One of the best ways to quickly see Vancouver is taking a hop-on hop-off tour. Not only can you use the Hop-on Hop-off tours as a way to see a place, but it is also a great means of transportation for getting to and from key highlights and tourist ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 850 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Donna K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Recommend this tour...you can visit all Vancouver...city and Stanley park. Aquarium and Lookout are great. Trolleys were easy to catch, drivers friendly and informative. Best way to get around to all the sights.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

Margaret R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Both driver/hosts on the trolley were very informative and friendly and patient. We had only one day to see Vancouver and this was a great way to get around and see an overview of the lovely city. We also chose to get off at the aquarium which was beautiful. The parks with the bike and pedestrian lanes were amazing also. It' a real people friendly city. Peg R. and Bill W. from Honokaa, HI

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Mary C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very informative. Only negative is space to pick up individuals who have visited sites along the route and want to get back on trolley.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Romarico L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The coordinator at the waterfront was very professional. All the drivers are very professional. The trolley was on time at every stop locations. Very good service.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

elaine w United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I caught to trolley at the Yaletown stop after riding the Sky Train to get there and got off in Gastown. I went to a wonderful First Nation native gallery there and had lunch at the Spaghetti place tight near one of the two Gastown stops. The food was plentiful, to be sure, and good. Then I went to Canada Place and around Stanley Park after switching to the other Hop on line, which was waiting for us. Got off at the Granville Island stop and took the free little ferry across False Creek to Granville Island where I shopped and then took a taxi back to my hotel. It was fun and convenient.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Kathleen J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was better than we anticipated. There were only 10 on the tour, which was a perfect amount. The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable about the area. The trip up in the sky tram is well worth it and the food on the top is great.
Highly recommend and better priced than the cruse ships

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Ms Toni

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Between the two different routes with this tour, you get to see a lot of Vancouver comfortably and learn a lot of local history. Our bus was running behind because of construction during that weekend, but other than that, we enjoyed it. Depending on your driver, your experience and knowledge will be different. We experienced 3 different drivers. One was exceptional--I wish I got his name! But if you aren't feeling the driver you have, just hop off and grab the next one! When we rode, the next bus was literally 2 minutes behind ours. I would recommend this for anyone visiting Vancouver for the first time.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Rosario Russo R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was well worth the money. All our drivers were well informed and provided cheerful commentary. This tour was particularly convenient for us because it stopped outside our hotel.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

sheila k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Heather/ Best tour guide ever! We had a great, informative city tour with her yesterday! Super funny, very welcoming. This is a great way to get a good overview of the city -allowing us to pick areas to focus on later.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Arlene K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Lori M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a wonderful time. This is a great way to see the city. We took both tours on the first day and then on the second day actually hopped off to see what we wanted to see more of. Would recommend it to our friends going to Vancouver.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

Lucille D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was great. Spent only one full day and enjoyed the sites

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Kailash U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent trip . Lot to see not enough time .

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Ekirtman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Good way to see the city. Approximately 20 difference stop all very interesting.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

Martie E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was fun! A good way to get a taste!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

rsgalloway_50

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A lot of fun with great narration! 2 different routes - park and city. Loved the Rose Garden, Aquarium and Lookout!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

nikhithaanilkumar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to see the city.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

David B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. A good way to visit and learn about Vancouver.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Clifford S United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great two day hop-on hop-off, covered all our requirements, drivers were friendly. We would recommend this to any first time visitors to Vancouver.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

richardlhill

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very friendly drivers and guides, dropped us at Vancouver Acquarium and Chinatown and Gastown stops we wanted. At end of day, our driver even dropped us off in front of our hotel. Great impression of Vancouver via this firm. There are other hop on hop off services, but be sure you sign up for the Trolley service.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

a_pkr_plyr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Everyone working for the tour company was extremely helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. There were plenty of sights to keep us occupied for the two day tour we booked.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

Mayling C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Best deal in town! Driver was courteous and entertaining! My kids learned a lot about down town Vancouver and enjoyed the sights! Liked the fact that you can hop on and off 32 different locations. Stanley Park and the aquarium are beautiful! I am definitely going to do this again!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Lookout Observation Deck and Vancouver Aquarium Combo

Patricia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent way to see this beautiful city. Well organized and a great value.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

John D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great way to see the city! Guides were very informative and helpful.

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Greg J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent way to see Vancouver to get an overall picture!
We were there at Halloween and the buses were decorated in spiders webs etc!
Friendly and informative guides.
Would highly recommend if you only have a short time in Vancouver to see the sights!

Doing what: Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message