The highest court in the country, the Supreme Court of the United States convenes in an imposing 1935 all-marble building. The stately Corinthian marble palace was designed by Cass Gilbert, best known for his skyscrapers including New York's ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1393 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Joshua C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I thought I could redeem my voucher on the bus itself when getting on, but found out it could only be at a set station at a specific stop. I was unable to redeem my two vouchers sadly. But it looked great!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Denise R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome tour. Great guides that knew alot about D.C. Plan on taking this tour from Urban Adventures when we go to New York next year.

Doing what: Capitol Hill and DC Monuments Tour by Electric Cart

Maureen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Day two of our two day visit was on the trolley tour so that we could do what the VIP Bus tour did not include. The tour guides were fun, knowledgeable and accommodating.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Stacy T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Kristella L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We lived our tour and our tour guide Christopher.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Debra R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Anjanette N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a perfect tour. It covered all of the places one would want to see in DC. Honestly, we wished we could have bought a package for more than just two days.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

LUIS F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Heidi T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Although it was a little difficult figuring out where to start the ride, the trolley tour was exactly what we hoped for. Our driver Slim B was hilarious, and it was a treat to get out of the heat for awhile.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Kathryn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour guide was nice and knowledgeable. Trolley drop off/pick up locations are well marked and in good spots. I picked up my ticket had ordered online and got the Trolley in front of Union Station. By taking this tour I was able to grasp where historical sites and museums were and make a plan for the rest of the week. Be sure to get tickets online as it will save you .

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

James P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Bus was clean. All drivers were very professional, knowledge, polite and patient. Tour stops were well positioned and most had someone there to assist you. A great way to see DC and familiarize yourself with everything which is available to you.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Lea J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Drew was our guide and he was awesome! He was very informative! It was definitely the way to tour Washington DC ! I would highly recommend the electric cart!!

Doing what: Capitol Hill and DC Monuments Tour by Electric Cart

Ron T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very nice tour. Got us around DC to all the great stops, learned much from the knowledgeable, friendly and humorous drivers and never had to wait long for the next tram.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Robin R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to get a big picture snap of the city. On a hot day, it was comfortable because of the breezes created by cart movement, better than trying to walk much of this. Miller had a great voice, fun inside stories, and was patient with my 92 year old mother.

Doing what: Capitol Hill and DC Monuments Tour by Electric Cart

Jonathan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

One of the best tours. Personal service and quiet in the electric cart. Phil and Caroline were amazing and I highly recommend booking through Urban Adventures!!!

Doing what: Washington DC Monuments by Moonlight Electric Cart Tour

Montgomery H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We enjoyed this tour very much . Phillip our guide was amazing and very engaging . The only problem for us is that we got the back facing seats . Which is uncomfortable turning your head around for two hours. Perhaps they should assess the group and put younger people in the back.
But I did enjoy it .

Doing what: Washington DC Monuments by Moonlight Electric Cart Tour

C J G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a fun and interesting tour!......Great way to see and learn about the national monuments in a great up close environment with a very knowledgeable and entertaining guide.

Doing what: Washington DC Monuments by Moonlight Electric Cart Tour

Leonard C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour guides, Mr Ordinary was great. Learned a lot, would do it again

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Eric S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The staff is really what made your tour a memorable experience. They were all amazing full of knowledge. So worth spending the money with this line!!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

finch4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The electric cart alone was super cute, fun and a comfortable ride!! Even the teenagers enjoyed the tour! Our guide was awesome and really knew DC. Felt like we saw all of DC!!

Doing what: Washington DC Monuments by Moonlight Electric Cart Tour

Pam S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great guides with information. I took 3 trips and learned new information on each trip. I would like longer hours. 9-5 just does not give you enough time. Especially at Arlington.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Sally B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I always enjoy this tour in all the different cities I have visited. MJ and Virginia were lively, informative and courteous. Unfortunately, there was a big concert in the Mall and we opted to not use all of the stops r/t time and heat issues.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message