There aren't too many cities in the world that offer Vancouver's combination of big-city lifestyle and outdoor fun in such cheek-by-jowl proximity. Ski in the morning, sail in the afternoon, and still make it back to town in time for a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1118 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

David S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Stunning views, comfortable accommodations, knowledgable commentary, professional service.

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor and Indian Arm Lunch Cruise

Elizabeth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see Downtown and Stanley Park.
Friendly, informative guide.
We really enjoyed the tour.
Great value for money.

Doing what: Bike Tour of Downtown Vancouver and Stanley Park

Linda D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Driver was stunningly on time at all places. Most friendly too, and interesting talk during the bus ride.
The trip itself was above expectations. Intermediate stops well chosen, Whistler mountains beautiful with great walking trails. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Whistler Small-Group Day Trip from Vancouver

Henry G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

If you want to relax and see the beautiful surroundings, take this tour!! Lunch was excellent also...
Highly recommended

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor and Indian Arm Lunch Cruise

Craig S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Jeremy was the best tour guide we could have asked for. Make a list of all the desirable qualities in a tour guide....that and #39;s Jeremy.

Doing what: Bike Tour of Downtown Vancouver and Stanley Park

RaeLynn D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved it!!!!! Our guide Paulo was one of the best guides ever! He was very knowledgeable and personable. He took us on an amazing tour of Vancouver and taught us so much about the city, its history and the people who live there now. The whole time I felt safe and relaxed.

Doing what: Vancouver Highlights Bike Tour

Richard L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Judi S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was well worth the money. It was beautiful and the boat was perfect for both inside viewing and outside viewing. The food was very good. The boat was clean and the dinning area was set up in a very nice formal fashion. Enjoyed this tour and would recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor and Indian Arm Lunch Cruise

Debra H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wow.... super fun and so worth the money!! I loved it and had a blast! This is a must when you are in Vancouver! You can see the real flavor of Vancouver! Loved it!!

Doing what: Small-Group Gourmet Lunch Tour in Vancouver

Carole Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was very worth it! Whistler was just amazing. The view from the mountains are breathtaking!

Doing what: Whistler Small-Group Day Trip from Vancouver

colin s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Brilliant tour, pick up and drop off made life so easy. Tour guide very friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Whistler Small-Group Day Trip from Vancouver

Melinda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver Harbour Zodiac Sightseeing Cruise

MARY T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a wonderful experience and our tour guide was very knowledgeable and helpful Greg.
It can be done in 2 hrs, but we took 6 Hrs! We hopped off at various stops and had plenty of time to enjoy before hopping on the next bus..
It is the way to go if you want to get a good feel of the city as they covered all the areas and we had 24 stops from which to choose.

Doing what: Whistler Small-Group Day Trip from Vancouver

Debbie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was amazing! Jeremy was an excellent guide. He knew so much about the city, its history, and all the interesting points. He also took his time and let us stop when we needed to. He brought along water and snacks for us which we didn't expect. I recommend this tour, especially with Jeremy as a guide, to anyone who wants to see downtown Vancouver and enjoy the loop around Stanley Park on bike. Thank you Jeremy!

Doing what: Bike Tour of Downtown Vancouver and Stanley Park

Ann B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing experience! We were literally and #34;gliding and #34; over Canada! We felt cool air, a breeze, mist from Niagra Falls, and smelled fragrant flowers. This simulated flight ride felt very real! Best tour ever!

Doing what: FlyOver Canada Simulated Flight Ride

Meredith B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We did this tour early on in our trip to Vancouver and I highly recommend it! It gave us plenty of ideas for places we wanted to re-visit during the week and we definitely learned a lot about the city from a local's perspective. The views were amazing as well!

Doing what: Vancouver Highlights Bike Tour

S J Davis D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic way to get a quick overview of this amazing city - with as usual - an informative Guide who was able to be very descriptive about all our venues. Amazing way to get a real feel for this city and its eclectic lifestyle, plus Stanley park and the various waterside venues. We can thoroughly recommend this.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Richard M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I had an outstanding day trip to Whistler BC. Our tour guide, Rob, was wonderful. He pointed out so many sites along the ways, gave the guests an overview of Canada/Whistler, really outstanding. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Whistler Small-Group Day Trip from Vancouver

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide Kyle was awesome. He made our tour very fun and informative. He went out of his way to make the tour a great experience.
Kathy and Mike

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

LISA JANE F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic day trip, great driver filled with educational information. Awesome day!

Doing what: Whistler Small-Group Day Trip from Vancouver

Marie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Jeremy made the tour fun for the entire family...imcluding our 12 year old daughter. Much more interactive and fun than we were expecting and learned a great deal about the history in Vancouver. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Bike Tour of Downtown Vancouver and Stanley Park

Kathleen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very informative and a relaxing way to show visitors an overview of the city. Tour guide was on time for pick up and very well informed not to mention patient with an American know-it -all ! I would definitely recommend to anyone to book this Thanks for a job well done

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

George F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent tour, well worth the value. Wam was a terrific tour guide

Doing what: Whistler Small-Group Day Trip from Vancouver

Kevin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a very good guide who showed us the historical points of vancouver. A very good tour and I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Tours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message