Valencia ATTRACTIONS See all

Valencia Hemisferic

Exciting big-screen movies are shown at the Hemisferic IMAX cinema at Valencia’s impressive City of Arts & Sciences. The impressive curved building was designed by the renowned local architect Santiago Calatrava in the shape of an ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 75 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Marlene R United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We were in Valencia for the day and this was a great way to get around to different parts of the city. We bought the ticket with the entry into the Oceanographic and it was a pretty awesome aquarium. Large with lots to see.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

eleanor.castillo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

No other way to see as much of a city than the hop-on hop-off tour! The City of Arts and Sciences is huge and they make it easy for you to get to your particular area of interest!

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Anna L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great price, locations and routes. Some of the stop times are not 100 accurate but i'm sure that has to do with traffic. It is great that the ticket is valid for 24 hours from moment of first use unlike some cities i.e. Paris. Valencia is a great city and the tour bus is a great way to get your bearings. The Oceanographic ticket was totally worth it too!

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Harendra M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

excellent trip,suggest pick up from hotel will be good idea

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Onelly Estados Unidos de ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Onelly Estados Unidos de ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

gwendolynbryan United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was excellent we enjoyed every moment of the tour... The aquarium was amazing and beautiful to behold. We saw a lot of places and most of all we had English translation.
The drivers and staff was very kind and generous to us, we felt welcome and they explained everything to us from the start of the journey until we got off at the aquarium....

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Claudio P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is a very convienent way to see the city sights. Good pictures from the bus
CP

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Olga B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had ample time to visit the City of Science and Arts, where we enjoyed a great Pixar exhibition. The buses were timely and clean. We could hear the descriptions of the different places very well.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Andres R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The bus is always on time and it covers everything good to see in Valencia! The staff is very courteous and accommodating. I highly recommend this company. Tour value is excellent! I will use them again in the future!

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

PAULA D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really great value and enjoyed the day. Lots to see. We found it better to stay on the bus as the views were spectacular. We only got off at stop 1 -- Plaza Reino and stayed there walking through the little streets and eating in a Tapas bar, exploring the quaint alleyways for hours.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Frederick Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Exceeded expectations Took another Hop on Hop off in Palma de Mallorica and it was GREAT also.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Judy T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very convenient. Great way to get to the beach. Aquarium was amazing. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Anthony B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

great very nice guide showed us all the sights

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Jo T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I booked the 24 hour ticket and enjoyed it so much, I then booked the 48 hour one! This is a great way to see areas of the city inaccessible by foot. Good value for money and easy to use. I think it would be even better in the summer as the tours run well into the evening

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Robert F L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The bus was very punctual and we could see a lot from the upper level. Worth the money.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Eileen R S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It was very good,shame it was a very wet day loved the city. Good value..!!

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Nelly M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour was enjoyable and informative. If you have the time do both the red and blue route.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Poo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Easy way to see the city and get around.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Marvin H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We like the tour for its flexibility. The audio narration was helpful in giving us an overview of the city, and we were able to hit the sites we were most interested in.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Deb03Cha USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to experience Valencia for the day.

Doing what: Valencia Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message