Annulation gratuite : remboursement complet jusqu'à 24 heures à l'avance. En savoir plus

Valachie Randonnée et camping

Catégorie
Choisir dates
Filtrer




Supprimer les filtres
Supprimer les filtres

8 Excursions et activités

Trier par :Par défaut


Randonnée de 2 jours dans les montagnes de Bucegi au départ de Bucarest

Les montagnes de Bucegi offrent des paysages parmi les plus préservés de Roumanie, mais une journée de randonnée n’est pas suffisante pour profiter pleinement de cette expérience. Pour les voyageurs, les montagnes ont l'avantage d'être situées près du château de Bran, de la forteresse, du musée, et du monument national, populairement connu comme la légendaire demeure de Dracula. En deux jours, cette excursion vous emmène voir : les montagnes du plateau de Bucegi, depuis la vallée Padina et le château de Bran.
  • Durée: 2 jours
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Durée: 2 jours
  • Proposé en : Anglais
À partir de  
217,39 $US
À partir de  
217,39 $US
Voir les détails

Trek sur le toit de la Roumanie

Les amateurs de sensations fortes et les passionnés de randonnée apprécieront assurément une journée complète de randonnée dans les Carpates roumaines. Une fois que votre hôtel vous a pris en charge par un transport privé, vous passerez six heures à parcourir des paysages, des cascades, des lacs glaciaires, etc. à votre propre rythme. Avec l'aide de votre guide privé, vous ne risquez pas de vous perdre. Après avoir photographié la région à votre guise, détendez-vous sur le chemin du retour à Bucarest.
  • Durée: 1 jour
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Durée: 1 jour
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
114,41 $US
À partir de  
114,41 $US
Voir les détails

Excursion d'une journée en petit groupe dans les montagnes de Baiului depuis Bucarest

Laissez derrière vous la capitale surpeuplée et promenez-vous dans la ville pittoresque de Prahova lors d'une excursion d'une journée en petit groupe dans les montagnes de Baiului. Capturez des clichés mémorables de la Roumanie rurale en surmontant les sommets de Baiutul, Cazacul et Urechea, profitez de la taille réduite du groupe pour une expérience plus personnalisée et détendez-vous après une journée active avec un transfert aller-retour à votre hôtel de Bucarest.
  • Durée: 12 heures
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Durée: 12 heures
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
200,23 $US
À partir de  
200,23 $US
Voir les détails

Journée de randonnée Ciucas Mountain

Si vous aimez la nature et la faune ou les paysages à couper le souffle et la montagne et l'aventure de randonnée, nous vous suggérons de vous joindre à nous dans cette randonnée dans les montagnes des Carpates à Ciucas   Chaîne de montagnes. Vous serez   ramassé de Bucarest et transfert vers les contreforts de la montagne Ciucas,   d'où l'aventure en plein air commence. Cette excursion nécessite au minimum des chaussures de randonnée, un petit sac à dos et une bonne condition physique et mentale. Le niveau de difficulté est moyen à élevé.
  • Durée: 1 jour
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Durée: 1 jour
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
137,30 $US
À partir de  
137,30 $US
Voir les détails

Randonnée secrète en Roumanie

Une randonnée à travers les sentiers les plus spectaculaires de Roumanie. Nous vous emmènerons sur de petits sentiers locaux pour vous montrer ce que les touristes moyens ne voient jamais. Probablement la meilleure façon de vraiment connaître un pays est de marcher sur ses sentiers, d'explorer les villages les plus reculés et de rencontrer des gens locaux authentiques. Alors rejoignez-nous dans ce voyage à travers le paysage dramatique de la Roumanie, pour découvrir la beauté authentique de ce pays. Nous savons que les randonneurs expérimentés ne se soucient pas de battre les records sur la vitesse ou les distances, ils se soucient de l'expérience. Donc, notre tour de randonnée en Roumanie est une tournée décente rythme sans départs tôt folles, plus une douche chaude et un lit confortable tous les soirs. N'oubliez pas votre suite de natation, l'un des hôtels dispose d'une piscine, d'un sauna et d'un jacuzzi. Comme nous disons toujours à nos voyageurs: C'est un voyage pas une course. Il est destiné à être apprécié
  • Durée: 7 jours
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Durée: 7 jours
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
1 018,29 $US
À partir de  
1 018,29 $US
Voir les détails

NOUVEAU SUR VIATOR

Circuit JEEP dans les Carpates

Nous explorons la plus belle région des Carpates, nous montons jusqu'à 2100 mètres d'altitude où nous avons la faune, de vieilles grottes anciennes, une église sculptée de plus de 400 ans, le plus beau lac au point culminant, nous mélangeons l'adrénaline extrême et le tourisme avec des montagnes professionnelles chauffeurs et experts de la nature et nombreux arrêts pour le déjeuner, les loisirs et l'exploration. Tout le monde est accueilli à tout âge pour profiter avec nous de la vraie nature!
  • Durée: 10 à 12 heures
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Durée: 10 à 12 heures
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
97,25 $US
À partir de  
97,25 $US
Voir les détails

Journée privée Trek dans 7 Stairs Canyon et Piatra Mare Mountains

Faites une pause dans la capitale lors d'une journée privée de trekking dans les montagnes de Piatra Mare. Éliminez le besoin de planification avancée grâce à un itinéraire complet et suivez les sentiers ruraux pour découvrir les points forts pittoresques, notamment le canyon Seven Ladders et les Abysses de Bears. Informez-vous sur l’histoire et la géologie de la région auprès de votre guide de montagne et évitez les frais cachés grâce au transfert aller-retour et aux frais d’entrée inclus dans le prix.
  • Durée: 1 jour
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Durée: 1 jour
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
125,86 $US
À partir de  
125,86 $US
Voir les détails

Journée privée Trek dans les étonnantes Stan Gorges

Découvrez la nature sauvage et unique de la Roumanie dans une expérience en plein air d'une journée depuis Bucarest. Vous testerez votre courage sur Stan's Valley - l'un des parcours de via ferrata les plus sauvages et les plus impressionnants de Roumanie, avec des points d'eau profonds et clairs, des gorges à couper le souffle et des paysages de rêve. Détendez-vous et faites le plein d'énergie en pleine nature le soir et faites un tour sur l'une des plus belles routes du monde, comme l'appelaient les spécialistes de Top Gear: Transfagarasan, la route de montagne la plus spectaculaire de Roumanie, avec des vues à couper le souffle. les montagnes.
  • Durée: 12 heures
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Durée: 12 heures
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
171,62 $US
À partir de  
171,62 $US
Voir les détails

Recommandé pour Valachie


Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44

Recent Searches
Clear

Top Wallachia Hiking & Camping

Category
Filter
Select Dates
Today
Tomorrow




10 Wallachia Hiking & Camping

Sort by:Featured

Did you know?You can reserve your spot today and pay when you're ready.
Learn more
Did you know?
You can reserve your spot today and pay when you're ready.Learn more

Sinaia and Brasov in one day

Sinaia and Brasov in one day

star-5
We visit the most unique Castle in Europe, we find out about the insights of the monarchy family in the most beautiful village of the mountains, Sinaia and we combine it with amazing view of the Carpathian Mountains at 2100 meters.We finish the tour in Brasov old city where we see the real Transylvanian style and we eat good local food
...  More
  • 10 to 11 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$123.85
From  
$123.85
Learn More
  • 10 to 11 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation

Day Trek to Romania's Rooftop

Day Trek to Romania's Rooftop

star-5
Thrill seekers and hiking enthusiasts are sure to enjoy a full day trek in the Romanian Carpathians.  After private transportation collects you from your hotel, you’ll enjoy a six-hour trek through landscapes, waterfalls, glacial lakes, and more at your own pace. With the help of your private guide, there’s no risk of getting lost. After photographing the area to your heart’s content, relax on the way back to Bucharest.
...  More
  • 1 day
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$213.92
From  
$213.92
Learn More
  • 1 day
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation

2-Day Hiking tour in Bucegi Mountains from Bucharest

2-Day Hiking tour in Bucegi Mountains from Bucharest

star-5
The Bucegi Mountains offer some of the most unspoiled scenery in Romania, but day hikes aren’t enough to fully experience them. For travelers, the mountains have the added advantage of being located near Bran Castle, the fortress, museum, and national monument popularly known as the legendary home of Dracula. This tour takes you to see both in two days: from the Bucegi Mountains Plateau through the Padina Valley to Bram Castle.
...  More
  • 2 days
From  
$303.99
From  
$303.99
Learn More
  • 2 days

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Private Day Trek in 7 Stairs Canyon and Piatra Mare Mountains

Private Day Trek in 7 Stairs Canyon and Piatra Mare Mountains

star-5
Take a break from the capital on a private day trek through the Piatra Mare Mountains. Eliminate the need for advanced planning with a comprehensive itinerary, and follow rural trails to discover scenic highlights including the Seven Ladders Canyon and Bears' Abyss. Learn about the region’s history and geology from your mountain guide, and avoid hidden costs with round-trip transfer and entrance fees included in the price.
...  More
  • 1 day
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$180.14
From  
$180.14
Learn More
  • 1 day
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation

Secret trails hiking tour in Romania

Secret trails hiking tour in Romania

A hiking tour through some of the most spectacular trails in Romania. We will take you on small local trails to show you what average tourists never get to see.Probably the best way to really know a country is to walk it’s trails, explore the most remote villages and meet authentic local people. So join us on this journey through the dramatic  landscape of Romania, to discover the authentic beauty of this country.We know experienced hikers don’t care about beating the records on speed or distances, they care about the experience. So our Romania hiking tour is a decent paced tour without crazy early starts, plus a hot shower and comfy bed every evening. Don’t forget your swimming suite, one of the hotels has swimming pool sauna and jacuzzi. Like we always tell our travellers:This is a vacation not a race. It is meant to be enjoyed
...  More
  • 7 days
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$1,002.03
From  
$1,002.03
Learn More
  • 7 days
  • Free Cancellation

Private Day Trek in the Amazing Stan Gorges

Private Day Trek in the Amazing Stan Gorges

star-5
Take a break from bustling Bucharest and enjoy a physically active experience in the Romanian wilderness on this private day tour of the Stan Valley. Reserve your energy with round-trip transfer included from your hotel, then embark on the via ferrata route under the supervision of your personal guide. Absorb sweeping views of the region’s forests, lakes, and gorges as you hike and climb and savor a complimentary picnic lunch in a woodland clearing.
...  More
  • 12 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$270.21
From  
$270.21
Learn More
  • 12 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation

1 Day 4x4 JEEP Tour in Carpathian Mountains

1 Day 4x4 JEEP Tour in Carpathian Mountains

star-5
We explore the most beautiful area in the Carpathian Mountains, we go up to 2100 meters altitude where we have wildlife, old ancient caves, 400 years carved church, the most beautiful lake at the highest point, we mix extreme adrenaline and sightseeing with professional mountain drivers and experts of the wild and numerous stops for lunch, recreation and exploration. Everyone is welcomed at any age to enjoy with us real nature!
...  More
  • 10 to 12 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$106.96
From  
$106.96
Learn More
  • 10 to 12 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation

DAY TREKKING IN CIUCAS MASSIF

DAY TREKKING IN CIUCAS MASSIF

Day Trekking in Ciucas Massif -Discover the Hidden Trails of CarpathiansCiucas Massif – less known than Fagaras or Bucegi, has mountain trails with beautiful landscapes and they are charming in every season. You can add some interesting limestone formations all the way to the top so you have all the ingredients you need for a memorable day.We expect you to celebrate nature at high altitude!
...  More
  • 1 day
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$202.66
From  
$202.66
Learn More
  • 1 day
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation

2 DAYS HIKING TOUR IN BUCEGI MOUNTAINS

2 DAYS HIKING TOUR IN BUCEGI MOUNTAINS

Is this 2 Days Hiking Tour in Romania for me?Route: Bucharest - Sinaia - Cota 2000 - Padina - Romanian Sphinx - Busteni - BucurestiThis hiking tour in Romania is for you if:You enjoy nature and hikingYou love discovering new placesYou love wild mountains, with green forest and majestic peaksYou are attracted to nature's beauty and wonders, as on the top of the mountain you are to discover incredible shapes created by Nature. One is Babele (Old Women), the other one is the Sphinx.You have medium fitness endurance to feel comfortable while walking during this tour.You prefer the company of your own mountain guide who is there to lead you the mountain tracks in the safest manner possible.You enjoy travelling at your own comfort by a private car.
...  More
  • 2 days
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$405.31
From  
$405.31
Learn More
  • 2 days
  • Free Cancellation

Hiking day Ciucas Mountain

Hiking day Ciucas Mountain

star-3
If you love the nature and wildlife or breath-taking landscapes and mountain hiking adventure, we suggest you to join us in this hiking tour of Carpathian Mountains in Ciucas  Mountain Range. You will be picked-up from Bucharest and transfer to the foothills of Ciucas Mountain,  from where the outdoor adventure starts. This tour requires at least hiking boots, small backpack and good physical and mental condition. The level of difficulty is medium to high.
...  More
  • 1 day
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$135.10
From  
$135.10
Learn More
  • 1 day
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation


icon_solid_phone
Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785