Letzte Suchanfragen
Löschen

QC Termetorino

QC Termetorino

Turin ist als schnelllebiges Industrie- und Finanzzentrum bekannt. Machen Sie es sich in dieser pulsierenden Metropole im QC Termetorino gemütlich und entspannen Sie sich. Hier finden Sie Thermal- und Dampfbäder, Ruheräume, Massagen und andere Wellnessanwendungen.

Die Grundlagen

Das QC Termetorino ist eines der 10 italienischen QC Terme Wellness-Spas. Im eleganten Palazzo Albegg aus dem 19. Jahrhundert im Herzen von Turin erwartet Sie dieses Day Spa mit Saunen, Whirlpools, Dampfbädern, einem Salzraum, einem Garten mit Außenpool und einer großen Auswahl an speziellen therapeutischen und entspannenden Massagen , einschließlich Massagen für Individual- und Paarmassagen.

Entscheiden Sie sich für eine Tageskarte, die die Nutzung der Wellnesseinrichtungen des QC Termetorino sowie einen Bademantel, ein Handtuch und ein Paar Hausschuhe umfasst, oder wählen Sie ein luxuriöses Abenderlebnis, das ein leichtes Buffet mit Fingerfood, frischem Obst und Getränken umfasst. Günstig am Corso Vittorio Emanuele II im Zentrum von Turin gelegen, ist das Spa der perfekte Ort, um sich vor oder nach der Erkundung der berühmtesten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt, wie dem Ägyptischen Museum, dem Nationalen Automobilmuseum und der Piazza Castello, zu entspannen.

Dinge, die Sie wissen müssen, bevor Sie gehen

  • Badeanzüge werden nicht bereitgestellt. Bringen Sie Ihre eigenen mit.
  • Spa-Behandlungen sind nicht im Eintrittspreis enthalten und müssen im Voraus separat reserviert werden.
  • Das Mindestalter für den Zutritt zum Spa beträgt 14 Jahre.
  • Neben dem Abendbuffet bietet das Spa täglich gegen Aufpreis gesunde Mittagsgerichte.
  • Das Spa ist teilweise für Rollstühle zugänglich. Wenden Sie sich direkt an das Spa, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten.

Wie man dorthin kommt

Das QC Termetorino befindet sich an der Durchgangsstraße Corso Vittorio Emanuele II in der Nähe der U-Bahn-Station Re Umberto im Stadtzentrum, nur einen kurzen Spaziergang vom Bahnhof Porta Nuova und vielen der wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt entfernt.

Wann man dorthin kommt

Das Spa ist an Wochenenden und Feiertagen sehr überfüllt. Planen Sie Ihren Besuch an einem Wochentag für eine entspannte Atmosphäre.

Spas in Italien

Seit der Römerzeit ist es ein wichtiger Bestandteil der lokalen Kultur, in den Thermen Italiens das Wasser zu nehmen. Italiener, von Teenagern bis zu Rentnern, lassen sich in den zahlreichen städtischen Spas und ländlichen Thermalbädern des Landes verwöhnen. Scheuen Sie sich also nicht, einem entspannten Spa-Tag zu frönen.


Adresse: Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 77, Torino, Italy, Italien
Einlass: Varies
Mehr lesen

Touren & Aktivitäten (2)

Kategorie
Daten auswählen
Heute
Morgen
Filter




Sortieren: Präsentiert
Kostenlose Stornierung:Bei den meisten Erlebnissen erhalten Sie bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus eine vollständige Rückerstattung.Details anzeigen
Sortieren nach:Präsentiert
Day Spas

Tageskarte für das QC Termetorino Luxury Spa in Turin

Entspannen Sie sich in der ruhigen Umgebung des QC Termetorino Wellness Centers während Ihres Aufenthalts in Turin. Dieses luxuriöse Spa befindet sich im schönen Abegg Palace und ist ein großartiger Ort zum Genießen. Ihre Tageskarte beinhaltet den Zugang zu Thermalbädern, Außenpools, Saunen und Dampfbädern sowie ein leichtes Abendbuffet. Behandlungen sind auf eigene Kosten erhältlich.
...  Mehr
  • 10 bis 540 Minuten
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
53,91 $ USD
Ab  
53,91 $ USD
Mehr erfahren
  • 10 bis 540 Minuten
  • Kostenlose Stornierung

Day Spas

Luxus Spa Abend mit Aperitivo

Entspannen Sie sich nach einem langen Sightseeing-Tag im QC Termetorino Spa in Turin. Nutzen Sie die Thermalbäder, Außenpools, Saunen und Dampfbäder oder buchen Sie sich auf eigene Kosten eine entspannende Massage. Genießen Sie anschließend einen leichten Aperitif oder ein Abendbuffet mit Erfrischungen, um Ihren luxuriösen Abend abzurunden.
...  Mehr
  • 12 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
51,67 $ USD
Ab  
51,67 $ USD
Mehr erfahren
  • 12 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung


Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973

Recent Searches
Clear
To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. The WHO is closely monitoring the coronavirus and more information can be found here.

QC Termetorino Tours

QC Termetorino

Turin is known as a fast-paced hub of industrial and financial business. Slow down and unwind within this bustling metropolis at QC Termetorino, an indulgent spa where you’ll find thermal and steam baths, relaxation rooms, massages, and other spa treatments.

 

The Basics

QC Termetorino is one of the Italy’s 10 QC Terme wellness spas. Set in the elegant 19th-century Palazzo Albegg in the heart of Turin, this day spa offers saunas, hot tubs, steam rooms, a salt room, an outdoor garden with open-air pool, and a vast selection of specialized therapeutic and relaxing massages, including customized and couples massage.

 

Opt for a day pass that includes the use of QC Termetorino’s spa facilities, along with a bathrobe, towel, and a pair of slippers, or choose a luxury evening experience that includes a light buffet of finger foods, fresh fruit, and drinks. Conveniently located along the main Corso Vittorio Emanuele II in the center of Turin, the spa is the perfect spot to unwind before or after exploring the city's most famous sights, such as the Egyptian Museum, National Automobile Museum, and Piazza Castello.

 

Things to Know Before You Go

  • Bathing suits are not provided, so be sure to bring your own.
  • Spa treatments are not included in the entrance fee and must be reserved separately in advance.
  • The minimum age to enter the spa is 14.
  • In addition to the evening buffet, the spa offers healthy lunch options daily at an extra charge.
  • The spa is partially accessible to wheelchairs. Contact the spa directly for more details.

 

How to Get There

QC Termetorino is located along the Corso Vittorio Emanuele II thoroughfare near the Re Umberto metro station in the city center, an easy walk from the Porta Nuova train station and many of the city’s main sights.

 

When to Get There

The spa can be very crowded on weekends and holidays, so schedule your visit on a weekday for a more relaxing atmosphere.

 

Spas in Italy

“Taking the waters” in Italy’s spas has been an important part of local culture since Ancient Roman times. Italians from teenagers to retirees soak their cares away in the country’s many urban spas and rural thermal baths, so don’t be shy about indulging in a relaxing spa day.


Address: Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 77, Torino, Italy
Admission: Varies
Read More

6 Tours and Activities to Experience QC Termetorino

Category
Filter
Select Dates
Today
Tomorrow




Did you know?You can reserve your spot today and pay when you're ready.
Learn more
Did you know?
You can reserve your spot today and pay when you're ready.Learn more
Sort by:Featured
Day Pass to the QC Termetorino Luxury Spa in TurinDay Spas

Day Pass to the QC Termetorino Luxury Spa in Turin

star-3.5
Relax and unwind in the tranquil surroundings of QC Termetorino wellness center during your time in Turin. Located in the beautiful Abegg Palace, this luxury spa is a great place to luxuriate. Your day pass includes access to thermal baths, outdoor pools, saunas, and steam rooms as well as an light evening buffet. Treatments are available at your own expense.
...  More
Booked by 44 travelers
Small group
  • 1 day
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$54.87 
From  
$54.87 
Learn More
  • 1 day
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation

Luxury Spa Evening with AperitivoDay Spas

Luxury Spa Evening with Aperitivo

star-3
Relax and unwind after a long day of sightseeing at the QC Termetorino Spa in Turin. Make use of the thermal baths, outdoor pools, saunas, and steam rooms or book yourself into a tension-relieving massage (at your own expense). Then, enjoy a light aperitivo, or evening buffet, with refreshments to complete your luxurious evening.
...  More
Booked by 17 travelers
Small group
  • 3 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$52.58 
From  
$52.58 
Learn More
  • 3 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in

Frequently Asked Questions

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What's the best way to experience QC Termetorino?

icon_solid_phone
Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785