Towering mountains, lush greenery and water all over the place make Vancouver the crown jewel of the Pacific Northwest. The natural grandeur is stunning and is best seen on a cruise or seaplane tour of many bodies of water that surround the city and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 816 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

John O R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic as we were very fortunate to see a wonderful pod of killer whales and the lady who accompanied us was very forthcoming with terrific information.

Doing what: Whale-Watching Tour from Vancouver

Janet United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Absolutely great. Fantastic guide. Beautiful.

Doing what: Vancouver City and Seals Scenic Boat Tour

Steven G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

a nice way to have dinner food was good, scenery better

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor Sunset Dinner Cruise

CLIVE P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very good,enjoyed the company and the food,the staff were very helpful and polite

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor Sunset Dinner Cruise

julia r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our pilot was very nice. the tour was beautiful. something i will never forget.

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

deborah f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The ship was very relaxing, not crowded and the food was wonderful. The sunset was beautiful. we really enjoyed this excursion.

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor Sunset Dinner Cruise

Carroll C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great cruise around the harbor and the meal was outstanding

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor Sunset Dinner Cruise

K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Had a great time! Highly Recommended!

Doing what: Private 3-Hour Sailing Charter in Vancouver

João P Portugal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very useful to know important parts of the city and very beautiful.

Doing what: Granville Island Ferry Hop-On Hop-Off Day Pass

tajathome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great day out

Doing what: Whale-Watching Tour from Vancouver

Rose G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a blast. I will highly recommend this to anyone.

Doing what: Howe Sound Sea Safari Cruise

Margaret M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very informative guides. A great experience

Doing what: Whale-Watching Tour from Vancouver

Paul K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a top trip with Andy providing insightful commentary on the historic poarts of the Indian Arm tour. We always felt safe and it was so full of fun. Recommend to anyone. Paul of Perth, Australia.

Doing what: Granite Falls Zodiac Tour

charles p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

great flight, Visibility was good .Very smooth landing. Scenery was absolutely stunning. Seats are cramped, but you're on a puddle jumper.

Doing what: Vancouver to Victoria by Seaplane and Ferry

anne.kwong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

As first time visitors to Vancouver this seaplane ride was awesome. The staff were very helpful when we asked if we could change the date of our flight. They even went the extra mile when my Husband a retired pilot asked if he could sit in the co-Pilots seat. We highly recommend this flight.

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

Gabriela C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Had a great time sailing with Paul. He was very accommodating and made our sailing adventure romantic and fun.

Doing what: Private 3-Hour Sailing Charter in Vancouver

rboyce

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

beautiful experience, we enjoyed this very much.

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor Sunset Dinner Cruise

Herman B T

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

A great experience to see the whales close-up. We saw a humpback whale. We also saw and followed a pod 10-13 of killer whales for about 30 minutes. The crews were knowledgable with the area. We were glad to choose Steveston Whale-Watching Adventure: smaller group, enclosed and heated sitting area with outdoor balcony.

Doing what: Steveston Whale-Watching Adventure

Jacqueline R

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Excellent tour whales close so did not have to spend a lot of time looking..... agent in am and spent pm in Stevenson came back on later coach had a great time just relaxing visited the canning museum and had a lunch in the Brittania - flight of craft beers and a superb ploughman's lunch.

Doing what: Whale-Watching Tour from Vancouver

Ron M

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

It was a lovely cruise the scenery was beautiful and the food and servicce was great.

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor Sunset Dinner Cruise

Bridgette K

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

This was a nice relaxing cruise on the harbour and the tour guide commentary was very informative. The circular cruise gave some great views of the Sea planes taking off and landing, Canada Place from the water, North Vancouver and Stanley Park.

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor Sightseeing Cruise

DANIEL W

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

This is a great way to see Vancouver from the water with many stops. We spent lots of time on Granville Island, The Public Market lots of shops and galleries. Also took the Ferry to the Marina and the Maritime Museum. My only negative is that their operators were unclear what do to do with our voucher and had to exchange it for their pass, otherwise a great way to get around.

Doing what: Granville Island Ferry Hop-On Hop-Off Day Pass

Gail B Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

Unfortunately it was raining, but the harbour was beautiful.
Food a little basic, not really good value for mo ey.

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor Sunset Dinner Cruise

wardtp1

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

The cruise is nice you get to seen the city from the harbor. The food is ok but is really over priced and not enough of it. Make sure and pack your plate because there probably will not be more if you want it. The onboard entertainment really need to keep their day jobs.

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor Sunset Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message