With its stellar reputation as an international banking and finance hub and an increasingly cosmopolitan population of around 1.2 million, Switzerland’s largest city hits the headlines so often that many still mistakenly refer to it as the Swiss ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2277 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Tom S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Very good. The tour was very informative and the guide was really nice and kind. Very knowledgable too.

Doing what: Bern Day Trip from Zurich

Gregory F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

An excellent introduction and overview of Zurich. Very good value for money. Guide Antjie was absolutely brilliant.
Loved the walking tour of the old city and Antjie's knowledgable insight. The ferry across the Lake was an added bonus.
Loved the cable car ride up to the restaurant and snow.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

Paul W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent very well organised trip to Interlaken and Jungfraujoch. Trip up on the cogwheel train was amazing with fantastic views. Our guide spoke excellent English and was very knowledgable. All in all a great trip to be highly recommended.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

Getbusytraveling United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Phenomenal! If you have the time and money you will not regret this trip. So many beautiful sites along the way. Please see my pictures. Switzerland in the fall is breathtakingly amazing.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

Jose A L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Very good experience.

Doing what: The Great Tour of Zurich

Caetano d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great day. I strongly recommend this tour. Even though the weather in Zurich was a little foggy and grey, Jungfraujoch had blue sky and great visibility. The views of the mountains are beautiful. Definitely worth it to save one day for this activity.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

Carl S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Excellent tour. The bus was clean and comfortable and the tour guide was very professional.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

rdnm18 Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Excellent guide (thanks Raymond!), fantastic day. Nature put it on for us with a wonderfully clear day all the way to the top, and with a great sunset behind the alps topping the day off. Inside and out at the top were memorable, especially the Spinx and Ice Palace. 3 hours at the top perhaps?

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

Kiel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Highly recommend this trip!! Everything is well planned, fantastic tour guide, and the views from the 'Top of Europe' are breathtaking. It's a full day tour and the best day we had in Switzerland!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

Akash J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

IS WAS AN DIFFERENT EXPERIENCE

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

James Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour is MUST event for anyone who is within 100 KM.... You get a really feel of the beauty and majesty of the Swiss Alps. Highly recommend this tour. The guide was EXCELLENT.... knowledgeable with a great sense of humor and she also sang for us.

This one of the best tours I have ever taken!

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

betty.ho86

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Fantastic tour and beautiful scenery. Our tour guide, Kid was wonderful and took care of everyone in the tours

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

nishijgd

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was such a beautiful tour. The city tour was great and the Felsenegg cable ride was worth it. The view is incredible. We went in December so it was cold especially on the ferry so come prepared.Unlike other tours, the return ride was as informative as the morning portion. This tour is worth it for a good introduction of the city. After travelling by bus, one can gauge and navigate the streets better so my friend and I were able to explore the city on our own in the evening. The tour operator explains how the city is mapped which helped us when we were on an unknown street. i.e. if we were parallel to the river or going towards it

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

Beth N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was an awesome trip. The scenery was spectacular. We had the most fantastic tour guide, KID. Kid was informative and very helpful. He took the best pictures for us, and we proudly show everyone and brag about this fantastic trip. Jungfraujoch is a must see destination!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

Manish Kumar H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was awesome ! . i would highly recommend this to everyone

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

Dario M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This tour is great and we our tour guide was fantastic- he helped us taking great pictures of the Jungfraujoch, making this experience a 5 stars The full day has been perfect, having fun and enjoying the breath-taking views from the mountain. A must do during your stay in Zurich!!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

abdullah.ash.rashdi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I like this tour as it shows different landscapes of Switzerland. The tour guide was very knowledgable and helpful. The pictures I took in this tour was really magical.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

kcelledge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

My favorite. Our guide was very knowledgable about chocolates and the history of the town.

Doing what: Small-Group Chocolate and Sweets Walking Tour of Zurich's Old Town

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message