Vancouver is without question one of the most beautiful cities in all of the Canada. In just one view you can see beaches and gorgeous coastline, forests, a magnificent city skyline and the surrounding mountains. Vancouver knows its pretty and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 639 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jerry M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We hit the high points of the city! Our guide, Peter, was fantastic. Kind, friendly, knowledgeable. He was also flexible when we hit traffic and found a way to allow us to spend a good amount of time on Grenville Island. This is a great way to start your Vancouver visit because you learn where you want to go back to or what to add on to your visit. Loved the smaller group too! Thank you!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Bobbi R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great no plenty of time to see everything

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Suzette C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

Alistair H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A brilliant way to see Vancouver and the mountains of B.C.

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

Terry F United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The perfect way to get your bearings in a new city. Our young man tour guide had so much personality and knowledge of the city, like cost of real estate, the buildings and their architecture, the old areas of the city like Gas Town, the beaches and the huge Stanley park. Loved it!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Robert F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The guide was friendly and obviously knew what he was talking about. Very interesting tour. Believe we saw everything we were interested in.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Neil E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Totall excellent experience. I had been watching the seaplanes take off and land all week as I attended a conference at the Vancouver Convention Center. Was thrilled to see tours were available. Went on one of the smaller planes that seat 4 passengers. Gorgeous views, smooth but fun takeoff and landing. The earplugs they provided were welcome, but I found it to be a surprisingly relaxing experience once we were up in the sky. Would do it again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

Linda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Another great tour.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Jeffrey H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent guide. Low key tour. Flexible to our interests, pace.

Doing what: Private Tour: Vancouver City Sightseeing

rkwilliams8764

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

While the weather was a bit uncooperative the tour was great. It was a nice way to start off a quick tour of Vancouver. Our guide, a native from Vancouver, was exceptionally helpful and responsive to the myriad of questions thrown at him. He definitely was a great part of the overall experience. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

David W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Smashing a must do

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

Patricia T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing experience!

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

Claudio V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent experience and great staff! Our pilot was very helpful and kind to treat nice nicely and with a smile all the time.
We have been using VIATOR 3 times over last 3 years and this is the best experienced we had.

Keep up the great work guys!

Cheers,
Claudio and Jette Visigalli

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

annrape

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour guide was knowledgeable and kept us on schedule. Very good!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Tours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Kevin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a very good guide who showed us the historical points of vancouver. A very good tour and I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

joe c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

Kathleen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very informative and a relaxing way to show visitors an overview of the city. Tour guide was on time for pick up and very well informed not to mention patient with an American know-it -all ! I would definitely recommend to anyone to book this Thanks for a job well done

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide Kyle was awesome. He made our tour very fun and informative. He went out of his way to make the tour a great experience.
Kathy and Mike

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Russell S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great way to get that rare overview of the area...an exciting treat!

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

S J Davis D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic way to get a quick overview of this amazing city - with as usual - an informative Guide who was able to be very descriptive about all our venues. Amazing way to get a real feel for this city and its eclectic lifestyle, plus Stanley park and the various waterside venues. We can thoroughly recommend this.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Paul H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wow!

Taking a trip in a seaplane over a city was something that other people did, until yesterday. What seemed like an expensive luxury became an essential must-do of our tour as part of our trip to Vancouver. Friendly Pilot, hot on safety, and magnificent views of a fabulous city and around.

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

Richard L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

prug Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We were picked up in Cadillac Fairmont 1994 Limo and then taken to the different parts of the city our guide was great and very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Private Tour: Vancouver City Sightseeing

louis s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

this was a great way to see a lot in a single day.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message