Warsaw ATTRACTIONS See all

Warsaw Royal Castle (Zamek Krolewski)

Built in the beginning of the 17th century, the Royal Castle of Warsaw - or Zamek Krolewski - marks the entrance to Old Town, and was the official seat of the Polish monarchy up until the beginning of the 19th century, and also housed the Polish ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 62 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mary Ellen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

My tour guide was very professional and well spoken. I enjoyed this tour very much. I wish it could have lasted longer.

Doing what: Warsaw Sightseeing Tour with English Speaking Guide

Mr Patrick J O

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

A must to get your bearings in Warsaw. We did one whole tour then hopped on and off at various attractions

Doing what: City Sightseeing Warsaw Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Raquel Hong Kong

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2016

Overall not too bad, bus was on schedule, drivers were helpful, although they don't speak English, they try to help when you have questions. The bus stops are a little bit tricky, not every stop has a stand, most of them only got a red sticker on the normal bus stop... so you have to look for it carefully... I'm not sure if it's a temporary change of route or what... the bus not actually followed the route on the map, so I have to open google map to cross reference where was the bus going. I still recommend it if you are the first time to Warsaw plus too lazy to check out the local transport, otherwise, it's better to buy a day ticket and take the bus/tram, quite simple actually.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Warsaw Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Miles C

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2016

Sound of commentary was distorted and could not be understood.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Warsaw Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Ragnhild H

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2016

I could not find where to get on this bus even when I downloaded their woefullly inadequate map. Therefore this voucher was a complete waste of money! Unlike other countries that have such buses, Poland does not have its act together. I would recommend that others don't waste their money and use the very cheap taxis instead for a reliable service! Very disappointing!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Warsaw Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Troy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour, just the right length to go back to sites you want to spend more time visiting.

Doing what: Warsaw Sightseeing Tour with English Speaking Guide

Atsuhiko M

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Warsaw Sightseeing Tour with English Speaking Guide

yvonne g

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

could be better !driver should stop on every place of interest

Doing what: City Sightseeing Warsaw Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Robert B

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

It's a good service but they need longer hours particularly on Sunday's with more stops on the route. The route is good. Also the change on the route on weekends needs to be spelled out in the brochure more clearly. A second map should be printed for the sat.-Sunday route. Also the top deck was really filthy by the end of the day. Poland is normally so clean. Price was nice.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Warsaw Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Joyce M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Tour guide was knowledgeable and interesting.

Doing what: Warsaw Sightseeing Tour with English Speaking Guide

doc_shakmd

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our trip to hop in hop out was just amazing. The driver of our bus was just an amazing and a kind person. I recommend all to book through Viator

Doing what: City Sightseeing Warsaw Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Alexandre P

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Warsaw Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Josefina B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

it wasn and #39;amazing at all.it was disapointing.it took long time to found the starting point.the bus arrived at 10.45 instead of 10.00.it was the day of the NATO sumitt.i get less than half of what you promise than half price is more than faire for you.i was the single persone with voucher.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Warsaw Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Delwyn N Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I'm going to give u a 5 because I left my hat on ur bus yesterday lucky there's only one bus!! and I was able to pick it up today...thank you so much!!
My suggestion is start at 10 am from number 1 and stay on the 2 routes completely and then choose when to hop off for lunch...then hop back on and get dropped close to home. This is all u will have time for.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Warsaw Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Bruce C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

great trip with informative guide

Doing what: Warsaw Sightseeing Tour with English Speaking Guide

Krystyna S

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

too general, guide was pleasant but I felt like he could give more information. During our drive or walk we were passing many interesting buildings or objects that he could mention but he did not.
I was born and raised in Warsaw but I was with friends that visited Warsaw for the first time. I knew we were missing so much information that could be mentioned while driving or walking.

Doing what: Warsaw Sightseeing Tour with English Speaking Guide

Clare B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

Rubbish, 25 mins late on 1st bus of the day. Involved in RTC which messed all schedules up. Was told 25 mins late but after 40 mins gave up. Luckily had 2 day ticket but then both lines were combined, maybe just 1 bus!! Don and #39;t waste your money, have used in many cities by far the worst.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Warsaw Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Hartley H

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2016

This was the worst hop on hop off bus we have ever travelled on. Half the time the audio wasn't working.
the bus didn't say when the stops were apart from shindlers facory and the shopping mall.
To add to our experience the tv screen on the upper deck fell off during our trip and hit my wife on the leg. The leg is still sore a week later. whilst we have enjoyed many other hop on hop off buses I could not recommend this line

Doing what: City Sightseeing Warsaw Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Kay J

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

TOUR GOOD BUT WAITED A LONG TIME FOR BUS ARRIVAL ,30 MINUTES AFTER TIME STATED .

Doing what: City Sightseeing Warsaw Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jillm.smith

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2016

As in March limited timings with a long break in the middle, only started at 11am. Hence couldn't work in time around the old town and museums. Probably have more buses on in the summer. Good commentary.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Warsaw Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Kelvin T

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2015

It gave us a good look at some of the sights of Warsaw. But it was restrictive for jumping on and off as on one of the routes there was only 2 buses per day and the other 3.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Warsaw Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

james a

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2015

NOT VERY HAPPY AS NOT MANY BUSES ON ROUTE AND BLUE BUS NOT RUNNING AT ALL.BOUGHT 48 HR TICKET BUT DRIVER REFUSED US ON BUS AT 1PM 2ND DAY

Doing what: City Sightseeing Warsaw Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

andy.fergie

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

This was a good tour for getting orientated and choosing places to visit further, but if you travel on all 3 lines you will experience a lot of repetition in the places that you see.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Warsaw Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message