Whether you’re getting down with the spooks of Savannah or the phantoms of Philadelphia, there are ghoulish Halloween thrills to be had all over the US. Visit the ghosts and gravestones of Boston, where you’ll hear about (or – who knows? – maybe ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1887 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Michelle C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Salem Witch City Day Trip From Boston

Troy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide went above and beyond. The tour was so much fun. My son and I toured together and now we are re-watching the seasons and pointing out the things we saw on the tour.

Doing what: Walking Tour: The Touring Dead

Gavin Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New Orleans Ghost, Voodoo and Vampire Tour

Judy A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Amie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome tour! We love TWD and seeing where they film was very exciting. Being from Ohio, the heat was a little much, but we fought through it. We loved it! Definitely can and #39;t wait to visit again

Doing what: Walking Tour: The Touring Dead

Elizabeth Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very informative and our tour guide, Ms. Sandy was wonderful. Well worth the price of admission. Take the morning tour in the summer months, as the afternoon would be unbearable in the heat.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Judith S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Judy, our tour guide, as a native of New Orleans, provided insight on history and custom that only a native could. Amazing tour!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Kimberly R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide Michael was awesome. He was informative and a great story teller. He seemed to be able to be everyone and #39;s friend by the end of the tour.

Doing what: Memphis Ghosts Walking Tour

Jody M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was great. My boys and me loved it!

Doing what: Walking Tour: The Touring Dead

Helen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very pleasant and relaxing day. Excellent driver

Doing what: Salem Witch City Day Trip From Boston

Lonzie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Savannah Gribble House Ghost-Hunting Tour

Chinal Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very informative, fun and the guide was well-prepared and great with our group!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery, Voodoo and French Quarter Tour

Michelle W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was awesome! Lena was a great tour guide. Energetic and provided so much information!! Tour was about 2 hours long. Loved it!

Doing what: Cemetery Walking Tour in New Orleans

Raymond L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Interesting and informative host......hands on the show and tell pics and recordings....really enjoyed it!!!

Doing what: Sixth Sense Savannah Ghost Tours

Debra H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The guide is knowledgeable. I enjoyed the tour!

Doing what: New Orleans St Louis Cemetery 1 Walking Tour

Susan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was great!! Christina was a wonderful tour guide. I enjoyed her photos from the show to accompany the sites we were standing at. Highly recommend this tour to WD fans.

Doing what: Walking Tour: The Touring Dead

Beverly O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I absolutely loved this tour. The tour guides ( who have played walkers many times) were excellent.I loved seeing the actual scenes on their screens that were filmed at that particular location as we were seeing it in person. We took the #2 tour in Senioa. If you and #39;re in the area, take this tour!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Jim P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Exceeded both mine and my daughters expectations. More locations than anticipated. I and #39;m a picture guy so wish we could have gone in to a few areas vs just drive by but great to see them!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Wesley W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Walking Tour: The Touring Dead

Stephanie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Walking Tour: The Touring Dead

Israel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent tour, excellent guide. Kemsley was knowledgeable in the local history and lore while engaging the group. The tour was a short walk into some of the city and #39;s ominous indoor and outdoor locations.

Doing what: Haunted SF: Ghosts in the City After Dark

Kim S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Trish our tour guide was brilliant. Very informative, informal and hilarious. The weather was hot but she made sure that we all were taken care of. Would definitely do it again!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery, Voodoo and French Quarter Tour

Donna H B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent! We all had a blast. Really nice tour guide -informative and interesting.

Doing what: The Dead of Night Ghost Tour

Diana E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour was excellent! Tour Guide Rick was awesome - gave us very interesting information and was so entertaining. He even had a water fan to help cool us off.
I would definitely recommend to friends. Next time I come will be in winter though. :

Doing what: Walking Tour: The Touring Dead

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message