Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

The sun, the sand, the surf, the fun! Spring break is the ultimate American vacation tradition, so no wonder some of the best spots to cut loose are located here. San Diego - Spring break was meant to be spent in the sun, so if you're looking ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2222 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Julie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was an excellent tour. We loved the exhileration of the air boat over the Everglades and were lucky to see an aligator in the wild. Driver and bus and boat were all great

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Ronald L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Outstanding in every way. Highly recommended for all who visit San Diego.

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

Renee S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour exceeded all our expectations! Absolutely worth the money, as we went on one of the busiest days of the year and never waited for a single ride! Our tour guide was great value and we learnt so much of what goes on behind the scenes. We loved the buffet lunch and had an amazing day!

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

csilla1111

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

the most amazing Zoo...lovely :

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

Angie USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

What an incredible experience! Captain Collin and Sharon were great. We saw two types of dolphins and some whales along the way. The snorkeling was impressive too. We got waaaaay more for our money! Highly recommend Zodiac tours!

Doing what: Zodiac Raft and Snorkel Adventure

Carol_Hall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Getting our tickets at the Will Call kiosk was so simple and fast...just typed in our confirmation number and out popped our 4 tickets. Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure are fantastic - the rides here can't be beat with respect to the technology and thrills! Harry Potter fans - this is a can't miss experience and park to park tickets are a must if you want to take in the Hogwart's Express between Hogsmeade and London. Be aware - the experience is slightly different in each direction, so make a point of going back and forth between each station!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Linda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Would have to say the most wonderful experiences ever. We had a great Captain, Brian and guide Shelly were both welcoming, fun and informative. We saw approx 6 Manatees and 1 baby calf. Three of them interacted a lot with us as they are very curious creatures. There are obviously some rules you have to obey to protect the animals which was fine. We just floated there on pool noodles and the manatees came up to us to check us out. One nibbling on a girls hair and nuzzling her. I got some great underwater footage of them playing with us. Such gentle giants. Would highly recommend this tour even if you are not a great swimmer. 10 / 10.

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

vickiwalsh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

No better way to see Universal, we got to do all the rides we wanted quickly without standing in long lines. It was an awesome day for four big kids!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

negirl86 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This tour was the best!!! It is awesome how much time we saved avoiding lines and actually visiting inside the studios where the actors were filmed. The food was excellent! It was an experience of a lifetime!

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Helen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We really enjoyed the caves and history from are tour guide Chris.

Doing what: La Jolla Sea Caves Kayak Tour

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Unbelievable !!! Wow, what a great time we had on our honeymoon. Will surely revisit the Polynesian Cultural Center on our next visit to Oahu. Great Value !

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Admission

Anne Marie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The trip was amazing, we got to see an alligator close up as well as turtles and lots of birds that live in the Everglades. The boat trip was very smooth and was great fun speeding across the water, the guide was very knowledgeable and gave us other ideas for trips. Would recommend.

Doing what: Private Tour: Florida Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Adventure

Clifford M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Brilliant tour. Great knowledgeable staff. Well worth the money

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

Tamara S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was the best time ever! J Low well she is very informative, and helped with my daughters class assignment. We had close up encounters with the manatees. The captain took extra time with my 6 year old to help her get right up to the manatees. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

B B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I booked the 3 day ticket for my two children and I. We had the most amazing time! The first morning it did take us a bit of time to get the tickets from the machines. In the end we had to get one of the helpful Universal staff to help us as the machine wouldn't recognise our booking. But it was all sorted very quickly. Would highly recommend staying in one of the universal hotels so you get to go in before everyone else and have the free transport to and from the hotel.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Meagan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a great tour, and a great way to see the everglades and rivers of Florida. All of the tour operators were great, and Madeline was fantastic and very helpful.

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

indyadrienne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It's beautiful

Doing what: La Jolla Sea Caves Kayak Tour

Janice G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Loved the whole experience. The limousine was immaculate and having breakfast with 5 characters was memorable for both my daughter and myself. Would highly recommend it

Doing what: Disney Character Breakfast at Chef Mickey's Disney Contemporary Resort

Judith A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Debra was extreme knowageable and a wonderful person to have as our tour guide.

Doing what: Private Tour: Florida Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Adventure

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Zoo was fabulous

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

acr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had a great time at Universal Studios with VIP tickets. We will definitely go again!

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Ann B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Fantastic day out should have got there earlier as missed the Walking Dead experience it shut at 4.50 even though it said was open till 5.00 I would definitely recommend getting front of the line passes these saved us so much time queuing. Next time in LA will re visit.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

Mary Jo N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Outstanding! We enjoyed this tour immensely! Our group was able to see a humpback whale up close as it breached and flipped its tail - we were even close enough to smell its fishy breath when it spouted. The drone operator flew the drone right over the whale making it easier for the group to find the sweet spot to watch for the whale's movements. We splurged afterward and purchased the drone footage and some of the close-up photos of the whale - well worth the modest charge.

Highly recommend this tour company!

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

Elizabeth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Had a brilliant time and very hot, most of the rides we got on straight away and got loads of amazing photos, the staff were helpful

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Kaye A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Brilliant park, very short queues, I'd give the stunt show a miss though as it wasn't very good.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message