Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Lights, camera, action! We’ve toured our way through the USA, from Hollywood to New York to Hawaii, and visited famous locations from our favorite TV shows and movies. It’s a great way to see a different side to these locations, with heaps of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1811 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Renee S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour exceeded all our expectations! Absolutely worth the money, as we went on one of the busiest days of the year and never waited for a single ride! Our tour guide was great value and we learnt so much of what goes on behind the scenes. We loved the buffet lunch and had an amazing day!

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Sandra S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We had an amazing time! She knew so much about SATC, and made it so
fun and interesting. I thought 3 1/2 hours would be long but it went so fast.
My daughter and I are huge fans so we enjoyed every second of it!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

leahjones7534

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Marc was a great guide! We and #39;ve never done a tour before like this but it was well worth it! If you and #39;re a true fan it and #39;s a must!

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

negirl86 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This tour was the best!!! It is awesome how much time we saved avoiding lines and actually visiting inside the studios where the actors were filmed. The food was excellent! It was an experience of a lifetime!

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Janeth S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Me and my daughter really enjoyed it! Out tour guide Melissa was great, funny and knowledgeable!! I also met wonderful people from Australia!!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Louisanne P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Nice tour !Our guide Melissa made our ride funny and was very good entertain all of us! Highly recommended !

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Teri B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This is a well planned Tour and our Tour Guide was a real Fan of the Series so very informative!!!!!
We saw many areas that the Series was filmed.
If You're a Fan of Sex in the City this is a MUST!!!!!!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

L. M

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2016

We did enjoy our vip places in front of the bus. It is a good manner to see a lot of NYC in a short time.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Lidia N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It was a very nice tour. We were taken from around Chinese Theatre to Warner Bros Studio, where we had a local guide taking us in a mini-vehicle around the studio, its streets and various buildings and their content. We were pointed the places where well-known various film episodes where filmed. We saw giant warehouses where things are produced and stored. We also went to one of the studios where the film series are currently being produced in this place - no cameras were allowed, sadly :. They have also a building showing while one walks from room to room how a film is being developed from the script and various examples of it. There are also interactive parts, including a green box when one can take part in a simulation and then being put into a real scene from a well know film e.g. riding a batman vehicle from Dark Knight while being chased by a lorry: They also have a very nice café there and a big gift shop. I did a Movie Stars' Home Tour separately a day before and it was a worthwhile experience. The guide literally stopped in front of villas and mansions of the various stars and other well know people. He offered plenty of info about the houses themselves as well as start-related stories related to the houses. I would highly recommend this part of the tour too. Lidia

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Thomas C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent tour, Tour guide was a actress and was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

acr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had a great time at Universal Studios with VIP tickets. We will definitely go again!

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Dorothy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our Tour Guide was a young actress/singer. The group was quite large and it was sometimes hard to hear what she was saying, but she knew her movies and scenes. Would definitely put this one on your list.

Doing what: Central Park TV and Movie Sites Walking Tour

Marion M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

An excellent tour with a very informative guide. My highlight was Holly Golightly's brownstone, seen lots of film locations that I would probably have missed without the tour.

Doing what: TCM Classic Film Tour of New York

Jacqueline W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Absolutely fantastic tour, you see all the famous places that you've watched on movies many times. Our guide was brilliant and very funny, made it an experience to remember !!!

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

Majed A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great tour. Great information.

Doing what: Hollywood - Behind the Scenes Walking Tour

Dina A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Pierre V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Le guide Scott est très gentil. Bonnes explications.Tres interressant comme tour. Recommandable

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

Dee

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Great guide and saw lots of places mostly the roof and gates. Would be great to offer more current stars and not places where people used to live. Overall a great morning.

Doing what: Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Thomas R

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Good trip

Doing what: Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Jacques L

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

The Warner Bros portion of,the tour was excellent and we recommend it highly. The star homes tour was adequate but not exceptional. The trip through the hills is a bit like a roller coaster, although you do get to see some interesting locations.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

PINAKSREE G

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

It was a superb experience. The young lady who drove us in the lanes of the studio was fantastic. This tour is a MUST for all tourists visiting Los Angeles.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Kristen B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2016

The Warner Bros. Studio Tour was great, but we didn't know the van for the movie stars' homes tour would be open air -- we were so hot and got sunburned!! Also, since the tour was several hours long picked up early morning and dropped off late afternoon, we expected at least a short break to get lunch or water, but there was no time built in for this or even a bathroom stop! In sum, I highly recommend the Warner Bros. Studio Tour, but the rest of the tour could use significant improvement.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message