Whether you’re getting down with the spooks of Savannah or the phantoms of Philadelphia, there are ghoulish Halloween thrills to be had all over the US. Visit the ghosts and gravestones of Boston, where you’ll hear about (or – who knows? – maybe ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2296 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Joann D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had JohnFred for our tour guide.. He was excellent! Very informative and a great story teller! Made the tour a highlight of our trip to New Orleans!

Doing what: New Orleans Ghost, Voodoo and Vampire Tour

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

An alternative Las Vegas experience with a lot of historical background of the older Sin City.

Doing what: Haunted Vegas Tour and Ghost Hunt

Caroline C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Our guide was very knowledgeable and made our tour very interesting. She was funny and kept it real!

Doing what: Cemetery Walking Tour in New Orleans

Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

My daughter, her friend, and I both loved the Haunted Walking Tour of Gatlinburg! It was scarier than the haunted walking tour that we took in Savannah this summer!

Doing what: Haunted Walking Tour of Gatlinburg

Rocky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

tour guide was very informitive. e very question she add a interesting answer. Funny and great. lot of good storys. Did not think is was going to be ask good as it was.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Shannon Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great! Our guide knew the history of the cemetery that we went too and gave great information about the various parts of the cemetery...I would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery History Tour

michele e m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

I highly recommend this tour but would describe it as more of a perversion tour rather than a ghost tour.

Doing what: Key West Ghost Walking Tour

Jenny S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Guide was great and knowledgeable. Started on time, was easy to finding beginning spot. Walked through quarter to the cemetery, all through, to the park and back. She provided a lot of information about history and architecture. Recommend!

Doing what: New Orleans' City of the Dead No. 1 Cemetery Tour

patricia g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

being seasonal Travelers to Vegas we was looking for something new to do the guys are so passionate about this and you soon got in to it looking at the pic i took after we can see a face in one for sure great night and would like to do it again and pizza was lovely as well

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

Bryana L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Cold, rain, sleet, snow, winter warnings...Couldn and #39;t stop Mara from giving an awesome tour. This tour is informative and fun, perfect for any fan of TWD.

Doing what: Walking Tour: The Touring Dead

Wendy N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Awesome tour!! Better than expected and Charlie was great!

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 1

Suzanne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Lots of fun! Lots of good info!

Doing what: Boston Ghosts and Gravestones Tour

Rana M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

For TWD fans, not to be missed. Also, an interesting way of seeing Atlanta.

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 1

David S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Want to get spooked, this is the tour for that. Our guide, Randy, a native Charlestonian brought many local legends and knowledge to this adventure. Get ready to walk among the dead, bring your camera, ENJOY the moment!

Doing what: Ghost and Graveyard Tour in Charleston

Anthony

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Took the Haunted History tour on Christmas night... Had a great time! Our guide, Gwydion, was fantastic!!
Really knowledgeable and a great story teller. So much history both haunted and regular in New Orleans, I imagine the tour could have gone on for two more hours. But we got great stories from some of the most haunted places in New Orleans. Highly recommended!

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted History Ghost Tour

Jacqui S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Amazing night time tour of New Orleans - host was very knowledgeable and great story teller!

Doing what: New Orleans Ghost, Voodoo and Vampire Tour

Jacqui S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Amazing cemetery tour of New Orleans - host was very knowledgeable and great story teller!

Doing what: New Orleans' City of the Dead No. 1 Cemetery Tour

Ken

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Senoia Carol was amazing!! loved the tour cant wait to visit again.

Doing what: Walking Tour: The Touring Dead

wallace b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Our guide was passionate about New Orleans. To me, it was an informative, fun tour. To my 10 year old son, it was sick. HIghly recommend.

Doing what: New Orleans' City of the Dead No. 1 Cemetery Tour

Cristina C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was the second time I took this tour, this time bringing my Aunt along for the fun as well. Just as it was a year before, the tour was fun, interesting and it's always just a pleasure walking around Senoia. You always learn something new too. Definitely recommend taking this tour when you're in town!

Doing what: Walking Tour: The Touring Dead

darren o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Our tour guide, Ed was perfect. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and welcoming. When we come back, we will try to get Ed for his architecture tour.

Doing what: Legendary Haunted Pubs of Savannah

Courtenay B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Our tour guide cared deeply about the subjects he covered. He did a ton of research at the library, even going so far as to gain access to books not normally given to the public, in order to establish a solid factual background to stories he was sharing about the ghosts that haunt Chinatown. He really made it his own. It was a really interesting tour and I saw and experienced things I wouldn't expect from such a tour.

Doing what: San Francisco Ghost Walk

Scott W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Our guide, Doc, was delightful, friendly and gve us a lot of insight to the French Quarter. Our group learned a lot and we were entertained, too. Doc was funny and well educated on the subjects and made the past come alive.

Doing what: New Orleans Ghost, Voodoo and Vampire Tour

Alicea H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had a great time. Bob the tour guide was amazing. He was able to keep the drive interesting. This is a very long day. Due to Boston traffic, we didn't get back until late. We felt like there was definitely enough time to see everything we wanted to, even during the busy Halloween season.

Doing what: Salem Witch City Day Trip From Boston

Gwen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

It was a lot of fun! Our tour guide was well versed in some of NOLA's great, gory stories! We would do it again!

Doing what: New Orleans Ghost, Voodoo and Vampire Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message