Toronto ATTRACTIONS See all

Toronto Harbor

The Toronto Harbour comprises of a few areas. Running east to west from Jarvis, just south of Queens Quay to lower- Spadina along and south of of Queens Quay is the downtown Harbourfront area. The focal point of the Harbour also known as The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 12 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Joanne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great evening harbour cruise. We chose the 8pm slot so it was early dusk when we left and then got dark.

Doing what: Toronto Inner Harbour Evening Cruise

Jennifer C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great value for such a small price! I enjoyed a lovely cruise around the scenic Toronto harbor. Our captain, Mimi, was very knowledgeable about the area and provided some lively commentary as we sailed around the harbor. I got dropped off on Centre Island and got to spend the afternoon exploring. If you're in Toronto but short on time, this is something fun to do that won't take all day and is very affordable.

Doing what: Toronto Inner Harbour and Island Cruise

Stuart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was a fantastic way to see the Harbour and Toronto Islands, We got off at Centre Island and had lunch followed by a trip around the island showing the various sights, Well worth doing. The cruise staff are all friendly especially Molly who was lovely.

Doing what: Toronto Inner Harbour and Island Cruise

Margaret Junner United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Excellent value food was very good and there was plenty of it. Lovely relaxing sail around the harbour, better signage in the harbour area to guide passengers to the boat would be beneficial

Doing what: Toronto Dining Cruise with Buffet Lunch or Brunch

Sandra V

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

The view of the inner harbour is excelent, especially if you go at dusk. The boat and the crew weren't bad, but they could have been better.

Doing what: Toronto Inner Harbour Evening Cruise

Anna T

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Very nice tour with informative and entertaining lady guide! A fantastic way to see Toronto's magnificent skyline, learn the history of the Harbour, get a view of the City Airport and to know about the Islands and all the activities that are taking place over there. Highly recommended for families, couples or a casual visit with friends.

Doing what: Toronto Inner Harbour and Island Cruise

Frenchy

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

This tour was good only 1 hour but shows you the harbour quickly. Good view of the city skyline and the CN tower.

Doing what: Toronto Inner Harbour and Island Cruise

Patricia Mary N

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Who knew what a wonderful park and gardens awaited us on the Inner Harbour and Island cruise. If anything, the tour is understated.

Doing what: Toronto Inner Harbour and Island Cruise

Christian G

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Even though the dragon boat races on Toronto Island closed part of the normal tour, we saw great parts of the island. I really liked the commentary about the downtown skyline and the changing face of the harbor front buildings. Great tour and a great opportunity to see and spend time on Toronto Island.

Doing what: Toronto Inner Harbour and Island Cruise

Krishnan ...  Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2009

This was cancelled, took the morning harbour cruise instead. Well spent hour on the Inner Harbour with spectacular views of the Toronto skyline. If you've time at your disposal, hop off on one of the islands and have a wander.

Doing what: Toronto Inner Harbour Evening Cruise

Colin K Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2008

Nothing like a harbour cruise to get another view of a city. Island was closed as it was off season. Good informed commentary.

Doing what: Toronto Inner Harbour and Island Cruise

Christopher B United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2008

A good trip with a great team of captain and guide. The tour lasts about an hour and takes you across the harbour to the islands and then back along the waterfront. There are great photo opportunities but choose a good day for the trip or risk missing the views.

Doing what: Toronto Inner Harbour and Island Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message