Toronto ATTRACTIONS See all

Royal Ontario Museum

With six million objects in its impressive collection, the Royal Ontario Museum (ROM) is Canada's biggest natural history museum. With its new eye-catching, über-modern Daniel Libeskind design, the main building is now a magnificent ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 348 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

MARIO L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Perfect... BUT you must dedicate AT LEAST 3 days to enjoy five attratctions. Some of them have long lines, some of them take too much time to enjoy Like the museums and Casa Loma and we take some time in traffic between one and the others. If you have only 2 days... it's better to buy the passes directily in the point of interest.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Ranford R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

My trip was awesome.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Joanne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Was perfect for dropping off the car and using this bus as our transportation. Lots of friendly knowledgable workers.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

paula b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very handy. We enjoyed the attractions offered and the flexibility to go at our own schedule.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

KinHo C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was a good deal. The Science Center was our favorite.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Raymond J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to skip the long lines for others waiting for tickets. See the CN Towrr first thing- the line on evening was 2 hours long!

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

sd2765

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to explore Toronto. Didn't even know about Casa Loma until we saw it offered by City Pass. Saves a lot of time in ticket lines. Viator also saved us money. Watch for coupons too.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

kelly D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Favourite part of my trip, and believe me, this trip was action packed!

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

alenat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The actual pass was fabulous. Gets you into many great places and puts you at the front of the line!

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Holly T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

City Pass is convenient to bypass the long lines for ticket. With exception of getting the booklet at first site visit, the lines were quick and we got straight to the lines.

CN Tower was a wait-definitely make sure the weather is clear and sunny for good view. We went when it was cloudy and barely saw anything.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Concetta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Good service even though some buses needs an upgrade. But the system is very good and the tour guides are good in their Knowledge!

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

F K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Its a great way to explore the city. Boat ride was the best. But the only thing I felt that they should add more stops outside the downtown. Overall great experience.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Arthur P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour and boat ride around the islands. Gave us an excellent overview of Toronto's highlights. Good commentary. Well worth the cost, worth five stars.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Lucy United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The bus tour is guided by a live tour guide rather then the usual headphones. It is a great way to see the city.
Make sure you take advantage of the free boat ride around the harbor. It provided spectacular views of the city.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Octavia B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Great tour! Our tour guide Brian was great. He is funny, friendly and very informative. We visited parts of town we would have never known existed. A must do... especially your first day there.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Octavia B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Great for the price. The only thing is make sure you have time to complete everything. We ran out of time... mostly because we were tired LOL

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Joanne B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

I recommend this however the lines were so long we didn't use CN Tower. The aquarium was filled with 100's of people so we couldn't enjoy. This pass have a great value compared to individual purchase .

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Raymond J

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Our ticket was good for 3 days- however the tickets they printed were only good for 2, but it didn't say that. At one point on the 3rd day were not going to be let On until I showed the guide the email. She apologized for the mix up, We liked the hop o hop off in Montreal better.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Melat T

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

The zoo was too far from the other sites.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

dowdjanek

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

The CityPass is a very good value. We were able to bypass the very long lines and enjoy the venues. We were not interested in the CN tower and wished that the art museum was included, along with the ROM.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

RICHARD B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Great on- off. The guides are entertaining. Don't miss Kinsington Square. The tour pass is good for two days. Beats walking everywhere.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Andrew M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Cn Tower and the Aquarium are a most see. If your going to Toronto, It's worth getting this pass!

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

rengar5

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Also a very nice experience and a must do for all that visit-weather was just right and the Pan Am Food Fest was the right time to be there

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

kumarbelavadimohan

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

Good one. But should have been included hop and hope bus service also.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message