Toronto ATTRACTIONS See all

Royal Ontario Museum

With six million objects in its impressive collection, the Royal Ontario Museum (ROM) is Canada's biggest natural history museum. With its new eye-catching, über-modern Daniel Libeskind design, the main building is now a magnificent ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 406 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Diego V

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

The people were really kind and the route was great, however in the fall the bus that ride us was really old and the windows dirty so you could not take any picture.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Roslyn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was a marvellous tour. It just went on and on. I think it was a two hour trip. We saw an enormous amount of Toronto and were given clues as to what to explore further on our own. Our guide was very entertaining a hockey freak, as are most Torontoites and made the whole experience very enjoyable indeed. I definitely recommend this tour as you will get a very big insight into life in Toronto.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

bonnystevenson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was a great tour. Tour guides were excellent. Super value. Wonderful way to see downtown Toronto.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Keisha United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I enjoy the hop on hop on buses in the various cities great way to see the highlights of the city.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Betty G

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

A bus tour of the city is very impressive. I saw places that I had never seen before nor I even knew existed. It is nice to be able to sit and relax while an operator narrates the whole trip. One never get a chance to see the beauty of the city when you are driving in the heavy traffic. I learned a lot and will recommend it to anyone who wants to really know this city.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Mark T

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Good value ticket

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Darcy A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

One great way to see the city and not spend a lot.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Kun W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

great for the price!

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Lilyana D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

What an amazing museum. Need more than a day to check everything out

Doing what: Royal Ontario Museum Ticket

Colette D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent Hop on Hop off open Top Bus. It was useful to have it for 2 consecutive days.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

child141

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

excellent, the only problem was when we purchased, it states 72 hrs, but when exchanged voucher we were told that they only do 48 hrs, so on the other day we had to pay out for taxi's.,
but it was great, tour guides were really fun.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

jedesousa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This is an excellent way to get the feel of the area, as well as to enjoy a harbor cruise when it's in season. A must for all Toronto visitors.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Linda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a terrific way to get around the city and the boat trip included also! We loved Toronto and the hop-on Hop-off Bus tour.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Michelle K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great bargain. All places we visited knew about it and quickly pointed us to the correct line to be in.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Ki C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great value... at the venues, it cost about 10 more!

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Paul B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great value for money Ticket. Fast pass service missing all the queuing up to get into attractions

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Nina D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The bus tour was definitely worth it. We did the whole trip first which took about 2 hours. The guide was very informative. Then we used it to get the locations we wanted to visit it goes near all the major attractions. Having it for 2 days was great it was definitely good value. The boat trip was a nice little extra bonus.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Carrie A C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Really good way to get around a busy city

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

jmlara Dominican Republic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Always a good choice to see top atraccions on any city!

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Iris M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Good way to see the sights and get your bearings in Toronto. Bit chilly sitting upstairs but we enjoyed the trip. Would recommend this for anyone wanting to see the city and listen to the guided tour.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Sandy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great way to acclimate yourself to the location before going out and exploring the city!

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Benny W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

you save a lot of money by buying the citypass.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Sam C

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

City Passes are always a great value. The view from the CN Tower were amazing. We visited Ripley's Aquarium and found it very entertaining as well. Casa Loma turned out to be the biggest surprise. So many rooms decorated in the time period with great views of the city and beautiful gardens. If museums are your thing, they are included too. Bonus Harbor Cruise gave a different perspective of the city skyline. Everyone will enjoy!

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

alwright2002

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

I did this bus tour in two separate days. The tour itself is great! Hits all of the must do tourist sights and it and #39;s great you can hop on and off. My first tour guide was amazing. She gave unique stories about all of the places we were seeing. She was funny and seemed to really enjoy herself.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Dale E

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

On time and tour guides were very informative. Boat ride was the best part. I would do it again.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message