Vancouver is without question one of the most beautiful cities in all of the Canada. In just one view you can see beaches and gorgeous coastline, forests, a magnificent city skyline and the surrounding mountains. Vancouver knows its pretty and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 623 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

rkwilliams8764

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

While the weather was a bit uncooperative the tour was great. It was a nice way to start off a quick tour of Vancouver. Our guide, a native from Vancouver, was exceptionally helpful and responsive to the myriad of questions thrown at him. He definitely was a great part of the overall experience. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

David W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Smashing a must do

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

Patricia T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing experience!

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

Claudio V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent experience and great staff! Our pilot was very helpful and kind to treat nice nicely and with a smile all the time.
We have been using VIATOR 3 times over last 3 years and this is the best experienced we had.

Keep up the great work guys!

Cheers,
Claudio and Jette Visigalli

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

annrape

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour guide was knowledgeable and kept us on schedule. Very good!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Tours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Kevin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a very good guide who showed us the historical points of vancouver. A very good tour and I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

joe c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

Kathleen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very informative and a relaxing way to show visitors an overview of the city. Tour guide was on time for pick up and very well informed not to mention patient with an American know-it -all ! I would definitely recommend to anyone to book this Thanks for a job well done

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide Kyle was awesome. He made our tour very fun and informative. He went out of his way to make the tour a great experience.
Kathy and Mike

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Russell S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great way to get that rare overview of the area...an exciting treat!

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

S J Davis D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic way to get a quick overview of this amazing city - with as usual - an informative Guide who was able to be very descriptive about all our venues. Amazing way to get a real feel for this city and its eclectic lifestyle, plus Stanley park and the various waterside venues. We can thoroughly recommend this.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Paul H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wow!

Taking a trip in a seaplane over a city was something that other people did, until yesterday. What seemed like an expensive luxury became an essential must-do of our tour as part of our trip to Vancouver. Friendly Pilot, hot on safety, and magnificent views of a fabulous city and around.

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

Richard L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

prug Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We were picked up in Cadillac Fairmont 1994 Limo and then taken to the different parts of the city our guide was great and very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Private Tour: Vancouver City Sightseeing

louis s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

this was a great way to see a lot in a single day.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Doug J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour driver was great. The tour vehicle was very clean. We had a great time and learned alot about the city in just 4 short hours.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Dennis B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Charles David B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We saw the beautiful city of Vancouver in a comfortable way with our knowledgable, fun tour guide, Montana. She is the best! Thank you!

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Ian N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic view of Vancouver

Seaplane was a Bucket list job for us and it delivered big style

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a lovely tour and our tour guide was very pleasant.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Prabadaran P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is a must-do! Even as a resident of Vancouver, I never tried this and decided to take this ride with visiting folks from Singapore. It is worth the price, with a capable and warm pilot. I can never get enough of the beauty that is Canada, and from up in the air, looking at the mountain ranges, it was breathtaking. So if you are all about the view and scenery, if nature in all its beauty and glory brings tears to yours eyes, this is for you!

Doing what: Vancouver Seaplane Tour

Carol C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great introduction to Vancouver. Driver knowledgeable and entertaining

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Leo Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

lets you see a large part of the city in a short time. Helped us plan the rest of the day

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Frank S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good short tour to see the highlights of the city and the park so you know where to go on your own.

Doing what: Vancouver City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message