Whether you’re spending a weekend in the city or visiting on route to the coast, the lively Croatian capital has plenty to keep you entertained. Here are a few ideas for how to spend 3 days in Zagreb. Day 1: Take a Walking Tour Start your ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 11 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Ruth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Ivan Markovic Ribic aka Maki, was amazing. We were only 3 so we had lots of opportunity to pepper him with questions and find out the details of Zagreb. He also gave us some hints about the local food and other sites to see on our journey through Croatia. This was the best tour we have done so far!

Doing what: Zagreb Walking Tour

derynmcg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Marja was amazing as a guide. I highly recommend this.

Doing what: Zagreb Walking Tour

Thomas R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide provided an outstanding historical overview of Croatia accentuated with personal details about every day life in Zagreb.

Doing what: Zagreb Walking Tour

cindylr42

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Learned a lot about Zagreb and culture while visiting central Zagreb. Guide was very knowledgeable and kind. She answered all questions and more. She also explained other parts of the city and country. She also let us know of other must do's. Definitely worth it!

Doing what: Zagreb Walking Tour

theryans2008

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide Marija was lovely. She adapted our tour to ensure that we saw some sites that were on our list. She was extremely knowledgable and kept my children interested the whole time.

Doing what: Zagreb Walking Tour

Mithun B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Zagreb Walking Tour

Kathleen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour guide - full of information and a joy to be with.

Doing what: Zagreb Walking Tour

mbufford

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The tour was most informative on the history of the old town area. The tour guide was wonderful and extremely knowledgable.

Doing what: Zagreb Walking Tour

Antonio P M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

the guide was very helpful. I had been in Zagreb before on my own and with a guide it definitely has a different flavour.

Doing what: Zagreb Walking Tour

Barbara R

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Because it was the end of season I was the only participant so I had a very nice informative Guide show me the city and give me tips!

Doing what: Zagreb Walking Tour

Persis

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2015

This tour was just ok. There isn't much to see in zagreb and you can see all the places if you walk around the city centre on your own. Our guide seemed a bit put off with croatia in general but otherwise was friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Zagreb Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message