Vancouver is without question one of the most beautiful cities in all of the Canada. In just one view you can see beaches and gorgeous coastline, forests, a magnificent city skyline and the surrounding mountains. Vancouver knows its pretty and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 682 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

MR C P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was an amazing and informative tip in the company of our very cool and knowledgeable guide Bjorn - got taken around in a Cadillac and saw Stanley Park, Queen Elizabeth Gardens, Gas Town and many other sights - well worth it!!!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Vancouver City Sightseeing

Irina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great tour, really enjoy it!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Vickie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was my first time to Canada with my family and the tour was interesting.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Elena C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The trip was fantastic. It was mostly due to the good tour guide. He was attentive.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Marjorie N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Plenty of time to roam and explore Victoria.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Judy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It was a really nice way to end our 10 cruse before our flight back to Florida. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and gave very interesting dialogue about all of Vancouver.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

zen140972

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Superb introduction to Vancouver a great choice of how to spend our first afternoon in the city

Doing what: Vancouver Lookout Admission

Roderic H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had a wonderful time on this tour. We were picked up on schedule by a very nice driver who was very knowledgeable about the city and culture of Vancouver. I would definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Private Tour: Vancouver City Sightseeing

Diane R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great tour1

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Glen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Outstanding, the totem poles at Stanley park are a must see!!!!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

richard h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

A good all round trip, nice driver and good town knowledge and nice coach

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

jmd

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Peter was our guide in Vancouver and it was a wonderful experience! He was full of great information, personable, great sense of humor, and so helpful throughout the tour. We loved every minute and learned so much during the tour.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Christopher M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great tour!! Paul Was Great!!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Timothy A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It was an amazing tour!! Luckily for us we still had visibility when we took off. Got to take many photos and the views were breath taking over Vancouver and surrounding areas. Highly recommended not to be missed!!

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

Roy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great trip, great experience. Looked after us and our 96 y.o. aunt wonderfully.
Pilot v.professional as you would expect. Free drink and snack while waiting for the trip was a nice touch. Got us on early because of Aunty. We did the city tour, but wish we had done more. Probably a geat way to visit Victoria and the Gardens if you want to go that far. Acquaintances used plane to do whale watching, which they really enjoyed though of course you cannot get as close in a plane as you can in a boat.

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

ELIZABETH D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

it was very good and exceed my expectations.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Joyce m B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour service was punctual. The staff was helpful and friendly. Our tour guide was knowledgeable about the area and he made the trip interesting. I recommend and would use this tour company in the future.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Kathryn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour that showed highlights of the city. Time off the bus to explore the best scenery, shopping, etc. I would recommend this for getting a taste of what Vancouver has to offer.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

João P Portugal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent. For me, it was a good way to choose what to do after.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our driver/guide did an outstanding job, she was the best.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

anne.kwong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

As first time visitors to Vancouver this seaplane ride was awesome. The staff were very helpful when we asked if we could change the date of our flight. They even went the extra mile when my Husband a retired pilot asked if he could sit in the co-Pilots seat. We highly recommend this flight.

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

Bill

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We enjoyed this trip tremendously. Francis was our tour guide and he made the trip! Very friendly, positive and customer service oriented. Outstanding job! This tour is a good overview of the city.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Drew S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Tour guide was very engaging, energetic and informational. Good balance of bus time and time to walk around at certain sites.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Leila K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very convenient with pickup and drop off at our hotel. We particularly enjoyed the time at Stanley Park and the tower. This was a really good introduction to the city which fit our short time schedule perfectly. The driver/guide had lots of interesting history and stories about the city to tell. A few passengers on the tour were dropped off at Canada Place for their cruise, and their luggage was delivered for them by the tour company. We were able to tour the Farmer's Market and get our lunch at the same stop. Very well planned.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Houston H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Really enjoyed this tour, provides a great overview of the city so that you can decide what you want to do for the rest of your stay. Wished we had a little more time in Granville Island. While the Vancouver Lookout at the end was nice, we had a nice hotel view anyways so would skip it myself.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message