There aren't too many cities in the world that offer Vancouver's combination of big-city lifestyle and outdoor fun in such cheek-by-jowl proximity. Ski in the morning, sail in the afternoon, and still make it back to town in time for a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1281 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Irina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great tour, really enjoy it!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Bonni C B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was a great day!! Our favorite of our outstanding Vancouver trip. We loved the scenery and having the chance to walk through the woods and be a part of this magnificent place for a day. Priceless. And it is all made so easy with the round trip hotel pickup included. We appreciated the professional approach to the whole day.

Doing what: Whistler Small-Group Day Trip from Vancouver

finakee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Had a great time. Magnificent location. World mountain bike championships were on the day we visited. Even with so many people there, getting around was easy with chairlifts having no queues.

Doing what: Whistler Small-Group Day Trip from Vancouver

Mary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Trip was great except that it rained and was foggy all day so the scenery was not what we hoped. Our leader, Brent, was great. Very informative and professional.

Doing what: Whistler Small-Group Day Trip from Vancouver

Michelle C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Loved it! Truly a wonderful trip. I have honestly recommended it to numerous family members and friends already. Certainly worth it! The guide was very knowledgeable and accommodating. Wonderful!

Doing what: Whistler Small-Group Day Trip from Vancouver

Kim F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Fantastic!!!! Nadia was amazing and the food was fantastic.

Doing what: Small-Group Granville Island Market Tour

pegce36

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Best trip of them all good tour guide ...

Doing what: Whistler Small-Group Day Trip from Vancouver

tvtsitrin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The tour was excellent.

Doing what: Whistler Small-Group Day Trip from Vancouver

MARY P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Whistler trip was great. Super fun guide, Herman, made day terrific. City tour gives good overview, but not much time at each stop.

Doing what: Vancouver Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour plus Whistler Day Trip

Ian W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Had a great time very good people

Doing what: Vancouver Kayaking Tour

Susan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Loved this tour! Worth every penny! Our guide, Paulo, was great. He is very knowledgeable about the city and we saw a lot of it! We would never have found our way around and would not have been able to see as much if we were trying to do it on our own. Rode a total of 14 miles, but there were plenty of short stops so we never got really tired out. We had a nice lunch break on Granville island with time to eat and do a little shopping. The bikes and helmets were in great shape. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Vancouver Highlights Bike Tour

Christopher M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great tour!! Paul Was Great!!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Pamela H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I loved this tour!!! This is the best way to see Vancouver. Our amazing tour guide, Paulo, showed us so many areas of the city, different neighborhoods, parks, forests and taught us so much about the history, economy and life in Vancouver. This was the best day! I highly recommend this tour. Vancouver is so bike-friendly it should be the poster child for all other cities.

Doing what: Vancouver Highlights Bike Tour

jmd

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Peter was our guide in Vancouver and it was a wonderful experience! He was full of great information, personable, great sense of humor, and so helpful throughout the tour. We loved every minute and learned so much during the tour.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Diane R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great tour1

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

richard h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

A good all round trip, nice driver and good town knowledge and nice coach

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Glen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Fabulous breathtaking scenery!!!! If you only have one day to spend in Vancouver, do this!!!

Doing what: Sea-to-Sky Highway Day Trip from Vancouver: Shannon Falls, Britannia Mine and Gondola Ride

Glen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Outstanding, the totem poles at Stanley park are a must see!!!!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Bruce S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour was outstanding and a definite must visiting Vancouver. Seeing the falls, going through the Mine and the Gondola ride was a blast. We had an excellent tour guide that was very knowledgeable and took time to explain things to us along the trip.

Doing what: Sea-to-Sky Highway Day Trip from Vancouver: Shannon Falls, Britannia Mine and Gondola Ride

Jack A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

As a former ag pilot and barn-stormer, I found this ride extremely realistic! I recommend it to everyone!

Doing what: FlyOver Canada Simulated Flight Ride

Katy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Loved this!! Really great way to see vancouver - loved the insulated suits. Probably best for a sunny day in vancouver

Doing what: Vancouver Harbour Zodiac Sightseeing Cruise

Camilla L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Best part of our trip to Vancouver. Jeremy was awesome!

Doing what: Bike Tour of Downtown Vancouver and Stanley Park

Judy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It was a really nice way to end our 10 cruse before our flight back to Florida. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and gave very interesting dialogue about all of Vancouver.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message