One of the best ways to quickly see Vancouver is taking a hop-on hop-off tour. Not only can you use the Hop-on Hop-off tours as a way to see a place, but it is also a great means of transportation for getting to and from key highlights and tourist ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 936 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Julie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great way to get around, interesting stops and commentary. Different drivers between stops at times but each had heaps of personality and enthusiasm. Would recommend

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

anne F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Fantastic way to get around Vancouver. Every trolley we took was different and loved the atmosphere of it. Would suggest padded seat covers on bench style seating.
Very informative and entertaining drivers.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Graham C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We booked the 2 day ticket with free entry to the Vancouver lookout. Exceptional value and we were able to see all that Vancouver had to offer. The drivers were knowledgeable and entertaining.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Archie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent value for money, included free ferry trip to Granville Island. We did the full loop of both tours on the first day and used it as a hop on - hop off service to go where we wanted on day two. There was a stop right outside our hotel on Robson Street which is great for shopping. We stopped off in Stanley Park, Gastown, Granville Island and Chinatown which all lived up to our expectations in terms of sghtseeing things to do, bars and restaurants. Vancouver is a truly fabulous City and the Trolley Tour is a great way to see it.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

aliramirezv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Cómodo y perfecto para hacer un gran recorrido en poco tiempo operadores cordiales y agradables

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Candice M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I chose this excursion for our first day in Vancouver on a 3-day trip. It was a great opportunity to get an overview of the city. We hopped off at a few places and we never waited very long when we were ready to get back on the trolley. There is another hop on hop off tour available, but really think this one the trolley has better routing with it's red and green lines. You are able to see so much more!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

David N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Good, knowledgeable drivers.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Blunoser

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It was nice to have live commentary and a guide you could converse with, as opposed to the earphone type commentary. Very informative and timely schedule.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

James L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The tour went above and beyond as we went well beyond the 3 to 5 hours promised. Once we found the Orcas more than two hours out, the skipper did not rush back to keep his schedule, but took his time tracking the Orcas to give us a memorable trip. Great trip.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Christine E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

great way to see the city drivers very informative

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Mary United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great tour. Stanley park is amazing. Loved the free ferry to Granville Island.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Livia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I would recommend the hop on/hop off trolley. It hits a lot of the main attractions through out the city.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

detja00

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We were in Vancouver for a day and decided to use the Hop On/Off bus. Vancouver is a beautiful city and the tour gave us the opportunity to see some of the city's key points in a small period of time.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Patricia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very enjoyable tour. Local information/history from our driver. A Must do. We always try to do HOHO when we travel to a new city.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Renie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We left items on a trolley and within 20 minutes our package was found. We picked it up next day. Thanks!!! We loved the trolley and the ease of hop on hop off.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

James S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

good overview - convenient - guide was entertaining

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

jgshepp

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent way to get an overview of the town, we rode the trolley the first day for the full circuit, and then the 2nd day jumped on and off 5 different times.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

ARTT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Good way to get around to different places and learn about Vancouver.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Mark R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had 3 great tour guides. We took the park tour and then the city tour. It was a nice way to see Vancouver. It was also a nice way to get to Granville Island and go to the market. After getting off at the market, we finished the city tour. It was well worth the time and money!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Donald S S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We really enjoyed our hop on hop off. We had George yesterday 9/8 twice. He was wonderful. Friendly fun. Thank you!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Jerry S United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was the right way to explore Vancouver. The drivers were great and the sights were incredible.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Martin R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was great! What a great city!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Frederick B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our favorite activity when visiting a new city is seek out a HOHO. It is the best way to see the best of the city in the least amount of time. Then we have the opportunity to jump off and explore some sections more deeply if desired.
Vancouver's HOHO covered a lot of territory - it allowed us the time desired to explore Stanley Park, Granville Island, and the Gastown. We just ran out of time to explore other areas of the city,

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Carolyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to see Vancouver when you have limited time. We did the 2-day tour. One day in the city and one in the parks. We also went to the aquarium which we enjoyed and the Lookout Observation Deck. Vancouver is a beautiful city with wonderful parks that have so many things to do in them. We had wonderful weather. No rain!!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message