Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Antwort auf Covid-19. .

Mehr lesen
Letzte Suchanfragen
Löschen
Tokio Solamachi
Tokio Solamachi

Tokio Solamachi

star-5
26 Bewertungen
Freier Eintritt

Seit seiner Fertigstellung im Jahr 2011 ist der Tokyo Skytree, das zweithöchste Gebäude der Welt, zum sichtbarsten Wahrzeichen Tokios geworden. An seiner Basis befindet sich Tokyo Solamachi, der größte Einkaufs-, Speise- und Unterhaltungsort der Stadt mit mehr als 300 Geschäften und Restaurants.

Wenn Sie die Aussichtsgalerie im 450. Stock des Gebäudes besuchen möchten, müssen Sie Ihre Tickets im Voraus buchen. Wenn Sie wieder ganz unten sind, nehmen Sie sich etwas Zeit, um im Einkaufszentrum Solamachi einzukaufen. Die Geschäfte verkaufen eine große Auswahl an Waren, darunter lokales Kunsthandwerk, japanische Haushaltswaren, Souvenirläden und eine ganze Etage mit Cartoon- und Charaktergeschäften.

Kommen Sie hungrig, denn der Komplex hat einen großen Markt, einen Food Court und vier Stockwerke mit Restaurants, die japanische und globale Küche servieren. Wenn Sie genug eingekauft haben, aber noch einige Zeit töten müssen, schauen Sie sich das Aquarium und die Planetarien vor Ort an.

Mehr erfahren
10 bis 23 Uhr, variiert je nach Geschäft
1-1-2002, Tokyo, 131-0045
Wann verreisen Sie?
Daten auswählen
Beliebt
Suchen Sie nach Erlebnissen, bei denen Sie kaum mit Menschenmassen in Berührung kommen.
Suchen Sie nach Erlebnissen mit zusätzlichen Vorkehrungen zum Schutz Ihrer Gesundheit und Sicherheit.
Preis
$0
$500+
Dauer
Tageszeit
GesamtwertungLöschen
Spezialangebote

1 Ergebnis

Sortieren nach: Präsentiert

Radtour durch Tokio: Skytree, Kiyosumi-Garten und Sumo-Stadion

Radtour durch Tokio: Skytree, Kiyosumi-Garten und Sumo-Stadion

star-4.5
26
Machen Sie eine gemütliche Radtour durch die Top-Sehenswürdigkeiten des Shitamachi-Viertels von Tokio bei dieser Radtour in kleinen Gruppen. Treten Sie zum Fukagawa-Fudo-Tempel und zum Tomioka-Hachimangu-Schrein, zwei der interessantesten religiösen Stätten der Region. Erkunden Sie die Wrestler vor dem Sumo-Stadion Ryogoku Kokugikan, dem wichtigsten Veranstaltungsort der Stadt, und besuchen Sie die beschaulichen Grenzen des traditionellen Gartens Kiyosumi. Beenden Sie Ihr Radfahren im himmelhohen Tokyo Skytree, einem der neuesten Wahrzeichen Tokios. Diese für nur 10 Fahrer begrenzte Radtour in kleiner Gruppe beinhaltet außerdem einen Helm, einen Führer, den Eintritt in den Kiyosumi Garden und Getränke.
Mehr
  • 6 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Sicherheitsmaßnahmen
Ab
85,48 $ USD
Ab
85,48 $ USD
Sicherheitsmaßnahmen

Filter

Tokyo Solamachi Tours

Since its completion in 2011, the Tokyo Skytree, the world’s second tallest building, has become the most visible landmark in Tokyo. At its base, you’ll find Tokyo Solamachi, the largest shopping, dining and entertainment venue in the city with more than 300 shops and restaurants.

If you want to visit the viewing gallery on the building’s 450th floor, you’ll have to book your tickets ahead of time. Once you’re back at the bottom, take some time to shop at the Solamachi mall. The shops sell a huge variety of wares, including local crafts, Japanese housewares, souvenir shops and an entire floor of cartoon and character shops.

Come hungry, because the complex has a large market, a food court and four floors of restaurants serving Japanese and global cuisine. If you’ve had enough shopping but you still need to kill some time, check out the onsite aquarium and planetariums.

Practical Info

Open daily 10am-11pm, but some stores may have different hours. Accessible by the Tobu Skytree Line and connects directly to the Tokyo Skytree Station. 
Location
Address: Tokyo 131-0045, Japan
clock-o
Hours: 10am-11pm, varies by store
Read More

2 Tours & Activities to Experience

times
icon-filterFilter
Clear all
Select Dates
Sort by:Default

Tokyo Skytree, Asakusa and Central Tokyo Sightseeing Tour

Get a unique perspective on Tokyo on this 6-hour bus tour of the city’s top must-see sights, culminating in a visit to the Tokyo Skytree, one of the world’s tallest towers. Start in central Tokyo, where you’ll drive past the Imperial Palace Plaza, National Diet Building and State Guest House, then head to the city’s Ginza and Akhibara districts. Then check out Buddhist shrines of Asakusa before getting a sky-high view of Tokyo on top of its towering Skytree attraction. Your excursion also includes hotel pickup, a guide and Skytree admission.
  • Duration: 6 hours
From
$60.00 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 6 hours
From
$60.00 USD

Tokyo by Bike: Skytree, Kiyosumi Garden and Sumo Stadium

Take a leisurely bike ride through the top sights of Tokyo’s Shitamachi district on this small-group, 6-hour cycle tour. Pedal your way to Fukagawa-fudo Temple and Tomioka Hachimangu Shrine, two of the area’s most interesting religious sites. Then scout for wrestlers outside Ryogoku Kokugikan Sumo Stadium, the city’s main sumo venue, and visit the placid confines of Kiyosumi, a traditional garden. Finish your cycling at the sky-high Tokyo Skytree, one of Tokyo’s newest landmarks. This small-group cycle tour, limited to just 10 riders, also includes a helmet, guide, entrance at Kiyosumi Garden and beverages.
  • Duration: 6 hours
From
$81.00 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 6 hours
From
$81.00 USD


mobile_o
Having trouble booking online?
(888) 651-9785
Call (888) 651-9785