Lights, camera, action! We’ve toured our way through the USA, from Hollywood to New York to Hawaii, and visited famous locations from our favorite TV shows and movies. It’s a great way to see a different side to these locations, with heaps of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1760 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

njcwallace5353

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent tour!!!! Very interesting and tour guide was very knowledgable! A must see tour!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Ken S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

very well organized, food excellent, tour great!

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Dennis M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was very good, we enjoyed it. Our tour guide was very informative..

Doing what: The Sopranos Sites Tour

Laura A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was great and the best thing about it was that we got 3 stops to get off the bus and the tour guide that we had was so good- she took everyones photos which was great for us as we went as a couple and it meant we were both in the photos with the iconic building etc. On the bus they play wee clips of the parts they are showing you in the movie/tv show which was also pretty cool. I would def recommed this tour.

Doing what: NYC TV and Movie Sites Tour

Suzy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see the city! Our tour guide was fun, funny and full of facts! If you love tv and movies, this is a must see!

Doing what: NYC TV and Movie Sites Tour

Wendy J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had so much fun!!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Datrice W

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

I liked the trip but the vehicle in the pamphlet was NOT what we rode in. We were expecting one that was enclosed and it wasn't. My guest and I appreciated being able to see at all angles but we would have been better prepared to be protected from being in the sun for so long had we known.
I also think the tour was too long.

Doing what: Movie Stars' Homes Tour

hiker937

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This tour was redundant for us because we took the Highlights tour the day before.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Godadven United States of ... 

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

The tour was good but a little disappointing. We expected more behind the scene experiences. It appears what we saw we could learn ourselves by a book. The traffic was aweful and maybe having the tour earlier or later could help. The guide was fabulous. The bus monitors were too far for priority seats

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Thomas N

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

This tour includes two separate tours -- a studio tour at Warner Brothers guided by a Warner Brothers tour guide and a movie star homes tour guided by a Star Lines tour guide. Both of these tours were terrific. But there was little communication from Star Lines about how it would all work. We arrived there in the morning and were told to get on a bus that ended up taking us to Warner Brothers. We were then told that our movie star homes tour would start at 1:30. When we arrived back at the bus after the Warner Brothers tour at around 1:05, a Star Lines driver yelled at us for being late. It turns out the movie star tour started back at the original Star Lines location, and we needed to be shuttled back there first. The driver was extraordinarily rude -- as bad as I have seen. So the tours are great, but the logistics of getting to the tours and some of the Star Lines personnel leave a lot to be desired.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Ronald G M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was excellent. Totally organized with a very knowledgeable guide. I would recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

shaz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing worth every cent ...

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

loretta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This combo was awesome! It felt like having a VIP shopping time alone with the girls and I had enough time to shop, using the discount I received. Not only did i get fashion advice from a professional stylist, I also got myself a tote bag and some goodies. Really recommend it! The bus tour was also great--we got to see over 40 spots from Sex and the City, and the guide was amazing.

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Alan United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Walking into Macy's before it opened was one of the most amazing and VIP experiences of my life. I felt like the store had just opened for me! The whole package was a great girlfriends getaway, from the stylist giving us hints about new and upcoming fashion trends (clothing combos I never would have thought about and that I can use even with the existing clothing in my closet). We purchased breakfast and coffee (really good food!) in the exclusive restaurant that was just opened for us. We also learned some really interesting things about Macy's. The Sex and the City tour bus picked us up after the stylist session from Macy's and drove us right to the starting point of the tour, where we had an awesome 3.5 hours of more fashion (and cupcakes and cosmos!) being just like Carrie and her friends. The tour guide was very outgoing, personable, and offered to take photos of us everywhere along the way. Highly recommend this girly day of fun!

Doing what: Sex and the City Hotspots Tour

Wilma H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great trip, Roseanne was a fantastic host, equal parts comedy and full on information.
We thought the trip was great and covered all the bases. One of our many highlights in NYC.
Highly recommended.
Thanks.

Doing what: NYC TV and Movie Sites Tour

Stephanie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic, do it - have to go VIP.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Cullen N K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

You guys, listen to the reviews on here. There is simply no other way to do the park. The free valet parking, the delicious breakfast, the INCREDIBLE lunch over looking all of LA, the ability to cut every line and efficiently work your way through the park, the private studio tour with access to things that the public doesn't see, it's all worth the money. AND once your tour is over, you get to keep your VIP pass and stay the entire rest of the day jumping to the front of lines. We stayed for the entire day going on ride after ride and felt like kings. I'd definitely recommend this. And Aurora was a fabulous guide who really helped the entire day run smoothly :

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

Sharon M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved it, although we couldnt take any video..still photos are allowed.
Especially loved being able to see the Big Bang Theory set
The driver was very knowledgeable and funny

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Tammy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Madeline was great and the tour was amazing!

Doing what: Central Park TV and Movie Sites Walking Tour

Samsey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Thoroughly enjoyable.
Value for money.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Hollywood Studio Tour and Movie Stars' Homes Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message