Toronto ATTRACTIONS See all

St Lawrence Market

Toronto's sensational St. Lawrence Market has been a neighborhood meeting place for more than 200 years. The restored, high-trussed 1845 South Market building houses more than 50 specialty food stalls including cheese vendors, fishmongers, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 277 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kaywell O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a very good tour. All the guides were very informative. We enjoyed all the places visited despite the rain. Would definitely recommend using viator again for other tours.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Stella G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Worth it. Less stress trying to navigate your way around. Information was good.
Glad we did this tour. Worth the time and money spent.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Austin P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

Susie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Mike was funny and informative. Tour was great and walked to interesting parts of Toronto.

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

Jennifer O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Downtown Toronto Bike Tour

Jason

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Best way to see a city in a short amount of time

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Geraldine L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Souad K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Downtown Toronto Bike Tour

Chris B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour was great. We saw things we would have never been able to see. Our guide Zoie was awesome!!!

Doing what: Downtown Toronto Bike Tour

JonDoh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent bus tour! The live guides were fantastic and added a lot of knowledge and humor to our stay. Note that the the 45-minute ferry boat tour of the Toronto Islands is included so you don't need to buy separate tickets. We learned that the hard way as the voucher didn't mention it.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Silvio W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing! Genny show us Toronto downtoun at its best. At each interesting viewpoint super beautifull Photos were taken. Thank you for all and all best wishes for Genny. Heide and Silvio from germany

Doing what: Downtown Toronto Bike Tour

Kathryn L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The On-Off bus was great. We went to Casa Loma, CMO Museum, and CN Tower.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Xiao Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Raymond T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great! It included the Cruise Tour that made my day!

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Cam M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was so much fun. We had such a wonderful tour guide and the group really got along well. Awesome little bars, great tastings and you get to learn some history as well.

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

Shoshana R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I really enjoyed the tour. The tour guide ,Dave, was very friendly and informative. I highly recommend this tour and I would go on it again.

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

Irene F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour is a great way to see many areas of Toronto. Tour guides are very informative and entertaining.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

sttebbutt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great experience. Staff were helpful and knowledgeable about Toronto with some humorous points. The free boat trip around the islands was an unexpected extra that was very worthwhile, giving opportunities for great photos of the Toronto skyline.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

John B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Mike delivered an engaging and enjoyable tour. I not only learned a lot about beer, but also different aspects of the city. With humor and panache, he graciously answered questions we had about life in Toronto and Canada. A very funny guy who deferred to others. I've been on other beer tours in other cities. This was not only the best of its kind, but also the best tour I've had ever.

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

Olga M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great. Missed the AC on the buses.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Byung K

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

It was good for us, first time visitors to the city.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Andrew R

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Tt was terrific but we purchased a 3 day pass and they only recognized a 2 day pass.
The ticket itself did not give the information for 2 or 3 days.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Margaret K

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Very good tour.Good value with the cruise included.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

cecile_dleon

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

when we got the ticket it say it will be for three days but when we show our reservation they said it was good for only two days

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message