The sun, the sand, the surf, the fun! Spring break is the ultimate American vacation tradition, so no wonder some of the best spots to cut loose are located here. San Diego - Spring break was meant to be spent in the sun, so if you're looking ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1283 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Julia U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Matt was a great guide, very knowledgeable and entertaining. We look forward to taking another one of their tours on our next trip.

Doing what: La Jolla Coast Bike Tour with Downhill Ride from Mt Soledad

vanessa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Defiantly the best zoo in the world.

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

Jozef S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Very good and affordable theme park. Lot's of fun for kids!

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

Ted A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

BEST tour ever! Captain Chuck made it fun and gave us an excellent education on the fragile ecosystem if the Everglades! DON and #39;T MISS OUT - take this tour!

Doing what: Private Tour: Florida Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Adventure

Gary T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Captain Deborah was pleasantly welcoming, very knowledgeable, happy to teach her skills.
We are very pleased with our experience .
Gary Tratt

Doing what: Private Tour: Florida Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Adventure

Faye B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

The Biscayne Bay Cruise was fun and very informative. We saw some Dolphins along with the celebrity homes, very enjoyable!
The Everglades tour was awesome, saw lots of Alligators and learned about the Everglades and the sawgrass etc.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Gary N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We enjoyed this and would recommend it. We drove ourselves and I would probably take a bus if I did it again.

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Admission

Harleen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We heard about this tour from a lot of people on the Island and we were glad to have booked it in advance 3 months ago. We opted for the snuba dive at the tour itself and it was the best decision of the day. Our Snuba guide, Mike, was very knowledgeable and gave us a detailed 15-minute training on what to expect and how to go about the snuba dive safely. He made sure everyone was on the same page during the dive and showed us some amazing corals, sea urchins, octopus, and a lot of colorful fish. He was also checking our pressure gauge at regular intervals during the half hour snuba dive. After that wonderful experience, we still had around 15 to 25 minutes to snorkel around the bay. We had a great time overall and enjoyed the scenic views all around us. We also managed to catch a glimpse of a hammer head shark on our way to the bay. During the return trip to the shore, we were delighted by the presence of dolphins around the boat whilst enjoying delicious fruits and chips as a snack. We also saw a baby Manta Ray in the bay from the boat !!!!

Doing what: Kealakekua Bay Snorkel Cruise

Pamela N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Really wonderful zoo to visit.

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

MARIA T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We stayed in Miami so was a bit of a long trip from Miami to Orlando but well worth the trip once you arrived at Disneyworld. One whole day of fun and being a big kid, would recommend if you don't mind being on a bus for 3 hours going and 3 hours back

Doing what: 1-Day Admission to Disney World Theme Park with Transportation from Miami

Florence A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This is a wonderful experience in all Polynesian Cultures. They interaction between the staff and visitors is perfect. The evening show Ha or Breath of Life is fantastic. We had a great time. We did the Island Style Buffet and this was only mediocre. Next time we would upgrade to the better Luau.

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Admission

Larisa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

the plane was small, wasn't able to use my long lens because of the tight space! The place is gorgeous, the pilot was very friendly. The time for the flight was 5 pm, low light, sunset, then the whole city was covered with lights! Very nice!

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

Phil L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Very good! Tour guide was very very good and enjoyed biking and seeing the sites. I would definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: La Jolla Coast Bike Tour with Downhill Ride from Mt Soledad

jbroling

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We actually swam with swarms of dolphins - we were so close to some we could have even touched them -- but one does not!!! It was a wonderful and unforgetable day for our family of 20!
Janet B.

Doing what: Kealakekua Bay Snorkel Cruise

Oiwai L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great activity if you are in La Jolla!

Doing what: La Jolla Sea Caves Kayak Tour

Yanex H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

An amazing place to visit with the family.

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

Thea L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had a fantastic experience on the afternoon snorkel cruise. As we left the boat at the end of our cruise, my 7-year-old grandson said This was so great. Let's do this again the next time we come to Hawaii! The boat crew was friendly, helpful, and professional. We were fortunate to see a humpback whale breaching as we made our to the Captain Cook Monument site. At the site, we had about 90 minutes of snorkel and fun time--it went by quickly! My grandson loved the slides and high dive. My husband and I enjoyed some amazing snorkeling. We snorkeled at a few other sites on the Big Island during our vacation, but this was definitely the most spectacular. As we began our snorkel, the boat captain drew our attention to a few spinner dolphins nearby. He asked that we not chase them, or try to get closer to them, as they come to the area to rest. It was a thrill to see them close by, both at the surface and underneath the water, but I was glad when the captain asked some of the snorkelers who had started to follow the dolphins to stop. I really appreciate this commitment to minimal impact on wildlife.

Doing what: Kealakekua Bay Snorkel Cruise

Thomas H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great tip. Amazing guide. George was very knowledgeable about the history and wildlife in the everglades.

Doing what: Private Tour: Florida Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Adventure

Paulina H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Knott's Berry Farm was great for my teenage kids. We had looked at Disneyland but it was prohibitively expensive! A friend, and reviews here on Viator, helped us decide to choose Knott's.
I'm really glad we chose this as it was more affordable, the queues were short and the mixture of roller coasters and activities were great. All the staff were friendly and helpful.
I would definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Judi W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We had a great experience. I wouldn't say that this is an extremely easy type of ride, but it was really fun. The guide was great and we learned so much about the La Jolla area.

Doing what: La Jolla Coast Bike Tour with Downhill Ride from Mt Soledad

sunnus Portugal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

-

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

Philip A C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We loved it, we had to go back the next day as we wanted to see and experience everything! An amazing place, everybody was so helpful and friendly too. We just wished the weather was better, it rained the whole time we were there, but we bought three rain ponchos and carried on I think it would be great if unberellas were loaned at the entrance and handed back in as you exit

Doing what: Polynesian Cultural Center Admission

Julie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was an excellent tour. We loved the exhileration of the air boat over the Everglades and were lucky to see an aligator in the wild. Driver and bus and boat were all great

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Ronald L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Outstanding in every way. Highly recommended for all who visit San Diego.

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message