Donaupark, or Danube Park, is huge - 2,600,000 square feet (800,000 square metres). Located on the north bank of the impressive Danube River, it even has beaches for the summer months. There is a stage with live entertainment, a mini train to ride, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 562 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Maya United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Very convenient way to discover the city. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

john

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2017

red and yellow routes were good but the blue was boring unless you had a particular place to visit ! T he red was an hour cicuit of Vienna and really helped you to judge distance and get your bearings.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Ros K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Provided a frequent and reliable bus service

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Patricia K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Enjoyed this tour. Great opportunity to see a lot.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Galina N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great Tour.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Baiyang X

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The route is well arranged, offered a quick way to see through the city.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

JAQUELINE F

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Buen servicio .

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Kate United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

I was only in Vienna for a day and this was a great way to get an overview of the city. There are several different routes with easy-to-read maps. The buses were timely, easy to use and very convenient.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Megan P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great to get your bearings.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Patricia A United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

great way too see all of Vienna on these tours. would highly recommend

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

neired

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Was a wonderful way to see Vienna.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Wayne USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent-- well-staffed, short waits for buses, quality story presentation through headsets with beautiful classical music interspersed throughout. Staff provided accommodation for rain attire as needed.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

craigsharer United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

48 hours was perfect for Vienna

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Gene W

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Good overview of city. All Lang available via earbuds however info was delivered via taped message. When traffic became congested the tape did not synchronize with the sites from the bus window because bus was stopped. If in Vienna for a time and you plant to go to museums or attractions, consider the hop on/off with a Vienna card package. This will allow you entrance with no admissions.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Bruce F

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2016

I've decided not to use Viator for our Hop-on Hop-off tours anymore. We never know what line we will be getting until we contact the company and find out what the bus looks like. The vouchers only mention the company running the bus line and not the actual but tour logo. This bus line in was not very friendly. The only person on the bus was the driver. We depended on the audio to tell us where we were at. Unfortunately the English language audio wasn't working, so we couldn't tell where we were at.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Amanda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Certainly the best way to see Vienna if you only have a short time there.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Peter C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to choose what you want to see in Vienna.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

stephenfitz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A great way to see Vienna. Evan a wet morning didn't ruin the day. I suggest you buy a 2 or even 3 day ticket. The ticket itself could be alittle more sturdy

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Leonard G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent, this is a beautiful city.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Helen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to become familiar with the city. Good to get out to the Schonbrunn palace.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

richard a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

one stupendous view after another...

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Colleen A R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour routes with good commentary/education about historical importance of sites.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

OMAR S

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Good value for money, however suggest keep a full day aside for this, as there are a few Sites worth spending time on.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message