If you’re interested in winter activities, Whistler is your place. From skiing and snowboarding to fondue on top of the mountain, there are plenty of things to do, and the town itself has a jumping nightlife at over 90 restaurants and a number of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 49 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Paul B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

How great was this, our instructor Tom was great, and was always looking if we were ok.
It went through all the countryside and the views were something special.
If you have not done this before I erge you to do so, highlight of trip and there were many.
Paul from london

Doing what: Snowmobile Cruiser Tour for First-Time Riders

Joanne T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

The service on this tour was excellent from the minute we were picked up. Andy was fabulous, knowledgeable and patient. He went out of his way to assist us. The tour is a lovely way to see the sea to sky highway with a few little stops on the way.

Doing what: Winter Tour: Whistler and Shannon Falls Full-Day Tour from Vancouver

hao n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

The tour was well organized and the tour guides were very friendly. My wife and I had a fun time.

Doing what: Whistler Wilderness Snowmobile Run

Gregg W

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2017

We had a perfect day, was really good although would have been better with a smaller group. Fifteen walking single file was hard to hear commentary as it is single file. Great experience though

Doing what: Whistler Snowshoe Adventure

Fehmida F

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2017

We were the only ones booked on this tour so they kindly arranged for us to go with a different tour company. Great day

Doing what: Winter Tour: Whistler and Shannon Falls Full-Day Tour from Vancouver

Lori T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Very enjoyable snowmobile adventure for 9 adults and 1 child. Communication was great, condo pickup in Creekside and tour guide, Matt was excellent. Lots of great snow and easy enough terrain for the beginners. Stopped half-way through for hot apple cider and delicious chocolate chip cookie! Would recommend to anyone visiting Whistler/Blackcomb.

Doing what: Whistler Wilderness Adventure Snowmobile Tour

Nicole C

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Had a great time! We couldn't do the whole trip we wanted due to Avalanche conditions, but the company refunded a portion of our money and the guide found ways to keep the trip a blast, AND we returned SAFELY. Several times the guide and company had to work through awkward situations/ problems and they did a great job of rolling with punches and finding alternate solutions. If you are adventurous or a competent sledder, would recommend Eric as a guide.

Doing what: Whistler Wilderness Snowmobile Run

janetbakernova

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was a wonderful adventure! The staff are great all the way through and the scenery spectacular!

Doing what: Whistler Wilderness Adventure Snowmobile Tour

theresewilson872

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Had a fantastic day. Andy was a great driver and guide which made for interesting trip. Would highly recommend this day trip to anyone wanting to visit the snow but not able stay overnight. 10 out of 10 guys.

Doing what: Winter Tour: Whistler and Shannon Falls Full-Day Tour from Vancouver

Tracey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

It was a brilliant day, a great bus driver. Whistler was beautiful. Would use this service again

Doing what: Winter Tour: Whistler and Shannon Falls Full-Day Tour from Vancouver

skyward28

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Our three hour snowmobile tour was excellent fun. We were picked up from a hotel in Whistler and driven to the tour base. We rode through winding tracks in a winter wonderland. The snow mobiles we had were brand new so they were comfortable and worked well. The other group didn't have brand new vehicles, but they seemed to work just as well. We rode to a cabin and were welcomed with hot apple cider, a large German sausage and a cookie, all of which were delicious. On our way home we went to a frozen lake where we got to open the snow mobiles up and see what they could do. The whole experience was a blast and something for the bucket list, especially if you come from the tropics like us. Best advice I can give wear your ski gear if you have it. Pants, jacket, googles, gloves just warm gloves will be fine and water proof shoes. You may park your snow mobile in two feet of snow like I did. The tour guide was great about it and had me going again in no time.

Doing what: Whistler Wilderness Adventure Snowmobile Tour

Tracy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Superfly is Super fun! I loved our guides. I did a lot of searching around about the best zipline companies to go with. We chose correctly, a lot of fun and not any of the discussion of the ecology. No offense, but wanted to zip and that is what we did. My favorite was Godzilla. The harnesses were super comfortable and safe. The views were amazing. Don't forget your sunglasses as the wind is intense zipping that fast. We will be back!

Doing what: Whistler Superfly Ziplines

NANCY A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Superb! A lot of fun. They know what they are doing. Will go again.

Doing what: Whistler Superfly Ziplines

hpguillory10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Outstanding!!! The view was breathtaking and the adrenaline rush was tremendous :

Doing what: Whistler Superfly Ziplines

Tom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Worth money and tour guide is fun and good

Doing what: Winter Tour: Whistler and Shannon Falls Full-Day Tour from Vancouver

Louisa Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely fantastic! the staff were a lot of fun and encouraging, one of our favorite excursions of our trip :

Doing what: Whistler Superfly Ziplines

Louisa Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was amazing! Very peaceful going up the mountain, loved that we got to go over the frozen lake and the breakfast was delicious!

Doing what: Whistler Wilderness Snowmobile Run

Louisa Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The guide was fantastic very lovely guy! My partner proposed to me on the way up the mountain, I will never forget this day. Excellent experience :

Doing what: Whistler Snowshoeing Adventure with Optional Peak 2 Peak Ticket

Rob L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The best!! The guides were so much fun and although I was terrified at first they made me feel so safe. The views are amazing!

Doing what: Whistler Superfly Ziplines

Jade K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Whistler Superfly Ziplines

melle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great time for the family!

Doing what: Whistler Superfly Ziplines

James W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had a blast on this tour. Our guide was awesome and the scenery was amazing. I would definitely recommend!!!!

Doing what: Whistler Wilderness Adventure Snowmobile Tour

Andrea R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

BEAUTIFUL area and thrilling ziplines. The staff was very friendly, professional, and helpful.

Doing what: Whistler Superfly Ziplines

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message