Toronto ATTRACTIONS See all

Royal Ontario Museum

With six million objects in its impressive collection, the Royal Ontario Museum (ROM) is Canada's biggest natural history museum. With its new eye-catching, über-modern Daniel Libeskind design, the main building is now a magnificent ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 307 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Stella G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Worth it. Less stress trying to navigate your way around. Information was good.
Glad we did this tour. Worth the time and money spent.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

BAO LONG T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

my staying in Toronto is very pleasant and is not so expensive like any where in the US. The public transport was good and reasonable price. However we could not go to the zoo at intended as it is too far out of the city. Our trip to the place on the city pass is good but our best day was on the central island. we stay in a super 8 hotel right centre of China town area where we can get good food and cheap.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

sherynmosher

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We purchased the Toronto CityPass. We had to stand in line behind a tour bus driver to turn in our voucher and get the ticket books, but after that the CityPass was a big time saver. We walked past the ticket lines at each attraction and walked right up to the admissions personnel at each attraction

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Giselle B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This saves time and money!

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

darin h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing - great price for all you get to do! Loved it!

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Jason

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Best way to see a city in a short amount of time

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Geraldine L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

JonDoh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent bus tour! The live guides were fantastic and added a lot of knowledge and humor to our stay. Note that the the 45-minute ferry boat tour of the Toronto Islands is included so you don't need to buy separate tickets. We learned that the hard way as the voucher didn't mention it.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

JonDoh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great value for seeing so many of the city's top attractions! It pays for itself very quickly and when coupled with the Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus Ride, it's the perfect way to see Toronto quickly and efficiently.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Kathryn L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The On-Off bus was great. We went to Casa Loma, CMO Museum, and CN Tower.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Xiao Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Raymond T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great! It included the Cruise Tour that made my day!

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Beth F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I didn and #39;t take a tour, purchased a city pass for myself and my kids and it was great! Very convenient!!

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Claire A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We went and saw the CN Tower, Ridleys aquarium and Toronto zoo. We absolutely loved it, Ridleys aquarium is the best one I and #39;ve ever been to and the zoo is definitely an all day tour, loads to see and loads of walking...loved it. We went to the CN Tower which was amazing, great views and good food

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Irene F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour is a great way to see many areas of Toronto. Tour guides are very informative and entertaining.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

sttebbutt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great experience. Staff were helpful and knowledgeable about Toronto with some humorous points. The free boat trip around the islands was an unexpected extra that was very worthwhile, giving opportunities for great photos of the Toronto skyline.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Byung K

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

It was good for us, first time visitors to the city.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Andrew R

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Tt was terrific but we purchased a 3 day pass and they only recognized a 2 day pass.
The ticket itself did not give the information for 2 or 3 days.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

nishigandha d

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

very good

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Margaret K

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Very good tour.Good value with the cruise included.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

cecile_dleon

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

when we got the ticket it say it will be for three days but when we show our reservation they said it was good for only two days

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Sally A H

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

I redeemed my e-voucher at Yonge-Dundas Sq and boarded the first bus at 9am. The service was prompt and efficient with not much waiting inbetween buses. The guides were pleasant and informative if perhaps a little bit generic. They seem to be young students doing summer vacation work so perhaps just need a little bit more of life's experiences or extra training. They could learn a lot from a hop on/off guide I saw in Chicago who told jokes and even sang. One young male guide was not familiar with Spadina House museum which is next door to Casa Loma and there was uncertainty about the time of the last island boat ride. The ticket was great value for money as it included the boat ride so on the whole I would still recommend others to use this form of transport to get a good overall view of the city.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

tomandlinda309

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

If you want to listen and get information about the city the Best place to sit is on top deck because that and #39;s where the tour guide is . In my experience the riders are louder and more talkative on the first. level,
Tour guides ( young adults) friendly, knowledgable , willing to answer questions

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Timothy C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

We were only able to do two stops on the CityPass, but the CN Tower and Aquarium were must-see attractions in Toronto. The value of the pass was well worth it, and it really cut down on our wait times at both places. We loved both places, and would definitely go back.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message