Lights, camera, action! We’ve toured our way through the USA, from Hollywood to New York to Hawaii, and visited famous locations from our favorite TV shows and movies. It’s a great way to see a different side to these locations, with heaps of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1784 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Perch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The ONLY way to do this, no waiting at all on any ride ! The lunch is fantastic and the guides are great, well worth the cost !

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Jaime H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Had such a great time at Warner Bros. studio tour as well as the movie stars homes. Very highly recommend.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Pedro M M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Cool tour, excellent guide Marc, highly recommended, makes me want to watch the Sopranos again, now with a different perspective.

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

helen g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great fun, very nice people. Guide knowledgeable. Memorable.

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

Marianne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Scott bocholan was a great tour director. Had a nice time and learned so many new things about movies and tv shows

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

Brei O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

My sister and I booked this tour for my mom's 65 Birthday. The bus was perfect, clean and had a toilet. The tour was a great mix of on-bus scenes and off-bus excursions. I would recommend this tour to any Sex and the City fan.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Geraldine P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved this tour - Scott was a very good tour guide showed us where our favourite shows and movies were filmed. Wish there was more time to get off the bus to explore more of the sites.

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

Patricia L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This is a great tour! Especially if you've never done one before. Very informative, lots to see from actual sound stages we saw the one from MOM to the Bat Cave where they house actual working motorcycles and cars from the Batman movies to the prop warehouse! Very cool. We even got to sit on the actual set of Friends! After it was over, they had free tickets for Conan OBrien's show so we stayed and went. That was fun also. All in all a great day!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Daniel B

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Great tour and great tour guide - Baxter, he made us laugh and the Bat Cave was awesome!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Oliver Mark F

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

A good introduction to Central Park history and a number of the films and TV filmed there. Our guide Kelsey did a good job of highlighting different locations which would mean something to the wide age range of the group. Images were shown of films on an ipad but it might have been clearer to show print outs. The group was quite large so it wasn't always possible to hear everything. The guidance given for meeting the group was perfect.

Doing what: Central Park TV and Movie Sites Walking Tour

Fran S

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

It was fun, the guide was very knowledgeable and this was a great way to see the various spots where the series and movies were shot...also a great way to get into different neighborhoods around Manhattan.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Nicole Elise Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was so much fun! My family and I had a brilliant time. Our guide, Scott, was awesome and very funny! So worth it!! :

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

Mary-Ellen S Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour! The guide knew a lot about The Sopranos and Jersey. I would highly recommend.

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

Peggy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This a fun tour and is perfect for those who are tired of walking or cannot walk long distances. You travel by air conditioned bus so that was a welcome relief in the summer heat. You get to see video clips of the places you see. Sometimes you pass the sites quickly so pay attention when he points the site out. We chose to sit up front and that was worth the extra upgrade, but others were allowed to move up the were in the back because people did not show up. You learn some neat trivia on this tour. A fun way to see movie and tv sites if you a are a pop culture person.

Doing what: New York TV and Movie Sites Tour

Goutam D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour. Our guide Edward was top class. We enjoyed the day. There is no better way to do this trip.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

gertdes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Had a great time out!!! a well organised tour for sure.

Doing what: Movie Stars' Homes Tour

judieblake67

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

As I, m disabled I hired a electric buggy. This made it so much easier to get about. As a v.i.p. holder there was no waiting in line to get on the rides. The bus tour around the back lots were superb especially the old cowboy sets. It was great that you got to stay on the bus for some rides. All the other rides were also wheelchair friendly so I didn't miss out on anything. I got scared. I screamed and I had a whale of a time. I went on everything including flying with harry potter and sitting in the front row of the soak area in waterworld. I would do it all again. Such a thrilling day. Not bad for a 72 year old disabled lady. Well worth the money. Lovely free breakfast and a wonderful lunch. I advise you to buy a V.I.P. ticket.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Janette G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We hade a great time on our tour with Kate : Kate was very friendly and gave us enough time to take photos at the different stops along the way. Highly recommend this tour in NYC :

Doing what: Central Park TV and Movie Sites Walking Tour

shelagh.hulme

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great fun. Guide Elise was informative and amusing. I am going to watch box set again!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Servane M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Great experience especially the Studio Tour

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Glenda P

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Our Sex and the City tour was a lot of fun because of our guide Lou. She was very professional, funny, friendly and informative. There were 4 of us on the tour and we all enjoyed it.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Food good and front of line worked well most of the time. Rides were good but wouldn't do any again. Waterworld was very good but have seen it before. Harry Potter ride became boring. Back lots tour was disappointing as mostly driving around listening to tour guide. Couple of good 'incidents' but only allowed out of tour bus once due to filming. Came away somewhat disappointed and felt we'd paid too much given the hype about this tour.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Dan G

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

We took the walking tour with Pi, who was very knowledgeable and pleasant. The tour met our expectations and is recommended.

Doing what: Hollywood - Behind the Scenes Walking Tour

Ewa Z

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

In my opinion, the guide should speak a little bit more slowly when foreigners show up on that tour, sometimes it was hard to follow the lady Besides I would prefer more walking to sitting on the bus. The visit in the sex-shop - waste of time. Other than that the tour was great. :

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

njcwallace5353

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent tour!!!! Very interesting and tour guide was very knowledgable! A must see tour!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message