Resting in regal charm on the picturesque River Po in sight of the Italian Alps, Turin’s certainly easy on the eye. Stroll grand promenades (preferably in summer, when its notorious weather eases up), taking in historic buildings and fine museums, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 62 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Carin S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This is a very great experience! There are a variety of water treatments and one can go back to the ones you like again and again. The meal was substantial with lots of nice variety. The resting room was a highlight for me with its heated waterbeds and water themed projections on the ceiling. It was also nice that there was no rush. The spa stayed open until late. It is also very centrally located in Turin and I could walk there and back from and to my hotel. I thoroughly enjoyed the evening and it did not matter that I did it on my own.

Doing what: Turin Luxury Spa Day Including Optional Massage

Gregory K United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We would highly recommend this tour! Our tour guide was Emanuela, she was excellent! The Bicerin which is local favorite, coffee, milk and chocolate at Baratti and Milano was delicious, this was included in the price of the tour. Emanuel suggested Cafe San Marco for lunch which was amazing. The decor was absolutely beautiful, very historic.

Doing what: Walking Tour of Turin Including Palazzo Carignano Guided Visit

Karina D

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

We used our card card to visit the Museo Automobile Di Torino, Juventus Museum, Agnelli Art GalleryLingotto, Italian Job race track on the roof of the original Fiat factory

Doing what: Turin Sightseeing Pass: Torino and Piemonte Card

John G USA

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Very good tour with great guide

Doing what: Walking Tour of Turin Including Palazzo Carignano Guided Visit

chandranathsom

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Bus keeps on moving fast and is difficult to match a sight with the audio.
Buses need to be more frequent so that you do not have to spend one full hour at a place where you do not want to be so long.
Otherwise the tour is informative and get to know the city comfortably at a short time.

Doing what: Turin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Vlynna United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Would recommend tour to anybody traveling to Turin you get to see all the relevant site.

Doing what: Turin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Philip W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was awesome. Turin is the coolest city. We were in a small Anglophone group of four and our guide was superb. We had radio contact as the main group was Italian-speaking.

Doing what: Magic Turin Evening Tour

Iryna M

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

I enjoyed the tour very much. Out guide was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. In the tour she incorporated both mystical beliefs and history of the city. She showed us signs and told us their meanings. She also told us what to look for during our own journeys around the city. Can't say that there were some really strange things but the stories were very intricately told and engaging : There were only five of us English speaking people so we got a lot of attention from our guide Manu.

Doing what: Magic Turin Evening Tour

lalaswad2k

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2016

A bit disappointing because I thought I booked the whole routs but it was just line C.

Doing what: Turin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Grant G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

An excellent tour to introduce you to Turin. Would recommend to anyone. Our guide, Fulvia, was .outstanding - knowledgeable, interesting and friendly.

Doing what: Walking Tour of Turin Including Palazzo Carignano Guided Visit

enciucristinacardio

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely amazing, Even though we were only 5 people speaking english in an italian group we had our own guide. You must not miss it if you are in Turin

Doing what: Magic Turin Evening Tour

Daughertyj

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Tour was interesting and covered most major sites. The guide was not warm but did provide good information. I would recommend for first time visitors to Turin.

Doing what: Walking Tour of Turin Including Palazzo Carignano Guided Visit

Anupriya V

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Turin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

HEIDI B

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2016

Tour B was very bad, not much info, too far out of Torino and hearing over the headset insufficient, with the rattling of the road, or by not functioning! Tour A was pleasant and fine.

Doing what: Turin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

drspoteet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Mateo our tour guide was amazing. The tour was informative and interesting. The city is full of hidden and often overlooked gems.

Doing what: Magic Turin Evening Tour

Ramiro F

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

We had just one day to visit, so it gave us an overall view of the city.

Doing what: Turin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Alessandro M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

!!Wonderful!!

Everyone, tourist or not, should have this kind of tour in Turin!!

Doing what: Magic Turin Evening Tour

Craig W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Absolutely recommend this wine tasting tour! We were picked up from our hotel in a nice sedan with a driver and tour guide. Our guide spoke English well and was able to provide information about the Piedmont region, wine and history of the area.

Doing what: Private Tour: Piedmont Wine Tasting of the Barolo Region

A M K

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

This gave us the opportunity to see some of the sights of Turin that were less central and allowed us to travel out of the rain. We'd have preferred the buses to run more frequently but thought the tour provided good value for money.

Doing what: Turin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Steven B

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

This is a good tour to get a general layout and brief history of the city. The buses run three separate routes. Our tour included two of the routes. One route was shorter and stayed near the central area of the city. The other route took us near the city perimeter, and to the outskirts to drive by a large mansion. The bus routes run on the hour. Every 30 minutes would have been better. We really enjoyed the city. It has wonderful architecture and culture. It's apparent the city is in the midst of a revitalization effort. A great mix of new verses old made the trip worthwhile.

Doing what: Turin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Susan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A rather marvellous way to spend a few hours and see Italy from a different perspective - well worth it. very friendly pilots who explained the mechanics of hot air ballooning. Glorious views.

Doing what: Hot Air Balloon Flight over Piedmont from Turin

Jacqueline C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This card is well worth the money if you are going to the museums and palaces. The museums are among the best I have experienced. MAUTO and the museum of cinem at the MOLE are fabulous. no crowds and jostling to see things - lots of space and room to move. I was comstantly surprised at where the time went.

Doing what: Turin Sightseeing Pass: Torino and Piemonte Card

Iosif S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Amy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

WOW! What a fantastic time... we happened to be the only two that day, so we had a private tour with Fluvia..spelling might be incorrect...but she was amazing! Her knowledge of the city and its history were mind boggling...and because it was just two of us, we went off the beaten track just a bit...ending the tour with a complimentary coffee! Wonderful, thank you!!!

Doing what: Walking Tour of Turin Including Palazzo Carignano Guided Visit

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message