Recherches récentes
Effacer
Tokyo Solamachi
Tokyo Solamachi

Tokyo Solamachi Excursions

star-5
26 avis
Entrée gratuite

Depuis son achèvement en 2011, le Tokyo Skytree, le deuxième plus haut bâtiment du monde, est devenu le monument le plus visible de Tokyo. À sa base, vous trouverez Tokyo Solamachi, le plus grand lieu de shopping, de restauration et de divertissement de la ville avec plus de 300 boutiques et restaurants.

Si vous souhaitez visiter la galerie d'observation au 450e étage du bâtiment, vous devrez réserver vos billets à l'avance. Une fois de retour en bas, prenez le temps de faire du shopping au centre commercial Solamachi. Les magasins vendent une grande variété de produits, y compris de l'artisanat local, des articles ménagers japonais, des boutiques de souvenirs et un étage entier de boutiques de dessins animés et de personnages.

Ayez faim, car le complexe possède un grand marché, une aire de restauration et quatre étages de restaurants servant une cuisine japonaise et mondiale. Si vous avez fait suffisamment de shopping mais que vous avez encore besoin de perdre du temps, consultez l'aquarium et les planétariums sur place.

En savoir plus
10h-23h, varie selon le magasin
1-1-2002, Tokyo, 131-0045
Quand partez-vous ?
Choisir dates
Populaire
Recherchez les expériences qui ont des contacts limités avec la foule.
Recherchez des expériences avec des pratiques renforcées de santé et de sécurité.
Prix
$US0
$US500+
Durée
Moment de la journée
Offres spéciales

2 résultats

Trier par : Sélection

Tokyo en vélo : tour Skytree, jardin de Kiyosumi et stade de Sumo

Tokyo en vélo : tour Skytree, jardin de Kiyosumi et stade de Sumo

star-4.5
26
Faites une promenade à vélo à travers les principaux sites touristiques du quartier de Shitamachi à Tokyo lors de cette visite en vélo en petit groupe. Découvrez le temple Fukagawa-fudo et le sanctuaire Tomioka Hachimangu, deux des sites religieux les plus intéressants du quartier. Ensuite, recherchez les lutteurs devant le stade de sumo Ryogoku Kokugikan, principal lieu de sumo de la ville, et visitez Kiyosumi, un jardin japonais de déambulation traditionnel. Terminez votre parcours en vélo à la Tokyo Skytree, l'un des symboles les plus récents de Tokyo. Cette visite en vélo en petit groupe, limitée à 10 participants, comprend également un casque, un guide, une entrée au jardin de Kiyosumi et des boissons.
Plus
  • 6 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
86,19 $US
À partir de
86,19 $US
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Filtres

Tokyo Solamachi Tours

Since its completion in 2011, the Tokyo Skytree, the world’s second tallest building, has become the most visible landmark in Tokyo. At its base, you’ll find Tokyo Solamachi, the largest shopping, dining and entertainment venue in the city with more than 300 shops and restaurants.

If you want to visit the viewing gallery on the building’s 450th floor, you’ll have to book your tickets ahead of time. Once you’re back at the bottom, take some time to shop at the Solamachi mall. The shops sell a huge variety of wares, including local crafts, Japanese housewares, souvenir shops and an entire floor of cartoon and character shops.

Come hungry, because the complex has a large market, a food court and four floors of restaurants serving Japanese and global cuisine. If you’ve had enough shopping but you still need to kill some time, check out the onsite aquarium and planetariums.

Practical Info

Open daily 10am-11pm, but some stores may have different hours. Accessible by the Tobu Skytree Line and connects directly to the Tokyo Skytree Station. 
Location
Address: Tokyo 131-0045, Japan
clock-o
Hours: 10am-11pm, varies by store
Read More

2 Tours & Activities to Experience

times
icon-filterFilter
Clear all
Select Dates
Sort by:Default

Tokyo Skytree, Asakusa and Central Tokyo Sightseeing Tour

Get a unique perspective on Tokyo on this 6-hour bus tour of the city’s top must-see sights, culminating in a visit to the Tokyo Skytree, one of the world’s tallest towers. Start in central Tokyo, where you’ll drive past the Imperial Palace Plaza, National Diet Building and State Guest House, then head to the city’s Ginza and Akhibara districts. Then check out Buddhist shrines of Asakusa before getting a sky-high view of Tokyo on top of its towering Skytree attraction. Your excursion also includes hotel pickup, a guide and Skytree admission.
  • Duration: 6 hours
From
$60.00 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 6 hours
From
$60.00 USD

Tokyo by Bike: Skytree, Kiyosumi Garden and Sumo Stadium

Take a leisurely bike ride through the top sights of Tokyo’s Shitamachi district on this small-group, 6-hour cycle tour. Pedal your way to Fukagawa-fudo Temple and Tomioka Hachimangu Shrine, two of the area’s most interesting religious sites. Then scout for wrestlers outside Ryogoku Kokugikan Sumo Stadium, the city’s main sumo venue, and visit the placid confines of Kiyosumi, a traditional garden. Finish your cycling at the sky-high Tokyo Skytree, one of Tokyo’s newest landmarks. This small-group cycle tour, limited to just 10 riders, also includes a helmet, guide, entrance at Kiyosumi Garden and beverages.
  • Duration: 6 hours
From
$81.00 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 6 hours
From
$81.00 USD


mobile_o
Having trouble booking online?
(888) 651-9785
Call (888) 651-9785