Toronto ATTRACTIONS See all

Royal Ontario Museum

With six million objects in its impressive collection, the Royal Ontario Museum (ROM) is Canada's biggest natural history museum. With its new eye-catching, über-modern Daniel Libeskind design, the main building is now a magnificent ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 415 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

mommytogia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Definitely worth the money!

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Christie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

All locations were amazing. Zoo is a must see!

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

kedwards01 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This hop on and hop off city tour was very easy to find and to follow. The path that it followed made a total overview of the city possible.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Barbara M

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

We recently were in Toronto and purchased the city pass . It was a an excellent value . We enjoyed the ROM , CN tower and .
Casa Loma which was stunning. The tour was very informative as the audio prompter was provided. Staff was friendly and helpful at all venues.

I do want to remark that many people of Toronto were so very pleasant and helpful. We were a bit confused about changing subways and getting to our destination. At least 3 times total strangers asked if they could help ,1 lady going so far as to guide us to from subway exit to C N tower walkway. We'd like to express our appreciation to these people. Thank You

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Ann Marie USA

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

So glad that I bought my tickets ahead of time. There was a line out side to get into the building. Then there was another line in the building to purchase tickets. Then the line to get into museum. They should have had scheduled times for the Dale Chihuly exhibit. We did not wait the 3 plus hours in that line. Instead we walk through the entire museum.

Doing what: Royal Ontario Museum Ticket

Rob.scott03

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The pass was a great way to see the various attractions of the niagara area. With the various free or reduced admissions to some fascinating local tourist locations. Hop on and off the buses made the hire car obsolete for the three days we were in niagara. The bus ticket starts from first ride as well, so able to do some attractions in car the afternoon we arrived, then use the bus for the next two days.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Nathalia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

I lived the tour. The bus was on time, the guide was knowledgeable and sweet and, as the boat trip is closed during winter, I will be able to use my pass during the summer.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Diego V

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

The people were really kind and the route was great, however in the fall the bus that ride us was really old and the windows dirty so you could not take any picture.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Anthony J

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

Really a good value for the money. We were able to use 4 off the passes which certainly made it a savings. The only issue we thought the pass would be good for 6 months which we found out from the venues that it was not, as we were planing on a trip back in the spring when the weather was more favorable since we went during Christmas Holiday in rather cold temps.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Simon W

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2016

Easy, fast to get worth getting.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Roslyn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was a marvellous tour. It just went on and on. I think it was a two hour trip. We saw an enormous amount of Toronto and were given clues as to what to explore further on our own. Our guide was very entertaining a hockey freak, as are most Torontoites and made the whole experience very enjoyable indeed. I definitely recommend this tour as you will get a very big insight into life in Toronto.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

bonnystevenson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was a great tour. Tour guides were excellent. Super value. Wonderful way to see downtown Toronto.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Keisha United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I enjoy the hop on hop on buses in the various cities great way to see the highlights of the city.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Betty G

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

A bus tour of the city is very impressive. I saw places that I had never seen before nor I even knew existed. It is nice to be able to sit and relax while an operator narrates the whole trip. One never get a chance to see the beauty of the city when you are driving in the heavy traffic. I learned a lot and will recommend it to anyone who wants to really know this city.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Mark T

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Good value ticket

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Darcy A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

One great way to see the city and not spend a lot.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Kun W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

great for the price!

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Lilyana D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

What an amazing museum. Need more than a day to check everything out

Doing what: Royal Ontario Museum Ticket

Colette D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent Hop on Hop off open Top Bus. It was useful to have it for 2 consecutive days.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

child141

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

excellent, the only problem was when we purchased, it states 72 hrs, but when exchanged voucher we were told that they only do 48 hrs, so on the other day we had to pay out for taxi's.,
but it was great, tour guides were really fun.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

jedesousa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This is an excellent way to get the feel of the area, as well as to enjoy a harbor cruise when it's in season. A must for all Toronto visitors.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Linda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a terrific way to get around the city and the boat trip included also! We loved Toronto and the hop-on Hop-off Bus tour.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Michelle K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great bargain. All places we visited knew about it and quickly pointed us to the correct line to be in.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Ki C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great value... at the venues, it cost about 10 more!

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Paul B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great value for money Ticket. Fast pass service missing all the queuing up to get into attractions

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message