Vancouver is without question one of the most beautiful cities in all of the Canada. In just one view you can see beaches and gorgeous coastline, forests, a magnificent city skyline and the surrounding mountains. Vancouver knows its pretty and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 656 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Bill

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We enjoyed this trip tremendously. Francis was our tour guide and he made the trip! Very friendly, positive and customer service oriented. Outstanding job! This tour is a good overview of the city.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Drew S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Tour guide was very engaging, energetic and informational. Good balance of bus time and time to walk around at certain sites.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Leila K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very convenient with pickup and drop off at our hotel. We particularly enjoyed the time at Stanley Park and the tower. This was a really good introduction to the city which fit our short time schedule perfectly. The driver/guide had lots of interesting history and stories about the city to tell. A few passengers on the tour were dropped off at Canada Place for their cruise, and their luggage was delivered for them by the tour company. We were able to tour the Farmer's Market and get our lunch at the same stop. Very well planned.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Houston H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Really enjoyed this tour, provides a great overview of the city so that you can decide what you want to do for the rest of your stay. Wished we had a little more time in Granville Island. While the Vancouver Lookout at the end was nice, we had a nice hotel view anyways so would skip it myself.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Morris H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A fine tour for except it takes a long 12-13 hours.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Peter S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was our first time visiting Vancouver. Our driver, Irving, was there to pick us up at our hotel right on time. He was polite, and made us feel welcome. He transferred us to another bus driven by Paul. Paul was very informative, loved to talk about Vancouver, and made us feel like home. We totally enjoyed our excursion. Paul was an excellent host to show the beautiful city of Vancouver. This excursion, we highly recommend.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Patricia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic tour, the tour guide was very informative and ready to take photos of us at any time. He made our day extra special.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Gerald H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was very interesting and the tour guide Peter was extremely knowledgeable and very interesting. He had many details to share.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

jucleaver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very well done tour

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

julia r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our pilot was very nice. the tour was beautiful. something i will never forget.

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

Peter M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fun day!!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Sarah P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent worth every penny.

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

Andrzej K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour guide and a beautiful city

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Jerry M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We hit the high points of the city! Our guide, Peter, was fantastic. Kind, friendly, knowledgeable. He was also flexible when we hit traffic and found a way to allow us to spend a good amount of time on Grenville Island. This is a great way to start your Vancouver visit because you learn where you want to go back to or what to add on to your visit. Loved the smaller group too! Thank you!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Bobbi R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great no plenty of time to see everything

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Suzette C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

Alistair H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A brilliant way to see Vancouver and the mountains of B.C.

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

Terry F United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The perfect way to get your bearings in a new city. Our young man tour guide had so much personality and knowledge of the city, like cost of real estate, the buildings and their architecture, the old areas of the city like Gas Town, the beaches and the huge Stanley park. Loved it!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Robert F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The guide was friendly and obviously knew what he was talking about. Very interesting tour. Believe we saw everything we were interested in.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Neil E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Totall excellent experience. I had been watching the seaplanes take off and land all week as I attended a conference at the Vancouver Convention Center. Was thrilled to see tours were available. Went on one of the smaller planes that seat 4 passengers. Gorgeous views, smooth but fun takeoff and landing. The earplugs they provided were welcome, but I found it to be a surprisingly relaxing experience once we were up in the sky. Would do it again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

Linda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Another great tour.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Jeffrey H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent guide. Low key tour. Flexible to our interests, pace.

Doing what: Private Tour: Vancouver City Sightseeing

rkwilliams8764

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

While the weather was a bit uncooperative the tour was great. It was a nice way to start off a quick tour of Vancouver. Our guide, a native from Vancouver, was exceptionally helpful and responsive to the myriad of questions thrown at him. He definitely was a great part of the overall experience. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

David W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Smashing a must do

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

Patricia T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing experience!

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message