Letzte Suchanfragen
Löschen
Maya-Ruinen von Coba (Zona Arqueológica de Cobá)
Maya-Ruinen von Coba (Zona Arqueológica de Cobá)

Maya-Ruinen von Coba (Zona Arqueológica de Cobá)

star-4.5
4 254 Bewertungen

Im Herzen der mexikanischen Halbinsel Yucatan liegen die Ruinen von Coba (Zona Arqueológica de Cobá), einer alten Maya-Stadt, die als eine der wichtigsten Siedlungen in der Geschichte Mesoamerikas gilt. Während seiner Blütezeit zwischen 500 und 900 n. Chr. Hatte Coba 50.000 Einwohner und war der zentrale Endpunkt für das komplexe Maya-Straßensystem. Das Dschungelgebiet wird noch ausgegraben, aber Besucher können die bereits entdeckten Überreste dieserSacbes oder steinernenDammwege sowie eine Reihe von gravierten und skulpturalen Denkmälern erleben.

Mehr erfahren
Carretera Federal Tulum 307, Coba, Mexico
Wann verreisen Sie?
Daten auswählen
Beliebt
Suchen Sie nach Erlebnissen, bei denen Sie kaum mit Menschenmassen in Berührung kommen.
Suchen Sie nach Erlebnissen mit zusätzlichen Vorkehrungen zum Schutz Ihrer Gesundheit und Sicherheit.
Preis
$0
$500+
Dauer
Tageszeit
GesamtwertungLöschen
Spezialangebote

430 Ergebnisse

Sortieren nach: Präsentiert

Tulum Coba Cenote von Playa del Carmen aus

Tulum Coba Cenote von Playa del Carmen aus

star-4.5
87
Tauschen Sie bei dieser Tour zu den archäologischen Zonen Tulum und Coba den Strand gegen ein bisschen Kultur und Geschichte aus. Erkunden Sie die Maya-Ruinen auf den Klippen, besteigen Sie die höchste Pyramide auf der Halbinsel Yucatan und schwimmen Sie in einer Dschungel-Cenote. Mieten Sie ein Fahrrad oder ein Bicitaxi und fahren Sie zwischen den Pyramiden hindurch.
Mehr
  • 7 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
$ 99,00 USD
Ab
$ 99,00 USD

Cobá, Chichén Itzá, Cenote & Valladolid Kleingruppentour mit Mittagsbuffet
Hohe NachfrageHohe Nachfrage

Cobá, Chichén Itzá, Cenote & Valladolid Kleingruppentour mit Mittagsbuffet

star-4.5
65
Entfliehen Sie den Touristenmassen und erkunden Sie die atmosphärischen Coba-Ruinen in Ruhe während einer Ganztagestour zu den Coba-Ruinen mit frühem Zugang. Erklimmen Sie den Gipfel der höchsten Pyramide von Yucatan und genießen Sie ein erfrischendes Bad in einer geheimnisvollen unterirdischen Höhle. Wenn Sie zwei der berühmtesten Ruinen in Quintana Roo besuchen, in einer Cenote schwimmen und ein typisch mexikanisches Mittagsbuffet probieren möchten, ist dies Ihre Tour!
Mehr
  • 12 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
$ 70,00 USD
Ab
$ 70,00 USD

Cobá-Ruinen-Tour (privat, halber Tag)

Cobá-Ruinen-Tour (privat, halber Tag)

star-5
17
Besuchen Sie die alte Maya-Stadt Cobá bei einem einfachen Tagesausflug von Tulum aus. Diese archäologische Stätte liegt tief im Yucatán-Dschungel und war einst eine wichtige Handelszone. Ihr Guide erzählt Ihnen die Geschichte der Ruinen. Wenn Sie möchten, können Sie auf die massiven Steinpyramiden klettern, um die Aussicht auf die üppige Vegetation zu genießen.
Mehr
  • 5 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
$ 99,00 USD
Ab
$ 99,00 USD

Super Saver für Rom: Die Ruinen von Tulum und Coba inklusive Badestopp in einem Cenote und Mittagessen

Super Saver für Rom: Die Ruinen von Tulum und Coba inklusive Badestopp in einem Cenote und Mittagessen

star-4.5
407
Entdecken Sie die Essenz der antiken Maya-Zivilisation auf diesem Ganztagesausflug zu den Ruinen von Cobá und Tulum. Mit diesem Supersparangebot für Cancún erkunden Sie die Ruinen von Tulum mit einem fachkundigen Tourleiter und tauchen dann ein in einen erfrischenden unterirdischen Cenote. Erkunden Sie Cobá, ein ehemals florierendes Maya-Dorf tief im Regenwald. Der Tag umfasst ein Mittagsbuffet mit Spezialitäten aus Yucatán sowie die Hin- und Rückfahrt von Ihrem Hotel in Cancun.
Mehr
  • 11 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
$ 69,90 USD
Ab
$ 69,90 USD

Coba, Tulum, Hilarios Cave und Playa Paraiso von Playa del Carmen

Coba, Tulum, Hilarios Cave und Playa Paraiso von Playa del Carmen

star-4.5
152
Entdecken Sie auf dieser geführten Tour nach Tulum und Coba zwei bedeutende archäologische Stätten. Spazieren Sie entlang an den restaurierten Ruinen des einstigen Handelspostens der Maya, und klettern Sie dann auf die Nohoch Mul in Coba, die höchste Pyramide der Halbinsel Yucatán. Die ganztägige Tour ab Playa del Carmen beinhaltet ein Höhlenschwimmen und Zeit zur freien Verfügung am Karibikstrand von Playa Paraíso. Die Teilnehmerzahl ist auf eine kleine Gruppe begrenzt.
Mehr
  • 12 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
$ 102,00 USD
Ab
$ 102,00 USD

Tagesausflug zu den Cobá-Ruinen, dem Cho Ha-Cenote, Tulum und Playa Paraíso

Tagesausflug zu den Cobá-Ruinen, dem Cho Ha-Cenote, Tulum und Playa Paraíso

star-4.5
560
Diese Führung in kleiner Gruppe verbindet zwei eindrucksvolle Ausgrabungsstätten auf der Halbinsel Yucatán: Cobá und Tulum Lassen Sie sich von einem Reiseleiter durch die Ruinen führen und erfahren Sie mehr über ihre Bedeutung. Dieser Tagesausflug ab Playa del Carmen umfasst den Transport, Getränke und ein Mittagsbuffet sowie ein Bad im Cho Ha-Cenote.
Mehr
  • 10 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
$ 99,90 USD
Ab
$ 99,90 USD

Tulum, Coba & Cenote: Ganztagestour

Sonderangebot

Tulum, Coba & Cenote: Ganztagestour

star-4.5
51
Reisende auf die Halbinsel Yucatan bevorzugen normalerweise das Faulenzen am Strand. Aufgrund der reichen Maya-Geschichte in der Region sollten kluge Reisende jedoch einen Besuch der antiken Ruinen bevorzugen. Erkunden Sie an diesem eintägigen Abenteuer die herausragenden Maya-Ruinen in Tulum und Coba, erklimmen Sie eine alte Pyramide und erfahren Sie von Ihrem Führer die Maya-Kultur. Um Ihre Tour abzurunden, baden Sie in einem traditionellen Badeloch (Cenote) und erholen Sie sich bei einem inbegriffenen Mittagsbuffet.
Mehr
  • 12 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
$ 44,25 USD
$ 59,00 USD
Ersparnisse in Höhe von $ 14,75 USD
Ab
$ 44,25 USD
$ 59,00 USD
Ersparnisse in Höhe von $ 14,75 USD

Chichén Itzá, Ik Kil Cenote und Cobá ab Playa del Carmen

Chichén Itzá, Ik Kil Cenote und Cobá ab Playa del Carmen

star-4.5
107
Besuchen Sie zwei alte Mayastädte und eine wunderschöne Cenote auf einem Tagesausflug von Playa del Carmen nach Chichen Itza, Ik Kil Cenote und Coba. Sie lernen die dramatische Geschichte und symbolische Architektur von Chichen Itza kennen, schwimmen in einem unterirdischen Fluss und erklimmen die Spitze der höchsten Maya-Pyramide in Yucatan. Diese umfassende Tour beinhaltet Frühstück, Mittagessen, Eintrittsgelder und Hin- und Rücktransfer von Ihrem Hotel in Playa del Carmen.
Mehr
  • 12 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
$ 115,00 USD
Ab
$ 115,00 USD

Private Tour zu den Ruinen von Coba und Schwimmen in Cenote

Private Tour zu den Ruinen von Coba und Schwimmen in Cenote

star-5
43
Erkunden Sie die antike Maya-Stadt Coba während dieses ganztägigen Abenteuers. Nach einer bequemen Abholung vom Hotel erkunden Sie die klassische Maya-Stadt, einst eine der größten. Erleben Sie die atemberaubende Aussicht von der 40 Meter hohen Pyramide aus, und erfahren Sie von ihrem fachkundigen Reiseleiter mehr über die Geschichte der Stadt. Nehmen Sie an einer Fahrradtour teil, schnorcheln Sie in einem nahe gelegenen Cenote, und genießen Sie ein köstliches Mittagessen in einem Restaurant vor Ort - alles im Paketpreis inbegriffen.
Mehr
  • 7 bis 8 Stunden
  • iconDeutsch, Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
$ 199,00 USD
Der Preis hängt von der Gruppengröße ab.
Ab
$ 199,00 USD
Der Preis hängt von der Gruppengröße ab.

TULUM UND COBÁ von Riviera Maya, Cancun und Tulum (Privat)

TULUM UND COBÁ von Riviera Maya, Cancun und Tulum (Privat)

star-5
18
Reisende zu den alten Maya-Ruinen der Yucatan-Halbinsel finden es oft einfach, eine Bustour zu buchen, nur um zu entdecken, dass viele Reisegruppen das Gefühl verspüren, sich in der Menge zu verlieren. Gönnen Sie sich auf dieser privaten Tour nach Tulum und Coba nicht nur eine Einheitsgröße, sondern nur für Ihre Gäste. Genießen Sie nach der einfachen Abholung vom Hotel ausreichend Zeit, um die Sehenswürdigkeiten in aller Ruhe zu erkunden, und genießen Sie ein Mittagessen im Restaurant.
Mehr
  • 8 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
$ 185,00 USD
Der Preis hängt von der Gruppengröße ab.
Ab
$ 185,00 USD
Der Preis hängt von der Gruppengröße ab.

Cobá, Cenote Cho Ha, Tulum und Paraiso Beach, reduzierte Gruppe.

Cobá, Cenote Cho Ha, Tulum und Paraiso Beach, reduzierte Gruppe.

star-5
12
Die Halbinsel Yucatán ist für ihre archäologischen Highlights bekannt, aber sie alle an einem Tag zu erkunden, kann schwierig sein. Entdecken Sie Cobá, Multum ha Cenote, Playa Paraiso und Tulum bei einem Tagesausflug von Playa del Carmen aus. Sparen Sie Zeit und suchen Sie einen Treffpunkt mit Abholung vom Hotel und Rückgabe. Genießen Sie die persönliche Aufmerksamkeit Ihres professionellen Reiseführers, wenn Sie auf einer kleinen Gruppe mehr über diese antiken Stätten erfahren.
Mehr
  • 10 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
$ 89,99 USD
Ab
$ 89,99 USD

Private archäologische Tour zu den Ruinen von Coba und Tulum Maya

Private archäologische Tour zu den Ruinen von Coba und Tulum Maya

star-5
27
Erkunden Sie die archäologischen Schätze in Tulum und Cobá mit Ihrem eigenen privaten Reiseleiter. Der Transport in einem Privatfahrzeug bedeutet, dass Sie keine Zeit damit verschwenden, andere Gäste abzuholen, sodass Sie schön und früh nach Tulum kommen können, bevor die Menge und die Hitze zuschlagen. Nach Tulum geht es weiter zu den Ruinen in Cobá, wo Sie eine Pyramide erklimmen und die Gegend auf dem Fahrrad oder Dreirad erkunden können!
Mehr
  • 7 bis 8 Stunden
  • iconDeutsch, Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
$ 209,00 USD
Der Preis hängt von der Gruppengröße ab.
Ab
$ 209,00 USD
Der Preis hängt von der Gruppengröße ab.

Coba Express Tour von Cancún und Riviera Maya

Coba Express Tour von Cancún und Riviera Maya

star-3.5
3
Erfahren Sie mehr über Maya-Geschichte mit einer 6-stündigen Tour nach Coba von Cancun oder Riviera Maya. Reisen Sie durch die Dschungellandschaften auf der Halbinsel Yucatan und erreichen Sie die älteste Stadt der Region. Stellen Sie sich vor, wie das Leben für die Bürger der Mayas gewesen sein muss, als die Stadt im Zenit war. Erklimmen Sie die Spitze von Nohoch Muul, der höchsten Maya-Struktur in der Region. Frühstück und Hin- und Rückfahrt von Cancun oder Riviera Maya sind inklusive.
Mehr
  • 6 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
$ 89,00 USD
Ab
$ 89,00 USD

Maya-Inland-Expedition Coba Ruinen, Punta Laguna und Maya-Familie

Maya-Inland-Expedition Coba Ruinen, Punta Laguna und Maya-Familie

star-5
169
Fahren Sie bei einem Ganztagesausflug ins Landesinnere von Tulum nach Coba und zum Naturschutzgebiet Punta Laguna. Gehen Sie bei einer Öko-Tour in der Maya-Gemeinde Ziplining, machen Sie eine Wanderung durch den Dschungel, und fahren Sie in einem Kanu über das Wasser einer kristallklaren Lagune. Danach folgen Sie Ihrem Reiseleiter zu Fuß vorbei an den Ruinen von Coba und erfahren mehr über diese ehemalige Maya-Siedlung auf der mexikanischen Yucatán-Halbinsel, die während der klassischen Periode entstand. Klettern Sie auf den Nohoch Mul, und steigen Sie auf ein Fahrrad, um den Ort noch weiter zu erkunden. Mittagessen sowie Hin- und Rückfahrt vom und zum Hotel sind im Preis enthalten.
Mehr
  • 8 Stunden
  • iconDeutsch, Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
$ 154,00 USD
Ab
$ 154,00 USD

4x1 Tour durch Tulum, Coba, Cenote und Kakao-Honig Erfahrung von Cancun

4x1 Tour durch Tulum, Coba, Cenote und Kakao-Honig Erfahrung von Cancun

star-4.5
148
Sehen Sie während dieser ganztägigen, geführten Tour durch zwei alte Städte, was vom Maya-Imperium und der Kultur übrig geblieben ist. Entdecken Sie die Konstruktion, Geschichte und Tradition der ummauerten Maya-Ruinen in Tulum und besteigen Sie vor einer Führung die Pyramide von Nohoch Mul in Coba. Entspannen Sie bei einem Bad in einer wunderlichen Cenote und genießen Sie Ihr Mittagessen im lokalen Restaurant.
Mehr
  • 12 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
$ 99,00 USD
Ab
$ 99,00 USD

Premium-Service für Chichen Itza, Cenote Ik Kil und Coba Ruins. Alle Gebühren inbegriffen

Premium-Service für Chichen Itza, Cenote Ik Kil und Coba Ruins. Alle Gebühren inbegriffen

star-5
64
Diese umfassende Tour kombiniert zwei der wichtigsten archäologischen Stätten der Halbinsel Yucatán: Chichen Itza und Coba. Lassen Sie sich von einem Führer durch die Ruinen begleiten und erklären Sie deren Bedeutung. Dieser Tagesausflug ab Playa del Carmen beinhaltet Frühstück, Getränke, ein Mittagsbuffet sowie ein Bad im Ik Kil Cenote.
Mehr
  • 12 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
$ 139,00 USD
Ab
$ 139,00 USD

Ganztägige Tour: Cobá, Cenote Choo-Ha, Tulum, Playa Paraíso ab Playa del Carmen

Ganztägige Tour: Cobá, Cenote Choo-Ha, Tulum, Playa Paraíso ab Playa del Carmen

star-5
53
Erleben Sie bei dieser ganztägigen Tour mit einer kleinen Gruppe die Highlights an der Riviera Maya: Cobá, Cenote Choo-Ha, Tulum und Playa Paraíso. Tauchen Sie ein in das erfrischende Wasser der Cenote Choo-Ha. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Geschichte und die Archäologie von Tulum. Entspannen Sie sich am Sandstrand des Playa Paraíso oder planschen Sie im Karibischen Meer in der Nähe der Ruinen von Tulum. Ihr Reiseleiter erzählt Ihrer kleinen Gruppe (max. 15 Teilnehmer) Wissenswertes über die Region Yucatán.
Mehr
  • 10 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
$ 99,00 USD
Ab
$ 99,00 USD

Coba Ruinen und Punta Laguna Monkey Reserve Tagesausflug von Tulum

Coba Ruinen und Punta Laguna Monkey Reserve Tagesausflug von Tulum

star-5
29
Wenn Sie Lust auf Abenteuer haben, ist dieser aufregende Ausflug in das Naturschutzgebiet Coba und Punta Laguna genau das Richtige für Sie. Diese familienfreundliche und für alle Altersgruppen geeignete Tour kombiniert die Geschichte der Mayas mit Radfahren, Kajakfahren, Ziplining, Abseilen und Schwimmen in einer Cenote. Klettern Sie auf Nohoch Mul, die höchste Pyramide im mexikanischen Maya-Königreich, und beobachten Sie eine Reinigungszeremonie, die von einem Maya-Priester durchgeführt wird. Das Mittagessen und der Abhol- und Bringservice in Tulum sind auf dieser Kleingruppentour mit maximal acht Personen inbegriffen.
Mehr
  • 8 Stunden
Ab
$ 194,88 USD
Ab
$ 194,88 USD

Tulum, Coba, Cenote und Playa del Carmen in einer Tagestour zum besten Preis

Tulum, Coba, Cenote und Playa del Carmen in einer Tagestour zum besten Preis

star-3.5
18
Tauchen Sie bei einer ganztägigen Tour von Cancun oder der Riviera Maya in die natürlichen und künstlichen Wunder der Halbinsel Yucatan ein. End-to-End-Transport von Ihrem Hotel aus ermöglicht es Ihnen, kühl und komfortabel zu bleiben. Nach einem Besuch der Ruinen von Tulum und Coba können Sie in einer unterirdischen Cenote baden. Mit einem Mittagsbuffet und Führungen, die ebenfalls enthalten sind, können Sie sich entspannen und voll in die bereichernde Reiseroute eintauchen.
Mehr
  • 12 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
$ 72,00 USD
Ab
$ 72,00 USD

Filter

Recent Searches
Clear
Mayan Ruins of Coba (Zona Arqueológica de Cobá)
Mayan Ruins of Coba (Zona Arqueológica de Cobá)

Mayan Ruins of Coba (Zona Arqueológica de Cobá) Tours and Tickets

star-4.5
4,273 Reviews

In the heart of Mexico’s Yucatan Peninsula lie the ruins of Coba (Zona Arqueológica de Cobá), an ancient Maya city considered to be one of the most important settlements in Mesoamerican history. During its peak between AD 500 and 900, Coba housed 50,000 residents and was the central terminus for the complex Maya system of roadways. The jungle site is still being excavated, but visitors can experience the already discovered remains of thesesacbes, or stone causeways, as well as a number of engraved and sculpted monuments.

Learn more
Carretera Federal Tulum 307, Coba, Mexico
When are you traveling?
Select Dates
Popular
Search experiences that may have limited interaction with crowds.
Search experiences with increased health and safety practices.
Search tours and activities you can do from home.

You are viewing Virtual Experiences in Tulum. See more Virtual Experiences around the globe. 🌎

Price
$0
$500+
Duration
Time of Day
RatingClear
Specials

430 results

Sort by: Featured

Tulum, Coba and Cenote Tour from Riviera Maya

Tulum, Coba and Cenote Tour from Riviera Maya

star-4.5
87
Swap the beach for a fix of culture and history on this tour to the Tulum and Coba archaeological zones. Explore clifftop Maya ruins, climb the tallest pyramid in the Yucatan Peninsula, and swim in a jungle cenote. Opt to rent a bike or hire a bicitaxi and ride between the pyramids.
More
  • 7 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$99.00
From
$99.00

Tulum, Coba, Playa Del Carmen and Cenote Day Tour

Tulum, Coba, Playa Del Carmen and Cenote Day Tour

star-3.5
146
Visit two of the most important Maya archaeological sites on this full-day tour: Coba and Tulum. Admire the backdrop of the Caribbean Sea while exploring the temples and pyramids of Tulum with a certified guide, then head to Coba to climb to the top of Nohoch Muul—the tallest pyramid on the Yucatán Peninsula . In the afternoon, take a swim in a 'cenote' (underground cave), sit down for a traditional Mexican lunch, and explore the city of Playa del Carmen. Round-trip transport is included.
More
  • 11 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$47.00
From
$47.00

Discover Tulum, Vist Coba And Swim In A Real Mayan Cenote Round Trip And Buffet
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Discover Tulum, Vist Coba And Swim In A Real Mayan Cenote Round Trip And Buffet

star-4.5
9
Come to know the best excursion in Mexico. If you like discovering amazing things and meeting nature then you are in the right place. Join us to discover the magical city of Tulum, which is located next to the sea, one of the most beautiful postcards in the world, later we will take you to know the powerful city of Coba, which was one of the main cities of the Mayan culture. At all times you will have our guide certified, explaining every detail of each city. You will also be able to know a mysterious place in Mexico, the famous sink hole or cenote, you will know one of the main sinkholes in the Yucatan peninsula, where we will enjoy a delicious regional buffet. Do not think twice and join this incredible excursion.
More
  • 12 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$69.34
From
$69.34

Cobá, Chichén Itzá, Cenote & Valladolid Small Group Tour with Buffet Lunch
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Cobá, Chichén Itzá, Cenote & Valladolid Small Group Tour with Buffet Lunch

star-4.5
65
Escape the tourist crowds and explore the atmospheric Coba ruins in peace during an early access Coba ruins full-day tour, discover the ancient Mayan city of Coba with an expert archeologist guide and gain in-depth knowledge of the site. Ascend to the summit of the Yucatan’s highest pyramid and enjoy a refreshing swim in a secretive underground cavern. If you want to visit two of the most iconic ruins in Quintana Roo, swim in a cenote and taste a typical Mexican buffet lunch, this is your tour!
More
  • 12 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$55.00
From
$55.00

Cobá Ruins Tour (Private, Half Day)

Cobá Ruins Tour (Private, Half Day)

star-5
17
Visit the ancient Mayan city of Cobá on an easy day trip from Tulum. Located deep in the Yucatán jungle, this archeological site was once an important trade zone. Your guide will share the history of the ruins and if you choose, you can climb to the top of massive stone pyramids to enjoy views of the lush vegetation below.
More
  • 5 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$99.00
From
$99.00

Coba, Tulum & Cenote swim

Coba, Tulum & Cenote swim

star-3
4
Spend the day knowing the mayan ruins and special places of the riviera Maya at the best price and in the less time posible.
More
  • 8 to 12 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$57.60
From
$57.60

Private Tour: 2 Mayan cities in one day, Tulum and Coba

Private Tour: 2 Mayan cities in one day, Tulum and Coba

star-5
17
Don’t make a complicated vacation trip with an early start, it’s better you chose the starting time and visit two ruins sites in just one day. This Combo gives you the option to choose the order of activities and has all the “must” on your trip to the Mayan Riviera. Pictures, food, tradition, nature, and culture are part of this special adventure you can have on this private trip.
More
  • 8 to 9 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$305.00
Price varies by group size
From
$305.00
Price varies by group size

Day Trip To Tulum and Coba Ruins Including Cenote Swim and Lunch from Cancun

Day Trip To Tulum and Coba Ruins Including Cenote Swim and Lunch from Cancun

star-4.5
408
Discover the essence of the ancient Maya civilization on this full-day excursion to Coba and the Tulum ruins. This Cancun Super Saver takes you to explore Tulum's ruins with an expert guide, then jump into a rejuvenating underground cenote. Tour Coba, a once-thriving Maya village deep in the rain forest. Enjoy Yucatanean specialties at a buffet lunch and round-trip transportation from your Cancun hotel. Mayan pyramid Nohoch Mul is still visited. But Travelers will not be able to climb it due to the pandemic restrictions.  
More
  • 11 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$69.90
From
$69.90

Coba, Tulum and Cenote Swim

Coba, Tulum and Cenote Swim

star-4.5
152
Discover two significant archaeological sites with this guided tour of Tulum and Coba. Walk past restored ruins at the former Maya trading post then scale Nohoch Mul at Coba, the Yucatán Peninsula’s tallest pyramid. Your full-day tour departs from Playa del Carmen hotels and includes a cenote swim and free time at the Caribbean beach of Playa Paraíso. Numbers are limited for a small-group experience.
More
  • 12 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$102.00
From
$102.00

Coba Ruins, Cho Ha Cenote, Tulum and Paradise Beach Day Trip with Lunch Included

Coba Ruins, Cho Ha Cenote, Tulum and Paradise Beach Day Trip with Lunch Included

star-4.5
560
This small-group tour combines two impressive archeological sites of the Yucatán Peninsula: Coba and Tulum. Let a guide accompany you around the ruins and explain their significance. This day trip from Playa del Carmen includes hotel transport, beverages and a buffet lunch, plus a swim in Cho Ha Cenote.
More
  • 10 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$99.90
From
$99.90

Tulum, Coba, & Cenote: Full-Day Tour

Special Offer

Tulum, Coba, & Cenote: Full-Day Tour

star-4.5
52
Travelers to the Yucatan Peninsula typically favor lounging on the beach, but with the rich Maya history in the region, savvy travelers should prioritize a visit to the ancient ruins. On this daylong adventure, explore the standout Maya ruins in Tulum and Coba, climb an ancient pyramid, and learn about Maya culture from your guide. To round out your tour, take a dip in a traditional swimming hole, known as a cenote, and recharge with an included buffet lunch.
More
  • 12 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$44.25
$59.00
$14.75 savings
From
$44.25
$59.00
$14.75 savings

Chichen Itza, Ik Kil Cenote and Coba

Chichen Itza, Ik Kil Cenote and Coba

star-4.5
107
Visit two ancient Maya cities and a beautiful cenote on a full-day trip from Playa del Carmen to Chichen Itza, Ik Kil cenote, and Coba. You’ll learn about the dramatic history and symbolic architecture of Chichen Itza, swim in an underground river, and climb to the top of the tallest Maya pyramid in the Yucatan. This comprehensive tour includes breakfast, lunch, entrance fees, and round-trip transport from your Playa del Carmen hotel.
More
  • 12 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$115.00
From
$115.00

Private tour to Coba Ruins and Swim in Cenote

Private tour to Coba Ruins and Swim in Cenote

star-5
44
Tour the ancient Mayan city of Coba on this full-day adventure. After a convenient hotel pickup, explore what was once one of the largest classic Mayan cities. Learn about the city’s history from an informative guide. Take a bicycle tour, snorkel in a nearby cenote, and enjoy a delicious lunch at a local restaurant—all included in the package price.
More
  • 7 to 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$199.00
Price varies by group size
From
$199.00
Price varies by group size

TULUM AND COBÁ from Riviera Maya, Cancun and Tulum (Private)

TULUM AND COBÁ from Riviera Maya, Cancun and Tulum (Private)

star-5
18
Travelers to the Yucatan Peninsula's ancient Maya ruins often find it easy to book a bus tour, only to discover that packed tour groups leave you feeling lost in the crowd. Don't settle for a one size fits all experience on this private tour to Tulum and Coba, just for your guests. After easy hotel pickup, enjoy ample time to explore the sights at your leisure, and refuel with an included restaurant lunch.
More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$185.00
Price varies by group size
From
$185.00
Price varies by group size

Cobá, Cenote Cho Ha, Tulum and Paraiso Beach, Reduced Group.

Cobá, Cenote Cho Ha, Tulum and Paraiso Beach, Reduced Group.

star-5
12
The Yucatán Peninsula is known for its archaeological highlights, but exploring them all in a day can be difficult. Discover Cobá, Multum Ha Cenote, Playa Paraiso, and Tulum on a day trip from Playa del Carmen, and save time finding a meeting spot with hotel pickup and drop-off included. Enjoy personalized attention from your professional guide as you learn more about these ancient sites on a small-group tour.
More
  • 10 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$89.99
From
$89.99

Day Trip to Tulum, Coba and Cenote Maya
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Day Trip to Tulum, Coba and Cenote Maya

star-3.5
9
Avoid long lines to access the archaeological sites, we are a recognized company with the mexican government that has the benefit of having quick access. The cenote that you will know is not open to the general public, it is only for certified companies like us.
More
  • 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$85.72
From
$85.72

Private archaeological tour to Coba and Tulum Mayan ruins

Private archaeological tour to Coba and Tulum Mayan ruins

star-5
27
Explore the archeological treasures at Tulum and Coba with your own private guide. Transportation in a private vehicle means you won’t waste time picking up other guests so you can get to Tulum nice and early, before the crowds and heat hit. After Tulum you will head to the ruins in Coba where you can climb a pyramid and discover the area on bicycle or taxi trike!
More
  • 7 to 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$209.00
Price varies by group size
From
$209.00
Price varies by group size

Coba Express Tour from Cancun and Riviera Maya

Coba Express Tour from Cancun and Riviera Maya

star-3.5
3
Learn about Mayan history with a 6-hour tour to Coba from Cancun or Riviera Maya. Travel through jungle landscapes on the Yucatan peninsula to reach the ancient city, the oldest in the region. Through your guide's engaging commentary, imagine what life must have been like for Mayan citizens when the city was at its zenith. Climb to the top of Nohoch Muul, the tallest Mayan structure in the region. Breakfast and round-trip transportation from Cancun or Riviera Maya are included.
More
  • 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$89.00
From
$89.00

Mayan Inland Expedition - Coba Ruins, Punta Laguna and Mayan family

Mayan Inland Expedition - Coba Ruins, Punta Laguna and Mayan family

star-5
170
Travel inland from Tulum on a full-day tour of Coba and Punta Laguna Nature Reserve. Go ziplining and take a jungle hike, then ride in a canoe on the clear lagoon during an eco-tour at the Maya community. Then follow your guide on foot past the ruins of Coba and learn about this former Maya settlement of the Yucatán Peninsula, built during the Classic period. Climb up Nohoch Mul and hop on a bike to explore. Lunch and round-trip hotel transport included.
More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$154.00
From
$154.00

4x1 Tour of Tulum, Coba, Cenote and Cacao-Honey Experience From Cancun

4x1 Tour of Tulum, Coba, Cenote and Cacao-Honey Experience From Cancun

star-4.5
148
See what remains of the Maya empire and culture during this full-day, guided tour through two ancient cities. Discover the construction, history, and tradition within the walled Maya ruins in Tulum and climb the pyramid of Nohoch Mul in Coba before a guided tour. Unwind with a swim in a whimsical cenote and enjoy lunch at local restaurant.
More
  • 12 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$99.00
From
$99.00

Chichen Itza, Cenote Ik Kil and Coba Ruins Premium Service All Fees included

Chichen Itza, Cenote Ik Kil and Coba Ruins Premium Service All Fees included

star-5
64
This comprehensive tour combines two of the most important archeological sites of the Yucatán Peninsula: Chichen Itza and Coba. Let a guide accompany you around the ruins and explain their significance. This day trip from Playa del Carmen includes breakfast, beverages, a buffet lunch plus a swim in Ik Kil Cenote.
More
  • 12 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$139.00
From
$139.00

Coba, Tulum, Cho-Ha Cenote and Paradise Beach, Premium Service.

Coba, Tulum, Cho-Ha Cenote and Paradise Beach, Premium Service.

star-5
53
Spend a full day exploring the highlights of the Riviera Maya on a small-group tour that takes you to Coba, Cenote Choj Ha, Tulum, and Paradise Beach. Take a refreshing swim in the fresh waters of Choj Ha Cenote; learn about the history and archaeology of Tulum; and relax on the sands of Paradise Beach or splash in the Caribbean Sea near the ruins of Tulum. Your guide shares commentary about the Yucatan region with your small group, which is limited to no more than 15 participants.
More
  • 10 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$99.00
From
$99.00

Coba Ruins and Punta Laguna Monkey Reserve Day Tour from Tulum

Coba Ruins and Punta Laguna Monkey Reserve Day Tour from Tulum

star-5
29
If you’ve got an appetite for adventure, then this exhilarating excursion to the Coba and Punta Laguna Nature Reserve is perfect for you. Family-friendly and suitable for all ages, this tour combines Mayan history with cycling, kayaking, ziplining, rappelling, and swimming in a cenote. Climb Nohoch Mul, the highest pyramid in Mexico’s Mayan kingdom, and observe a purification ceremony performed by a Mayan priest. Lunch and hotel pickup and drop-off in Tulum are included on this small-group tour, limited to eight people.
More
  • 8 hours
From
$194.88
From
$194.88

Tulum, Coba, Cenote And Playa Del Carmen In One Full Day Tour For The Best Price

Tulum, Coba, Cenote And Playa Del Carmen In One Full Day Tour For The Best Price

star-3.5
18
Immerse yourself in the natural and manmade wonders of the Yucatan Peninsula on a full-day tour from Cancun or Riviera Maya. End-to-end transportation from your hotel allows you to stay cool and comfortable. After visits to the Tulum and Coba ruins, take a dip in an underground cenote. With a buffet lunch and guided tours also included, you’re able to relax and fully immerse yourself in the enriching itinerary.
More
  • 12 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$72.00
From
$72.00

Filters
Frequently Asked Questions
The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
Should I book Mayan Ruins of Coba (Zona Arqueológica de Cobá) tickets in advance?
A:
We recommend booking e-tickets ahead of time to secure your spot since Mayan Ruins of Coba (Zona Arqueológica de Cobá) can get crowded. If you book with Viator, you can cancel at least 24 hours before the start date of your tour for a full refund.
Q:
How much does it cost to visit Mayan Ruins of Coba (Zona Arqueológica de Cobá) 2021?
A:
Currently, an entrance ticket to Mayan Ruins of Coba (Zona Arqueológica de Cobá) costs USD 6.99. Guided Mayan Ruins of Coba (Zona Arqueológica de Cobá) tours start around USD 6.99 per person.
Q:
What''s the best way to experience Mayan Ruins of Coba (Zona Arqueológica de Cobá)?