The sun, the sand, the surf, the fun! Spring break is the ultimate American vacation tradition, so no wonder some of the best spots to cut loose are located here. San Diego - Spring break was meant to be spent in the sun, so if you're looking ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2154 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jean K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fascinating to learn about the Everglades! Saw two big gators swim right up to our boat!
Bob, our guide was the best!

Doing what: Private Tour: Florida Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Adventure

Abir S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

GREAT TIME!!!

Doing what: La Jolla Sea Caves Kayak Tour

Cheryl L H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Only good things to say about this tour. Had a great time!

Doing what: Zodiac Raft and Snorkel Adventure

Kenneth S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very friendly and informative staff. Patient and helpful. Highlyrecommended.

Doing what: La Jolla Sea Caves Kayak Tour

Samantha H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved the parks! Clean and fun!! Lines weren't too long and staff was friendly

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Andrew A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was the first thing we did when we arrived in Hawaii last week. Our captain was professional, knowledgeable about the area and he was fun to be with. His assistant was also a blast to be around. Our trip started out quickly with a couple of stops to be among dolphins who were returning from feeding all night. We attempted to find some whales but nature being fickle didn't produce any for us to see. We then proceeded to a very nice quiet area to do some snorkeling. The water was crystal clear and protected from the wind and waves further out.

Riding on the boat is fun especially out in the open ocean. Lots of bumps and bounces. Our captain was nice enough to stop several times to let everyone take a break and to release their death grip on the safety handles. :

Just a word to the wise, if you have back or neck troubles I don't recommend this mostly due to the bumps and how the boat is unforgiving on passing that feeling onto the passengers. I do, however, recommend this to anyone who can get down there and experience this adventure. It was a blast and even though I have already done it once, I will do it again during the next visit.

Doing what: Zodiac Raft and Snorkel Adventure

Kayleigh B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Such a great place to visit and so big! Definitely a must see :

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

Kayleigh B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The staff were great, we saw 2 humpback whales and around 300 dolphins, it was a great trip!

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

Ariel L K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

When we arrived at ATA Flight School the reservation was all set and the pilot and plane were ready to go. The flight was amazing, the pilot knew a lot about the area, and allowed be me to fly the plane. The pilot was very experienced. Overall, this tour was a great experience!

Doing what: The Grand Miami Air Tour

F. James A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing tour! Our guide Captain Trey was extremely knowledgable and friendly! Didnt want it to end. Wished it was 4 hours! Highly recommend. Ask for Trey!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Florida Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Adventure

Laurie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great bike tour. Saw parts of La Jolla did not know existed. Highly recommend to everyone in the area!!

Doing what: La Jolla Coast Bike Tour with Downhill Ride from Mt Soledad

Judy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This trip was fantastic. The captain was knowledgable and entertaining

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

Ken S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

very well organized, food excellent, tour great!

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

RANDA B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

daphnehiett

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Diego Zoo

daphnehiett

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: SeaWorld® San Diego

Bonnie O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a fabulous trip and our guide, Jay, was great. He was extremely informational, engaging, and courteous. He provided a very nice breakfast and lunch. This was a great way to visit both Haleakala and see the Hana Coast Rainforest. I definitely recommend this tour to others.

Doing what: Small-Group Luxury Day Trip to Haleakala National Park and Hana Coast Rainforest

hannahl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic environment with beautiful views! Excellent tour guide and a great time!

Doing what: La Jolla Coast Bike Tour with Downhill Ride from Mt Soledad

Bambi C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing tour amazing tour guide would definitely do it agan

Doing what: La Jolla Sea Caves Kayak Tour

David D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour guide made for a memorable experience.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

Linda E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a fabulous time. Our guides went at the groups pace. The views were amazing.

Doing what: La Jolla Coast Bike Tour with Downhill Ride from Mt Soledad

Kelli C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We enjoyed this airboat tour in the everglades, saw 3 alligator's and turtles in their natural habitat it was awesome! Thanks - Captain Tim who was very informative about the everglades.

Doing what: Private Tour: Florida Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Adventure

Jenn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome! Printed tickets. No need to wait in the big lines to buy tickets.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Shaileshkumar P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Complete my one dream

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message