First-time visitors will be forgiven for assuming Capitol Hill, the geographic and legislative heart of the city, is all about the majestic icon that sits atop its hill. While the U.S. Capitol—with its towering cast-iron dome topped by the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1894 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

leylamendez79

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was amazing! I would highly recommend seeing the monuments at night. We had the best guide, Anthony. He was knowledgeable, funny, and was always smiling.

Doing what: Washington DC Monuments by Moonlight Night Tour by Trolley

Kevin V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing! Buckeye was our driver and tour guide and did a great job. Very informative and the perfect amount of time to be on a tour. Bring water with you!

Doing what: Washington DC Monuments by Moonlight Night Tour by Trolley

Jeffery Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was outstanding. Guide was great. We enjoyed it. Super way to see the sights.

Doing what: Washington DC Monuments by Moonlight Night Tour by Trolley

Amy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was a highlight of our trip. We learned so much and the way the information was delivered was very engaging. Mr Wonder was a great tour guide and the views at night were awesome. Definitely recommend a night tour.

Doing what: Washington DC Monuments by Moonlight Night Tour by Trolley

Marilyn R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Even though it rained a bit the tour was wonderful. Mr. Holiday was magnificent!!

Doing what: Washington DC Monuments by Moonlight Night Tour by Trolley

Larry O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour and our tour guide, Vince, were great!!

Doing what: Washington DC Monuments by Moonlight Night Tour by Trolley

Stacey C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Truly a fantastic way to see DC! The tour guide was absolutely fantastic with a wealth of knowledge. Seeing the memorials all lit up was great - so beautiful! Highly recommend taking this tour.

Doing what: Washington DC Monuments by Moonlight Night Tour by Trolley

Karen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What a great way to see DC. Our driver Smiley was amazing.

Doing what: Washington DC Monuments by Moonlight Night Tour by Trolley

Robin D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was really fun. All the workers were very professional and made the experience very fun and we learned sooo much about DC. Our drver was MJ and we would highly recommend him. Thanks MJ for sharing your knowledge with us.
Becky Davis from California!

Doing what: Washington DC Monuments by Moonlight Night Tour by Trolley

Audrey O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Your was great, and our tour guide, Eric, made it way better!

Doing what: Washington DC Monuments by Moonlight Night Tour by Trolley

Jeanna D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour itself was excellent and our guide, Smiley, was the best! Unfortunately, the night of our tour was cloudy and overcast so some of the pictures are not as good as others I've seen from the tour.

Doing what: Washington DC Monuments by Moonlight Night Tour by Trolley

Carol B R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved every minute. Our guide was wonderful. Will recommend it highly.

Doing what: Washington DC Monuments by Moonlight Night Tour by Trolley

Angie G G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My only wish is that there was a little more time to explore at the three stops.

Doing what: Washington DC Monuments by Moonlight Night Tour by Trolley

TNagi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was phenomenal and a huge reason was our trolley driver Smiley. His knowledge and enthusiasm made it so worthwhile!

Doing what: Washington DC Monuments by Moonlight Night Tour by Trolley

Douglas R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Ralph and Lee were excellent. Very informative and enjoyable.

Doing what: Washington DC in One Day: Guided Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message