Canada’s largest city enjoys a superb lakeside location while boasting great cultural institutions and an ethnic harmony that is an example to the world. Day 1: Natural Toronto Take some time to explore Toronto on and around Lake Ontario, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 542 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kaywell O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a very good tour. All the guides were very informative. We enjoyed all the places visited despite the rain. Would definitely recommend using viator again for other tours.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Stella G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Worth it. Less stress trying to navigate your way around. Information was good.
Glad we did this tour. Worth the time and money spent.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

BAO LONG T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

my staying in Toronto is very pleasant and is not so expensive like any where in the US. The public transport was good and reasonable price. However we could not go to the zoo at intended as it is too far out of the city. Our trip to the place on the city pass is good but our best day was on the central island. we stay in a super 8 hotel right centre of China town area where we can get good food and cheap.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Austin P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

Susie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Mike was funny and informative. Tour was great and walked to interesting parts of Toronto.

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

JOHN K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our family had a wonderful time on the tour. The boat ride itself is short but the guides are funny and the scenery is great. On the island we rented a quad bicycle and had a blast. It and #39;s a fun and easy way to get around the island. This tour is a fun and picturesque way to spend the day.

Doing what: Toronto Inner Harbour and Island Cruise

sherynmosher

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We purchased the Toronto CityPass. We had to stand in line behind a tour bus driver to turn in our voucher and get the ticket books, but after that the CityPass was a big time saver. We walked past the ticket lines at each attraction and walked right up to the admissions personnel at each attraction

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Jennifer O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Downtown Toronto Bike Tour

Giselle B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This saves time and money!

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

darin h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing - great price for all you get to do! Loved it!

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Jason

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Best way to see a city in a short amount of time

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Geraldine L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Souad K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Downtown Toronto Bike Tour

Chris B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour was great. We saw things we would have never been able to see. Our guide Zoie was awesome!!!

Doing what: Downtown Toronto Bike Tour

Linda B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was very good and most enjoyable.

Doing what: Toronto Inner Harbour and Island Cruise

JonDoh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent bus tour! The live guides were fantastic and added a lot of knowledge and humor to our stay. Note that the the 45-minute ferry boat tour of the Toronto Islands is included so you don't need to buy separate tickets. We learned that the hard way as the voucher didn't mention it.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

JonDoh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great value for seeing so many of the city's top attractions! It pays for itself very quickly and when coupled with the Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus Ride, it's the perfect way to see Toronto quickly and efficiently.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Silvio W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing! Genny show us Toronto downtoun at its best. At each interesting viewpoint super beautifull Photos were taken. Thank you for all and all best wishes for Genny. Heide and Silvio from germany

Doing what: Downtown Toronto Bike Tour

Kathryn L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The On-Off bus was great. We went to Casa Loma, CMO Museum, and CN Tower.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Xiao Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Karen Z. B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a small group of six for the evening bike tour and absolutely LOVED it! Our guide can't remember her name was so personable and knowledgeable. All the equipment was set up ahead of time and ready to go--so no time was wasted trying out various bikes and helmets. The equipment was also in excellent condition--everything worked properly a definite plus. I can't stress enough how much fun we had would recommend highly!

Doing what: Toronto Islands Evening Bike Tour

Raymond T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great! It included the Cruise Tour that made my day!

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Beth F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I didn and #39;t take a tour, purchased a city pass for myself and my kids and it was great! Very convenient!!

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Cam M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was so much fun. We had such a wonderful tour guide and the group really got along well. Awesome little bars, great tastings and you get to learn some history as well.

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

Claire A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We went and saw the CN Tower, Ridleys aquarium and Toronto zoo. We absolutely loved it, Ridleys aquarium is the best one I and #39;ve ever been to and the zoo is definitely an all day tour, loads to see and loads of walking...loved it. We went to the CN Tower which was amazing, great views and good food

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message