Toronto ATTRACTIONS See all

St Lawrence Market

Toronto's sensational St. Lawrence Market has been a neighborhood meeting place for more than 200 years. The restored, high-trussed 1845 South Market building houses more than 50 specialty food stalls including cheese vendors, fishmongers, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 303 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jose A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Mike was a great guide. I figure every tour depends on how many and what type of people sign up. Hydrate and pace yourself people, have a cold one

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

Joanne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Was perfect for dropping off the car and using this bus as our transportation. Lots of friendly knowledgable workers.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

kelly D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Favourite part of my trip, and believe me, this trip was action packed!

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Nancy J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour showed me all around town. The 2 tourguides were really nice and knew all about Toronto!

Doing what: Downtown Toronto Bike Tour

Concetta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Good service even though some buses needs an upgrade. But the system is very good and the tour guides are good in their Knowledge!

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

F K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Its a great way to explore the city. Boat ride was the best. But the only thing I felt that they should add more stops outside the downtown. Overall great experience.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Arthur P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour and boat ride around the islands. Gave us an excellent overview of Toronto's highlights. Good commentary. Well worth the cost, worth five stars.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Lucy United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The bus tour is guided by a live tour guide rather then the usual headphones. It is a great way to see the city.
Make sure you take advantage of the free boat ride around the harbor. It provided spectacular views of the city.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Delmer F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

If in Toronto, this tour is well worth the money! I was able to purchase a 3-day pass for the price of a 1-day! Unknowing at the time, the tour also included a harbor boat cruise around the Toronto Islands. The view of the skyline from the boat was spectacular! The tour guide was very good as well! I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

John R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time. We had an out-of-towner and three locals. Everyone learned something and enjoyed trekking through the city to experience new places. Our guide, Dave, was informative and entertaining. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

Jaya S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

My friend and I enjoyed this tour. The harbor boat tour was excellent. My special thanks to the young girl who explained the history of the place.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Robert A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great guide Neil and good combination of fun beer and a nice tour of Toronto with many interesting facts.

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

Octavia B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Great tour! Our tour guide Brian was great. He is funny, friendly and very informative. We visited parts of town we would have never known existed. A must do... especially your first day there.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Octavia B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Great tour! A must do. Our tour guide Brian was awesome!

Doing what: Downtown Toronto Bike Tour

Raymond J

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Our ticket was good for 3 days- however the tickets they printed were only good for 2, but it didn't say that. At one point on the 3rd day were not going to be let On until I showed the guide the email. She apologized for the mix up, We liked the hop o hop off in Montreal better.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

RICHARD B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Great on- off. The guides are entertaining. Don't miss Kinsington Square. The tour pass is good for two days. Beats walking everywhere.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

rengar5

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Also a very nice experience and a must do for all that visit-weather was just right and the Pan Am Food Fest was the right time to be there

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

alisont61

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

Worth doing but I didn't think it was as good as other cities

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Paula H United Kingdom

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

Only used on one occasion as quicker to walk due to length of time between buses, also didn't use the harbour tour as next bus would have been to late

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Elaine L

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

Would definitely recommend the hop off bus tour tour guides mainly young students give relevant helpful information along the way.
The only downside of this tour was on the web site it stated the ticket lasted for 72 hours when it actually was only 48 hours we tried to use the ticket on day 2 only to be told the ticket is not valid from time for redemption but date of redemption. If you redeem late on day one you effectively loose a day as the buses only run till 7pm.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Kaywell O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a very good tour. All the guides were very informative. We enjoyed all the places visited despite the rain. Would definitely recommend using viator again for other tours.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Stella G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Worth it. Less stress trying to navigate your way around. Information was good.
Glad we did this tour. Worth the time and money spent.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Austin P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

Susie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Mike was funny and informative. Tour was great and walked to interesting parts of Toronto.

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message