En savoir plus sur notre réponse au Covid-19.

Plus d'infos
Recherches récentes
Effacer
Parc d'aventure aérien Adventura
Parc d'aventure aérien Adventura

Parc d'aventure aérien Adventura Excursions

Le parc d'aventures aériennes de Redhook est l'expédition idéale au départ de Seattle pour quiconque souhaite combiner des aventures en plein air avec des défis conçus pour vous aider à apprendre tout en vous amusant.

Adventura est comme une immense aire de jeux extérieure pour les adultes. Il y a des ponts de corde techniques, des plates-formes à franchir, des tyroliennes et toutes sortes d'obstacles à surmonter. L'idée est que c'est «jouer avec un but», basé sur l'idée que jouer nous aide à apprendre.

En plus qu'Adventura Aerial Adventure Park soit juste une excuse amusante pour sortir et jouer, c'est aussi une excellente activité pour votre équipe au travail ou tout autre groupe pour lequel le «team-building» serait une bonne idée. Il y a aussi de nombreux vignobles, brasseries et distilleries dans la région - les gens d'Adventura organiseront également une dégustation comme sortie après l'aventure, afin que vous puissiez vous détendre et revoir votre journée.

En savoir plus
14300 Northeast 145th Street, Woodinville, Washington

Parc d'aventure aérien Adventura : visites et activités à essayer

Aucun résultat.

Et si vous essayiez autre chose ?Washington : voir toutes les visites

Adventura Aerial Adventure Park Tours

The Aerial Adventure Park at Redhook is the ideal expedition from Seattle for anyone interested in combining outdoor adventures with challenges that are designed to help you learn while you have fun.

Adventura is like a huge outdoor play area for grown-ups. There are technical rope bridges, platforms to climb over, ziplines, and all sorts of obstacles to conquer. The idea is that this is “play with a purpose,” based on the idea that playing helps us learn.

In addition to Adventura Aerial Adventure Park just being a fun excuse to go outside and play, it's also an excellent activity for your team at work or any other group for which “team-building” would be a good idea. There are also many wineries, breweries, and distilleries in the area – the folks at Adventura will set up a tasting as a post-adventure outing, too, so you can unwind and review your day. 

Practical Info

Children must be at least 7 years old and weigh 65 pounds to participate in the obstacle course, and kids under 12 must climb with an adult. The standard season runs from April-October, and there are three start times on most days. You must book your start time in advance. You can also book group events year-round. A “Playday” ticket gets you 2.5 hours of time on the course, and tickets start at $100. 
Location
Address: 14300 Northeast 145th Street, Woodinville, Washington, USA
ticket-star
Admission: Varies
Read More

0 Tours & Activities to Experience

times
icon-filterFilter
Clear all
Select Dates

No results found!

Sort by:Default

mobile_o
Having trouble booking online?
(888) 651-9785
Call (888) 651-9785