Lights, camera, action! We’ve toured our way through the USA, from Hollywood to New York to Hawaii, and visited famous locations from our favorite TV shows and movies. It’s a great way to see a different side to these locations, with heaps of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1613 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

DANIEL N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This was a wonderful tour. Great guide who knew every little detail of the classic HBO Show. I loved every moment of this tour. I didn't want the tour to end. Going to all the famous landmarks of the legendary show.
This tour made me want to watch all the seasons of The Sopranos again. LOVE IT! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

DANIEL N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This was a wonderful tour. Great guide who knew every little detail of the classic HBO Show. I loved every moment of this tour. I didn't want the tour to end. Going to all the famous landmarks of the legendary show.
This tour made me want to watch all the seasons of The Sopranos again. LOVE IT! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

vanessa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

I haven and #39;t actually watched any episodes, however I still really enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

Laura N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

For any Sex and the City fan this is a must! Our tour guide was just amazing and added to our experience with her knowledge, wit and humour!love love loved it!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Rene S

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2017

Had a great time and loved meeting Vito!!! Mark our guide was very informative and had a great personality!

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

Mitchell A W

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2017

WB tour was great. Guided tour well worth it. However the stars' home portion was a let down. Our guide for that portion a different guide than WB made us feel as if she was hurrying to get done with the afternoon tour. If we would have had a diffent afternoon guide, I'm sure it would have been a much better experience for us.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Maria G Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

So happy to meet Vito Spadafore! I loved that character, so imagine our excitement when we found him there at the beginning of the tour! He was super nice and we took photos with him!
Overall the tour was great. It was fantastic to have a person who was directly affiliated with the show conduct the tour. He had the information based on direct experience. Loved stopping at the Bada Bing and at the Holsteins!
Recommended for die-hard Sopranos fans!

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

e352486

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Only went on this trip as my daughter was a big fan of the show. However I was very pleasantly surprised by how much fun this trip was.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Gary Mc United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

I've wanted to do this tour for many years but more so as I knew a lot of the locations would change or even vanish over time. Marc was a great tour guide with so much inside information and great humour. He keeps things ticking over on e tour with interesting trivia and quizzes. I had read on other reviews about Joseph R. Gannascoli Vito Spadafore being there at the start of the tour and it was a cool way to kick things off.
I don't suppose I'd have ever visited New Jersey if it wasn't for this but it made a good impression on me. It was disappointing that the building used for Satriale's Pork Store is now a parking lot but the highlights were visiting Bada Bing Satin Dolls and a chance to sit in the booth from the final scene at Holstens.
All in all a great day out. We added to the Sopranos theme by eating at the Mulberry Street Bar in Little Italy and a visit to the Tony's house in North Caldwell, which was amazing.
Highly recommended for Sopranos fans but do it as soon as you can!

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

stevedommett

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great tour, Scott our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and accommodating when we asked questions.

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

Ron H

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

The tour was very informative and went longer than 1 hour. I'd suggest doing the earliest tour when the street crowds are thinner.

Doing what: Hollywood - Behind the Scenes Walking Tour

Sanyo L

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

The combo studio tour and movie stars' homes tour was interesting and fun. The tour guides were informative and engaging and my family really enjoyed it. Our only complaint is that there should be a warning that the tours are back to back from when the bus picks you up at your hotel approx. 8:30am until the end of the 2nd tour at 3:30pm and there is no time or opportunity to have lunch. We were SO hungry by the end of the tour, so make sure you bring lots of water and snacks!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Peta S

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Tour guide was great.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Kevin S

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

The tour guide was very good, it rained for our Movie Stars home tour. The fog was so thick that we could not see the Hollywood sign or the valley. I think they should have given us the option to change our tour. The Warner Bros. tour was very good. the guide was great, we learned a lot on both.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Jane E

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2017

I paid for priority seating but by the time I got on the bus all the seats were taken and I was down the back. I thought priority guaranteed the first 4 rows! Vague referencing to the shows sites. Tour guide was funny but the DVD player kept skipping so a few clips we couldn't watch.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Caroline P

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2017

At all it was very interesting. But there could have been more informations about the areas we've been at on generell. Lots of time got lost because of problems with the videoplayer. And I found it sad to be driven through Big Aplle and watch TV for so, so long in the bus.
We expected more glam at the whole thing.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Jdyputnam

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2017

The tour we took the driver would not stop because he the a police man behind the tour bus- we got picked up at our hotel which was nice but to get back we had to wait over an hour to get driven back? The day was wasted after the tour that just drove around and we could not get photos.

Doing what: Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Katherine A

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

Our guide, Marc, was extremely knowledgeable, having acted in the series. We toured so many places of interest, the tour actually lasted longer than 4 hours. I can now take a fresh look at the series, with a different eye. The only disconnect was when booking the tour, the Viator representative told me there would be no place to buy souvenirs. In fact, souvenirs were sold at 4 venues. Had I known this in advance, I would have planned my purchases differently

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

Letitia L

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2016

Our tour of Warner Brothers Studios was very nice as was the tour of Movie Stars Homes. The biggest issue was it was cold. Additionally, for the tour of homes, there was no roof and the blankets used to cover our laps were sketchy. The tour guides were excellent although our first driver to Warner Brothers was a bit grouchy as some would not follow directions and we got a late start about a half hour later than expected.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Maria S

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2016

I liked the tour and we saw many spots but I would ve prefered to have a walking tour in one area then take a bus to another. When I went to NYC next time, I was wondering around the city and spotted many other places which were not included in the tour. Perhaps it's worth making the tour longer or divide it into few sections depending on the locations, so that you can pick the area would like to discover in more details.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Ann M S

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2016

I have taken this tour 4/5 times over the year. This year not as good. Didn't go to Wall Street or Battery Park or see courthouse steps. I don't know if they changed tour due to Donald Trump traffic. Anyway I have enjoyed the tour in the past. This year not as much

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

Angie S

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2016

Note: Booked this tour six years ago and was great. Not this year. Went for Thanksgiving and had Tour Guide Melissa.
She was soo nasty, ugly used the worse foul language and had such a potty mouth for a young lady. Keep it in the club young lady.
Sad as you represent NYC and Ladies and you clearly did not act like a lady at all. PS: Next time stay out of the clubs the night before so you are on time and not smell like alcohol. Thanks for a terrible tour in a once in a life time trip to NYC.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Sandra S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We had an amazing time! She knew so much about SATC, and made it so
fun and interesting. I thought 3 1/2 hours would be long but it went so fast.
My daughter and I are huge fans so we enjoyed every second of it!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message