Donaupark, or Danube Park, is huge - 2,600,000 square feet (800,000 square metres). Located on the north bank of the impressive Danube River, it even has beaches for the summer months. There is a stage with live entertainment, a mini train to ride, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 523 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Susan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great choice of places to go and see. An all lines pass is great value and needs at least two full days. Commentary really interesting and well done. AND I left my phone at the stop and got it back. Thanks Dan. Really recommend the hop on hop off tout

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

julia h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Six different bus routes and a walking tour were included on the price. This meant that you could explore the city thoroughly. Lots of stops to get on and off and some routes linked so you could leave one route and join another.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Jeff T

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

One of the best Hop on Hop off we have been on. even got an extra day.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

joeandkerrie

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see the city and all the major sites

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

ROBIN B

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

We ended up stopping once at a museum which was a big disappointment and we were worn out with the walking. Found th

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Anne R

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

not great - the centre of the city is pedestrianized so its easier to walk to see most of the sights.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Howard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent connects well with multiple lines. Great way to put city in perspective.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Arpit S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very Very important and must have for Vienna visit. Covers almost all major sights in a vast city like Vienna including countryside. Make sure you book this for three days as it is impossible to cover all routes in two days.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Michael W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to get around to the many sites, and it, surprisingly, had a stop a half a block from my hotel. They point out the various sites along the way.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Alastair H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to see Vienna.
Highly recommended.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

john t

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

excellent,ran out of time as traffic became congested

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

nobby

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

GREAT TOUR, modern buses, great staff and good locations, best way to see the city

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Dawn G

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Well worth doing, enabled us to explore Vienna.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

judiwendt

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

I love the hop on/hop off buses. Once we found the correct hop on/hop off bus, we took full advantage of most all of the sites. It's a great way to get a good feel for the city and figure out what places are most important to visit..

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Sue W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Brilliant way to see beautiful Vienna, all staff very helpful and informative. Managed all tours except the river cruise in 3 days!!

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

miller.ann1962

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Great way to get around city and see Vienna 4different routes so covers all areas and a boat trip well worth the money

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Petros H Cyprus

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2016

It is impossible to do the walking tour of Vienna and the Opera House which you cannot visit without a guide if you also want to visit one Palace and do the Danube trip, and this if you have purchased a 24 hour ticket, since most of these visits have timings very closed to each other...and again after 15:30 opera house tour which I guess it ends at 16:30, you cannot visit the opera, because they close it for the public. Sorry, but not all tourists have 2-3 days time for Vienna...and we did not ask for too much...opera, walking tour, danube and one palace...just impossible...sorry, very sorry

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Ernest W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Best way to learn your way around Vienna

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

smile.msc

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Nice experience ... to see across Vienna ! loved it !

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Kyla W

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2016

I was not a fan of the tour. Red and Yellow lines take you to the museums. Other lines were not operating or I didn and #39;t get a chance to take them. Did give me great ideas for my own walking tour and an amazing tour of the Kunst Historische Museum Wein. Great way to get around the city.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

MARILYN B

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Should not have spent so much time at Palace - lines were long and slow moving to buy entrance tickets.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

magracie Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

A must visit and see - full of history and beautiful buildings....spend time and be immersed on the waltzes' music and indulge on their food and desserts.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Michael N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

A really helpful, enjoyable and almost necessary way to open a visit to the city of Vienna. Helpful staff, informative on board commentary.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Katrin S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

helpful and friendly staff, different interesting tours to choose from, informative and entertaining audio guide, timely starts and arrivals, well organised

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Inna C

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Very convenient means to explore the city at your own pace. I liked the various tour itineraries as there were so many places to choose from depending on one's preference. I'd recommend taking this tour to my friends and may likely avail it again in the future.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message