The sun, the sand, the surf, the fun! Spring break is the ultimate American vacation tradition, so no wonder some of the best spots to cut loose are located here. San Diego - Spring break was meant to be spent in the sun, so if you're looking ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2187 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

judieblake67

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

As I, m disabled I hired a electric buggy. This made it so much easier to get about. As a v.i.p. holder there was no waiting in line to get on the rides. The bus tour around the back lots were superb especially the old cowboy sets. It was great that you got to stay on the bus for some rides. All the other rides were also wheelchair friendly so I didn't miss out on anything. I got scared. I screamed and I had a whale of a time. I went on everything including flying with harry potter and sitting in the front row of the soak area in waterworld. I would do it all again. Such a thrilling day. Not bad for a 72 year old disabled lady. Well worth the money. Lovely free breakfast and a wonderful lunch. I advise you to buy a V.I.P. ticket.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Pearl S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is the nicest zoo I have ever been too. I felt like I was in a disney park.

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

SUETYR Isle of Man

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I would highly recommend these tickets if you are staying at one of the hotels at Universal as you have unrestricted access to the three parks. I bought them in advance for a very good price, when we arrived at Universal we had no problems picking the tickets up. Remember to carry the same credit card you used to pay for them for identification.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

Heather L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Nice zoo - booking on Viatour allowed me to use a discount and save some money, which was nice because the tickets are expensive. Leave plenty of time to explore!

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

b.latouche

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

very nice tour

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

ks135bm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour and tour guide! They took care of the little things like extra water, snacks, back packs, towels. Would love to do the waterfall again!

Doing what: Kohala Waterfalls Small Group Adventure Tour

Goutam D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour. Our guide Edward was top class. We enjoyed the day. There is no better way to do this trip.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Fatima R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

amazing day here - the rides made me dizzy but I enjoyed them very much!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Sheila M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Incredible way to see the La Jolla coastline and pass by the La Jolla coves. Lots of great photo opps. My guide had a great background on the areas and stops which really added to the experience. I would definitely recommend to anyone visiting the area! Also worth noting, I had a minor issue with booking since I made the reservation later the day before and Viator was extremely quick and helpful is resolving with the vendor so I could participate.

Doing what: La Jolla Coast Bike Tour with Downhill Ride from Mt Soledad

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Getting the tickets through Viator is a great option. I added the ticket to my apple wallet and it was very easy to redeem the tickets without an issue. We had a fantastic time.

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

Becky USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Sea World was amazing, I can’t believe that we were able to pet a dolphin! This is a great place to take the family.

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Seaworld is very centrally located, and the parking is very convenient. All the shows were well timed, so that you can see them all , without missing anything. I also really loved the rapids ride, great to cool off on a hot day!

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

Travel Mom USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great day at Seaworld! They had so many fun shows to see. My favorite was the Cirque de la Mer!

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I enjoyed the rides that Sea World has to offer. We did Manta which was pretty awesome and of course Atlantis which has some mind blowing effects. We did the Dine with Shamu which was a first for us. It was well worth it. The food was good and its buffet style. We had 5 killer whales doing a show for us while we had our dinner. I would suggest it.

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

Gpo USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Sea World is an amazing place that has many wonders all over the world brought to you. It is a great place for adults and kids. They have some of the best shows that don’t take up a lot of time which allows you with ample time to get to the next show. The New Cirque show was amazing and very entertaining. The seal show was funny as well. I highly suggest the dolphin and of course Shamu. I would also recommend Dine with Shamu as he is literally a few feet away performing for you.

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We visited SeaWorld on a weekday which was perfect because it wasn’t that busy and the wait times for rides weren’t long. I remembered the Atlantis ride from my childhood and still loved it as an adult. We went on the Journey of Atlantis 4 times in a row and got completely soaked, but so worth it.

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

nicolealvillar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I went to SeaWorld for my birthday vacation and had a blast! I loved the ride Manta and shipwreck rapids and rode them both multiple times. I also enjoyed lunch at the shipwreck reef café which was super delicious.

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

Carolyn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our guides were informative, and friendly. they made sure everyone was okay with kayaking and having fun. Safety was also their concern.

Doing what: La Jolla Sea Caves Kayak Tour

Jewel F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Had an awesome time. Whale came right up next to the vessel. The crew members were very informative about their job.

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

Jewel F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Had an awesome time. Whale came right up next to the vessel. The crew members were very informative about their job.

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

dianejcox

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

sorry did the review earlier but forgot the stars. It was so worth every penny we spent. Crew went above and beyond to make sure our trip was the best possible. Was so thankful for all the seating that was available. Will go again

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

Jim H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

If you like animals this is the place to go. We spent about 5 hours there and only really scratched the surface. I would recommend that you take the bus around the Zoo first so you can see where you want to go. The Pandas are a must see so are the big cats. All sorts of things for kids to do as well in the childrens zoo.

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

James D G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great experience! Our daughter who has special needs had difficulty with ear plugs, so the staff member loaned her his personal, noise canceling, headphones. How cool is that? Our boat's captain, Charles, was wonderful!!! He found 3 alligators and numerous turtles for us - during the day when alligators are usually not visible.

Doing what: Private Tour: Florida Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Adventure

Erica L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Not really a tour but we were able to get right into zoo which was really good!

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

Ann B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A small tour - 4 of us plus two knowledgable guides - which was good. The views were spectacular and the cycling fun - lots of down and a few ups to make you feel you are getting some exercise. A surprise add-on activity near the end which was delightful nothing to do with cycling. I thoroughly recommend this trip.

Doing what: La Jolla Coast Bike Tour with Downhill Ride from Mt Soledad

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message