Gekke Geit bietet Ihnen eine Verkostung mit den verschiedenen Aromen dieser außerordentlichen Biere.Unser Bierkenner und echter lokaler Barkeeper Japie aus Den Haag erzählt Ihnen alles, was er weiß und was Sie wissen möchten über die Biere und Den Haag. Und seien wir mal ehrlich: Es gibt doch keine bessere Quelle für Insider-Informationen als einen guten Barkeeper!
  • Dauer: 1 Stunde
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 1 Stunde
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
18,51 $ USD
Ab  
18,51 $ USD
Details anzeigen

NEU BEI VIATOR

Lecker geführte Tour mit Essen und Wein in Den Haag

Die Culinary Food & Wine Tour ist eine selbstgeführte Wanderungstour, die etwa drei bis vier Stunden dauert. Sie besuchen drei verschiedene Restaurants. Jedes Restaurant serviert ein typisches Gericht mit einem dazu passenden Wein. Nach jedem Restaurant werden Sie einen kleinen Spaziergang zum nächsten Restaurant machen. Ihr "Food & Wine Passport" wird Sie führen. Einen Tag vor der Tour erhalten Sie diesen erstaunlichen "Food & Wine Pass", der die Route und die Namen der Restaurants enthält. Alle Restaurants werden aufgrund ihrer gastronomischen Speisen und Weinkombinationen ausgewählt. Wir arbeiten nur mit den besten Restaurants zusammen, um Ihnen ein tolles Erlebnis zu bieten.- Jeden Tag buchbar- Sie erhalten Ihren "Food & Wine Pass" per E-Mail- Besuchen Sie 3 verschiedene Restaurants- Alle Restaurants sind zu Fuß erreichbar- Die Wanderung ist ungefähr 2 Kilometer lang.- Geeignet für Vegetarier oder andere DiätwünscheEine fantastische Aktivität, um die Stadt und ihre versteckten kulinarischen Schätze für abenteuerlustige Feinschmecker zu entdecken!
  • Dauer: 3 bis 4 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 3 bis 4 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
109,90 $ USD
Ab  
109,90 $ USD
Details anzeigen

NEU BEI VIATOR

Gastronomischer Spaziergang durch Den Haag

Die Culinary Food & Wine Tour ist eine selbstgeführte Wanderungstour, die etwa drei bis vier Stunden dauert. Sie besuchen drei verschiedene Restaurants, in denen jeweils ein typisches Gericht mit dazu passendem Wein serviert wird. Nach jedem Restaurant werden Sie einen kleinen Spaziergang zum nächsten Restaurant machen. Ihr "Food & Wine Passport" wird Sie führen. Einen Tag vor der Tour erhalten Sie diesen erstaunlichen "Food & Wine Pass", der die Route und die Namen der Restaurants enthält. Alle Restaurants werden aufgrund ihrer gastronomischen Speisen und Weinkombinationen ausgewählt. Wir arbeiten nur mit den besten Restaurants zusammen, um Ihnen ein tolles Erlebnis zu bieten.- Jeden Tag buchbar- Sie erhalten Ihren "Food & Wine Pass" per E-Mail- Besuchen Sie 3 verschiedene Restaurants- Alle Restaurants sind zu Fuß erreichbar- Die Wanderung ist ungefähr 2 Kilometer lang.- Geeignet für Vegetarier oder andere DiätwünscheEine fantastische Aktivität, um die Stadt und ihre versteckten kulinarischen Schätze für abenteuerlustige Feinschmecker zu entdecken!
  • Dauer: 3 bis 4 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 3 bis 4 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
86,77 $ USD
Ab  
86,77 $ USD
Details anzeigen

NEU BEI VIATOR

Entdecken Sie Den Haag mit einer selbstgeführten kulinarischen Kulinarik- und Weintour

Die Culinary Food & Wine Tour ist eine selbstgeführte Wanderungstour, die etwa drei bis vier Stunden dauert. Sie besuchen vier verschiedene Restaurants. Jedes Restaurant serviert ein typisches Gericht mit einem dazu passenden Wein. Nach jedem Restaurant werden Sie einen kleinen Spaziergang zum nächsten Restaurant machen. Ihr "Food & Wine Passport" wird Sie führen. Einen Tag vor der Tour erhalten Sie diesen erstaunlichen "Food & Wine Pass", der die Route und die Namen der Restaurants enthält. Alle Restaurants werden aufgrund ihrer gastronomischen Speisen und Weinkombinationen ausgewählt. Wir arbeiten nur mit den besten Restaurants zusammen, um Ihnen ein tolles Erlebnis zu bieten.- Jeden Tag buchbar- Sie erhalten Ihren "Food & Wine Pass" per E-Mail- Besuchen Sie 3 verschiedene Restaurants- Alle Restaurants sind zu Fuß erreichbar- Die Wanderung ist ungefähr 2 Kilometer lang.- Geeignet für Vegetarier oder andere DiätwünscheEine fantastische Aktivität, um die Stadt und ihre versteckten kulinarischen Schätze für abenteuerlustige Feinschmecker zu entdecken!
  • Dauer: 3 bis 4 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 3 bis 4 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
133,04 $ USD
Ab  
133,04 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Empfohlen für Den Haag


Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973

Recent Searches
Clear
Questions? (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Top The Hague Food, Wine & Nightlife

Category
Select Dates
Today
Tomorrow
Filter




Sort: Featured

7 Tours and Activities

Sort by:Featured

Free Cancellation:Get a full refund up to 24 hours in advance on most experiences.See Details

Cultural Tours

NEW TO VIATOR

Walking Food Tour Delft

Book a tour with us and let us take you on a delicious cultural food tour of the city. Delft is one of the most important cities in Dutch history, and its streets and buildings still breathe this rich past. Together with a local guide you will learn all about the architecture, the history, the famous inhabitants and the link with the House of Orange, while you enjoy the best local food in town.
...  More
  • 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$66.26
From  
$66.26
Learn More
  • 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Food Tours

Food Walking Tour of The Hague

Taste your way around The Hague on a walking tour of the city’s food scene. Learn about The Hague’s history and cuisine while exploring the charming streets, and make food stops to taste local delicacies. Visit boutique bakeries, pubs and cafes beloved by the locals, and sample drinks and sweet and savory dishes as you chat to your guide and the artisanal vendors. As you eat and explore, experience Holland’s celebrated ‘gezelligheid’— the warm conviviality that's central to local culture. Numbers are limited to 10 for a small-group experience.
...  More
  • 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$67.39
From  
$67.39
Learn More
  • 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Beer & Brewery Tours

The Hague Beer Tasting

Get an insight into Belgium’s beer scene with a 1-hour tasting at De Gekke Geit in The Hague. Learn about local beers and microbrews from the expert bartenders and sample up to five different craft beers (included). This small-group tour is limited to six people, ensuring an authentic local experience, and you can stick around as long as you like once the tour is over.
...  More
  • 1 hour
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$17.97
From  
$17.97
Learn More
  • 1 hour
  • Free Cancellation

Dining Experiences

NEW TO VIATOR

Culinary lunch in The Hague - SELF GUIDED FOOD & WINE TOUR

The Culinary Food & Wine Tour is a self-guided walking food tour, which takes about three to four hours. You will visit three different restaurant, each restaurant will serve a signature dish with a matching wine. After every restaurant you will have a little walk to the next restaurant, your "food & wine passport" will guide you. One day before the tour you will receive this amazing "food & wine passport" which includes the route and the names of the restaurants. All the restaurants are chosen by their gastronomic food and wine combinations. We only work with the best restaurants to give you an amazing experience. - Bookable everyday- You'll receive your "food & wine passport" by email - Visit 3 different restaurants- All the restaurants are on walking distance - The walk is approximately 2 kilometers long (1.3 miles)- Suitable for vegetarians or other dietary wishes A fantastic activity to discover the city and its hidden culinary gems for the adventurous foodie!
...  More
  • 3 to 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$84.23
From  
$84.23
Learn More
  • 3 to 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Dining Experiences

NEW TO VIATOR

Experience 4 culinary restaurants in The Hague - SELF GUIDED FOOD & WINE TOUR

The Culinary Food & Wine Tour is a self-guided walking food tour, which takes about three to four hours. You will visit four different restaurants, each restaurant will serve a signature dish with a matching wine. After every restaurant you will have a little walk to the next restaurant, your "food & wine passport" will guide you. One day before the tour you will receive this amazing "food & wine passport" which includes the route and the names of the restaurants. All the restaurants are chosen by their gastronomic food and wine combinations. We only work with the best restaurants to give you an amazing experience. - Bookable everyday- You'll receive your "food & wine passport" by email - Visit 3 different restaurants- All the restaurants are on walking distance - The walk is approximately 2 kilometers long (1.3 miles)- Suitable for vegetarians or other dietary wishes A fantastic activity to discover the city and its hidden culinary gems for the adventurous foodie!
...  More
  • 3 to 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$129.16
From  
$129.16
Learn More
  • 3 to 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Dining Experiences

NEW TO VIATOR

Discover 3 gastronomic restaurants in The Hague - SELF GUIDED FOOD & WINE TOUR

The Culinary Food & Wine Tour is a self-guided walking food tour, which takes about three to four hours. You will visit three different restaurants, each restaurant will serve a signature dish with a matching wine. After every restaurant you will have a little walk to the next restaurant, your "food & wine passport" will guide you. One day before the tour you will receive this amazing "food & wine passport" which includes the route and the names of the restaurants. All the restaurants are chosen by their gastronomic food and wine combinations. We only work with the best restaurants to give you an amazing experience. - Bookable everyday- You'll receive your "food & wine passport" by email - Visit 3 different restaurants- All the restaurants are on walking distance - The walk is approximately 2 kilometers long (1.3 miles)- Suitable for vegetarians or other dietary wishes A fantastic activity to discover the city and its hidden culinary gems for the adventurous foodie!
...  More
  • 3 to 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$106.70
From  
$106.70
Learn More
  • 3 to 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Cultural Tours

NEW TO VIATOR

Craft Beer City Tour Den Haag

The Beer Tour is a fun 3,5 hour tour through the city centre of The Hague. Hagenees (local) Kerensa will take you alongside 4 craftbeer cafes and will enthusiastically share her favorite stories with you about the city, the locations and the beer-history of the Netherlands. A total of 8 Dutch beers will be served all of which are carefully selected with a nice build up in terms of alcohol percentage. Our tours are easy to walk with comfortable shoes and we keep the groups small (max 10) for the best experience. Small bites will be served to keep you afloat ;) In short: an afternoon of discovery, quality and a lot of fun!
...  More
  • 3 to 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$67.39
From  
$67.39
Learn More
  • 3 to 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation


Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785