There aren't too many cities in the world that offer Vancouver's combination of big-city lifestyle and outdoor fun in such cheek-by-jowl proximity. Ski in the morning, sail in the afternoon, and still make it back to town in time for a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1295 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

E D H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Very enjoyable tour, everything we hoped it would be! This tour really does a good job of getting to see the many highlights of the Vancouver area. The time spent in every area was just right, plenty of time to relax and enjoy, not feel rushed or like it was wasted time.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

richmond10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Loved the tour! From getting hotel pick up and drop off to the multitude of city sites to take in. The driver was very knowledgeable and accommodating. Great to get to know the city if you and #39;re new to it like we were.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Nancy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

In late January we took the 4 hour city tour with Holly as our guide. This is the best way to see Vancouver's top sites to get an idea of the size of the city. Holly was an excellent guide providing much information on various topics and answering every question we had. We even recommended the tour to new friends who were set to visit the city. Everything went smoothly. Thank you very much.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Sarah P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Fantastic trip with the lovely driver Lauren! Prompt pickup, informative commentary, and a modern comfy coach meant we could just enjoy the spectacular views. We stopped at great photo spots on the way up and back too. The 4 hours spent in Whistler was just ideal. Our kids aged 9 and 11 had a blast.

Doing what: Whistler Small-Group Day Trip from Vancouver

Jeremy K

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2017

Driver picked us up from our hotel, took us to Whistler.
We did 1 activity on the way, which was hiking on a snowy path and spotting eagles.
We did 1 activity in Whistler- snow mobiling- which was 10/10.
Driver dropped us off at our hotel.

Doing what: Whistler Small-Group Day Trip from Vancouver

C S Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The small group walking tour starts at the best Chinese dim sum restaurant and then takes you to award winning restaurants, luxury food stores and ends at the best Gelateria of Canada. The guide Nadia, who is also a chef, is very knowledgeable. At the end you are guaranteed well fed and well informed. Book this tour if you are a foodie!

Doing what: Small-Group Gourmet Lunch Tour in Vancouver

Michele W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

I would highly recommend this trip. The driver / guide was friendly and knowledgeable. The bus comfortable and the views wonderful. When we went Whistler was full of snow. Lots to do and a great day out.

Doing what: Whistler Small-Group Day Trip from Vancouver

Gary T United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Very knowledgeable guide and a great variety of different tastes!

Doing what: Small-Group Gourmet Lunch Tour in Vancouver

Odeh K USA

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2017

It was a cold rainy day. Bus driver however could not get windows defrosted and as such we could not see much through the windows which were fogged up all the time. Coverage is good but it would have been better if weather was more conducive.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Paula P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was our second food tour while in Vancouver, and it was great also. Our guide was June, who did a superb job of keeping us all together, and making sure we could hear all she was telling us about the foods we were tasting, as well as some of the history of the Granville Public Market. The freshly made honey dipped doughnuts at the end were a highlight!! Great tour!!!

Doing what: Small-Group Granville Island Market Tour

Margie J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

It was our first time to Vancouver. There's no better way to experience a place than via a food tour. Not only do you see sights and learn history, but experience their culture through food. Our tour guide, Jenny, was fantastic. Great tour and food!

Doing what: Small-Group Gourmet Lunch Tour in Vancouver

Irene B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was great and I loved the lookout. It pretty much took us everywhere.Driver very good and nice coach.

Doing what: Vancouver City Tour with Vancouver Lookout Admission

Rita R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Outstanding Tour - Great Tour Guide - Terrific Restaurants

Doing what: Small-Group Gourmet Lunch Tour in Vancouver

Irina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great tour, really enjoy it!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Bonni C B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was a great day!! Our favorite of our outstanding Vancouver trip. We loved the scenery and having the chance to walk through the woods and be a part of this magnificent place for a day. Priceless. And it is all made so easy with the round trip hotel pickup included. We appreciated the professional approach to the whole day.

Doing what: Whistler Small-Group Day Trip from Vancouver

finakee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Had a great time. Magnificent location. World mountain bike championships were on the day we visited. Even with so many people there, getting around was easy with chairlifts having no queues.

Doing what: Whistler Small-Group Day Trip from Vancouver

Mary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Trip was great except that it rained and was foggy all day so the scenery was not what we hoped. Our leader, Brent, was great. Very informative and professional.

Doing what: Whistler Small-Group Day Trip from Vancouver

Michelle C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Loved it! Truly a wonderful trip. I have honestly recommended it to numerous family members and friends already. Certainly worth it! The guide was very knowledgeable and accommodating. Wonderful!

Doing what: Whistler Small-Group Day Trip from Vancouver

Kim F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Fantastic!!!! Nadia was amazing and the food was fantastic.

Doing what: Small-Group Granville Island Market Tour

pegce36

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Best trip of them all good tour guide ...

Doing what: Whistler Small-Group Day Trip from Vancouver

tvtsitrin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The tour was excellent.

Doing what: Whistler Small-Group Day Trip from Vancouver

MARY P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Whistler trip was great. Super fun guide, Herman, made day terrific. City tour gives good overview, but not much time at each stop.

Doing what: Vancouver Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour plus Whistler Day Trip

Ian W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Had a great time very good people

Doing what: Vancouver Kayaking Tour

Susan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Loved this tour! Worth every penny! Our guide, Paulo, was great. He is very knowledgeable about the city and we saw a lot of it! We would never have found our way around and would not have been able to see as much if we were trying to do it on our own. Rode a total of 14 miles, but there were plenty of short stops so we never got really tired out. We had a nice lunch break on Granville island with time to eat and do a little shopping. The bikes and helmets were in great shape. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Vancouver Highlights Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message