If you’re interested in winter activities, Whistler is your place. From skiing and snowboarding to fondue on top of the mountain, there are plenty of things to do, and the town itself has a jumping nightlife at over 90 restaurants and a number of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 36 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Tracy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Superfly is Super fun! I loved our guides. I did a lot of searching around about the best zipline companies to go with. We chose correctly, a lot of fun and not any of the discussion of the ecology. No offense, but wanted to zip and that is what we did. My favorite was Godzilla. The harnesses were super comfortable and safe. The views were amazing. Don't forget your sunglasses as the wind is intense zipping that fast. We will be back!

Doing what: Whistler Superfly Ziplines

NANCY A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Superb! A lot of fun. They know what they are doing. Will go again.

Doing what: Whistler Superfly Ziplines

hpguillory10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Outstanding!!! The view was breathtaking and the adrenaline rush was tremendous :

Doing what: Whistler Superfly Ziplines

Tom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Worth money and tour guide is fun and good

Doing what: Winter Tour: Whistler and Shannon Falls Full-Day Tour from Vancouver

Louisa Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely fantastic! the staff were a lot of fun and encouraging, one of our favorite excursions of our trip :

Doing what: Whistler Superfly Ziplines

Louisa Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was amazing! Very peaceful going up the mountain, loved that we got to go over the frozen lake and the breakfast was delicious!

Doing what: Whistler Wilderness Snowmobile Run

Louisa Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The guide was fantastic very lovely guy! My partner proposed to me on the way up the mountain, I will never forget this day. Excellent experience :

Doing what: Whistler Snowshoeing Adventure with Optional Peak 2 Peak Ticket

Rob L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The best!! The guides were so much fun and although I was terrified at first they made me feel so safe. The views are amazing!

Doing what: Whistler Superfly Ziplines

Jade K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Whistler Superfly Ziplines

melle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great time for the family!

Doing what: Whistler Superfly Ziplines

James W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had a blast on this tour. Our guide was awesome and the scenery was amazing. I would definitely recommend!!!!

Doing what: Whistler Wilderness Adventure Snowmobile Tour

Andrea R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

BEAUTIFUL area and thrilling ziplines. The staff was very friendly, professional, and helpful.

Doing what: Whistler Superfly Ziplines

Natalie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Truly breathtaking experience! Way surpassed any expectation I had. Those afraid of heights, don't worry at all! It's a smooth glide, and you will never get a falling sensation. Guides make you feel totally comfortable and secure! I went with a friend who was afraid of heights and she ended up having an amazing time. Tip: bring a camera like a gopro attached to a pole to take great videos! If not you can even use your iphone going down!

Doing what: Whistler Superfly Ziplines

Kimberly K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great experience!! Friendly staff and lots of fun on the mountain. Gorgeous landscape too.

Doing what: Whistler Wilderness Adventure Snowmobile Tour

Floyd W

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2016

i paid for two driving and had to partner up on one snowmobile. On top of that, I payed the insurance for two drivers 40.00 when there was only one driver. Tour was nothing to write home about. Just a simple ride on the trails. No off trail riding!!!

Doing what: Whistler Wilderness Adventure Snowmobile Tour

German R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Staff are excellent service.

Doing what: Whistler Wilderness Snowmobile Run

Rebekah H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This tour was great! We weren't too sure when we booked but the details provided at booking, pick up times etc were spot on. Jeff was our guide- he really knew Vancouver through to Whistler and greater Canada. He was considerate, knowledgeable and friendly. We had the most perfect day and were all really happy with the experience.

Doing what: Winter Tour: Whistler and Shannon Falls Full-Day Tour from Vancouver

Christopher C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

A fantastic chance to leave the pistes behind and explore BC's open wilderness. Spectacular views, friendly guides and overall a most wonderful experience. 100 recommended.

Doing what: Whistler Wilderness Snowmobile Run

Christopher C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

A great chance to experience the deafening silence and spectacular scenery of the Callaghan Valley. Stomping though feet of fresh snow, learning about the region's rich heritage and enjoying a little break from the pistes. Bliss! Heartily recommended.

Doing what: Whistler Snowshoe Adventure

LING P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Our guide, Erick Schmitz, was excellent! He was very friendly and very outgoing, and our time with him was enjoyable. He really went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable no matter where we were. In terms of the actual locations, Stanley Park was amazing, and Grouse Mountain was simply incredible. Unfortunately for us, Capilano Bridge was closed, so we cant say much about that part.

Doing what: Whistler Superfly Ziplines

Katie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Amazing day trip to Whistler. Would recommend doing the Peak to Peak Gondola ride.

Doing what: Winter Tour: Whistler and Shannon Falls Full-Day Tour from Vancouver

Anita H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Andy is a very thoughtful and nice tour guide! I had a good time in this trip. Whistler is also a worthy-visiting place!

Doing what: Winter Tour: Whistler and Shannon Falls Full-Day Tour from Vancouver

Anagha V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Must do adventure in Whistler. Great team - very exciting and entertaining.

Doing what: Whistler Superfly Ziplines

Suzicl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

What a way to see the beautiful mountains of Whistler. Our instructors were fun and enthusiastic. Unforgettable experience!

Doing what: Whistler Superfly Ziplines

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message