Canada’s largest city enjoys a superb lakeside location while boasting great cultural institutions and an ethnic harmony that is an example to the world. Day 1: Natural Toronto Take some time to explore Toronto on and around Lake Ontario, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 688 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Diego V

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

The people were really kind and the route was great, however in the fall the bus that ride us was really old and the windows dirty so you could not take any picture.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Simon W

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2016

Easy, fast to get worth getting.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Roslyn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was a marvellous tour. It just went on and on. I think it was a two hour trip. We saw an enormous amount of Toronto and were given clues as to what to explore further on our own. Our guide was very entertaining a hockey freak, as are most Torontoites and made the whole experience very enjoyable indeed. I definitely recommend this tour as you will get a very big insight into life in Toronto.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Arturo A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Exellent for a view of the island, and be able to walk all around.

Doing what: Toronto Inner Harbour and Island Cruise

bonnystevenson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was a great tour. Tour guides were excellent. Super value. Wonderful way to see downtown Toronto.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Suzanne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

A very interesting tour with the best guide! We loved Kensington market and even went back the following day to the bagel cafe for their delicious bagels.

Doing what: Small-Group Walking Tour of Toronto's Kensington Market and Chinatown

Keisha United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I enjoy the hop on hop on buses in the various cities great way to see the highlights of the city.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Jenacass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Are you looking for a way to engage your late-teen/twenty-something child on a family vacation? The Toronto Beer tour is one way to do it. Mike, our guide, was knowledgeable about beer, Toronto history, and architecture. Expect lots of walking. He encouraged our college aged boys beyond their normal Beer realm. You can consume as much or as little as you desire, so be prepared to try new brews. The included beer pubs offer flights and tasting pours so you have real opportunity to explore new tastes. Next time I'd like more discussion about the history of beer production in Canada.

Doing what: Small-Group Toronto Beer Tour

Betty G

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

A bus tour of the city is very impressive. I saw places that I had never seen before nor I even knew existed. It is nice to be able to sit and relax while an operator narrates the whole trip. One never get a chance to see the beauty of the city when you are driving in the heavy traffic. I learned a lot and will recommend it to anyone who wants to really know this city.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Betty G

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

I really enjoyed the cruise around the inner harbor and island. I have lived in Mississauga for 20 years and have never been to the island. A nice relaxing cruise with a knowledgeable tour operator is the way to go. The views from the water looking onto the city are amazing. Highly recommended for those people who would like to actually see what this wonderful city has to offer.

Doing what: Toronto Inner Harbour and Island Cruise

Mark T

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Good value ticket

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Darcy A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

One great way to see the city and not spend a lot.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Enilda A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Casey was a very easy and relax tour guide. The route was very complete and comprehensive of what Toronto is today. I strongly recommend it to any ages. Bikes were super comfy. Definitely you get your money's worth.

Doing what: Downtown Toronto Bike Tour

Jennifer G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great tour and a must see part of Toronto!

Doing what: Small-Group Walking Tour of Toronto's Kensington Market and Chinatown

Kun W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

great for the price!

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Mrs A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Really enjoyed the tour. Jen the tour guide was very informative, inclusive to all and we had fun. It's a great way of seeing the city of Toronto in just a few hours.

Doing what: Downtown Toronto Bike Tour

Colette D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent Hop on Hop off open Top Bus. It was useful to have it for 2 consecutive days.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

child141

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

excellent, the only problem was when we purchased, it states 72 hrs, but when exchanged voucher we were told that they only do 48 hrs, so on the other day we had to pay out for taxi's.,
but it was great, tour guides were really fun.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

hossainbuet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It was awsome..

Doing what: 7-Minute Helicopter Tour Over Toronto

Wayne K I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Outstanding tour guide Mike who knew both history and culture and who answered everyone's questions with patience. Even as the tour was going past the appointed time he wanted to share with us his love of the city.

Doing what: Small-Group Walking Tour of Toronto's Kensington Market and Chinatown

jedesousa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This is an excellent way to get the feel of the area, as well as to enjoy a harbor cruise when it's in season. A must for all Toronto visitors.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Linda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a terrific way to get around the city and the boat trip included also! We loved Toronto and the hop-on Hop-off Bus tour.

Doing what: Toronto City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Michelle K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great bargain. All places we visited knew about it and quickly pointed us to the correct line to be in.

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Ki C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great value... at the venues, it cost about 10 more!

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Paul B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great value for money Ticket. Fast pass service missing all the queuing up to get into attractions

Doing what: Toronto CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message