En savoir plus sur notre réponse au Covid-19.

Plus d'infos
Recherches récentes
Effacer
Zoom Torino
Zoom Torino

Zoom Torino Excursions

Zoom Torino est un parc zoologique à Cumiana, Turin. Ouvert en 2007, il couvre une superficie de 180 000 mètres carrés et est thématisé sur les continents d'Asie et d'Afrique. Les animaux de Zoom Torino vivent dans des environnements qui simulent leurs habitats naturels et comprennent des hippopotames, des rhinocéros, des lémuriens, des girafes et bien d'autres.

Le créateur du zoo a passé beaucoup de temps en Afrique et avait pour objectif de créer une expérience immersive où différents animaux partagent les mêmes espaces, tout comme dans la nature. Il n'y a ni barreaux ni cages ici; au lieu de cela, les barrières naturelles créent un environnement ouvert pour les animaux et une expérience passionnante pour les visiteurs.

Zoom n'héberge que des animaux nés dans d'autres structures zoologiques de l'EAZA (Association européenne des zoos et aquariums), et soutient et promeut divers projets de conservation. Il y a de nombreuses activités éducatives et des conférences au parc pour que les visiteurs puissent en apprendre davantage sur les différents animaux et leurs écosystèmes.

En savoir plus
Ouvert de 10h à 18h en semaine; 10h-19h le week-end
Strada Piscina, 36 , Cumiana, Turin, Italy, 10040

Zoom Torino : visites et activités à essayer

Aucun résultat.

Et si vous essayiez autre chose ?Turin : voir toutes les visites

Zoom Torino Tours

Zoom Torino is a zoological park in Cumiana, Turin. Opened in 2007, it covers an area of 180,000 square meters and is themed on the continents of Asia and Africa. The animals at Zoom Torino live in environments that simulate their natural habitats, and include hippos, rhinos, lemurs, giraffes, and many more.

The creator of the zoo spent a lot of time in Africa and aimed to create an immersive experience where different animals share the same areas, just as in nature. There are no bars or cages here; instead natural barriers create an open environment for the animals and an exciting experience for visitors.

Zoom only houses animals born in other EAZA (European Associations of Zoos and Aquaria) zoological structures, and supports and promotes various conservation projects. There are numerous educational activities and talks at the park so that visitors can learn about the different animals and their ecosystems.

Practical Info

Zoom Torino is located in the town of Cumiana, not far from Turin. To reach it by car, enter the Torino-Pinerolo ring road and take the Piscina exit. From here, follow signs towards Cumiana until you find the park entrance. Free parking is available for visitors.
Location
Address: Strada Piscina, 36, Cumiana, Turin 10040, Italy
Time
Hours: Open 10am-6pm on weekdays; 10am-7pm on weekends
Ticket
Admission: Adults: €24; Children: €18
Read More

Tours & Activities (1)

Close
icon-filterFilter
Clear all
Sort by:Default


Phone
Having trouble booking online?
(888) 651-9785
Call (888) 651-9785