Turin isn’t often on the tourist radar, but those who visit often do so to see the famous Shroud of Turin. Believers say this is the cloth which was wrapped around the crucified body of Jesus Christ, and which now bears the imprint of a crucified ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 9 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Philip W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was awesome. Turin is the coolest city. We were in a small Anglophone group of four and our guide was superb. We had radio contact as the main group was Italian-speaking.

Doing what: Magic Turin Evening Tour

enciucristinacardio

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely amazing, Even though we were only 5 people speaking english in an italian group we had our own guide. You must not miss it if you are in Turin

Doing what: Magic Turin Evening Tour

drspoteet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Mateo our tour guide was amazing. The tour was informative and interesting. The city is full of hidden and often overlooked gems.

Doing what: Magic Turin Evening Tour

Alessandro M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

!!Wonderful!!

Everyone, tourist or not, should have this kind of tour in Turin!!

Doing what: Magic Turin Evening Tour

Iryna M

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

I enjoyed the tour very much. Out guide was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. In the tour she incorporated both mystical beliefs and history of the city. She showed us signs and told us their meanings. She also told us what to look for during our own journeys around the city. Can't say that there were some really strange things but the stories were very intricately told and engaging : There were only five of us English speaking people so we got a lot of attention from our guide Manu.

Doing what: Magic Turin Evening Tour

Courtney C

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

We were the only two English-speaking tourists in the group and had the pleasure of our own private guide. She was amazing, super knowledgeable and friendly. The information and stories concerning Turin were interesting and sometimes a little spooky! Altogether a great time and an interesting introduction to an often missed destination.

Doing what: Magic Turin Evening Tour

Benlep

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

I enjoyed very much.

Doing what: Magic Turin Evening Tour

Julie N

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Sites shown were not really that unusual. The tour guide made it interesting though.

Doing what: Magic Turin Evening Tour

Piyasak U

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2011

The guide was good, but the rest of the tourists on the bus were Italian, so we could not hear anything the English-speaking guide said on the bus. The tour should have been equipped with audio devices like other Viator tours. The content of the tour was interesting, nevertheless.

Doing what: Magic Turin Evening Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message