One of the best ways to quickly see Vancouver is taking a hop-on hop-off tour. Not only can you use the Hop-on Hop-off tours as a way to see a place, but it is also a great means of transportation for getting to and from key highlights and tourist ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 911 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Patricia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very enjoyable tour. Local information/history from our driver. A Must do. We always try to do HOHO when we travel to a new city.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Renie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We left items on a trolley and within 20 minutes our package was found. We picked it up next day. Thanks!!! We loved the trolley and the ease of hop on hop off.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

James S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

good overview - convenient - guide was entertaining

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

jgshepp

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent way to get an overview of the town, we rode the trolley the first day for the full circuit, and then the 2nd day jumped on and off 5 different times.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

ARTT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Good way to get around to different places and learn about Vancouver.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Mark R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had 3 great tour guides. We took the park tour and then the city tour. It was a nice way to see Vancouver. It was also a nice way to get to Granville Island and go to the market. After getting off at the market, we finished the city tour. It was well worth the time and money!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Donald S S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We really enjoyed our hop on hop off. We had George yesterday 9/8 twice. He was wonderful. Friendly fun. Thank you!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Jerry S United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was the right way to explore Vancouver. The drivers were great and the sights were incredible.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Martin R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was great! What a great city!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Frederick B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our favorite activity when visiting a new city is seek out a HOHO. It is the best way to see the best of the city in the least amount of time. Then we have the opportunity to jump off and explore some sections more deeply if desired.
Vancouver's HOHO covered a lot of territory - it allowed us the time desired to explore Stanley Park, Granville Island, and the Gastown. We just ran out of time to explore other areas of the city,

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Carolyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to see Vancouver when you have limited time. We did the 2-day tour. One day in the city and one in the parks. We also went to the aquarium which we enjoyed and the Lookout Observation Deck. Vancouver is a beautiful city with wonderful parks that have so many things to do in them. We had wonderful weather. No rain!!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

Saul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent tour. I highly recommend it!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Janet United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Incredible value and a way to get to know the city layout quickly. Plus the narrative gives great background for every sight, location. Can't say enough about the great orientation these hop on off tours provide. The driver went above and beyond to assist in any request.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Karen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We rate Vancouver as Excellent for its beauty and things to do and see.
Accommodations are pricey downtown but the sky train allows you to get further out for less.
The hop on hop off tour is a good place to start if you have never visited before.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Sophie-Christin G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Really fun! Great commentary by the drivers. Nice to be able to visit what we wanted.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Claire H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to orientate yourself with the city. Stops at main sites and hotels. Knowledgeable and friendly drivers.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Ronnie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A great way to see all of Vancouver in 1 day. Drivers are friendly and the buses come on time. Highy recommend it as a way get an overview of the city and then, if you have the time, you can decide where you would like to return to.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

manny011

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We got to see everything we wanted to see and some things we didn't even know existed. The aquarium was great, with the beluga whales the absolute highlight of that excursion. The Lookout observation deck gave us an excellent all round view of Vancouver. The drivers were very friendly and extremely knowledgeable, sometimes going out of their way to make the experience extra special like pulling over and taking pictures of my partner and myself standing in a tree hundreds of years old, or of us hugging a huge ancient tree along our route. Overall a wonderful 2 days with wondrous experiences and excellent guides. They also have great tips on places to dine.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

Winston S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fun way to see the city with interesting stops. Highly recommend! FYI - sometimes hard to spot the small signs indicating where the trolley stops

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

tulipe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

excellent first experience with tours and well worth it. you get a preview of places to see....or not then your planning is a breeze. really enjoyed it :

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Annette S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Absolutely the best and easiest way to tour the city when you have limited time. We were able to cover a lot of ground and were able to see all the places we had on our must see list. It was a great day! The trolley drivers were full of good information and most had a great sense of humor as well. I highly recommend the tour.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Ramiro Julio Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour is really worth it, in the summer they have 2 different routes and we got to see all the important sites and more. The guides are really nice.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

ejurski

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

good service always on time very knowledgeable and helpful good tour would recommeni to anyone new in the city

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Jacqueline R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to explore this awesome city!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message