Whether you’re getting down with the spooks of Savannah or the phantoms of Philadelphia, there are ghoulish Halloween thrills to be had all over the US. Visit the ghosts and gravestones of Boston, where you’ll hear about (or – who knows? – maybe ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2361 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Healdta United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

A lot of fun! Our tour guide was great!

Doing what: The Ghosts of New Orleans Tour

KIMBERLY PLUM United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Thee guide was informative,The tour was interesting.

Doing what: San Antonio Ghost Tour

Cynthia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great tour. Very informative. Elaine our guide was very knowledgeable and personable. Recommend.

Doing what: The Ghosts of New Orleans Tour

Luis M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great experience for any fan of The Waking Dead.

Doing what: Walking Tour: The Touring Dead

Laurel T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great tour, small group very knowledgeable!! It was great to learn the history and see the beauty of such a wonderful city!

Doing what: New Orleans' City of the Dead No. 1 Cemetery Tour

Horst F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Charlie our tour guide was awesome. Told us all the background stories and was a walking/talking movie expert. Great tour for everyone who loves TWD

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 1

Gloria A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This tour was just fabulous. We signed up at the last minute and was able to join Rose the one who carried the black umbrella. She was amazing! My daughter was just glued to her story telling regarding the ghosts, voodoo and vampire history in New Orleans. Rose was very conscious of keeping her group together as we walked along the New Orleans French Quarter. The history she provided was so fascinating. She captured everyones' attention with her knowledge. Great tour. I would do this tour again and especially with her. Best 2 hour walk ever!!

Doing what: New Orleans Ghost, Voodoo and Vampire Tour

Kathy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Learned a lot about the Darkside of New Orleans. Very interesting.

Doing what: New Orleans Ghost, Voodoo and Vampire Tour

Travis B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This was the best tour from beginning to end. It was very informative and covered so much more than I thought it would. Our tour guide Collin was greatand finally put the mystery to rest about who taught Easton how to fight with a stick! This is enjoyable for everyone, even if you don't watch the show! I will absolutely be back to do the rest of the tours for sure!

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 2

Michelle H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Michelle was wonderful. The walk was leisurely and would be easy enough for all ages to enjoy. My dog was allowed on the tour which was great

Doing what: Savannah Ghost Walking Tour

Huraiyah A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

So much fun, interesting history and facts.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Leslie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Our tour guide Rose was awesome !....She was very knowledgeable....funny...and just gave a great tour !

Doing what: New Orleans' City of the Dead No. 1 Cemetery Tour

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Joy was very knowable. Had turned cold and had to leave tour early. Time that was told the tour would take and what it was taking was longer. Also had made a dinner reservation based on time it would take. Next time will allow more time.

Doing what: Ghost and Graveyard Tour in Charleston

Gabriel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This tour was awesome. I learned so much about some of the history, not only of the French Quarter, but odds and ends about the slavery there, the influence of the architecture, etc. I only took the tour because one is required to enter the cemetery, but I enjoyed the rest of the tour as well. Rose, the tour guide, was intelligent and witty. My only complaint is that I didn't feel we were able to spend enough time in the cemetery, which I understand because of how only tours are allowed through. It just felt a little rushed. I prefer taking my time in cemeteries.

Doing what: New Orleans' City of the Dead No. 1 Cemetery Tour

JANET Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

best tour of new Orleans .. guide was sooo great!

Doing what: New Orleans Ghost, Voodoo and Vampire Tour

Jamie O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This is a must do in New Orleans!!! It's fun, creepy and creative. Who doesn't want to drink and hear ghost stories?

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted History Ghost Tour

Jamie O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This is a must do in New Orleans!!! It's fun, creepy and creative. Who doesn't want to drink and hear ghost stories?

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted History Ghost Tour

Denise B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great tour. Really fun.

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 1

william F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Kathryn and Mike were so much FUN! as our tour guides. We also learned a lot .
Excited to come back again!

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 1

Melissa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Fantastic tour! I was expecting to just have a tour of the Cementary, but go so much more than we bargained for. We learned a lot of interesting facts and stories about the history of New Orleans. Rose does an excellent job telling the history of New Orleans with excitement and mystery, she's a great story teller and keeps you listening and wanting to hear more. This was great tour at a very reasonable price.

Doing what: New Orleans' City of the Dead No. 1 Cemetery Tour

ROBERT B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

our guide was excellent.

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted History Ghost Tour

Elizabeth S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Went along with this because my son wanted to do it. I really loved it! It was interesting and entertaining!

Doing what: New Orleans Ghost, Voodoo and Vampire Tour

Donna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great storytelling ....which is essential for a good ghost story. Really interesting facts about the city and got to run in and out of cool buildings. The host was super nice...Truly fun, I really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Haunted SF: Ghosts in the City After Dark

Tamara M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Fantastic walking tour in the French Quarter (not too much walking for those not too keen on exercise) but taken to many great spots!Our tour guide Edward was very charismatic and told many a tale through the centuries.A must do for visitors to New Orleans!

Doing what: New Orleans Ghost, Voodoo and Vampire Tour

Elizabeth R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Our guide was an excellent story teller. In addition to fascinating stories, he explained a lot of history of the neighborhood.

Doing what: New Orleans Ghost, Voodoo and Vampire Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message