Recherches récentes
Effacer

Varna Circuits 4x4, quad et tout-terrain

Catégorie
Choisir dates
Aujourd'hui
Demain
Filtrer




Trier : Sélection

6 Varna Circuits 4x4, quad et tout-terrain

Trier par :Sélection

Annulation gratuite:Recevez le remboursement complet jusqu'à 24 heures avant pour la plupart des expériences.Voir les détails

Programme Jeep Safari

Faites une pause de la ville lors d'une aventure hors route d'une journée avec des activités culturelles. Après le ramassage à Varna, plongez dans la faune bulgare en Jeep. L’excursion remplie d’actions comprend également le tir à la carabine à air comprimé, le lavage du sable pour l’or et une visite à la distillerie. Enfin, écoutez de la musique en direct pendant que vous dégustez un pique-nique avec de la nourriture traditionnelle avec des boissons alcoolisées et non alcoolisées.
...  Plus
  • 1 jour
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
37.41 $US
À partir de  
37.41 $US
En savoir plus
  • 1 jour
  • Annulation gratuite

Visites en 4x4, pique-nique

Faites une pause hors de la ville pour une journée complète d’aventure hors route avec activités culturelles. Après le ramassage à Albena, Golden Sands, St. Konstantin & Elena, Varna, plongez dans la faune bulgare par Jeep. L’excursion remplie d’activités comprend également des tirs à la carabine à air comprimé, du lavage du sable à la recherche de l’or et une visite de la distillerie. Enfin, écoutez de la musique pendant que vous appréciez un pique-nique avec des plats traditionnels avec des boissons alcoolisées et non alcoolisées. Plongez dans la nature bulgare lors d'une balade en jeep Participez à une variété d'activités bourrées d'action Dégustez un pique-nique avec de la musique traditionnelle en direct Visitez une distillerie et goûtez au rakia (boisson alcoolisée traditionnelle)
...  Plus
  • 5 heures
  • Anglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
40.81 $US
À partir de  
40.81 $US
En savoir plus
  • 5 heures
  • Anglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite

Excursion en bateau le long du cap Kaliakra avec un déjeuner de plantation de moules

Préparez-vous pour une aventure marine passionnante dans un endroit étonnant qui vous impressionnera et vous fascinera pour la vie - c'est la magnifique réserve de Kaliakra. Kaliakra est la seule réserve en Bulgarie, y compris une zone marine protégée.Nous vous emmènerions à un délicieux déjeuner avec des spécialités de fruits de mer dans la seule partie de cette partie du littoral bulgare, une mytiliculture - voici votre chance de voir comment une ferme de moules active est construite et fonctionne.Et après cette magnifique journée, nous vous avons préparé une autre agréable surprise: l’occasion de passer une merveilleuse soirée au bord de la mer en passant la nuit dans une charmante maison d’hôtes écologique éblouie de verdure et de silence. Il suffit de noter votre désir de détente lors de la réservation.Accordez-vous une journée inspirante remplie d'émotions!
...  Plus
  • 1 à 2 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
41.94 $US
À partir de  
41.94 $US
En savoir plus
  • 1 à 2 heures
  • Annulation gratuite

Promenade en Jeep et Aquamania

Profitez d'une journée hors des sentiers battus et vivez des expériences culturelles lors d'une visite d'une journée complète au départ de Varna. Cette excursion pleine d'action inclut un trajet en Jeep dans la nature bulgare et une visite du village d'Osenovo. Sur le chemin, vous pourrez déguster de la rakia, tirer au pistolet à air comprimé et passer le sable au tamis à la recherche d'or. Ensuite, vous pourrez rentrer à votre hôtel ou être déposé au parc aquatique Aquamania.
...  Plus
  • 1 jour
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
39.68 $US
À partir de  
39.68 $US
En savoir plus
  • 1 jour
  • Annulation gratuite

Bulgaria Day Bike Tours - campagne et bord de mer

Plateau Cycling propose des randonnées cyclistes intenses à intensives, adaptées à tous les amateurs de conduite.Choisissez votre voyage à vélo guidé pour le plaisir, le fitness et l'aventure. Enrichissez votre expérience lors de votre visite en Bulgarie.Nous sélectionnons des itinéraires captivants vers des zones reculées et tranquilles, riches en beauté de la nature, en histoire et en esprit local. Nous trouvons des endroits uniques que vous n’avez pas l’intention de visiter en Bulgarie.La randonnée sur nos routes devient une aventure sensible de couleurs, d’odeurs, de discussions avec les habitants, d’images, d’observation de la faune et de nourriture.Nos guides sont ouverts à partager des connaissances uniques sur les Balkans, l’histoire et la culture bulgares, à présenter l’héritage ancien des civilisations anciennes, thraces, grecques, romaines et anciens Bulgares. Des endroits comme Provadia, Dobrich, Balchik et Yailata émerveillent par leur profondeur et leur authenticité historiques.Nos tours à vélo vous donnent le temps de percevoir l'environnement riche, tout en roulant.
...  Plus
  • 6 à 8 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
62.35 $US
À partir de  
62.35 $US
En savoir plus
  • 6 à 8 heures
  • Annulation gratuite

Votre expérience d'équitation de 3 jours

Cette randonnée a lieu dans l’une des régions les plus belles et les plus préservées de la côte bulgare de la mer Noire.Yailata et Bolata sont des sites incontournables à vivre. 3 jours avec le cheval, le guide et le magnifique paysage de la côte nord de la mer Noire.
...  Plus
  • 2 jours
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
657.48 $US
À partir de  
657.48 $US
En savoir plus
  • 2 jours
  • Annulation gratuite


Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44

Recent Searches
Clear

Top Varna 4WD, ATV & Off-Road Tours

Category
Filter
Select Dates
Today
Tomorrow




8 Varna 4WD, ATV & Off-Road Tours

Sort by:Featured

Free Cancellation:Get a full refund up to 24 hours in advance on most experiences.See Details

4x4 tours, picnic

4x4 tours, picnic

star-2.5
Take a break from the city on a full-day off-road adventure with cultural activities. After pickup from Albena, Golden sands, St. Konstantin&Elena, Varna, immerse yourself in Bulgarian wildlife by Jeep. The action packed excursion also includes air-rifle shooting, sand washing for gold, and a distillery visit. Finally listen to live music while you enjoy a picnic with traditional food with alcoholic and nonalcoholic beverages. Immerse yourself in Bulgarian nature on a Jeep ride Participate in a variety of action-packed activities Enjoy a picnic lunch with live traditional music Visit a distillery and taste rakia (traditional alcoholic drink)
...  More
  • 5 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$40.54
From  
$40.54
Learn More
  • 5 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Boat Trip along Cape Kaliakra with a Mussel Plantation Lunch

Boat Trip along Cape Kaliakra with a Mussel Plantation Lunch

Prepare for an exciting marine adventure in an amazing place that will impress and fascinate you for life - this is the wonderful Kaliakra Reserve. Kaliakra is the only reserve in Bulgaria, including a protected marine area.We would take you to a delicious lunch with seafood delicacies on the only part of that part of the Bulgarian seashore, a mussel plantation - this is your chance to see how an active mussel farm is built and functioning.And after this stunning day out we have prepared for you another pleasant surprise - the opportunity to spend a wonderful evening by the sea by staying overnight in a lovely eco guest house dazzled in greenery and silence. Just note your desire for relaxation when booking.Allow yourself an inspirational day filled with emotions!
...  More
  • 1 to 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$57.43
From  
$57.43
Learn More
  • 1 to 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation

Jeep Walk and Aquamania

Jeep Walk and Aquamania

Enjoy a day of off-roading and cultural experiences on a full-day tour from Varna. The action packed tour includes a Jeep ride through Bulgarian nature and a visit to Osenovo Village. Along the way, you’ll taste rakia, fire an air gun, and go sifting for gold. Afterwards, you can return to your hotel or get dropped off at Aquamania water park.
...  More
  • 1 day
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$39.41
From  
$39.41
Learn More
  • 1 day
  • Free Cancellation

Jeep Safari Program - Sunny beach

Jeep Safari Program - Sunny beach

Take a break from sunbathing on a half-day safari jeep tour of Nessebar, and discover the region’s often-overlooked rural vistas as you explore with your professional guide. Avoid hidden costs with a classic Bulgarian lunch included, as well as games, gold panning, and a traditional dance show, ideal for keeping the whole family entertained.
...  More
  • 1 day
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$100.22
From  
$100.22
Learn More
  • 1 day
  • Free Cancellation

Expedition “Adventure Weekend”

Expedition “Adventure Weekend”

A guided motorcycle trip for those who want to enjoy the full motorcycle adventure experience throughout the unknown Bulgaria and its best motorcycle roads.
...  More
  • 3 days
From  
$1,113.70
From  
$1,113.70
Learn More
  • 3 days

Your 3-day Horse Riding Experience

Your 3-day Horse Riding Experience

This ride takes place in one of the most beautiful and unspoilt parts of the Bulgarian Black Sea coast.Yailata and Bolata are must-see sights to be experienced. 3 days with the horse, the guide and the beautiful scenery of the Northern Black Sea coast.
...  More
  • 2 days
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$692.54
From  
$692.54
Learn More
  • 2 days
  • Free Cancellation

camping safari

camping safari

Are you en route to your holiday destination with your car / caravan or motorhome and you want to spend the night in a safe location, then you can contact us. We are provided with a guarded camper / caravan place where you can stand safely and cheaply.
...  More
  • 1 day
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$11.26
From  
$11.26
Learn More
  • 1 day
  • Free Cancellation

Bulgaria Day Bike Tours - countryside & seaside

Bulgaria Day Bike Tours - countryside & seaside

star-5
Plateau Cycling provides relaxed to intensive cycling trips suitable to everyone who enjoys riding. Choose your guided bike trip for fun, fitness and adventure. Enrich your experience while visiting Bulgaria. We select captivating routes to remote and tranquil areas, full of nature beauty, history and local spirit. We find unique places, which you don't intend to visit, while traveling to Bulgaria. The riding on our routes becomes sensitive adventure of colours, smells, discussions with locals, pictures, wildlife observation and food experience.Our guides are open to share unique knowledge about the Balkans and the Bulgarian history and culture, to present the ancient heritage of early civilizations, Thracians, Greeks, Romans and old Bulgarians. Places like Provadia, Dobrich, Balchik and Yailata just amaze with historical depth and authenticity. Our bicycle tours gives you time to perceive the rich environment, while riding.
...  More
  • 6 to 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$84.46
From  
$84.46
Learn More
  • 6 to 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation


icon_solid_phone
Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785