Canada’s largest city enjoys a superb lakeside location while boasting great cultural institutions and an ethnic harmony that is an example to the world. Day 1: Natural Toronto Take some time to explore Toronto on and around Lake Ontario, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 698 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Dan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This is one of the best tours we have done. I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Small-Group Gourmet Dinner Tour of Toronto's Little Italy

mommytogia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Definitely worth the money!

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Christie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

All locations were amazing. Zoo is a must see!

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

kedwards01 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This hop on and hop off city tour was very easy to find and to follow. The path that it followed made a total overview of the city possible.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Barbara M

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

We recently were in Toronto and purchased the city pass . It was a an excellent value . We enjoyed the ROM , CN tower and .
Casa Loma which was stunning. The tour was very informative as the audio prompter was provided. Staff was friendly and helpful at all venues.

I do want to remark that many people of Toronto were so very pleasant and helpful. We were a bit confused about changing subways and getting to our destination. At least 3 times total strangers asked if they could help ,1 lady going so far as to guide us to from subway exit to C N tower walkway. We'd like to express our appreciation to these people. Thank You

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Rob.scott03

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The pass was a great way to see the various attractions of the niagara area. With the various free or reduced admissions to some fascinating local tourist locations. Hop on and off the buses made the hire car obsolete for the three days we were in niagara. The bus ticket starts from first ride as well, so able to do some attractions in car the afternoon we arrived, then use the bus for the next two days.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Nathalia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

I lived the tour. The bus was on time, the guide was knowledgeable and sweet and, as the boat trip is closed during winter, I will be able to use my pass during the summer.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Diego V

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

The people were really kind and the route was great, however in the fall the bus that ride us was really old and the windows dirty so you could not take any picture.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Anthony J

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

Really a good value for the money. We were able to use 4 off the passes which certainly made it a savings. The only issue we thought the pass would be good for 6 months which we found out from the venues that it was not, as we were planing on a trip back in the spring when the weather was more favorable since we went during Christmas Holiday in rather cold temps.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Simon W

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2016

Easy, fast to get worth getting.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

vlhargrove

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2016

Food was horrible! Entertainment worse! Save your money and go somewhere nice for dinner!

Doing what: Toronto Dinner and Dance Cruise

Roslyn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was a marvellous tour. It just went on and on. I think it was a two hour trip. We saw an enormous amount of Toronto and were given clues as to what to explore further on our own. Our guide was very entertaining a hockey freak, as are most Torontoites and made the whole experience very enjoyable indeed. I definitely recommend this tour as you will get a very big insight into life in Toronto.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Arturo A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Exellent for a view of the island, and be able to walk all around.

Doing what: Toronto Inner Harbour and Island Cruise

bonnystevenson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was a great tour. Tour guides were excellent. Super value. Wonderful way to see downtown Toronto.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Suzanne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

A very interesting tour with the best guide! We loved Kensington market and even went back the following day to the bagel cafe for their delicious bagels.

Doing what: Small-Group Walking Tour of Toronto's Kensington Market and Chinatown

Keisha United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I enjoy the hop on hop on buses in the various cities great way to see the highlights of the city.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Jenacass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Are you looking for a way to engage your late-teen/twenty-something child on a family vacation? The Toronto Beer tour is one way to do it. Mike, our guide, was knowledgeable about beer, Toronto history, and architecture. Expect lots of walking. He encouraged our college aged boys beyond their normal Beer realm. You can consume as much or as little as you desire, so be prepared to try new brews. The included beer pubs offer flights and tasting pours so you have real opportunity to explore new tastes. Next time I'd like more discussion about the history of beer production in Canada.

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

Betty G

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

A bus tour of the city is very impressive. I saw places that I had never seen before nor I even knew existed. It is nice to be able to sit and relax while an operator narrates the whole trip. One never get a chance to see the beauty of the city when you are driving in the heavy traffic. I learned a lot and will recommend it to anyone who wants to really know this city.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Betty G

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

I really enjoyed the cruise around the inner harbor and island. I have lived in Mississauga for 20 years and have never been to the island. A nice relaxing cruise with a knowledgeable tour operator is the way to go. The views from the water looking onto the city are amazing. Highly recommended for those people who would like to actually see what this wonderful city has to offer.

Doing what: Toronto Inner Harbour and Island Cruise

Mark T

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Good value ticket

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Darcy A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

One great way to see the city and not spend a lot.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Enilda A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Casey was a very easy and relax tour guide. The route was very complete and comprehensive of what Toronto is today. I strongly recommend it to any ages. Bikes were super comfy. Definitely you get your money's worth.

Doing what: Downtown Toronto Bike Tour

Jennifer G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great tour and a must see part of Toronto!

Doing what: Small-Group Walking Tour of Toronto's Kensington Market and Chinatown

Kun W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

great for the price!

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Mrs A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Really enjoyed the tour. Jen the tour guide was very informative, inclusive to all and we had fun. It's a great way of seeing the city of Toronto in just a few hours.

Doing what: Downtown Toronto Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message