There aren't too many cities in the world that offer Vancouver's combination of big-city lifestyle and outdoor fun in such cheek-by-jowl proximity. Ski in the morning, sail in the afternoon, and still make it back to town in time for a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1183 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sherry P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved this and a great way to see Canada. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: FlyOver Canada Simulated Flight Ride

Linda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Another great tour.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

cdr4081

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

First time we did a food tour - really enjoyed it. Excellent guide, food choices.

Doing what: Small-Group Gourmet Lunch Tour in Vancouver

Stewart H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our family of 4 did the Food Truck tour yesterday.

What a great way to sample different foods and see the city.

Our tour guide Lisa was friendly and very organized. We never had to wait for food and we never felt rushed.

The walking part wasn and #39;t too much and every person could enjoy it.

Doing what: Vancouver Food Trucks Tour

Elizabeth W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The Vancouver Harbor Cruise was excellent. The tables were set with white linen table cloths and the food was great. I have never been on a short cruise 4 hours that served such a great meal. Love every moment of this trip and would recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor and Indian Arm Lunch Cruise

Robert F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The guide was friendly and obviously knew what he was talking about. Very interesting tour. Believe we saw everything we were interested in.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Roberta E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent day out with Warrick.

Doing what: Whistler Small-Group Day Trip from Vancouver

Dean M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour of Vancouver. Won and #39;t go into specifics of itinerary, the Viator description does that well enough. The route was pretty easy to pedal. The bikes were in great condition and rode smoothly. And our guide, Greg, was fantastic. Helpful, attentive, knowledgeable, and a great sense of humor.

Doing what: Vancouver Highlights Bike Tour

fparillo Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic bus driver Gordon. This trip to Whistler turned out to be the highlight of our vacation to Vancouver.

Doing what: Whistler Small-Group Day Trip from Vancouver

alisont61

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A fabulous day. The boat was rather posh. Didn't expect that. We had allocated tables inside the boat with full length windows to enhance your views. The lunch was very good buffet style and eaten at your table. Great views of both the city, the harbour and the steep tree slopes during the trip.

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor and Indian Arm Lunch Cruise

Terry F United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The perfect way to get your bearings in a new city. Our young man tour guide had so much personality and knowledge of the city, like cost of real estate, the buildings and their architecture, the old areas of the city like Gas Town, the beaches and the huge Stanley park. Loved it!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Stephen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour. All the sights are incredible to see and the package is substantially cheaper with all the travel involved. Definitely worthwhile.

Doing what: British Columbia Super Saver: 5-Day Tour of Vancouver, Whistler and Victoria

Ailie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Amazing tour with a great guide. Plenty of time spent at each place with rest breaks and photo opportunities. Would recommend for English speakers only as we had some visitors that spoke another language and found it hard to understand the instructions given by the guide. We saw lots of wild life and the scenery in Whistler is breath taking. I recommend pairing this tour with the peak 2 peak gondola ride also as there was plenty of time to explore the mountains.

Doing what: Whistler Small-Group Day Trip from Vancouver

Barbara H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was a fabulous way to spend the day. The variety of events kept our interest. That gondola ride was intense, so beautiful. Our guide Matt was very informative and friendly. The transportation was comfortable.

Doing what: Sea-to-Sky Highway Day Trip from Vancouver: Shannon Falls, Britannia Mine and Gondola Ride

Dianne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour. Recommended. Our tour guide was super.

Doing what: Small-Group Gourmet Lunch Tour in Vancouver

Laurine T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Well organized providing a great experience loved the show!

Doing what: FlyOver Canada Simulated Flight Ride

Jerry M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We hit the high points of the city! Our guide, Peter, was fantastic. Kind, friendly, knowledgeable. He was also flexible when we hit traffic and found a way to allow us to spend a good amount of time on Grenville Island. This is a great way to start your Vancouver visit because you learn where you want to go back to or what to add on to your visit. Loved the smaller group too! Thank you!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Joanne N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour with a down to earth, knowledgeable and helpful guide. We enjoyed a holiday in a day with plenty of interesting opportunities and time to explore. Excellent experience. Joanne and David

Doing what: Whistler Small-Group Day Trip from Vancouver

Bobbi R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great no plenty of time to see everything

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Lucy United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The sea to sky highway is a must. Absolutely beautiful scenery. Our tour guide was lovely and friendly to chat to.

Doing what: Sea-to-Sky Highway Day Trip from Vancouver: Shannon Falls, Britannia Mine and Gondola Ride

Andrzej K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour guide and a beautiful city

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

mward06

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent! We had so much fun! Beautiful scenery!!!!!

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor and Indian Arm Lunch Cruise

Sabrina M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Our tour guide Luke was doing such a good job. On the whole way to Whistler he kept talking about the area and Whistler itself. Unfortunately it was hard to understand him since the microphone seemed to malfunction and people struggled hearing what he said. The amount of time in Whistler was just right. We had enough time for lunch, exploring Whistler and going on an optional activity. We chose the TreeTrek which was well worth the money. The Shannon Falls were nice. I would recommend to shorten the morning break since 40 minutes was too long and we would have rather arrived a little earlier back in Vancouver.

Doing what: Whistler Small-Group Day Trip from Vancouver

Richard L

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Saw the majority of the city highlights to start our 1st day of vacation in Vancouver. This helped us get a better feel for what we wanted to go back and see in depth.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

William F

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Served it's purpose as a general introduction to the area. Kyle, our guide was very informative.
The tour was somewhat short. Not enough time allowed at stops.
Felt somewhat rushed.
Would have liked a stop at Gastown.
Needed more time at Stanley Park and Granville Island.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message