Recherches récentes
Effacer

Malta 5D Excursions

Malta 5D
Une expérience unique, Malta 5D in Valletta est un spectacle audiovisuel totalement immersif qui emmène le public dans un voyage à travers l'histoire et la culture de Malte. En 20 minutes, vous remontez dans le temps pour assister aux événements qui ont façonné l'histoire de l'archipel insulaire, de la formation de temples préhistoriques à la victoire des Chevaliers de Malte lors du grand siège de 1565 aux efforts héroïques de Malte. pendant la seconde guerre mondiale. Ces histoires sont vécues grâce à des effets spéciaux, notamment des sièges en mouvement, des explosions aériennes, des jets d’eau, des chatouilleurs pour les jambes et des images 3D. Des lunettes 3D sont fournies à l'arrivée et des appareils multilingues automatisés en 17 langues sont fournis pour les spectacles multilingues. Des expositions temporaires sur Malte sont souvent présentées dans le hall du théâtre.

Practical Info

Malta 5D is close to Valleta’s main entrance and is a short walk from the main bus station, the ferry boat terminal or from Castille Square, where the hop-on, hop-off buses stop. The show is not recommended for pregnant women or people with high blood pressure, epilepsy, vertigo, motion sickness or other conditions that might be aggravated by the show. Of 74 seats in the theater, 64 are moving, although they can be made non-moving upon request.
Adresse : 7 Old Bakery Street, Valletta, Malta, Malte
Horaires : Showtimes are Monday to Saturday, every half hour from 9:30am-4:30pm; Sunday and public holidays, every half hour from 9:30am-2pm
Entrée : 9 Euro
Plus d'infos

3 Circuits et activités à essayer Malta 5D

Catégorie
Filtrer
Choisir dates
Aujourd'hui
Demain




Annulation gratuite:Recevez le remboursement complet jusqu'à 24 heures avant pour la plupart des expériences.Voir les détails
Trier par :Sélection
Excursion en journée complète à Il-Mosta, dans un village artisanal, à L-Imdina et à La ValetteExcursions culturelles

Excursion en journée complète à Il-Mosta, dans un village artisanal, à L-Imdina et à La Valette

star-3.5
Découvrez l'architecture historique, les objets artisanaux et l'histoire de Malte lors d'une excursion d'une journée complète à Malte, à Ta'Qali, L-Imdina et La Valette. Vous découvrirez quelques-uns des points forts de Malte et une partie de La Valette, classée au du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO. Cette excursion d'une journée complète à Malte inclut les prix d'entrée et le transfert aller-retour à l'hôtel depuis certaines villes, et offre une présentation globale idéale de l'île pour une première visite.
...  Plus
  • 8 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
58,69 $US 
À partir de  
58,69 $US 
En savoir plus
  • 8 heures
  • Annulation gratuite

Excursion d’une journée complète à Mosta, Mdina et Rabat au départ de La ValetteExcursions en bus et monospace

Excursion d’une journée complète à Mosta, Mdina et Rabat au départ de La Valette

star-2.5
Visitez trois villes de Malte en une journée au cours de cette excursion d'une journée complète au départ de La Valette. Admirez le célèbre dôme de Mosta, visitez la cathédrale Saint-Paul et le village artisanal Ta Qali de Mdina, promenez-vous dans la ville historique de Rabat et admirez la vue depuis les falaises de Dingli.
...  Plus
  • 8 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
60,94 $US 
À partir de  
60,94 $US 
En savoir plus
  • 8 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite

Excursion nocturne à La Valette, Mosta et de MdinaVisites nocturnes

Excursion nocturne à La Valette, Mosta et de Mdina

star-3
Découvrez ces trois sites historiques dans toute leur splendeur lors d’une visite de nuit de 4 heures à La Valette, Mosta, et Mdina, qui inclut les billets pour le Malta 5D, un spectacle multimédia sur l’histoire de Malte et sa culture. Vous aurez le temps de photographier les monuments de Malte sous leur éclairage de nuit, de découvrir l’église légendaire d’une petite ville, puis de terminer la nuit lors sur une balade dans Mdina et ses rues piétonnes. Cette visite nocturne de 4 heures l’excursion comprend le transfert depuis et vers les hôtels sélectionnés.
...  Plus
  • 4 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
33,86 $US 
À partir de  
33,86 $US 
En savoir plus
  • 4 heures
  • Annulation gratuite


icon_solid_phone
Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44

Malta 5D Tours

Malta 5D
An experience unlike any other, Malta 5D in Valletta is a fully immersive audio and visual show that takes the audience on a journey through the history and culture of Malta. Over the course of 20 minutes, you are taken back in time to witness the events that shaped the history of the island archipelago, from the formation of prehistoric temples to the victory of the Knights of Malta at the Great Siege of 1565 to Malta’s heroic efforts during World War II. These stories are experienced through special effects including moving seats, air blasts, water sprays, leg ticklers and 3D imagery. 3D glasses are provided upon arrival and automated multilingual devices in 17 languages are provided for multilingual shows. Temporary exhibitions about Malta are often on display in the lobby of the theater.

Practical Info

Malta 5D is close to Valleta’s main entrance and is a short walk from the main bus station, the ferry boat terminal or from Castille Square, where the hop-on, hop-off buses stop. The show is not recommended for pregnant women or people with high blood pressure, epilepsy, vertigo, motion sickness or other conditions that might be aggravated by the show. Of 74 seats in the theater, 64 are moving, although they can be made non-moving upon request.
Address: 7 Old Bakery Street, Valletta, Malta
Hours: Showtimes are Monday to Saturday, every half hour from 9:30am-4:30pm; Sunday and public holidays, every half hour from 9:30am-2pm
Admission: 9 Euro
Read More

3 Tours & Activities to Experience

Category
Select Dates
Filter




Clear Filters
Clear Filters
Sort by:Default

Mosta Crafts Village Mdina and Valletta Full Day Tour

Explore Malta’s historic architecture, handicrafts, and history on a full-day tour of Malta, Ta’Qali, Mdina, and Valletta. You’ll see some of Malta’s highlights and a part of Valletta’s UNESCO World Heritage Center. This full-day Malta tour includes entrance fees and pickup and drop-off at hotels in selected towns, and it’s the perfect overview of the island for first-time visitors.
  • Duration: 8 hours
  • Duration: 8 hours
From  
$54.05 USD
From  
$54.05 USD
See Details

Full-Day Mosta, Mdina, and Rabat Tour from Valletta

Visit three Malta cities in one day on this full-day tour from Valletta. Admire the famous Mosta Dome, visit St Paul's Cathedral and Ta Qali Crafts Village in Mdina, enjoy a walking of historic Rabat, and take in the views from the Dingli Cliffs.
  • Duration: 8 hours
  • Duration: 8 hours
From  
$62.10 USD
From  
$62.10 USD
See Details

Valletta, Mosta and Mdina Night Tour

See three historic cities at their most atmospheric on a 4-hour night tour of Valletta, Mosta, and Mdina that includes tickets to Malta 5D, a multimedia show about Maltese history and culture. You’ll have time to photograph Malta landmarks illuminated after dark, take in a legendary small-town church, then finish the night on a walking tour of Mdina’s car-free streets. This 4-hour night tour includes pickup and drop-off at selected hotels.
  • Duration: 4 hours
  • Duration: 4 hours
From  
$28.75 USD
From  
$28.75 USD
See Details


Having trouble booking online?
(888) 651-9785
Call (888) 651-9785