Venedig Malkurse

Kategorie
Daten auswählen
Filter




Filter zurücksetzen
Filter zurücksetzen

4 Touren und Aktivitäten

Sortieren nach:Präsentiert

Kostenlose Stornierung:Bei den meisten Erlebnissen erhalten Sie bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus eine vollständige Rückerstattung.Details anzeigen

Karneval in Venedig: Maskenherstellungskurs

Nehmen Sie an einem Maskenbildnerkurs in Venedig teil und erfahren Sie mehr über die Geschichte dieser alten Tradition. Sie können zwischen einer Produktionsklasse oder einer Dekorationsklasse wählen oder Sie können auch beides nehmen. In der Produktionsklasse lernen Sie tatsächlich, wie Sie Ihre eigene Pappmaché-Maske herstellen, und in der Dekorationsklasse können Sie malen oder Materialien zum Dekorieren der Maske verwenden. Egal für welche Option Sie sich entscheiden, Sie werden Ihre Kreation nach Hause bringen - gerade rechtzeitig zum Karneval.
  • Dauer: 1 Stunde
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 1 Stunde
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
$ 61.62 USD
Ab  
$ 61.62 USD
Details anzeigen

NEU BEI VIATOR

Aquarelle in Venedig: Malkurs mit berühmtem Künstler

Seien Sie für einen Tag Künstler: Sie lernen die wunderbare Kunst der Aquarelle mit dem großen venezianischen Künstler kennen: Nicola Tenderini, dass er durch die Stadt eskortiert, um die ideale Ecke zum Malen zu finden.
  • Dauer: 1 Stunde 45 Minuten
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 1 Stunde 45 Minuten
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
$ 90.15 USD
Ab  
$ 90.15 USD
Details anzeigen

Maskenworkshop - Malen Sie Ihre eigene venezianische Maske

Venezianische Masken haben eine lange und bewegte Geschichte: Während der Blütezeit der Republik wurden sie verwendet, um die Identität von Einwohnern zu verschleiern, die an dekadenten Aktivitäten beteiligt waren. In ihren Masken waren Bauern und Adlige gleich. Erstellen Sie Ihre eigene venezianische Maske (die Sie behalten möchten), die mit Pailletten, Bändern und anderen Feinheiten unter der Anleitung eines einheimischen Künstlers geschmückt ist. Alle Materialien werden zur Verfügung gestellt.
  • Dauer: 1 Stunde
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 1 Stunde
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
$ 59.34 USD
Ab  
$ 59.34 USD
Details anzeigen

Venedig: Privater Workshop zum Bemalen von Masken

Dieser private, zweistündige Maskenmaler-Workshop, der Kinder und Erwachsene gleichermaßen begeistert, bietet Einblick in ein wichtiges venezianisches Handwerk. Unter der Anleitung eines ansässigen Künstlers wählen Sie eine Maske aus mehr als 50 verschiedenen Stilen aus und schmücken diese nach verschiedenen Techniken. Während Sie arbeiten, erzählt Ihr Guide Geschichten von traditionellen Masken und ihrer Funktion in der Gesellschaft. Für diese Aktivität sind mindestens vier Personen erforderlich.
  • Dauer: 2 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 2 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
$ 228.22 USD
Ab  
$ 228.22 USD
Details anzeigen


Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973

Questions? (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Top Venice Painting Classes

Category
Select Dates
Today
Tomorrow
Filter




Sort: Featured
Clear Filters

4 Tours and Activities

Sort by:Featured

Free Cancellation:Get a full refund up to 24 hours in advance on most experiences.See Details

Venice Carnival Mask-Making Class

Take a course on mask making from a master artisan in Venice, and learn about the history of this ancient tradition. You can choose from a production class or a decoration class, or you can even take both. In the production class you’ll actually learn how to make your own papier-mâché mask, and in the decoration class, you can paint or use materials to decorate your mask. No matter which option you choose, you’ll bring home your creation—just in time for Carnival.
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$61.62
From  
$61.62
See Details

NEW TO VIATOR

Watercolors in Venice: painting class with famous artist

Be an artist for one day: you will learn the marvelous art of the watercolors with the great Venetian artist: Nicola Tenderini, that he will escort you through the city to find the ideal corner to paint, creating your own artwork by watercolors.Nicola run its own workshop where he shares his love for the art, in the past he has worked also in decoration works of Fenice Theatre and many 5-stars hotels in Venice! Graduated in the “Accademia of Fine Art” he’s spent his live painting with the watercolors and, now, he is considered one of the main Venetian painters in Venice.
  • Duration: 1 hour 45 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 1 hour 45 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$90.15
From  
$90.15
See Details

Mask Workshop - Paint your own Venetian mask

Venetian masks have a long and storied history: during the republic’s heyday, they were used to conceal the identities of residents who engaged in decadent activities. In their masks, peasants and noblemen were equal. Make your own Venetian mask (yours to keep), adorned with sequins, ribbons, and other fineries, under the tutelage of a local artist. All materials are provided.
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$59.34
From  
$59.34
See Details

Venice Private Mask-Painting Workshop

Designed to delight children and adults alike, this private 2-hour mask-painting workshop offers insight into an important Venetian craft. Under the guidance of a resident artist, you’ll choose a mask from more than 50 different styles and decorate it according to different techniques. While you work, your guide tells stories of traditional masks and their function in society. A minimum of four people are required for this activity.
  • Duration: 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$228.22
From  
$228.22
See Details


Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785