Toronto is the largest city in all of Canada and it is also extremely multicultural with people from all over the world calling this metropolis home. Since there are people from all walks of life living there with different tastes the city has a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 68 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Colby D United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Best Hard Rock Cafe food I have had, and I have been all over the world. Phenomenal service as well. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Hard Rock Cafe Toronto

shlewka

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Well worth the money. DInner was great and the view of the city at night was amazing.

Doing what: Toronto Dinner and Dance Cruise

westhousefarm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wonderful very interesting tour with information not commonly known related by Ian. Food very good and varied.

Doing what: Culinary Walking Tour of Greektown or Leslieville

Bea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

So much fun! Loved all the food choices, it was interesting to try some new stuff. Our guide was really nice too.

Doing what: Toronto Food Tour: Kensington Market Sweet and Savory

Lynn D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Delicious dinner and dessert, friendly staff, excellent view, beautiful pictures and safe passage. Coming from Cincinnati as a family of 4, we loved it!

Doing what: Toronto Dinner and Dance Cruise

Morgan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A beautiful view of the city, with music and a nice meal !

Doing what: Toronto Dinner and Dance Cruise

laurenam91

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic tour with the experienced chef/restaurant owner Ian. He was very knowledgable of the area and everything we ate was wonderful! Would highly recommend - our tip would be to book at the beginning of your stay in Toronto and get some restaurant advice from Ian!

Doing what: Culinary Walking Tour of Greektown or Leslieville

Marilyn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent!! Excellent!! You really get your money's worth for the Leslieville tour! Great food selection!! Our guide Ian was very nice and knowledgeable! A great experience!

Doing what: Culinary Walking Tour of Greektown or Leslieville

Diana R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I highly recommend this tour on your stop in Toronto!

Doing what: Culinary Walking Tour of Greektown or Leslieville

James G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic tour, and highly recommended - Mike was brilliant as a tour guide.

Doing what: When Pigs Fry: Walking Food Tour of Toronto's Hogtown History

june r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

great lovly meal staff very nice

Doing what: Hard Rock Cafe Toronto

Georgine N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

From our first coffee stop, to sampling local shortbread cookies, local mission breads, a great fish market, Mediterranean lunch, famous canadian bacon sampler, to a finishing local gelato...we had a great experience in Leslieville. A welcoming neighborhood, rich in history and the perfect Chef as our guide, we had an amazing experience

Doing what: Culinary Walking Tour of Greektown or Leslieville

Chris M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Chef Scott is very knowledgeable, entertaining and provided information on the history and personalities of the Leslieville area.
Generous amounts of food samples.
Will recommend this tour to my friends.

Doing what: Culinary Walking Tour of Greektown or Leslieville

Karen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great cruise with fab sun down views of Toronto, staff very friendly , DJ was great, food was very good and plentiful!

Doing what: Toronto Dinner and Dance Cruise

Suzanne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fun and informative stories re neighborhood Leslieville great food sampling/lunch venue plenty to eat!

Doing what: Culinary Walking Tour of Greektown or Leslieville

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A wonderful tour! We had the good fortune to have the Fonder and CEO Chief Eating Officer lead us. Chef Scott Savoie was informative and lots of fun. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Culinary Walking Tour of Greektown or Leslieville

Stephen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We both really enjoyed the two tours we took one in Greektown and one in Leslieville. In both cases our guide was knowledgeable and entertaining. The tour was a nice mix of the history of the area as well as an introduction to the types of food.

Doing what: Culinary Walking Tour of Greektown or Leslieville

busboy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wir hatten für drei gebucht, da aber der VIATORTransfer am Tag vorher nicht geklappt hat, mußte unsere Bekannte im Hotel bleiben Gesundheitlich angegriffen.
Für uns war die Fahrt als auch das Lunch Buffet ein sehr gelungener Samstag Nachmittag.
Wir genossen die Bootsfahrt, die Crew war sehr aufmerksam und beschrieb uns den ganze Trip.

Doing what: Toronto Dining Cruise with Buffet Lunch or Brunch

Donna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is an awesome tour if you like sweets! It also is great for helping you to find amazing stores like Toronto Popcorn Company that you may not have discovered on your own. Well worth it!

Doing what: Toronto Food Tour: Kensington Market Sweet and Savory

Deborah P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic guide. Good selection of food. Beautiful weather. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Culinary Walking Tour of Greektown or Leslieville

Gary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We had a wonderful time on the Leslieville tour. Guide Joanne provided lots of interesting information on the local neighbourhood. We had a good variety of stops along the way. Food and drinks were enjoyed by all.

Doing what: Culinary Walking Tour of Greektown or Leslieville

IndyEater

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our first food tour! Scott, our guide, was a HOOT! There were 6 of us total, we stopped at 3 places to eat. Many good, new, cocktails and lots of interesting bites.

Doing what: Small-Group Gourmet Dinner Tour of Toronto's Little Italy

Rebecca E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had an absolutely amazing Leslieville tour, with a fun and informative guide with a lot of knowledge and experience. Definitely worth every penny.

Doing what: Culinary Walking Tour of Greektown or Leslieville

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message