Recherches récentes
Effacer
Musée national d'Al Ain
Musée national d'Al Ain

Musée national d'Al Ain Excursions

star-4.5
62 avis

Situé en bordure de l'oasis d'Al Ain dans le même complexe que le fort Sultan Bin Zayed (fort oriental), le musée national d'Al Ain sert à mettre en valeur le patrimoine unique et l'histoire ancienne de cette région.

Divisé en trois sections distinctes - Archéologie, Ethnographie et Cadeaux - les thèmes principaux du musée explorent les différents aspects de l'histoire et de la vie quotidienne des EAU. Les expositions archéologiques sont particulièrement étendues, avec des objets datant du premier millénaire avant JC, y compris des armes, des bijoux, de la poterie et des pièces de monnaie qui ont été extraits d'anciennes tombes à proximité.

Les galeries d'ethnographie se concentrent sur les différents aspects de la vie des habitants du désert de Bedu, y compris des expositions sur l'éducation, le mariage et l'agriculture, tandis que la section des cadeaux fait référence aux cadeaux que le cheikh Zayed Bin Sultan Al Nahyan a reçus tout au long de sa vie. Ceux-ci incluent des bijoux bédouins, des instruments de musique, un poignard en argent et même un palmier doré.

En savoir plus
Voir les heures d'ouverture
Zayed bin Sultan Street, Al Ain, United Arab Emirates
Quand partez-vous ?
Choisir dates
Populaire
Recherchez les expériences qui ont des contacts limités avec la foule.
Recherchez des expériences avec des pratiques renforcées de santé et de sécurité.
Prix
$US0
$US500+
Durée
Moment de la journée
Offres spéciales

23 résultats

Trier par : Sélection

Excursion à Al Ain au départ d'Abou Dhabi

Excursion à Al Ain au départ d'Abou Dhabi

star-4
21
Découvrez la pittoresque ville-oasis d'Al Ain lors d'une excursion d'une journée à Abou Dabi. Sur le trajet de la « ville jardin », découvrez les montagnes d'Hajar et vous en apprendrez plus sur l'histoire d'Al Ain auprès d'un guide expérimenté. Visitez le musée national d'Al Ain pour découvrir le patrimoine bédouin de la ville, et explorez le palais musée du Sheikh Zayed et le très animé marché aux chameaux. Admirez les vues de la ville regorgeant de palmeraies depuis la montagne Jebel Hafeet, allez tremper vos pieds dans les sources chaudes de la montagne, et avant de retourner à Abou Dabi, dégustez un savoureux déjeuner-buffet.
Plus
  • 9 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
90,00 $US
À partir de
90,00 $US
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Visite des jardins d'Aln Ain au départ de Dubaï

Visite des jardins d'Aln Ain au départ de Dubaï

star-4.5
10
Découvrez la charmante Al Ain - connue comme la Cité-Jardin des Émirats Arabes Unis - lors d'une excursion d'une journée au départ de Dubaï. Profitez de la vue sur le désert tout en vous dirigeant vers les montagnes Hajar, près de la frontière avec Oman. Explorez le musée Al Ain pour découvrir les racines de l’âge de bronze de la ville, visitez le marché aux chameaux et le zoo, abritant de précieux tigres blancs; et profitez des sources chaudes et des vues magnifiques de Djebel Hafeet, le plus haut sommet du pays. Terminez avec un délicieux déjeuner buffet à l'hôtel Al Ain Hilton. Les nombres sont limités pour une expérience en petit groupe.
Plus
  • 7 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
100,00 $US
À partir de
100,00 $US

Excursion journée complète avec déjeuner à Al Ain
Affiche rapidement completAffiche rapidement complet

Excursion journée complète avec déjeuner à Al Ain

star-3.5
9
Explorez la ville pittoresque d'Al Ain, le siège traditionnel des cheikhs émiratis, lors de cette excursion d'une journée à partir de Dubaï. Voyagez à l’est par le désert en direction de la frontière omanaise et admirez les montagnes escarpées du Hajar qui entourent Al Ain, probablement la ville la plus traditionnelle des Émirats arabes unis. Découvrez les vestiges des établissements de l'âge du bronze au musée Al Ain; et visitez le Sheikh Zayed Palace Museum, l'hippodrome de chameaux et le marché aux bestiaux. Montez au Djebel Hafeet, la montagne escarpée qui surplombe la ville, visitez ses sources d’eau chaude et savourez un délicieux buffet de déjeuner.
Plus
  • 9 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
95,00 $US
À partir de
95,00 $US
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Visite d’une journée complète de la ville d’Al Ain

Visite d’une journée complète de la ville d’Al Ain

star-4
3
Explorez Al Ain, la « ville jardin » des Émirats arabes unis lors d'une excursion d'une journée au départ de Dubaï. Quittez les gratte-ciel de Dubaï derrière vous et voyagez jusqu'à Al Ain, célèbre pour ses jardins, ses dattiers, et ses oasis qui encerclent les monts Hajar. Découvrez des ruines de l'âge de bronze dans le parc archéologique de Hili, visitez le fort de Jahili et le marché aux chameaux d’Al Ain, grimpez le Jebel Hafeet, le plus haut sommet des Émirats, et allez tremper vos pieds dans les sources chaudes d’Al Ain. Aller-retour en véhicule climatisé avec transfert depuis et vers l'hôtel inclus.
Plus
  • 10 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
166,00 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
166,00 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Tour de ville d'Al Ain au départ de Dubaï (activités de plein air)

Tour de ville d'Al Ain au départ de Dubaï (activités de plein air)

Avec sa toile de fond de montagne et ses oasis, Al Ain est l’une des plus belles villes des EAU. Cette visite privée au départ de Dubaï élimine les inconvénients d’atteindre la destination et d’explorer de manière autonome, et fournit un guide des informations de fond que vous auriez sinon manquées. Visitez le fort Al Jalili et le musée du palais; s'initier à la culture des dattes dans les palmeraies; visitez le marché aux chameaux et plus encore. Les transferts vers les hôtels, les ports et les aéroports sont inclus.
Plus
  • 7 à 8 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
223,89 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
223,89 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe

Excursion privée d'une journée complète à Al Ain au départ de Dubaï

Excursion privée d'une journée complète à Al Ain au départ de Dubaï

Découvrez des Émirats arabes unis différents lors d'une excursion privée d'une journée entre Dubaï et Al Ain, surnommée la Cité-Jardin. Quittez Dubaï futuriste et traversez le désert pour rejoindre la ville, encerclée par les montagnes Hajar. En compagnie de votre guide personnel, explorez l’histoire royale d’Al Ain au Sheikh Zayed Palace. découvrez ses origines anciennes au parc archéologique de Hili et au musée Al Ain; et visiter le marché aux chameaux et une oasis, alvéolée de canaux d’irrigation traditionnels «falaj». Profitez d'un déjeuner optionnel et admirez les vues splendides sur la montagne Jebel Hafeet située à proximité.
Plus
  • 9 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
252,37 $US
À partir de
252,37 $US

Tour de ville d'Al Ain au départ de Dubaï (visites privées et personnalisées)

Tour de ville d'Al Ain au départ de Dubaï (visites privées et personnalisées)

Surnommée la «Cité-jardin», Al-Ain est une des villes les plus traditionnelles des Émirats arabes unis. Elle constitue un antidote parfait aux gratte-ciel de Dubaï. Avec cette visite privée, découvrez ses points forts sans avoir besoin de louer de voiture, de taxi ou d’autobus. Voyagez en véhicule privé climatisé avec chauffeur-guide, imprégnez-vous du paysage et découvrez les cartes à dessiner de la ville, comme son marché aux chameaux et son musée, jusqu'à Jebel Hafeet, le deuxième sommet des EAU.
Plus
  • 7 à 8 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
179,11 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
179,11 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe

Al Ain City Tour depuis Dubaï

Al Ain City Tour depuis Dubaï

Voyagez à Al Ain, connue comme la «ville verte» des EAU en raison de son abondance de palmeraies et de ses sources naturelles. Visitez un marché aux chameaux et découvrez l’histoire de l’animal qui vit en tandem avec le peuple émirati. Visitez un musée archéologique et découvrez le Djebel Hafeet, le plus haut sommet des Émirats arabes unis. Vous aurez également la possibilité de faire des emplettes de souvenirs dans un souk local.
Plus
  • 7 à 8 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
179,11 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
179,11 $US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe

Filtres

Al Ain National Museum Tours

24 Reviews
Situated on the edge of Al Ain Oasis in the same complex as the Sultan Bin Zayed Fort (Eastern Fort), the Al Ain National Museum serves to showcase the unique heritage and ancient history of this region.

Divided into three distinct sections – Archaeology, Ethnography, and Gifts – the museum's main themes explore the various aspects of UAE history and everyday life. The archaeology displays are particularly extensive, with artefacts dating back to the first millennium BC, including weapons, jewellery, pottery, and coins that were excavated from ancient tomb sites nearby. 

The ethnography galleries focus on the various aspects of the life of the Bedu desert dwellers, including exhibits on education, marriage, and farming, while the gift section refers to the gifts that Sheikh Zayed Bin Sultan Al Nahyan received throughout his lifetime. These include Bedouin jewellery, musical instruments, a silver dagger, and even a golden palm tree.
The Al Ain National Museum is located next to the Sultan (or Eastern) Fort on the eastern side of the Al Ain Oasis. There is a bus from Al Ghubaiba Bus Station in Dubai to Al Ain Bus Station, which is a good spot for accessing the region’s historical sites. The journey time from Dubai is around two hours.
Location
Address: Zayed bin Sultan Street, Al Ain, United Arab Emirates
clock-o
Hours: Open 8am-7:30pm (closed on Mondays) and Friday 3pm-7:30pm
ticket-star
Admission: Adults: AED 3; Children (under 10): AED 1
Read More

10 Tours & Activities to Experience

times
icon-filterFilter
Clear all
Select Dates
Sort by:Default

Al Ain Day Trip from Abu Dhabi with Lunch

Discover the picturesque city of Al Ain on a day trip from Abu Dhabi. Travel through the desert to the ‘Garden City,’ framed by the rugged Hajar Mountains. Chart the city’s history at Al Ain National Museum; visit the Sheikh Zayed Palace Museum; and witness the water channels that irrigate the palm groves. Gain insight into traditional life at the markets and camel race circuit; and admire city views from nearby Jebel Hafeet mountain. Dip your feet into Al Ain’s springs and seal your trip with an included buffet lunch.
  • Duration: 9 hours
From
$109.00 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 9 hours
From
$109.00 USD

Al Ain Tour from Abu Dhabi

Experience the picturesque oasis town of Al Ain on a day trip from Abu Dhabi. On route to the ‘Garden City,’ see the rocky Hajar Mountains and learn about Al Ain’s history from an expert guide. Visit the Al Ain National Museum to uncover the city’s Bedouin heritage, and explore the Sheikh Zayed Palace Museum and bustling camel market. Admire the views of the palm-filled city from Jebel Hafeet mountain, dip your toes into the mountain's hot springs, and before returning to Abu Dhabi, enjoy a tasty buffet lunch.
  • Duration: 9 hours
From
$115.00 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 9 hours
From
$115.00 USD

Full Day Al Ain tour with Lunch

Explore the picturesque city of Al Ain, the traditional seat of Emirati sheikhs, on this day trip from Dubai. Travel east through the desert toward the Omani border, and admire the rugged Hajar Mountains that frame Al Ain, probably the United Arab Emirates’ most traditional city. Discover the remnants of Bronze Age settlements at Al Ain Museum; and visit the Sheikh Zayed Palace Museum, camel racetrack and livestock market. Climb Jebel Hafeet, the craggy mountain that overlooks the city, visit its hot water springs, and enjoy a tasty buffet lunch.
  • Duration: 9 hours
From
$72.80 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 9 hours
From
$72.80 USD

Al Ain City Sightseeing Tour with Lunch from Dubai

Discover the delightful, mountain-backed city of Al Ain on this full-day trip from Dubai. Called the Garden City for its lush parks, this picturesque city lies beneath the Hajar Mountains near the Oman border and offers up forts and attractions that recall a bygone age. Explore two museums, the former royal palace and charming Al Jahili fort. Finish with stops at the warm springs, the camel market and the oasis to see the falaj (water channels) that irrigate the palms.
  • Duration: 9 hours
From
$56.52 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 9 hours
From
$56.52 USD

Al Ain City Tour Full-Day with Guide

Explore Al Ain, the UAE’s ‘Garden City,’ on a full-day trip from Dubai. Leave Dubai’s skyscrapers behind, and travel to Al Ain, famous for its gardens, date palm oases, and encircling Hajar Mountains. See Bronze Age ruins at Hili Archaeological Park, visit Al Jahili Fort and Al Ain Camel Market, climb Jebel Hafeet, the UAE’s highest peak, and dip your feet into Al Ain's hot springs. Round-trip air-conditioned transport and hotel pickup and drop-off included.
  • Duration: 10 hours
From
$57.00 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 10 hours
From
$57.00 USD

Al Ain Garden City Tour From Dubai

Discover delightful Al Ain — known as the Garden City of the United Arab Emirates — on a day trip from Dubai. Enjoy the desert views as you journey toward the Hajar Mountains near the Oman border. Explore Al Ain Museum to uncover the city’s Bronze Age roots, visit the camel market and zoo, home to prized white tigers; and experience the hot springs and stunning views from Jebel Hafeet, the country’s highest peak. Finish with a delicious buffet lunch at the Al Ain Hilton. Numbers are limited for a small-group experience.
  • Duration: 7 hours
From
$125.00 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 7 hours
From
$125.00 USD

Al Ain city Tour

Spend the day exploring the highlights of the historic desert city of A Ain. Begin with a stop at the Hili Archeological Park, with Iron and Bronze Age history. Pass through the fortified Sheik Palace Museum, then walk along the shaded pathways of the Al Ain oasis.  See the Al Ain National Museum, the camel market, and the hot springs at Green Mubazarrah before returning to Dubai.
  • Duration: 8 hours
From
$228.00 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 8 hours
From
$228.00 USD

From Dubai: Private Full-Day Tour to Al Ain

Experience a different United Arab Emirates on a private day trip from Dubai to Al Ain, nicknamed the Garden City. Leave futuristic Dubai and cross the desert to the city, ringed by the Hajar Mountains. Alongside your personal guide, explore Al Ain’s royal history at the Sheikh Zayed Palace; discover its ancient origins at the Hili Archaeological Park and Al Ain Museum; and visit the camel market and an oasis, honeycombed with traditional ‘falaj’ irrigation channels. Enjoy an optional lunch and admire the splendid views from nearby Jebel Hafeet mountain.
  • Duration: 9 hours
From
$249.00 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 9 hours
From
$249.00 USD

Al Ain city private tour with car and driver

The Abu Dhabi city of Al Ain is a UNESCO World Heritage site and one of the world's oldest permanently inhabited settlements. On this tour, travel in the comfort of a private vehicle and enjoy the undivided attention of a private guide. On arrival, explore the historic Al Jahili Fort, learn more about local history and heritage at the Al Ain National Museum, and admire the views from Jabal Hafeet mountain.
  • Duration: 8 hours
From
$55.00 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 8 hours
From
$55.00 USD

Al Ain City Tour Explore City of Gardens with Museums and Forts and Camel Market

Authentic Tour from Dubai- Al Ain City Tour from Dubai -full day tour from Dubai to explore the city of Gardens highlights with guide and lunch included. Al Ain is the "Garden City of the UAE" acknowledged as an oasis in the midst of the surrounding Arabian Desert.  Highlights for your tour from Dubai to Al Ain  • Museum Visit • Camel Market • Jebel Hafeet • Pass by to Hili Gardens then proceed to Archaeological sites and excavation site of an ancient tomb 
  • Duration: 8 to 9 hours
From
$245.00 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 8 to 9 hours
From
$245.00 USD


mobile_o
Having trouble booking online?
(888) 651-9785
Call (888) 651-9785