The sun, the sand, the surf, the fun! Spring break is the ultimate American vacation tradition, so no wonder some of the best spots to cut loose are located here. San Diego - Spring break was meant to be spent in the sun, so if you're looking ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2212 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

L.lamont630

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Brilliant day and would recommend the front of the line as some of the queues were massive. Great value for money there's so much to do!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

Anthony P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very good few hrs. Worth doing

Doing what: Zodiac Raft and Snorkel Adventure

lynn c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

amazing. had a really good view of mum and calf. the guys on the boat are so helpful and make you feel so relaxed. wonderful time

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

sarah H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We went out at 5 pm and were very lucky seeing whales, dolphins, sea lions.On our return had a beautiful sun set.

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

Darshit J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Front of line pass surely helps you to get easy and quick entries.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

Beth T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I absolutely love going here. The rides are so much fun! Absolutely recommend going during the week. The lines are so short, hardly any wait time. If it's your first time, get the map. Even going a few times I've gotten turned around.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Karen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Lots of fun- highly recommended

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Neal C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Rick and Buddha were our guides, and are skilled, intimately knowledgable, and ridiculously funny. We saw things the other boats missed like resting baby sharks and Rick made sure we got to Captain Cook before the ret of the boats so we had unfettered access and perfectly transparent water. The people in our boat were clearly having a LOT more fun than the other tours as well. This was our first activity of the vacation and was a great kickoff. The Zodiac is enormous fun, like a motorcycle!

Doing what: Zodiac Raft and Snorkel Adventure

Sandra B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Such a great way to get a perspective of the size and scope of Miami and see the different areas from the sky. The best part though for my children was getting the chance to take the controls for a few minutes!

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

Tomasz T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A spectacular experience and unforgettable trip. Will do this again in the near future.

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

glab_nouvelle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

One of the best zoo in North America.

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

Perch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The ONLY way to do this, no waiting at all on any ride ! The lunch is fantastic and the guides are great, well worth the cost !

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

ealvarenga

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time. The tour was awesome and the staff. I will definitely do it again. The weather was nice even though we went in early August. Thank you Viator for making this tour a day to remember.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Rebecca S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time with a great tour guide.To Kayak in the cove was really beautiful and a unique experience. Our guide, Dawood, really spent time and effort making sure we all were informed and involved in the experience. His enthusiasm about the natural diversity and beauty was great. He was respectful and friendly . I brought 2 teenage boys and we all had fun. It was a memorable experience.
Rebecca

Doing what: La Jolla Sea Caves Kayak Tour

MARIA CARMEN G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Absolutely recommendable. Very professional people and lovely attention.
Gorgeous views of the whole Miami!

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

Charlotte G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Amazing, if you go on a warm day remember your sun hats and sun cream, it gets very hot and there is not a lot of shade!

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

Christine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Universal is brilliant, Harry Potter world is a must

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

judieblake67

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

As I, m disabled I hired a electric buggy. This made it so much easier to get about. As a v.i.p. holder there was no waiting in line to get on the rides. The bus tour around the back lots were superb especially the old cowboy sets. It was great that you got to stay on the bus for some rides. All the other rides were also wheelchair friendly so I didn't miss out on anything. I got scared. I screamed and I had a whale of a time. I went on everything including flying with harry potter and sitting in the front row of the soak area in waterworld. I would do it all again. Such a thrilling day. Not bad for a 72 year old disabled lady. Well worth the money. Lovely free breakfast and a wonderful lunch. I advise you to buy a V.I.P. ticket.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Pearl S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is the nicest zoo I have ever been too. I felt like I was in a disney park.

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

SUETYR Isle of Man

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I would highly recommend these tickets if you are staying at one of the hotels at Universal as you have unrestricted access to the three parks. I bought them in advance for a very good price, when we arrived at Universal we had no problems picking the tickets up. Remember to carry the same credit card you used to pay for them for identification.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

Heather L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Nice zoo - booking on Viatour allowed me to use a discount and save some money, which was nice because the tickets are expensive. Leave plenty of time to explore!

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

b.latouche

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

very nice tour

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

ks135bm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour and tour guide! They took care of the little things like extra water, snacks, back packs, towels. Would love to do the waterfall again!

Doing what: Kohala Waterfalls Small Group Adventure Tour

Goutam D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour. Our guide Edward was top class. We enjoyed the day. There is no better way to do this trip.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Fatima R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

amazing day here - the rides made me dizzy but I enjoyed them very much!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message