If you’re interested in winter activities, Whistler is your place. From skiing and snowboarding to fondue on top of the mountain, there are plenty of things to do, and the town itself has a jumping nightlife at over 90 restaurants and a number of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 43 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Lori T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Very enjoyable snowmobile adventure for 9 adults and 1 child. Communication was great, condo pickup in Creekside and tour guide, Matt was excellent. Lots of great snow and easy enough terrain for the beginners. Stopped half-way through for hot apple cider and delicious chocolate chip cookie! Would recommend to anyone visiting Whistler/Blackcomb.

Doing what: Whistler Wilderness Adventure Snowmobile Tour

janetbakernova

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was a wonderful adventure! The staff are great all the way through and the scenery spectacular!

Doing what: Whistler Wilderness Adventure Snowmobile Tour

theresewilson872

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Had a fantastic day. Andy was a great driver and guide which made for interesting trip. Would highly recommend this day trip to anyone wanting to visit the snow but not able stay overnight. 10 out of 10 guys.

Doing what: Winter Tour: Whistler and Shannon Falls Full-Day Tour from Vancouver

Tracey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

It was a brilliant day, a great bus driver. Whistler was beautiful. Would use this service again

Doing what: Winter Tour: Whistler and Shannon Falls Full-Day Tour from Vancouver

skyward28

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Our three hour snowmobile tour was excellent fun. We were picked up from a hotel in Whistler and driven to the tour base. We rode through winding tracks in a winter wonderland. The snow mobiles we had were brand new so they were comfortable and worked well. The other group didn't have brand new vehicles, but they seemed to work just as well. We rode to a cabin and were welcomed with hot apple cider, a large German sausage and a cookie, all of which were delicious. On our way home we went to a frozen lake where we got to open the snow mobiles up and see what they could do. The whole experience was a blast and something for the bucket list, especially if you come from the tropics like us. Best advice I can give wear your ski gear if you have it. Pants, jacket, googles, gloves just warm gloves will be fine and water proof shoes. You may park your snow mobile in two feet of snow like I did. The tour guide was great about it and had me going again in no time.

Doing what: Whistler Wilderness Adventure Snowmobile Tour

Tracy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Superfly is Super fun! I loved our guides. I did a lot of searching around about the best zipline companies to go with. We chose correctly, a lot of fun and not any of the discussion of the ecology. No offense, but wanted to zip and that is what we did. My favorite was Godzilla. The harnesses were super comfortable and safe. The views were amazing. Don't forget your sunglasses as the wind is intense zipping that fast. We will be back!

Doing what: Whistler Superfly Ziplines

NANCY A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Superb! A lot of fun. They know what they are doing. Will go again.

Doing what: Whistler Superfly Ziplines

hpguillory10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Outstanding!!! The view was breathtaking and the adrenaline rush was tremendous :

Doing what: Whistler Superfly Ziplines

Tom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Worth money and tour guide is fun and good

Doing what: Winter Tour: Whistler and Shannon Falls Full-Day Tour from Vancouver

Louisa Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely fantastic! the staff were a lot of fun and encouraging, one of our favorite excursions of our trip :

Doing what: Whistler Superfly Ziplines

Louisa Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was amazing! Very peaceful going up the mountain, loved that we got to go over the frozen lake and the breakfast was delicious!

Doing what: Whistler Wilderness Snowmobile Run

Louisa Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The guide was fantastic very lovely guy! My partner proposed to me on the way up the mountain, I will never forget this day. Excellent experience :

Doing what: Whistler Snowshoeing Adventure with Optional Peak 2 Peak Ticket

Rob L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The best!! The guides were so much fun and although I was terrified at first they made me feel so safe. The views are amazing!

Doing what: Whistler Superfly Ziplines

Jade K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Whistler Superfly Ziplines

melle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great time for the family!

Doing what: Whistler Superfly Ziplines

James W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had a blast on this tour. Our guide was awesome and the scenery was amazing. I would definitely recommend!!!!

Doing what: Whistler Wilderness Adventure Snowmobile Tour

Andrea R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

BEAUTIFUL area and thrilling ziplines. The staff was very friendly, professional, and helpful.

Doing what: Whistler Superfly Ziplines

Natalie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Truly breathtaking experience! Way surpassed any expectation I had. Those afraid of heights, don't worry at all! It's a smooth glide, and you will never get a falling sensation. Guides make you feel totally comfortable and secure! I went with a friend who was afraid of heights and she ended up having an amazing time. Tip: bring a camera like a gopro attached to a pole to take great videos! If not you can even use your iphone going down!

Doing what: Whistler Superfly Ziplines

Kimberly K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great experience!! Friendly staff and lots of fun on the mountain. Gorgeous landscape too.

Doing what: Whistler Wilderness Adventure Snowmobile Tour

Floyd W

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2016

i paid for two driving and had to partner up on one snowmobile. On top of that, I payed the insurance for two drivers 40.00 when there was only one driver. Tour was nothing to write home about. Just a simple ride on the trails. No off trail riding!!!

Doing what: Whistler Wilderness Adventure Snowmobile Tour

German R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Staff are excellent service.

Doing what: Whistler Wilderness Snowmobile Run

Rebekah H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This tour was great! We weren't too sure when we booked but the details provided at booking, pick up times etc were spot on. Jeff was our guide- he really knew Vancouver through to Whistler and greater Canada. He was considerate, knowledgeable and friendly. We had the most perfect day and were all really happy with the experience.

Doing what: Winter Tour: Whistler and Shannon Falls Full-Day Tour from Vancouver

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message